Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Scenic Hills Inn 2 stars

2422 Shepherd of the Hills Expwy, Branson Theatre District, Branson, MO 65616, USA

#54 of 107 hotels in Branson

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 82 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.5
    The location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little dirty. The walls were cracked and the beds were very old and springy. The location served its purpose as a last-minute booking, but I would probably not stay there again

    The location was great. It was a quiet place and the staff was very helpful and responsive.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    A great place to stay and location was super for shows we like and things we do.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No suggestions. A happy customer

    Breakfast was great as usual. plenty of choices to choose from. This is our fifth stay there. It is a pleasure. The owners done it right. A no smoking facility was a brilliant idea. Great breakfast, modern AC and heating unit,.... we have stayed there six different occasions and plan to return in September.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    5.4
    I would not recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very dated. The beds in my room were awful. Probably 20 years old. The toiletries were cheap. The coffee was bad. Only powered creamer. I would not stay there again.

    It was reasonably priced. Most of the staff was helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    6.7
    Ok for the time we were there. Doubtful I’ll stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds need to be updated. Mattresses are really feeling like they are worn out. Bathroom sink needs to be replaced. Shower needs plumbing replaced. It whistles and was coming out of shower and tub at the same time. Could be a little cleaner on the carpets.

    Linens were clean. Easy access to attractions. Rate was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.1
    The staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I read reviews that the breakfast was excellent...was disappointed. The bathroom in the room was very small.

    The staff was friendly. The location was quiet.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.0
    Will probably not stay ther again, the people at the fest were not very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reguested a handicap rooms d did not get one , they said booking. Com did not tell them and they were sorry. Also our room was to far of a walk from the elevator, my husband uses a walker and I use a cane

    The breakfast and the room was nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.5
    For the most part very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many slopes in the parking lot for a handicap person.

    The room was great although it wasn't hanicap which I needed it right off the evaltor which was really nice and if u parked in the back was much easier to get in and out of because it didn't have as many slopes to get up and Down was close to the elevator washer and dryer. The room over all was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.1
    See above statement
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms smelt stale like they've been smoking room in past. This was our fifth time to stay and have always been on fourth floor which was nice and FRESH smelling. However this time we were put on third floor and the first room we were put in smelled really bad so we were moved to another room and it still had a bad smell, although not as bad. We really think these had been SMOKING rooms at some time. We will not be coming back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attitude of one of the teens towards another at breakfast. It was very distracting and not very nice.

    The staff was very friendly. Breakfast had a good selection.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.5
    Nice older hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the breakfast lasted a little longer than to 9:30. We are not early risers and just 30 extra minutes would have been better for our family.

    Nice breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.8
    The accommodations in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet wasn't a good hot breakfast, it was all precooked and it had to be microwaved, and the orange juice tasted terrible.

    The accommodations in the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.1
    Conveniently located on the red route so you can avoid main...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little outdated in the interior design department ;)

    Conveniently located on the red route so you can avoid main street traffic and shave off a few minutes from commute. Far enough to feel like you're secluded, yet close enough to all the shopping, entertainment and restaurants nearby. Easy access to rooms from parking lot. Great if you're looking to pinch some pennys on your stay and enjoy a quick vacation with friends or family!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    5.8
    Meh....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lady doing the breakfast was NOT friendly. The breakfast was horrible. The pillows were extremely hard. There was A LOT of noise in our room. You could hear the people above you and the room creaked every time they moved.

    Front staff was polite. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    9.6
    Comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hottub was not avialable and functional. Understand it is outdoor but a hottub is nice to use year round.

    Comfortable and clean. Not the flashiest facility out there but they do a good job of keeping the property decent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    5.8
    Too many good cheap hotels to pay the extra $20 a night for this one
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was about $20 overpriced compared to others we have stayed in. Vending machines were out of order. Worst "free" breakfast in Branson. Will go elsewhere next time. Wasn't worth the extra $20 a night.

    Nothing any different than any other lower priced hotel in Branson. Very average.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    7.9
    Branson Mo. stay at Scenic Hills Motel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    as we drove up the front of the facility was impressive, however as we drove around back, there was a pile of trash, and various other junk. making our impression very poor.

    The most positive thing about our stay was the courteous desk staff and the breakfast bar staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    Very high Quality Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing could have been more superb.Would recommend to anyone as the best in the southwest.

    The Breakfast was excellent and the facilities were of the utmost quality, very neat,clean and well cared for. Service and all.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.5
    Was very quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked it online and was told that it was charged over $70 more than what we booked it for. Requested extra pillows and towels and did not get them. Was in very early in the morning and was woken up to a call saying we had to move our vehicle so the trash could be picked up. I was in a parking stall in the parking lot, i shouldn't be asked to move and i was the only car in the lot at the time.

    Was very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    10
    The only thing was the cable channel options for children...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing was the cable channel options for children were limited. I know when your on vacation tv watching is limited - but when in the room - it's nice for the kids to have more options

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    Fun trip, happy memories
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food selections are limited but each room has a small refrigerator with small freezer section in the uppermost part of it. The facilities have a microwave and coffee makers. So, overall even though food choices are a bit on the limited side, the food tastes good and the options are endless for a few items you could pack yourself.

    The rooms were excellent, cozy but still had space for all of our stuff. The price was right. The food was excellent. The staff friendly and helpful. It was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    10
    Great value, great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish the hot tub and pool hours were extended past 10:30p.m. Would like to be able to take advantage of that area after returning from an evening show.

    The pool area was very clean and the rooms were very cozy. The hot tub was nice in the evenings.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    5.0
    Poor experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was broken. Air conditioning wouldn't adjust. Older appearance and smells. Should have known when received actual keys instead of a key card. Breakfast was poor. Sausage like rubber in your mouth.

    Nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    FABULOUS, CLEAN, REASONABLY PRICED!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon arrival, our non-smoking room smelled of smoke, but the person on duty apologized and had it freshened.

    Very excellent customer service!! Polite staff, very clean! Lots of nice, personal touches.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.1
    Other then the beds nice place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not soft enough and comfortable enough.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Perfect! for the event I was attending.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Cinnamon Rolls was very delicious on the breakfast Bar.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    Long weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was very tight, hard to take shower

    Convenience of property

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    Quiet, rooms are good size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, rooms are good size. Very accommodating. Homemade cinnamon rolls are good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.1
    That it quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses need to be updated

    That it quite

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    always enjoy staying here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bathtub drain was broke, could not take bath

    room was nice and clean, breakfast was good and hot

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.9
    It was. Really nice place and quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cute l place to stay staff was really friendly. We didn’t eat breakfast here but looked really nice clean area

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Relaxing, comfortable, clean and peaceable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    could use a bigger bar of soap

    friendly staff - cleanliness - personal touches thru out

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    always stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    breakfast was excellent and handicap room was comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    The access to rooms was easy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were firmer than what I would prefer.

    The access to rooms was easy. The staff was friendly, and the pool area was nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    Room was a little tight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little tight. Bathroom too cramped.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    The staff was wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast needed fresh fruit.

    The staff was wonderful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Stay in Brandson mo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just continental breakfast.

    Convenient, clean, friendly staff, good bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.5
    Great Value, nice motel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking kinda tricky

    Clean, good value.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    It was okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was just a basic hotel. Nothing fancy. They need to replace the bed linens and towels. They look old.

    It was okay but could be improved.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast, clean room and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, clean room and location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    4.6
    It's ok
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very dated but the tv The pool was empty and jacuzzi closed

    It was nice and quiet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The continental breakfast was a little lacking, but that is my only complaint.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    Will definitely check here first next time we stay in Branson
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a big TV, large bathroom and a recliner. Great value for the price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.5
    Homeade cinnamon rolls!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Homeade cinnamon rolls!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Room, and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, and location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful view, very clean, staff helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful view, very clean, staff helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    9.6
    comfortable and nostalgic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    liked the pancake machine! Food was good standard fare.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    7.5
    Found two roaches and a smashed spider on wall of bath room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found two roaches and a smashed spider on wall of bath room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    7.1
    Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too soft.

    Great breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast set up cramped. Food very bland.

    location great very quite!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    8.3
    Breakfast choices were good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Last time we stayed there the staff was much friendlier.

    Breakfast choices were good. Appreciate the availability of luggage carts.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.5
    Breakfastt could have been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower curtain too long.

    Breakfastt could have been better.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    Mini vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Just a relaxing place

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    7.1
    Good, cheaper stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just had an unsecure feeling. Might have just been me.

    Did not try breakfast. Inn seemed older than pictures

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    10
    Fun and restful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I couldn't access wifi

    Everything was great. The desk clerks were always kind and smiling and just great!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    6.7
    So si
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in clerk was not very friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a little on the soft side.

    The breakfast was great!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    9.2
    Extremely helpful & friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathrooms were very small, but clean. Wish they had a couple more Handicapped parking places. When returning from a night show the lot was full and we had to park around back. There wasn't a door to enter there, and it was and uphill walk in the rain to an entrance.

    Extremely helpful & friendly staff. Also very accommodating. Breakfast was well organized, and satisfactory.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    3.8
    Price, easy to get to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Asked for room with accessibility for bringing in my husbands 50# dialysis machine. Clerk confirmed 1st floor but it was actually a raised ground floor. We had to haul the machine up 9 concrete steps and pads to reach the door. The opposite end didn't have stairs but we weren't told that until afterwards. Tried using it for departure but the incline is so steep the luggage cart wouldn't hold while we unloaded. Went to use shower and discovered 3 bugs on the shower curtain and in the tub. Tried to keep one to show the desk but lost it. Clerk asked what kind of bug was it. I'm not a bug expert so how would I know! Didn't seem to be any concern to the clerk. For all I know they were bed bugs. Overall very disappointing.

    Price, easy to get to.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    10
    Smoke free environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Smoke free environment. Clean eating area and rooms. Breakfast was among the best if not then best I have had at a motel. Price is great and location superb. Right down the street from Shoji which is our favorite show.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    10
    Very clean, comfortable beds, very quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast is not worth eating. Would have like a better sitting area for outside than right by the pool. If others are swimming, too noise to set and enjoy beautiful Branson weather.

    Very clean, comfortable beds, very quiet location. Very friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    10
    The beds are very comfortable and the shower is greats and I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The chairs in the room are very uncomfortable, and would have liked another waste can and mircowave

    The beds are very comfortable and the shower is greats and I liked the size of the room

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    9.2
    We were in town for a dance competition and found this hotel...
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    We were in town for a dance competition and found this hotel suited our needs perfectly. Quick breakfast before leaving in morning and our room had a refrigerator for snacks and drinks when we returned in evening. The staff was courteous and helpful. Great for the money!

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    8.3
    staff was very friendly and resourceful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    their breakfast wasn't very great, it would be much more convenient if it was more organized and you didn't have to fight over one microwave to warm up the "food" that they had.

    staff was very friendly and resourceful.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    Very nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice breakfast

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    7.1
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Free breakfast was small and over crowded quickly. Made me eat breakfast elsewhere.

    Friendly staff. Convient location.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    10
    Everything was great!
    • Couple

    Everything was great! Will definitely stay there again!!

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    10
    It was close to our concert venue.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It was close to our concert venue. The red route is great.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    10
    The young lady that checked us in that evening was Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The young lady that checked us in that evening was Great. Think it was Kathryn. She is a keeper!

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2015

    10
    Clean and very comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We are tall and it would have been nice if the shower head would have been higher.

    Clean and very comfortable bed. Excellent staff!

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    10
    Friendly staff, good location, clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff, good location, clean!

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    10
    Tv channels not responding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tv channels not responding. Staff member came quickly and resolved issue with a smile.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    8.3
    The location and it was quite there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom fan made horrible noise

    The location and it was quite there

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    8.8
    Clean and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking spaces not level. Late breakfast, 7 a.m.

    Clean and quiet. Great for the price.

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: