Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Chicago Elk Grove 3 stars

121 Northwest Point Boulevard, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007, USA

#2 of 12 hotels in Elk Grove Village

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 128 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was there for work so after a long day it was good to come back to the relaxing hotel. The restaurant / bar in the hotel had great food, reasonably priced. Room was very clean and quiet. Every employee I came in contact with from the hotel was very courteous and helpful. Was a safe, pretty environment. Easy access for Uber/Taxi.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maintenance needs to be regular. The bathroom door was of its internal track. Timber bed head had numerous hair oil marks on it. A bit of cleaning required.

    Room great, bed great, everything great till we tried to close the sliding bathroom door.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cleanliness was a surface clean, not spot clean and Sheraton hotels are normally higher end hotels, everything should have been spotless. EX: the floors, glass, counter tops in lobby were nice and shiny, the elevator looks just as clean, but when the elevator doors closed, the inside of the doors were nasty. The staff was friendly, but not to giving on information, you had to pry it out of them...where is the ice located, the business center, gym, etc...there could have been something in the room that informed you of all the accommodations they have to offer and what floor or where they were located. When asking for recommendations of restaurants, they were reluctant to share this info. I assume its because they have an in-house restaurant, which is fair food, should be outstanding because of cost. It wouldn't hurt them to put out coffee in lobby for guest at all times, many high end hotels do a happy hour complimentary, there is nothing complimentary about food or drink in this hotel....well, homemade fried chips is all. The bartender, Louis is great, he should have more business than he does, I believe his personality would bring more in. The beds were old, sunk in middle, could feel springs poor quality. The room was continually hot, had to turn the unit off to try to cool down. This was a two room suit so the air flow was in main room and not bedroom...made it hot to sleep. I slept with window cracked in the middle of Nov. Coffee pot in room leaked and they didn't have the right size coffee pouch for the little pot, so, it was like drinking motor oil, had to water down. There was a crack down the ceramic tile in shower, the bathtub was scuffed and discolored. The exhaust fan did not work in shower, so that contributed to the overall heat in the room.

    I really wish there was a med-good selection when rating. This is a good hotel, but you can tell, the upkeep is beginning to decline. Maybe it was that way and they are trying to bring it back up, but, it's the little things that you can see are really starting the decline. The hotel is trying to keep and maintain the high end appeal, but definitely on the surface only.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Group
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed had a moldy blanket on it.. Changed rooms and the same thing. The night housekeeping did not speak english. In the Morning we contacted housekeeping again with the blanket. She said they are all like that. I have pictures.

    the bar was open

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    They allowed pets, the room was clean and open and very comfy for my family with two kids and a small dog. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids enjoyed their stay as well and left the hotel a thank you note before we left. Beautiful hotel. Overall it was a great stay and will most likely stay here again next time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sliding door in the bathroom was very hard to open and close, the shower head was not intact, and there was a few cracks in the shower/tub time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service was horrible. I booked 2 full bed room and my both rooms I got king bed so we were 3 adult in room and have to sleep on floor with 4 year old kid

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Something to eat in our situation!!

    We came in late from a flight, it was late, hadn't eaten, everything closed down in dining room ,rang pizza place, and it was going to be 1 hour for delivery, so went to bed hungry, pity there wasn't something like cookies on offer to buy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom sink leaked; furnace blows cold air even after requesting for it to be fixed; the amenities shows that robes are available, but they were not. We were charged for watching 5 movies when we did not watch any movies and we were charged for a bottle of water that we did not take. The large bottle of water was not in the room when we arrived. I left two messages with the bookkeeping department but they did not return my call to help resolve these issues. I expected better customer service from a Sheraton Hotel.

    The room size was nice. I liked having the bed in a room that was separate from the sitting area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bookings.com did not disclose the pool was under renovations which is the reason I booked this property ! Even on the hotels website it was hidden about the pool being closed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Club Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In booking, I was lead to the impression I would receive a king bed in room, only to learn all had been booked out and was given a double at discounted rate (my issue is don't promise an accommodation you can't deliver on). Once in the room, there was a burnt/musty smell (my opinion). A call asking someone to address led someone from housekeeping up to spray with no further. I went and brought Febreeze to finish.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was caving in. So it was not comfortable for us. The room was hot and it's winter so we opened the window the 1/2 inch allowed. They dont allow you to use the air conditioner. These two things equal uncomfortable night.

    It was quiet & the location for visiting family.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Club Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There seems to be renovation work going on and limited pool or fitness and no resturant. Limited food options at the executive club section.

    The hotel is located within great and quiet business area but close driving distant from fine shopping mall.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ana the 2nd shift manager was an angel. My wife had a health problem and she helped us greatly. If you have an employee of the month she should be the one.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't too much I didn't like. The only thing I found fault was the sliding door adjoining bathroom to the bedroom. Didn't really bother me but I can see how some self-conscious travelers wouldn't like that

    The bed had to be the most comfortable bed I've ever been in at a hotel! The staff was amazing. There were some renovations going on but it was still a beautiful hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds/mattresses are in desperate need of updating. They sink in the middle, which made for a very uncomfortable sleep. The sheets also felt damp, which was odd considering my stay was during the beginning of October. Hair in the bathroom was unsightly and the door that connects the bathroom to the bedroom was a sliding barn door - not very good for privacy if multiple people are sharing the room. The decor is also very outdated, both in the bathroom and bedroom, considering the price of the room.

    A nice sized suite. Glad to have the refrigerator and microwave, as well as the two televisions.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Handicap parking was not close to the building and was not adequate when they had other events at the hotel. Still had to walk quite a distance from parking to front door

    Fast friendly check in, clean spacious room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were double charged for room leaving us with very little money. Items to be put in the room were not. Plus was with out power in our room for a bit.

    The room was nice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was charge with like $70 for restaurant dine in even though I did not eat /or spend time at the hotel. I only sleep and up early in the morning to go around the city. The staffs and even the manager was still insist that was my charge.. and after arguing and waste my time when checking out, I demand to see the receipt with my signature on it. The manger I believe her name is Joy said they will be contacting the restaurant and call me to let me know their finding. I said "NO" I want the matter to resolved now, otherwise I would have to call my Amex and filed a complaint. After wasting another 10 minute, the hotel finally said that wasn't my signature and said they would reverse the charge. What a waste of time..the hotel should have better policy.

    Nothing really, for the price you pay.. you get what you pay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The length of time it took to get me settled into a room.. For cost of buffet at $18.00, I'd think the option of waffles or pancakes should be available.

    Made reservations and had confirmation email and on booking site. This hotel didn't have my reservation when I got there and it took about an hour before I got checked in...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Desk in the room little broken

    I like bed, very tasty pizza in the restaurant like in Italy, very good breakfast best eggs i ever eat (breakfast 18$), shuttle from airport and to airport for free.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for courtesy bus at weekend

    Bed very comfortable and lovely breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed double suite ... Very small. Elevators can take SEVERAL minutes.

    They have nearby delivery.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, cleanliness, people were all great. Close to O’hare

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was neat . Everyone was extremely friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    shuttle bus

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No continental breakfast

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fittnes center needs more equipment

    Very clean rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During check in I was over charged for USD50 on my credit card and was told be refound when check out.So far I haven't got it refounded.

    房间较大

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing.

    Bed was very comfortable view from our suites was beautiful. It had a view of a lake . Wish we could spend more time there

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fittnes room needs attention

    Very clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast selection. Could've been way better.

    Very nice staff the manager was so kind and professional.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is was great. The staff the room no complaints and me and my husband enjoyed it

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool Towels were far too small, they were only hand size.

    room was really comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free Parking

    Towels were not clean and there were big brown stains on those which force my wife to re-shower.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel did not honor my booking.com price. 350 booking.com price charged $600.

    Very nice property / modern.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, no services there or near

    Room size

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was like a cloud, service and amenities were EXCELLENT! Had the best weekend!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food was good. Restaurant was not well manned.

    Nice Room and Bed

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free wifi was slow

    Location to family was perfect...staff was friendly and helpful. Beds were comfy.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were quite Perfect in all they did in front of and behind the scenes.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Regular room fee do not include breakfast

    convenient

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Renovations happening, but solved in a good way. I was not bothered by it.

    Breakfast ok, a little expensive for what it had to offer.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was under renovations which it should have stated on the website since I have crazy allergies

    I liked the layout of the property

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Appart-hotel not new, need reconstruction.

    Big apparments, nice and beautiful place near small lake.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant "manager" and the barman

    The food

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Heat. The boiler was not working properly. We were very cold.

    Liked the rooms and the service.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The staff is friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really, it met my expectations!

    The bed were awesome!!!!!! The design of the room was beautiful too and there was no noise.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Remodelling works going on

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    its the best place in the area

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they served starbucks coffee for double the price and wasn't enough towels

    The way the room was set up and the cleanliness.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outdoor pool was closed and we were not made aware of this before booking.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was very upsetting to me that I asked in notes to get a crib for my infant. When I got in room there was no crib. I called front desk and asked a receptionist for one who was suppose to see if they had any. I heard nothing back so had to ask another person who said the same thing and never got back to me. I went downstairs to ask once again and finally got one four-five hours later!

    I loved the location and clean room

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff is wonderful, the rooms are incredibly comfortable, and they offer the latest checkout I've ever had at a hotel. I love this place and I will definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    LIED about shuttle transportation from O'Hara--not true! This added another $50 to my costs and a 90 minute delay trying to figure out a solution. Upon arrival in my room, the commode had someone else's urine on it, much to my horror!

    Gigi, the front desk lady and the staff serving meals in the lounge were super. GREAT monte cristo sandwich and steamed veggies! Friendly chef!

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location and the missing transport solutions. The hotel works with a third party and this takes time and cost a lot of money. My tip - if transport needed use Uber !!!! Further - the bath rooms are forgotten to get renovated also in club room category.

    friendly all time smiling staff

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    All the rooms are spacious suites. Large windows, that slide open 6 inches, allow fresh air into the room. Near airport however airplane noise is very minimal. Refrigerator. 2 TV's. Pleasant staff.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great staff and great room. Just a little far from all the tourist attractions in chicago. Hotel does need an update walls look old. Yet room was cozy.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We have reserved 2 double beds room. However when there was only King room..... We have reserved the room it's impossible to repay before a long time. Water of a bathtub didn't run into the first room. Water of a washstand didn't run into a room on the 2nd. Young people were staying much, and two days were so noisy. (making noise at an outdoor pool until 23 o'clock.)It was a regrettable stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    the shower stuffs are not useful, especially the shampoo and conditionar for hair. I don't want to use that even i paied inluded. So I bring my own stuffs to do not use that. If there have choise to change the shower stuffs, i want to change that.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff encouraged rental car to get around in Chicago (absolutely no parking in town!). Thank goodness we were able to navigate using UBER and the train system. Breakfast was barely palatable, absolutely terrible! Even the freshly prepared omelete was not tasty.

    The suite was nice, one room for sitting and one for sleeping. TV's in both rooms.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Elevator alarm went off from the time we went to be till the time we checked out...heard it all night long The mulch around the property smelled terrible and my sheets were dirty

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    staff not helpful-they never know how to get to anything downtown double charged me for the room-my creditcard shuttle cost everytime, even to airport and never showed up to take you back to the hotel no places to eat

    pool room

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    This hotel is in need of serious maintenance. One elevator was out of order all weekend, there was a ceiling leak above the showerhead, the sink backsplashes have grout that's dirty, pulled away or missing, and some of the hallways look like they're being held together by the wallpaper. The 2nd floor hallway is as cold as a meat locker!

    The staff was very responsive and even moved my room to accommodate a request.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The shower was very harsh, almost to the point of painful. The hallways also smelled like mildew on our entire floor. The big thing I didn't like was the breakfast was not clearly marked. I didn't understand that the whole breakfast was not free, only the small table at the end of the line with bagels and cereal. $66 for two days of breakfast for two people, expensive misunderstanding.

    Room was great, Clean, comfortable, and staff was very helpful. I had an issue one night, thought I smelled something burning in the hallway, someone came up right away and the front desk called me back a few minutes later to let me know someone burnt popcorn. Staff was great

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Sofa bed highly uncomfortable. Had to ask for extra blankets, coffee/shampoo not refilled.

    Comfortable bed. Clean facility

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location, the bed, staff

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was a bug in my room. Saturday night about 3:30 am wake-up to a fire alarm had to leave go outside in the cold. Bad

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Hotel appeared to be in poor shape carpets dirty, wall paper coming off lamps broke in room ice machines only work on a few floors

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly, helpful staff and an beautiful suite. Convenient and comfortable.

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: