Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sandwich Lodge & Resort 2 stars

54 Route 6A, Sandwich, MA 02563, USA

#8 of 9 hotels in Sandwich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 161 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head was small and the pressure was terrible.Also I found poop stuck on the outside of the toilet.The towels were a bit small.

    Nice bed, comfy chair in the corner. Nice pool and jacuzzi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If I'm paying the same rate for the 2nd night in a 2 day stay I expect to have clean towels (or at least the option of getting them), garbage emptied, sink and tub cleaned and the bed made. This wasn't the case. Great to have bacon one day and sausage the next as part of breakfast but when they are way undercooked (which both were) they simply don't taste good and I suspect there are potential health issues. Overheard other people at nearby tables remarking about this as well.

    Pleasant staff but that shouldn't be a plus, just normal service standards.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great could be a little more variety..maybe a couple of carb free/ higher protein items. But overall it was great!

    The rooms were very large, comfortable and very clean. The pool and hot tub were amazing! the staff was friendly and courteous!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really wanted to swim but I booked a time during school vacation and the kids were crazy . My problem. Otherwise it was very nice.

    The hotel was great. Nicely appointed rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Refrigerator, microwave, counter with seating in each room. Indoor / outdoor pools, spa, ping pong table in game room. Great location to explore the Cape. Excellent restaurants near by.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think it’s ridiculous that you would need to pay $20 extra to have a pet free room. Most hotels charge more to bring a pet. So on a budget we couldn’t spend the extra money and our room smelled of dog. Also our heater made a terrible noise all night and kept us up.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Deluxe rooms smelled musty, every time you reentered the room it smelt dirty, blankets had holes and were crusty in parts... no WiFi in our room, staff did not know what was open / closed in cape cod over Easter.

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that we stayed a whole day and night with no heat or power, and nothing was offered like extra blankets or flashlights or candles,

    Breakfast spread first morning was great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool could have been cleaner. We came in the winter figuring we'd spend a lot of time there in the pool but it was green and filmy. We went in but short amounts of time.

    It was comfortable, clean and spacious. My 3 kids and i had enough room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    contractors working above my room till 8:30 pm hammering and banging mentioned it desk clerk responded by saying she had no control over it disappointing !

    appears they have remodeled since the last time i was there very nice. also up graded the cable system last confusing more channels

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom door hook missing. unable to take a bath no plug.booking change rate by 10 after my resv. and the hotel charged an extra 10 to checkin 1.5 h0urs earlier. snow the hotel could have done a better job with snow removeal. i think booking should take care of good repeat customer like us. thanks dennis

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are paper thin and people are loud and would loiter outside of our window on their phones or smoking talking very loudly. There was an exposed nail in the bathroom. If we had a pet with us it would've been satisfactory I suppose... But for a family with small children it was very loud and we weren't the loud ones. Signs stating please do not loiter due to guests sleeping may help... BIG ones and also having a designated area to smoke in away from the building would definitely help. As it was they'd come back from the restaurant next door and our room was on the end so they'd smoke and talk before dispersing. Also parking on the other side of the building so far away from our room which had a spot directly in front was quite frustrating.

    The location was great and the pool and breakfast were nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Can't think of anything. Loved our stay.

    Fantastic location near so many sites. Most within an hour to hour and a half drive,but many just down the street a short ways. There's a British Restaurant and Pub just next door and many good places to eat near by. The town of Sandwich is charming with many historical sites just down the street. (Old Grist Mill, homes dating to the 1600's, Daniel Webster Inn has great food, lakes lined with fall leaves, etc. The disability chair lift into the pool as well as a pool table, etc were a surprise to see. We liked being in Cape Cod near the beaches and Whale watching as well as near so many historical places like Plimount Plantation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed three nights, first night in what was probably the original part of the motel. 2 double beds, small bathroom. Too small for our family of four. Bathroom was small, with underpowered fan so it didn't vent well. Room smelled musty when we came in. We upgraded to a room off the back wing, 2 queen beds and it was much more spacious, newer and just overall felt cleaner

    Convenient to our stay, value was pretty good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable, the room was dirty and had a smell to it (my son had dirty knees and feet after crawling on the carpeted floor), the hallways smelled like weed, my room key had to be reprogrammed 4 times which is very annoying when you get to your room on the second floor, carrying your one year old, and have to walk back down again. They said don't keep it near a cell phone so after the first time i made sure not to keep it near my phone. It was not cheap at all and wasn't worth the money spent. I would not stay there again.

    The waffle maker

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I just wish the room had a coffee pot in it instead of having to go down to the breakfast room for coffee.

    Very spacious room. I love that they have a pool table, ping pong table, volleyball net, etc. Also shopping centers right across the street.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need a person designated to the breakfast area.... It was usually really messy and things were not replaced At other resorts the breakfast areas are attended to and it is so much nicer The person at the desk should not be responsible for the front desk and then pop in to cover breskfadt needs

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was not clean. The halls were dirty. The arcade games were very dirty. The fighting game machine was extremely dusty and the screen was blurry. A machine was out of order and we kept loosing coins inside the machines. The sofa's in the front desk were ripped. Most of the picnic tables on field were broken.

    The parking was good. It was close to our hotel room and the people at the front desk were fine. The field was partly good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So old and needs renovation. Filthy kitchenette in luxury suite. Housecleaning did not replace anything used in kitchen (disposable flatware, etc.). Did not replace shampoos and soaps; had to ask for linens on two occasions over 3 days. I think all they did was make the bed and empty trash cans. Chairs and couches were worn, tattered, and filthy... would not even let my kids sit on them. Overly disgusted with the quality of the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Management rude. Poor quality breakfast. Cold hot tab. Old shower head malfunctioning and old generic brand microwave that didn t heat up my food.

    Clean large room. Indoor pool and hot tab. Outside barbeque grill

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire facility is extremely old and not clean at all. In fact there was a cockroach under the glass on one of the pictures in the bedroom. The chair in my room was ripped and the extra blanket was so disgustingly dirty. To top it all off I left behind an expensive fan I bring when I travel and it was not "recovered" until the next day.....recovered was the word the hotel used which to me means some of their employees are not trustworthy. This was not a cheap room...over 200 per night....EXTREMELY overpriced for the quality. They offered complimentary breakfast which I was not even willing to try considering the cleanliness of the rest of the place!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like parking next to smelly dumpsters. The room was outdated and only one small dresser for a 2 queen bedroom. The water pressure was very hard and our linens had stains on them. The breakfast area was not well stocked and tables were always dirty. I also did not receive the pullout bed I requested and some of the staff were not very pleasant or accommodating

    The pool and whirl pool were enjoyable for the kids. Stores and beach close by

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was extremely hot.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. The free breakfast was very good. Hotel is close to most everything in The town of Sandwich. Nice indoor and outdoor pools. We will stay here again and would recommend the Sandwich Lodge to friends and family.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Suggestions for improvement would be a breakfast which could be varied a bit and a coffee maker in the room-perhaps that is coming with the end of renovations.

    Convenience to moderately priced restaurants, grocery shopping, and family activities. The staff was very accommodating, available and friendly-always a smile. The housekeeping is conscientious. The pools were clean and the staff available. The grounds were also clean and provided space to walk or run if you were 8 years old, a volleyball net and horseshoe pits were available as were picnic tables. This is a quiet location even though close to the highway.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Daily cleaning ok. Several days we didn't get washcloths

    Good location for sightseeing & beaches. Staff friendly & helpful. Nice hot shower. Nice daily breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My sister and i thought the new remodeling guys could be a little more careful. Some of the corners and edges are messy. Just a small note.

    The whirlpool was my favorite. Room was spacious and comfortable. Very clean. Staff was great!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We was still in the area after staying one night and checking out in the morning, and decided to stay on Friday nite, I called and talked to a lady and asked if we stayed Friday nite, that nite, if we could get the same rate as the nite before, and she said yes. We were at Falmouth, where we could have stayed for the same price, but we knew the place and liked it so we decided to drive the 30 miles back there. They didn't say anything about the price change till I arrived, and they bumped the price 30.00, which turned me off , I asked why, they said it was the weekend, I said I was told that I could stay for the same price, and they said she must have made a mistake. It was 10:00 pm, didn't feel like looking for a room at that time or driving back to Falmouth, so we stayed. I am in business, as well , I live with what I say, or my employees say, as to not loose a customer , even if I loose money. I would never stay here again. Ran by a liar, as he was standing behind counter when I checked in. But what would you expect from a camel jockey.

    We stayed one night, liked it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no place to hang clothes. They did say that the shipment with lots of the new furniture was delayed, but was on the way.

    They are in the process of renovating and the room was nice. New carpet, pretty comfortable beds and lots of space.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought that the breakfast could have had hot food choices too, a waffle-maker or omlette maker would have been perfect.

    The beds were soft and pillows so fluffy. The staff was friendly and approachable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the cleanliness, the staff weren't very friendly, and we would really appreciated if they could let us know in advance that the property was under construction, it was very unpleasant, they could've at least given us a discount for that. :( My family and friends were very uncomfortable with the fact that there were workers passing by all the time and making a lot of noise, when we were trying to have a good time in the pool area. That was very bad.

    The property was located near grocery shops, very convenient. Restaurants in the area very good as well!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first floor was under construction and the stairway smelled bad . There were stains on the carpet and the building in general was hot . Outlets were cracked and the wifi didn't have a real strong signal.

    Pool was great for the kids , bed was comfortable . The British beer co next door was great !!! Not a bad stay at all

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Since it was new construction there were details that were not finished but that didn't affect the comfort of the room. The ceiling light was broken, the bathroom door was not yet painted. Also, the WiFi didn't work in the room. We got a room on the far end so my guess is that is was too far from the server to get a signal. The staff was pretty unconcerned about that.

    The bed was comfortable and everything was new and clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a bright light outside my window and the curtains didn't close all the way so it was hard to get to sleep. There was also no shower head in my shower so I had to take a shower in another room which was very inconvenient.

    The bed was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a great hotel that is affordable for families with kids. Rooms are big and clean. Staff was very accommodating and helpful. My kids loved the indoor pool!!!!! It also was in a perfect location for the events in our trip.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stained upholstered furniture (kind of icky to sit in, but it was the only "comfy" chair, other than the hard wood ones at the table). Mysterious dripping noises throughout the night. Drapes did not cut out enough light from the outdoor pool/shuffle board area

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved every thing.😁being with my grandchildren.Pool table and ping pong table.

    Clean the pool side room it gives me the feeling of family.staff always great.i have been there a few times.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The one program that I was looking forward to watching was not available. No reception. Also, the room phone was broken. And the overhead lamp also.

    The staff were all very responsive

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We chose the Sandwich Lodge & Resort because we were bringing our two dogs with us for our visit. Upon unloading our car and feeding them, we naturally walked them around the grounds. The lighting on the premises could definitely stand improvement. The lights sit only two or three feet off the ground, limiting the lighting effect to a small patch of ground. Also, one was out. Combining these factors, there was no way I was leaving the pavement lest I step in something.

    I was very impressed at the comfort of the bed. Typically, I find a saggy mattress when I travel (and stay at Marriott hotels...), but I awoke with zero back pain whatsoever. The pictures proved accurate as far as I could tell, which wasn't much. See, we arrived about dusk [so there was no brightness as in the photos], it was the middle of November [off-season so the pool was closed, but we got a killer rate], and did not visit the game room. The continental breakfast was complete though and I would say the available food was above-average. We only stayed one night, but the staff member at check-in was pleasant, pointing out where the breakfast room was in order to start the next day. He also pointed out that we got 10% off our dinner if we showed our room key at the bar/restaurant next door.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lock was broken on back entrance, not very secure, anyone could enter the building. Front desk was notified but lock remained broken all weekend.

    Comfortable bed, large room, quiet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    You should move the dumpster to the back of the parking lot when outdoor pool is open. The flies from the dumpster are bothersome because it's located too close to the pool.

    Your front desk service is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given room 117 on first floor. Bottom of refrig had a puddle of standing water. Only light in bathroom not working. Room smelled of cigarettes, though front staff swore all rooms were smoke free (and somebody had indeed removed the no smoking sign on the door).

    We asked to switch rooms, and got a lovely one, #228. No elevator. But room was spacious and quiet. Breakfast was not much to write home about.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had unruly neighbors,drunk or high. Screaming & cursing in hallway. Even banging on our door.Reported to front desk but nothing done.

    Very large suite. Felt like an apartment, very nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Went for the continental breakfast and there was no food left. Had to go to dunkin donuts for breakfast. Also "no do not disturb " sign missing from room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure what the odd smell was when we walked in the room but otherwise a nice clean room

    The staff were all very helpful and accomadating .. We really enjoyed our restful weekend away! Wish it could have been longer 😎

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff could not have been more friendly, accommodating and professional. We will never stay anywhere else when we visit!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a little bit of a smell. I am sure it was the humidity. But if it were me I would prefer regular floors and not a carpet in that sort of a beach situation

    Indoor, outdoor pool and hot tub. Great location. The kids love the arcade

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a basic motel with adequate cleanliness and nice brakfast. A location is very good. It have relatively short distance to Boston, Heynes Whale Watching place and Provincetown at the same time. Downtown of Sandwich is nice and cosy.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We found someone else's eyeglasses under the bed, so it was clearly not cleaned under there after the previous guest or guests. Both pools were so filthy and cloudy, we turned around and left and would not let our kids go in.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hut tub fas freezing!! No Hot breakfast! Maybe more outdoor grills!

    Great place, very clean. I wish they had hot breakfast and a waffle maker!! not just cold continental. also hot tub was cold...what a downer 😕... besides that great..

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very large room and good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no room view

    The room is large, the breakfast buffet is good, the staff are helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a bit hard. I wish there was better lighting in the pool area.

    Great price. Nice location. Clean. Pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    tub faucet would not stop dripping. room smelled a bit musty

    location was great. room set up was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location suited where I wanted to be. Facilities and food were not classy, but straight-forward and great value for the price. Perfect for me.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hot tub water was luke warm was very disappointed. Beds not comfortable.

    Location was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff inattentive to keeping under 16yr olds out of hot tub. Very nosey employees/mgmt!

    Amenities

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything from check in to check out

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Must walk outside to access pool

    Very spacious and clean. Nice pool area. Great location ! Free coffee

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No downside. Room had everything I needed, conveniently placed. Free wifi.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Good value. Good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Continental breakfast was ok. The video arcade had a few games out of order.

    The room was very clean with comfortable beds and newly renovated rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was of a factory :(

    the pool and hot tub temperatures were perfect. The rooms were large and clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.1
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really.

    Very helpful reception staff. Nice to have a pool . Breakfast very welcome. The British pub next door was brilliant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    pool looked cloudy

    comfy bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable room, friendly, helpful staff, okay breakfast included.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like some protein other than hard boiled eggs for breakfast

    Good location. The staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I liked everything

    IT was a place we've stayed before and it's location is very convenient for us

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lamps had a night lamp so one person could read in bed without disturbing other.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast.

    Large rooms. Well maintained. On Cape Cod.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed sheets were not changed Me and my wife had lot of bits... Wifi very poorly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I missed having a coffee pot in the room......it was adequate but it could have been cleaner....the towels were pretty worn

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    price

    very good location , but price to hight for the month of may

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenience

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better food

    Bad food in the morning

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property needs updating.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: