Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Scottsdale, Resort at McCormick Ranch 4 stars

7700 East McCormick Parkway, Scottsdale, AZ 85258, USA

#30 of 78 hotels in Scottsdale

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 172 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Wonderful as always
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Poolside
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is so beautiful and well kept. I love the layout of the resort and the landscape. The staff are so friendly and helpful. They’re quick to answer questions and are knowledgeable of the area. Our patio room was lovely. The bed comfortable and the bathroom was well stocked. Can’t wait to book another stay!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    4.2
    Worst experience at a high ckass place
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole experience of it just was sad i paid alot for dirty rudeness and disrespect

    The room was dirty floors were very dirty i had to put the screen on the patio door the other group of guests crom a party were rude and a graduation party blocked areas and would not move to the side so we could pass valets wouldn't help me and im handicapped and they said pool was heated but was not it was so cold my daughter turned purple

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    6.3
    Not amazing, not awful - very “meh.”
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is an area with a separate (quieter) pool allllll the way at the end of the property. Our room was there. While the pool was lovely, the room could only be entered from the parking lot - and was up stairs, not enjoyable while carrying luggage. It’s a 5 or so minute walk from the front desk through the parking lot. And the room could use some serious updating. That being said, nothing was awful, but it sure as hell was NOT worth $300 per night!! Also, only the main pool had a bar/water cooler - which is fine bc I prefer the crowds stay over that way, but weirdly there is a menu on the wall next to the quiet pool with a phone next to it and yet food cannot be ordered. Front desk also said we could order food to the pool, and that was not the case. Would just have been nice to have a water cooler, if anything.

    The main portion of the hotel is lovely. Both pools are nice too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.3
    rooms too small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooms too small..not worth the staying what we paid for the night..I expected more and the truth staying at a holiday inn etc would’ve been much better but

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing, nice setting, great food, very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com said they had an airport shuttle and they haven't had one for 10 years...that's Booking's mistake. Really sorry there was no hot tub.

    The staff were exceptional...pleasant, competent, and very accommodating. Beautiful pool area. Marna at the spa was outstanding.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    6.7
    Hotel was co for table and staff very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning staff were it too attentive. A plate with food was left outside for two days and no one thought of picking it up.

    Hotel was co for table and staff very friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    perfect!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Golf View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we liked everything

    the room was very large and beds very comfortable. The food was Outstanding! the staff was very friendly, the views were great. the lobby and the grounds were gorgeous

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    5.4
    Would probably stay again but was a bit disappointed as compared to our last visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stayed with you folks 5 years ago. Price was slightly less and accommodations were better located. This time, felt like we had been relegated to the "back of the bus" in full view of the dumpsters, staff having a cigarette, garbage truck visit, etc. Missed the grapefruit trees.

    The weather was great...thanks!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.6
    A very comfortable and pleasurable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The Ice Maker on our floor was not working at the time of our stay.

    Since our stay was at the end of the year when there is a lot of sports on TV, we especially enjoyed sitting in the bar area at Happy Hour savoring good food & beverage while watching a game.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Very clean.
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old coffee makers. Please put Keurig coffee makers in rooms. Didn't like restaurant...service slow, food too pricy, selection limited. Need grab bar in shower.

    Very clean. Large upscale lobby and spacious rooms. Plantation shutters on windows. Great Beds. Friendly staff. Especially front desk personnel and valets. Quiet location but convenient to shopping and restaurants.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    Scottsdale Delight
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our stay was way to short to fully enjoy the property.

    Upon arrival the staff was amazing. Helpful in every sense of the word. The room clean and the beds were amazing. It was hard to get up in the morning because the bed was so comfortable. I will most definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Exceptional place with lovely views, kind and caring staff with beautiful rooms and service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The young gentlemen concierge were just wonderful, really pleasant & just nice - I missed my game & they were so kind to me. The beds - so comfortable, the room-service delightful & beautiful location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    3.8
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the way they were talking to me as costumer I had problem with my booking and I booked the room twice and I talked to the manager I told him that I made it by mistake so please cancel one of my reservations and unfortunately he called me lier!!

    To be honest nothing, I does not worth to try to stay there for even one night the hotel is so dusty and they did not even respect the people they make noise at morning!!!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    6.7
    Nothing horrible but not the best option.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was large and comfortable but the property was quite dated. The radio had a dock for a large iPod, outlets were not convenient, lighting was poor, parking was inconvenient. There were no close by stairs or elevator to our second floor room. It did not seem like there were many fire exits and they did not seem well marked.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.8
    Unfortunately our time by the pool wasn't as enjoyable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately our time by the pool wasn't as enjoyable as it should've been. We couldn't even stay that long because of the disgusting cesspool smell near the bar/ bathroom area. The smell was so strong at times it almost felt like it was in your mouth as if you were tasting it. Very disappointing. There was one other time when we were walking inside the hotel where we smelled it again! Not okay. Seems to be they maybe have a plumbing issue.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    4.6
    Don't stay here are come at your on risk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Valet parking, birthday gift they gave and the grounds, pools.

    The beds are broken, and the mattresses was like sleeping in a sink hole. I complained to the front desk at least three times, they came and switch the mattress from one bed to the other bed. I complained again, at that time the manager of housekeeping came to visit, she didn't change the mattress until our last nigh here. Also they would not give us enough wash cloths and towels, we had to call three to four times, we even offered to come pick them up. The only great service was the valet parking guys, I rate them 10 out of 10, the grounds are beautiful, the lobby is beautiful, but when you get to the room, I could have stay in motel 6. I feel that for the amount I paid was not what I received. I will never, ever stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice little oasis in Scottsdale
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk & valet staff were exceptionally friendly and accommodating. Nicely maintained property. Good sized, very clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Experience McCormick
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym was adequate but not for your gym regular.

    The resort was gorgeous but the friendly staff made our stay. From the bartender remembering our drinks (days later), remembering our names to the staff really understanding customer service, I have to highly recommend this resort.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.8
    Great service, small pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you didn't make it to the pool area by 9:30 or 10:00am, don't count on getting a lounge chair by the pool that day.

    Service and staff were very friendly & accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    Wan't to bad and was great for the price, I guess.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Self parking was only on tope of parking garage, exposed in the PHX sun. Outdoor bartender was pretty rude when asked for a food menu. Pool dining closed real early on a Friday afternoon. Room amenities were dated, not very luxury at all.

    Location in Scottsdale was great. Appeared to be a couple of wedding parties going on. Pool was full of families. Front desk and indoor bartender were all awesome! Great resort for families with kids. Pool side band.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    A relaxing fun enjoyable place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was very nice. Property is beautiful. The room was very nice. The restaurant was fun and very good brisket. Happy hour lobbying bar very nice. Staff was happy and very helpful. Loved it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.6
    A perfect place to stay for Spring Training
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our whole family was in Scottsdale to celebrate my husband's birthday. We all had adjoining rooms and they were wonderful and spacious. The Sunday brunch was very nice and the bar area was perfect for cocktails in the evening. The location was a few minutes north of town so it was quiet and close to the golf course.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    4.2
    Rooms tired. Not a resort. Poorly operated. Rate it 2 out of 5
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is very tired. Rooms Should have been redone 2 years ago. No spa, steam bath, sauna, or hot tub. Male barista in the morning made lousy drinks. Wifi spotty at best-several others commented to me when I asked. Saturday night bar was way understaffed to the point that the couple next to us walked out. Bartender and server did a great job but needed at least 2 more servers.

    Patio bar

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    5.8
    Extremely noisy and drafty
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit old and could use some modernization... the biggest issue is the noise factor these rooms are not isolated from noise at all. Also the front door's allow for cold air to come in and it's right near your bathroom

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.9
    Good, but not great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms in the Stillman building are starting to show their age. Staff mentioned that this part of the facility has yet to be renovated.

    Staff was very friendly; very helpful. It's a beautiful setting and centrally located to many area attractions.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    7.1
    Nice property but a little pricy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty spread out property. Even though they remodeled in 2015 the style of the rooms are older. I thought it was priced high for what you got.

    The location was good. They spent money upgrading the rooms. No charge for parking or internet.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    10
    Highly Recommend Scottsdale at McCormick Place
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was not great. Lots of wonderful restaurants close by.

    Beautiful property with nice amenities included. Staff was friendly and helpful. We will recommend and be back.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.8
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Golf View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhat noisy as near larger roads and some grass-cutting was going on. Tennis court is decommissioned.

    Nice Spanish decor, comfortable bed and nice room. Liked the fire pit outside.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    7.9
    excellent breakfast buffet;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the so-called 'shuttle' service the hotel provides is really the bell boy driving you into town if available.. this is not as convenient as it sounds

    excellent breakfast buffet; very spacious rooms although a bit dark

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    10
    The room was very attractive, marble bathroom, sparkling...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We have been to many breakfast buffets in the US and abroad, and we found this one lacking in variety of choices. It felt more like a free Continental breakfast than a $19 meal. For example, there was one sausage choice and no ham. Also, there was not enough fruit or choices overall. Because we were disappointed in the breakfast, we decided not to eat any other meals at the resort.

    The room was very attractive, marble bathroom, sparkling clean. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud. The room and hotel were very quiet. We initially were placed in the Stillman condo/casita and it was not the right fit for us. We talked with Christina at the front desk personnel and she promptly relocated us to the main resort location. We were thrilled with the change.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.3
    Beautiful resort, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service is weak; limited menu and food comes in boxes and bags. Seems like a disconnect based on the other amenities of the property.

    Staff was great. Very accommodating; beautiful hotel and grounds

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    10
    Eggs were lousy--overcooked and rock hard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed sheets were tucked way too tight...we had to wrestle them undone in order to enter the bed with comfort---way too tight... bon fires were reallynice...pool, well kept, landscape five stars---outstanding...secufrity excellent---low key but around... We will definitely come back...

    Eggs were lousy--overcooked and rock hard...burner was in overdrive...waffles sere average and not very hot...butter was rock hard...syrup was luke warm--orange juice was way too thick and artificial tasting... Cantaloupe and watermelon were delicious, fresh...

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Awesome Staff - Beautiful Resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The resorts was beautiful and the staff was THE BEST! Thank you for helping make it a great time having "Sisters' Weekend" with my two favs!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    5.8
    Not what we were expecting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were put in a handicap room because of my husband's back. The lighting was poor. We used a flashlight from our rental car just to be able to see to make coffee. We stood in calf deep water to shower. This was our 4th stay here. We had to go to the pool bar for ice no one knew where the ice machine was. We discovered on our 3rd day that we could use the handicap parking that was just steps away from our room. We were told at ck-in we would have to park on the upper level because they were busy. I doubt we will stay here again.

    Location was great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.3
    I loved the bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't know the stillman rooms were off to the side of the main hotel. So if you want to be in the resort area of the hotel (the main building), you may want to ask that you don't stay in the stillman area.

    I loved the bed. And the location seemed To be in the middle of everywhere I wanted to go.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    5.8
    Uneventful. Ordinary pool. Quite far from shopping, etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Golf View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I booked I was asked if I had a specific request. I requested three robes. Not there. Also the room was booked for three. Two coffee cups, two glasses ???

    Nothing was special

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    10
    nice weekend get-a-way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More lounge pool chairs please

    Every staff member was friendly, from the valet to the band . The facility was perfect , just what I needed for a relaxing weekend

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    9.6
    A nice relaxing one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the other guests were not that friendly/polite but that has nothing to do with the hotel itself.

    The bed was super comfy! The room was very clean. The bell staff Tim and Paul were wonderful. The main pool is awesome. I was only there for one night but wish I could have stayed for longer.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    9.6
    Fantastic relaxing time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel isn't really in walking distance to anywhere, so if you don't have a car it's a bit trickier. However, the hotel offers a complimentary shuttle service for up to 5 miles. The wifi in the room was a bit slow. However, the pluses far outweigh minuses.

    The rooms are lovely and clean. The pool was amazing. The staff were very friendly. The food in the restaurant was tasty - we were here for a week so we tried a lot of things off the menu and it was all delicious. I definitely recommend this hotel if you want to relax.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    We will be back and we will be highly recommending the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough parking

    Bed is like sleeping on a cloud food is amazing and the service is just as amazing and the view is even more impressive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Valet parking attendants were awesome. Each one were helpful but engaging. They were a great example of excellent customer service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    2.5
    Never again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Golf View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too long to list here

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    6.3
    Average-
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for everything. At least coffee in the lobby in the morning. Rooms were nice for 3 stars, but not the quality of $ 300.00 a night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    Quiet and peaceful
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet and peaceful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyed available bikes and close proximity to green belt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed available bikes and close proximity to green belt.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    5.4
    No microwave in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave in the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    It is a grand resort.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Golf View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a grand resort. Lots of character

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    6.7
    No coffee unless paid for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee unless paid for. No newspaper. We’re told we had a balcony & did not.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    We had a really nice and relaxing weekend at your hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not have shower gel in the bathroom.

    We all loved the bedding in the room. The pillows were heavenly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Our stay was wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone very friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    Great short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    5.8
    Won’t be staying again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Employee party in our bldg. loud and fighting

    Easy access to main highways

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    I wish I could have stayed longer!
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A beautiful environment

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    The staff helped make the stay really great! Everyone was extremely responsive to any request.
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Golf View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire staff was incredibly friendly!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    7.9
    I will stay here but won’t pay any more “resort fees”
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The resort fee has no value and is only to fee your customers Rooms are dated but they are clean

    The staff is very nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    Would come again, really enjoyed the one night stay I had
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would come again, really enjoyed the one night stay I had

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    Loved it, great location and amazing staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was great. The staff were so helpful and friendly. Parking was a breeze and everything was so easy to get to.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Beautiful location, the bed was heavenly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were expectional

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful resort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful resort! Very clean!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Great get away weekend, plan to stay longer next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Golf View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was great.

    Very nice area and close to the event we attended.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room - Poolside
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Great stay in a very nice location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great pool!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    No complaints
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely location. Hotel and rooms are stunning. Gayane at reception and Josh at the bar were excellent staff and made me feel very welcome.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise, no jacuzzi, not updated

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.5
    No hot tub
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Best burger ever!!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Poolside
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool table in our suite!! Was awesome

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.6
    Pool was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Poolside
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub

    Pool was very nice. Good bar and live music.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.1
    No hot tub or jacuzzi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Poolside
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub or jacuzzi

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    3.8
    The staff was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This property is very dated and nothing at all like what was represented on the website.

    The staff was great. Everyone was helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.9
    room pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bartender was not too pleasant

    room pool. exercise room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    7.1
    Golf course was close
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are seriously dated

    Golf course was close

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    The staff was very kind and full of smiles.
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Poolside
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility is older than I thought

    The staff was very kind and full of smiles. Always ready to help.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.9
    Room wasn't ready when it should have been
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Golf View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No amenitites in the room, no q-tips, cotton balls, shower cap, etc

    Room wasn't ready when it should have been

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: