Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sleep Inn Oklahoma City 3 stars

4620 Enterprise Way, Oklahoma City, OK 73128, USA

#78 of 129 hotels in Oklahoma City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 90 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 61

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2018

    7.1
    breakfast was amazing, the pool was nice along with the...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have an autistic child hes 4, one of the night managers was very unprofessional. He came to the room about complaints of a child being loud. After trying to explain he was special needs he looked at me and said I dont care if he has 10 legs he needs to be quiet there are other people staying here. Which I understand but its obvious if he (the manager) cant control his own mouth, then it should be obvious sometimes controlling a child with special needs, and sensory issues can seem or be impossible when they are just excited to see his dad when its been awhile.

    breakfast was amazing, the pool was nice along with the workout room. Most the staff was very helpful. Washer and dryer are on site if needed.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    5.8
    It was satisfactory but nothing extra nor like the pictures make it seem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Even though it claims to be a non-smoking facility, I'm about 99.9% sure someone had smoked in my room and it was never actually fumigated. Also, the poor excuse for a bathroom in the queen room was super crowded, and the towels kind of smelled. Finally, the pillows were soft but tiny. I needed every one of the 4 provided to make a decent sleep. It definitely couldn't have fit more than just me, but for a last minute room, I dealt with it.

    Overall, I felt safe in this location, especially compared to some of the others that were in the area that I was initially supposed to stay at. I was glad that there was an option for a parking spot close to my room and that there was a room so last minute for a pretty good deal through Booking (even though I still think it's more expensive than it should be considering the amenities).

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    6.3
    The location was good and we did like the room.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fire alarm malfunctioned at 3:30 in the morning and all they gave was an apology. It went off and on for about 45 minutes which wasn't appreciated when we had to get up early. We feel like something more should have been done to compensate for the inconvenience caused not just to us but to the other guests as well.

    The location was good and we did like the room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    6.7
    Suited our needs of a bed for the night in Oklahoma City
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being woken up at 2.30am with the alarms going off and Hotel being evacuated - apparently due to the receptionist making popcorn! They apologised but that was all

    Bed was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    3.3
    One of the worst in 45 years if traveling
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a smoking room but hotel doesn't allow smoking , they tried to blame booking.com even when I showed them their hotel says smoking rooms available. Door handle fell off no one would fix it. Trash overflowing everywhere. Security lock broke which allowed homeless people in and out of the hotel at all hours of the day and night. Pool is the size of most jacuzzis. Breakfast room is very small and food was disgusting. They also overcharged me.

    Nothing to like about this hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    5.4
    Sleep Inn can't afford juice after 9am
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower door was broken and had a difficult time closing it. My daughter was with me and the machine with juice was turned off. We asked for a glass and they flat out said no. So the next morning we missed breakfast by 10 minutes and she again only asked for a glass of juice and was refused. I felt it was very petty. Very disappointed in the friendliness. Very disappointed in the room. W always stay at la quinta or Hilton's. This is the reason... shame on you my little girl is 11 & had just been through a lot medically. Shame on you.

    Lo price smelled clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    4.6
    Bad nights sleep on a worn out mattress.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was worn out and sagged to the middle - terrible! The front desk clerk wasn't very friendly, the room was clean but didn't feel clean.

    The breakfast was pretty good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    6.7
    Friends from Fort Smith
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They never informed us that the pool is not working for quite sometime. It might be okay if atleast we have discounts. We booked 5 rooms with our friends with their kids atleast to let them swim at night. Kids were in a hurry to go to the hotel when we arrived but they were dissapointed.

    Shower room is very clean and nice. Convenient location..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.9
    The only two things was the cable TV didn't have a good connection and the bathroom was a bit small.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The housekeeping staff didn't always look up to say good morning when we passed by and said good morning, thank you or have a good day.

    The front desk staff was extremely sweet, friendly, welcoming and humorous.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    I was able to book this room last minute with no problem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are very thin. We stayed on the ground floor and could everything the people above us were doing.

    I was able to book this room last minute with no problem. The evening staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.2
    Overall, I am very pleased. I will definitely stay here again and will likely use Booking.com again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture took up a bit too much room and made it feel a little cramped. The desk was really big so it would be good for a long term business stay. Just too much for this particular room.

    We didn’t take the opportunity to eat breakfast. The room was excellent and shower is very spacious. Water pressure was great and temp was good as well.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.9
    Rooms were comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much seating for breakfast. Could hear loud guests easily from our room. Not many places to eat nearby.

    Rooms were comfortable and clean. Fine for a one night stop.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    5.4
    Very disappointing. Won’t ever return here again!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no REGULAR coffee in our room! They said it was on backorder. The lighting was so darn dim in every fixture/lamp I felt like I was in a dungeon. One nightstand had some sort of greasy residue all over it-it literally was grease! The room was so tiny (queen) we were stepping around each other (stepping on would be more appropriate). Breakfast was powered eggs that were soooo dry and bacon was paper thin. Breakfast area was tiny too with folks running into one another. There was a light bulb not working on the desk lamp, we had to get the nice lady -Britney to replace it so I could at least have some light to apply makeup. Overall-not a happy stay. Won’t ever return here again 😐

    Shower was nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.5
    The room needed more frequent maintenance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room needed more frequent maintenance. Smoke alarm was hanging from the ceiling, toilet seat slid all over the place and the toilet paper roller was rusty.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    6.7
    Glad to check out. Not near what I expected for a Sleep Inn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oh my, where to start. There were homeless hanging out at the back door. Made me feel really unsafe. Some type of electrical/mechanical truck backed into a light like. The people from that truck and another truck laughed and drove away. The door on my room stuck--not a little, but a lot!

    There was a mistake on my booking of the room, and the desk clerk fixed it asap.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    It was great
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't get to have the breakfast. Need to make it where people that stay there get to have cereal or muffins for early flights from the airport

    The facility and staff were wonderful. We have decided to stay at that facility every time we stay in OKC. We have stayed there twice before and had the same servi this time. Didn't get to have breakfast cause had to be at the airport at 4am.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Good for business or pleasure if goal is good night sleep and convenient to OKC area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was not downtown or in brick town, but onlyv10 minutedrive and easy on/off freeway.

    Great value. Clean. Updated. Buffet breakfast. Ver friendly staff . Quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    7.5
    Recommended overall
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot stand the low water pressure in the shower. My hair doesn't even get wet. I thought it was just last years room that had that issue but same again this year. The tap in the sink has way too much pressure!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2018

    5.4
    Had a room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was not exactly clean. Paint chips on the floor.

    Had a room.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2018

    7.1
    the price meets the quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not enough towels when i booked for two adults in one queen room

    the price meets the quality

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    10
    Cool
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really can't say anything bad.

    The whole experience.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2018

    6.7
    Decent rooms for the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear everything going on in the hotel. Walls are very thin. Rooms were tiny.

    Great value for the price we paid.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    2.5
    Breakfast was good service bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good service bad

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    9.0
    Comfortable and peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bathtub

    Staff was very nice.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    8.8
    Nice stay in Amarillo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable, nice pool! Breakfast was nice, was a great place to rest your head.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect

    Room service

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.9
    OK for the night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall cleanliness. Location of the ice maker. Small rooms. I have stayed at a lot hotels, some better, some worse for the same price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.7
    It was clean and the staff was accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It didn't have a lot of space.

    It was clean and the staff was accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    5.8
    The breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean at all

    The breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.5
    It worked out well.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Microwave was broken

    Close to work.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    5.0
    tnote than pleasant. too many fault
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    light in bathroom didn't work even with exchanging light bulb very small space breakfast area not kept up with food and very small

    nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.3
    OKC weekend April 7
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are extremely firm.

    Front desk person Helen was very nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.9
    The pool was an indoor pool but the water was still freezing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was an indoor pool but the water was still freezing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can hear the couple next door

    The room was nice and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    4.6
    i had to move 3 times before i just settle down for the last room. when checking out i started to
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Brittney was awesome on trying to accommodate me.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    I wish breakfast hadn’t been so early because I slept in and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish breakfast hadn’t been so early because I slept in and just missed it, but the room was still great and the hotel itself is very nice!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.2
    The front desk staff was always very friendly, and the room...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The front desk staff was always very friendly, and the room was clean and cozy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    Very clean
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tge pillows were HORRIBLE. Asked staff for more, said everyone had asked for them and they were out. That should tell you something.

    Very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Sleep well at sleep inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bathtub only shower

    Breakfast selection

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    The price , the staff and the property
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dining room is too small

    The price , the staff and the property

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean and quiet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.8
    A wonderful room for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A wonderful room for the price. Very comfortable beds and the staff was very helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast was not very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not very good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    The staff was extremaly friendly and helpfull.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was extremaly friendly and helpfull.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    The bathtub/shower was too high for me to use.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathtub/shower was too high for me to use.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Excellent! Highly recommend!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent! No complaints!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    I would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough chairs in room

    The maid service was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    Waffles
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Waffles

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Great breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.8
    Small
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    A very comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gravey

    The bed was comfortable and the room was clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    It was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was courteous

    Very clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.6
    Good overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower pressure.

    Comfortable bed, great breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    10
    Very clean!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Powder eggs.

    Very clean!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    3.8
    The hotel is considered 100% smoke free but the room was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is considered 100% smoke free but the room was stinky of smoke and we noticed there was a plastic bag on the smoke relavator. The bed was so small and uncomfortable. We told the guy at the reception and all it said was "I'm sorry. Thank you for letting me know".

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    7.9
    Location was easy to get in and out of.
    • Couple

    We were here for the OKC Marathon, would like to see this facility more involved in that with its guest. Other hotels have goody bags for those who are with the marathon, would be a plus.

    Location was easy to get in and out of.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    7.5
    The room was small, but comfortable for the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was not that good. The best part was the waffles. The eggs had no flavoring to them and with salsa or something to add to them would have been better. Small selection of fruit, very small.

    The room was small, but comfortable for the stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    4.6
    Check your credit card statement after staying!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Check your credit card statement after staying!!!! The night clerk charged $149 to my card for a $91 room. I had requested paying cash but when she was "verifying" the card for the refundable $75 deposit she ran through the amount on the card.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2015

    6.3
    the breakfast was better than expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    checked in late on sunday night, didn't appear to be many guest. our room was next to where they were doing some work. all good until next afternoon, when returning tired from sight seeing, and with 2 year old who needed nap. workers had drills, hammers, saws going right outside our dor. couldn't get through that end of hall and had to walk around to other end. Put up with several hours of horrible noise while trying to rest. the work put off so much dust and fumes that it set off our smoke alarm which screeched for many minutes, had to knock it down and remove battery. they were back at it the next morning, after nothing being cleaned up in hallway, nails and screws laying around. why would any employe put someone in a room right next to this? very poor judgement on her part. complained at desk about it all, that lady brittini, was kind and helpful. she was able to get us a small refund on our bill. understand the work has to be done, but can not understand the motel giving anyone a room right in the midst of it all. we will not stay here again.

    the breakfast was better than expected

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    7.5
    I was traveling alone and felt very comfortable staying...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I was traveling alone and felt very comfortable staying there. Very quiet.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    10
    The staff was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    More parking

    The staff was excellent. The bed was very comfortable.

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 61

Guests also reviewed these properties: