Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Super 8 by Wyndham Brockton 2 stars

385 Westgate Drive, Brockton, MA 02301, USA

#4 of 6 hotels in Brockton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 188 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    6.7

  • Value for money

    6.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything staff suck and are so rude. Room smelled like smoke and my allergies got bad. Nothing at this hotel was good.

    Good location but not worth the money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The women at the front desk was extremely rude and unprofessional !!! I left a room key for my daughter at the front desk and she gave my daughter a hard time about giving it to her to the point where my daughter feared her !! My daughter had FaceTimed me to talk to the rude women then she FINALLY gave my daughter our room key !!

    Area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I reserved a king size bed for myself and my husband and when i checked in and walked into the room it was two double full size beds to a connected room. I asked the staff why i received a double bed room and they said there was no longer any king size beds. But i don’t get how there wasn’t any king size beds if when i made my reservations that’s what i reserved. They basically said it was first come first serve. So what’s the point of making a reservation for a certain room

    The staff was pleasant the rooms were clean and decorated nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They lie chafed me $45.00 each for my 2 chawowa I even have a doctor's note stating the dogs are theorpy/service dogs and wouldn't refund money so I could go next store to stay at super 6 who allows pets no extra charge super 8 also shows a jaccuzi on pic. Which is not included .

    Wasn't even close to what was in pic.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm not good with firm beds and I'm small so I'm glad that there was an ottoman in the room, there wasn't much channels on TV to watch, I didn't know that there was a $50 deposit which I got back because there wasn't any smoking in the room

    The mini fridge, bathroom, spacious rooms, air conditioner, price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet backed up and flooded the floor. Loud. One room turned their tv up loud at 3am and was not until an hour later than an argument ensued before that tv was turned down.

    I did not use the breakfast. Cleaning staff was always present and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Couple
    • King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel doesn’t have a pool or a jacuzzi for the guest to enjoy. You pretty much have to stay in your room unless you go out somewhere.

    It was an ok stay they just need to upgrade the furniture in the room. Maybe get new linens for the beds as well. Other than that it was quiet and relaxing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness was horrible i had to clean before i used anything. Hotel wouldnt give me clean towels would literally wash and bring my towel back so i couldnt leave on Saturday until my towels was washed for me to shower. Housekeeping never came in to clean room l, i had to give them my trash and linen if and when i saw them in the hallway.

    The staff was nice, other occupants didnt bother you or made a lot of noise. Other than that nothing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedding, towels, and toilet paper need upgrading. Guests will appreciate more comfort and cleanliness of them. toiletries need to be stocked and more quantities

    Something so simple but nice feature to offer for new generation that carries their electronic streaming devices so we can watch and catch up with our own shows by allowing us to change the television’s input setting so we can stream our on movies and music. Connecting my Apple TV or chrome cast into a hotel room is normally the easy part is the set up as HDMI inputs are easily accessible but the struggle begins when attempting to change the input setting of the TVs. I have experience a large number of hotels and motels that do not allow it and have customized boxes with slow software and bad programming options that do not allow this function!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was cold heat didn't work even after I asked for assistance Room they sent us to was dirty we had to go back down 3 times to get a clean room Smelled like smoke Hole in ceiling needs upgrade Cigerette burns in tub First encounter agent was rude but as they switched shifts the next crew was friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love the Wi-Fi it is super fast and the rooms are clean

    The heater in my room wasn't working and I was with my wife and 3 kids. We all manage to sleep in the cool winter night, it was a bad experience. In the morning, the room service comes and hand you over your bed sheet and you'll be the one to make your bed. The breakfast was not enough for my kids and there was no milk to eat our corn flake with. It was a funny experience all together.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was kind of shocked when we awoke in the morning to see the window looked out into the lobby. Felt a little strange as far as privacy went.

    Great value for the money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to wait about fifteen minutes for the night manager to show up when I checked in at 9 PM ish. The room wasn’t sound-proof; the accommodations are low-budget.

    Price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got there after 3 pm and had to wait another hour just to get into room... Housekeeping moves when they want. I basically had to go find the lady to ask how much longer got some attitude and was told another 30 minutes. So checked into my room at 5 pm. For her to have cleaned don't understand why there were cobwebs on the ceiling... And never did see any breakfast the next morning so happy IHOP is neat by they are the best..

    Nothing but the price of stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were out dated. The shower head was coming out of the wall. The lighting in the rooms was awful. There was only the one mirror in the bathroom making it difficult to get ready with someone else at the same time. There were long term guests with little kids dropping food all over the place and it was not cleaned up. I did not feel safe in the neighborhood at all. Will not be staying here again.

    The staff was nice enough. The overnight staff seemed bothered by us but the morning staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The front desk clerk was semi-rude and not very friendly. The AC unit had a wet, musty odor when turned on. Our room overlooked the hotel lobby and breakfast area and into other guest rooms. We had to keep the curtains drawn all the time for privacy, so there was no natural light. It smelled like cigarettes and there were burn marks all over the bathroom fixtures.

    The room was spacious and the bathroom amenities were good quality. The lobby area and stairwells were clean. Plenty of parking and close to some shopping, restaurants, and other places to kill some time.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some sort of a TV cable guide would have saved a lot of searching for channels of interest

    Hotel was centralized to make it to a Saturday seminar nearby and a Thursday-Sunday search for family grave sites from the 1600s and later that, except for crazy MA state signage were all within a roughly one hour driving range. Hotels was a great staging point that I used last time in the area. Visiting 12 Pilgrim and Puritan era cemeteries and found many dozen family members!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head cover plate had come lose prior to our arrival and had not been fixed. It was hanging on the pipe that sticks out of the wall. The shower tub was spotless, but the shelf had been missed b/c you could see the outline of the bottom of the shampoo bottles from the previous guest.

    The place is pretty clean and the bed was comfortable. There is nothing fancy about this place, but you can't get more bang for your buck anywhere else.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing specific

    Great location. 7eleven, wallmart, gas stations, highway entry all very near. 25 min drive to Boston! Excellent and helpful staff. All amenities available in the room to make it comfy. Definitely should be rated more than 2 stars!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too loud...had to call front desk at 2 am and 4 am for people partying in the lobby and watching TV too loud.

    It was conveniently located with lots of restaurants nearby

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was constantly cold. Ac stayed dripping. Bathroom could use minor fixes. Toilet paper holder was coming off the wall.

    The room was really nice. The painting at the headboard was beautiful. The location was perfect, food and shopping was within a walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could have a lil more things for breakfast in the morning.

    One of the only places that has a smoking room. The manager was very helpful wen I had several questions

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Seemed like someone sprayed soda at the wall and a picture behind the bed, coffee pot had a lot of dust on it. the toilet didn't flush well and tub filled way up while showering before it actually drained a while after. Otherwise it was very quiet, we stayed at Motel 6 not too long ago which is right beside it and that place was horrible.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathrooms could use more help. In my particular room the bathroom did not have a fan and the lights were still a bit dark.

    I have stayed at this property multiple times since 2008 and this time around I noticed it had received a major face-lift in the rooms. The lobby still leaves something to be desired, but the rooms are much, much sharper.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The night manager was rude and did not seem professional. The room was ok. Very hard to use shower if you are over 5 feet tall. Broken sink.

    Free wifi was fast. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well the electric junction box blew up and caught on fire and the hotel caught on fire and we had to leave

    It was clean and quiet staff was accommodating

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THE TOILET CLOGED UP IN BOTH ROOMS AT DIFFERENT TIMES AND I HAD TO UNCLOG .I WAS HANDED A PLUNGER. AT NIGHT U COULD HERE PEOPLE TALKING ALL NIGHT IN THE LOBBY BECAUSE OUR ROOMS WERE RIGHT AROUND THE CORNER.WHEN WE CAME HOME FROM OUR EVENT AT 11.30 ON SAT NITE WE WALKED PAST FRONT DESK AND 10 FT TO OUR ROOM AND SMELLED MARIJUANA IN THE HALL AND ONCE IN THE ROOM U COULD STILL SMELL IT. I WILL NOT STAY THERE AGAIN

    THE BED WAS COMFORTABLE

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was sent to a room that was still not ready at 4pm. A microwave would be very helpful in the room.

    Customer service was awesome. The maids were friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service

    The front desk associated didn't seem pleasant at all. It was as if he didn't want to be there. Didn't engage at all. I would say horrible service.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a prostitute who was clearly high roaming around the second floor.. There was stains on the carpet in our room and tub and both vending machines were out of order and ate $2. The coffee was old and not that great and there was no hot water to make a hot chocolate.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The courtroom decorations seen from the second floor ledge should be cleaned, you can see all the garbage people have dropped or dumped there. Sofas on second floor and chair on rooms should be cleaned or changed. Looking shady.

    The room was very nicely decorated and clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The place had a funny smell. It was something that you grew accustomed to after a short while, but it was definitely there. \ The staff member who was manning the desk when I arrived (about 8 p.m.) kind of growled at me for ID and didn't really say much else. The staffer when I left (5 a.m.) asked me how my stay was, if I was heading back to VA in one day, etc. Much better. I think that the property is WAY overpriced for what you get. To charge nearly $140 per night after taxes is a bit much considering the property and the location. I chose this location because it is an exit away from my son's college (was there for family weekend). I might go a bit further away from the college and drive more if I could find a better property for a comparable price.

    The room was clean. A small stain on one of the comforters, but sheets and pillowcases were clean. The bathroom was clean. There were plenty of restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very poor. They didn't have much at all, very little seating. Chamber maids were all gathered at 2 of the 3 very small tables. Waffles were from a bag. Left out and were very soggy.

    close to a mall, front desk people were nice and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls and the carpets were extremely dirty. Manager stayed mostly in his office and was hard to find when needed. There was no real separation between the smoking and non smoking section. Overall it was a terrible experience. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone especially those with children.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were very thin and my neighbours were quite noisy right through the night, unfortunately.

    Clean and comfortable. A very cost effective facility if all you need is a place to stay the night and carry on the next day.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    First off, why haven't you answered my email Booking.com? I also called and was on hold for 45 minutes on Saturday. Super 8 said they did NOT have a reservation for us and only had one room left, a SMOKING room. It was disgusting with burn marks and we could barely breathe. I had a sore throat for two days due to breathing in secondhand smoke and the air conditioner didn't work properly. If we didn't have a concert to get ready for, we would have never stayed there. We had NO choice, unless we wanted to sleep in our car. I will NEVER use Booking.com again!!!!

    Second hand smoke and burn holes in the room because they said you never sent the reservation over to them and they only had one room available, a smoking room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi wasn't working, we asked for an extra bed that we did not get (so we slept 3 in a bed). It said on the ad it was like 20-30 minutes from the stadium, turns out it was an hour + away. Fruits in the basket for breakfast were rotten.

    They called us a taxi since we had no wifi to get a Uber.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air vent not working in the bathroom. And a humming noise coming from A.C. area.

    Clean and well maintained. Area was well life and felt safe.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating system is old.

    I loved the location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got sick there from the over smell of weeds i ti I ask them to spray something that didn’t work. Never stay there again

    Bed were good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't seem keeper up.. Shower curtain did not fit

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    told front desk toilet overflowing, they gave me plunger and sent me on my way.

    got what i paid for. i guess

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything but the pillows.

    Only thing I liked was the pillows.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything

    nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ready enjoyed my stay

    How clean it was

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cold

    Rooms r nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very helpfull

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Maids SUCK!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The broken vending machine.

    The free breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N\A

    Good hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    We liked everything, no complaints

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes the prices

    Quiet clean and nice staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was horrible

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    EVERYTHING

    NOTHING

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Couple
    • King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The jets in the jacuzzi didn't work very well

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast gone to fast

    The staff was helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hated everything.

    Nothing. I will never stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inside room no window. We could hear ice machine from our room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath tub looked run down with different spots, smelt like cigarettes and had burn holes in the comforter.

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed so comfortable and really quiet place. I got a really nice sleep

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no breakfast. Outside paint needs to be re-done.

    I like the fact that it is located in an easily accessible place. Environment is quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only breakfast was toast yogurt and waffles and cereal, very poor for options, went else where for breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room size allowed my frirend to move around with ease.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to locate staff when entering.

    The bed was comfortable. There was a small breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bathroom was horrible specifically the toilet bowl, rusty and dirty and also the sink.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    The bed was very comfortable but the sheets was a little nasty and the rug was dirty

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower handle was broken

    Breastfast was decent and fresh

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are hard

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast basic.

    Easy access.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac not working mini fridge not working

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Group
    • King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was filthy and nasty...i would never stay there agian and i would recommended to anyone

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean and the staff was very helpful and welcoming.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like how the rooms are not sanatized or disenfected

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge my credit card twice for the room price

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: