Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sedona Springs Resort, a VRI resort 3 stars

55 Northview Road, West, Sedona, AZ 86336, USA

#3 of 44 hotels in Sedona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 219 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    10
    If you are looking for a place to stay in Sedona this is it!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor pool could have been a little bit warmer.

    Very friendly staff, grounds were well kept. The condo was amazing, very, very clean, l am looking forward to booking my next trip there.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Sedona Springs Resort is superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows. They really need new pillows in 208P.

    It was clean. Fantastic water pressure. And instant hot water. Staff is friendly and look happy to work there.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.1
    Our stay was very good due to Sedona being a sensational place. Pity no view from resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The studio rooms were like caves. one little window near the door from which the view was of a wall of the very little courtyard . Not sure the 1 bedrooms were any better. Booked this resort based on reviews , however I suspect most were written by owners of this timeshare.

    The pool was very good , BBQ area good , facilities in the room were good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Best place in Sedona!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice.! Clean, centrally located and couldn't have been happier.

    Location and very nice accommodations. We rented 2 bedroom unit and it had 2 kitchens one master upstairs and the other master down stairs had it's own kitchen and the rest of main floor had the other kitchen hall bath dining area and living room. Two patios and close to pool. Safeway grocery across street a bit and fabulous Italian restraunt on corner of property.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Great place to stay in Sedona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Roomy, 2 T.V.'s, kitchen equipped with everything. We had breakfast in our suite from pastries in the area. Room quite & furnished with everything needed for a great stay. Great for a family.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    100% recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't really say anything negative. It was fairly expensive but i dont have any measure of comparison since it was our 1st visit to sedona.

    Spacious..clean and well apointed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.6
    nice and relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are expensive

    Great location. The apartments are very nice and like the southwest motif. The temperature of the pool and hot tub was just right and the grounds are well maintained and very lovely.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.1
    The studio was more than we expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool and hot tub hours were too early. After a long day of play and or travel the hot tub sounded amazing on a cool night, but it was after hours. We just want to relax after a long.

    The studio was more than we expected. Really nice for the price. Would definitely stay here again. Perfect size for a few friends on a weekend road trip.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.2
    While it wasn’t the fanciest resort, everything was clean,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While it wasn’t the fanciest resort, everything was clean, comfortable and convenient. When you’re traveling with a family that includes two kids under five, you really can’t beat that! The suite was also very roomy and had all the amenities we needed. Pool was clean and property was well maintained. Looks much cuter in person than in the photos. An excellent value for the price, especially if traveling with a large group or family.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    Very nice and spacious condo for our family of 4.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sofa bed was not very comfortable for my two teenage girls - could use some upgrade.

    Very nice and spacious condo for our family of 4. Really nice pool and jacuzzi.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.2
    This was a great place with plenty of room for our family of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This was a great place with plenty of room for our family of five. It was within walking or close driving distance of some good restaurants and stores. The pool and hot tub areas were nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    We look forward to staying here again in the future
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed every aspect of this facility. It was private and had a very quiet atmosphere. The interior and furnishings were top notch--great family time with our son and daughter-in-law.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.1
    I liked full fridge and microwave in the room, super...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged an additional $50 fee and was never explained what it was until I asked about it. It was a deposit that they refund back. That was a little bit frustrating. Also the people behind us were extremely loud and it was hard to sleep on top of the bed being hard. Also there was no break down of what was considered extra for housekeeping so we tried really hard to clean as we went which took away from the relaxation part of vacationing.

    I liked full fridge and microwave in the room, super convenient

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.2
    Absolutely worth the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed and sofa were a little too firm for my taste.

    A nice clean quiet place to stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful! There was some refurbishing going on yet they managed to maintain a comfortable atmosphere.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    5.8
    Can hear everything easily in next apartment. Unable to relax, felt like there was little privacy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms not good for singles or couples. Adjoining door so thin, that you might as well be in the same room as the guests in the apartment on the other side of the door.

    Reasonably located.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    Your facility was a clean, quiet home away from home. The trees and landscaping was very nice too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the king bed but my kids had only a pull out couch. We would have preferred 2 queen beds for their sleep comfort and to reduce clutter in the room from pulling out the bed.

    We were able to do 2 full loads of laundry with tokens. This was ideal after hiking the Grand Canyon. You had pool for my sons to play. We loved the hot tub. The kitchen allowed us to save on breakfast cost. We used the patio area for dirty boots. I was contacted when I left an item behind and staff mailed it back immediately. Very pleased with this stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    8.3
    Don't rent a studio!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Wifi was terrible except on laptop - Studios are absolutely awful! You can hear everything from next door (one bedroom). We asked to get a new room the next day and got a 1-br instead. - No breakfast

    - The One Bedroom was absolutely awesome, but we originally booked a studio - Close to most restaurants - Cool amenities! - Staff was nice and efficient (we called them at 11 PM since our neighbours were really loud. They went to see them within 5 min)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.1
    I really liked the location abd the gym both were superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like the bed its too hard and the pillows as well i could not sleep. They dont clean your room at this property.

    I really liked the location abd the gym both were superb

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.6
    Really enjoyed my stay here. I would definitely recommend it to anyone and I would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean accommodations and grounds. Lots of parking. Very clean pools and hot tubs with chair lifts for immobile people.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Was really great stay wish we could have stayed longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was excellent

    I read reviews before I left and one said that they were not allowed to book in early but we got there early and the staff were so friendly even told us about an ice cream tasting which was just starting. Loved the spa and the pool and the trips around the area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Beyond amazing. Wish I could have stayed longer, can't wait to return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe a bbq near our room, but honestly we had a picnic table by us under trees. It was just a wonderful experience

    It was truly more than we expected. We enjoyed everything from the tub to the bed to the kitchen and private patio. The playground was great, the living area was spacious. I can't say enough about the place. We wished we had booked another day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    GREAT PLACE, LOCATED WELL, NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WAS ALL GOOD

    WE HAD A LARGE APARTMENT WITH FULL KITCHEN, DID NOT KNOW THAT GOING IN, IT WAS A 2 BRED ROOM. WE WANTED SMALLER BUT NOT AVAILABLE WHEN I BOOKED. I DI CONTACT BOOKING .COM TO CHANGE TO SMALLER BUT THEY COULOD NOT. I CINTACTED RESORT TO CHANGE , BUT THEY COULD NOT BECAUSE I BOOKED THROUGH BOOKING.COM. ALL IN ALL IT WAS A GREAT PLACE. VERY LARGE BED AND BATH . EVEN HAD A WASHER AND DRYER. WOULS STAY THERE AGAIN.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.8
    Well situated from Sedona and Slide Rock
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you're sleeping 4 people, be prepared for a king bed and sofa sleeper pullout. Not bad, just FYI.

    Front desk staff very friendly. Nice pools, full kitchen amenities. Recommend eating at The Coffee Pot for breakfast a block away.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Enormous family accomodation, great for large family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Upstairs AC did not work on the first night and the resort happily arranged for us to move to another room

    Extremely spacious, generous sized kitchen and living areas. Washer and dryer very handy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.6
    Spacious rooms and quality fitout.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No chopping board. Second bed could have been permanent rather than a pull-out couch.

    Spacious rooms and quality fitout. Great facilities for kids. Dual pool and spa areas.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Responsible and thoughtful staff + Spacious and clean room = Love Sedona Springs Resort
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Swimming pool's lift was not working.

    Amazing staff! I left cash in the room. The staff found it and send it to me right away. They are so responsible and thoughtful. We loved spacious 1 bedroom! 1F: full kitchen, living and dining plus patio and 2F: large bedroom plus patio, loft has sofa bed. Bathtub has jacuzzi! I needed wheelchair accessible bathroom. Accessible room was connected. It was so great!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.8
    Great place for a family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet paper holder was broken in the master bathroom. I did not like the fact that we were expected to empty our own trash and wash our dishes for the cost per night that we paid. It seems those services should be included.

    Very spacious and clean. The kitchen and bathrooms had everything we needed. It was easy to find and close to Whole Foods and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Very clean, nice floor plan. Worked great for 2 families. Great location! Enjoyed the hot tub, but might be worth putting a sign somewhere so guests know where the button is for the jets.😉

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    10
    The suite was very clean with lots of room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows on the beds were not good.

    The suite was very clean with lots of room. Master bathroom was huge with a walk in shower and jacuzzi tub. Did not use ant other facilities but the fireplace in the living room was a nice touch.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    9.6
    The villas are amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only 'but' during our stay was a leakage on the roof, next to the bed. It rained a lot that day. But the facilities and the confort compensated it.

    The villas are amazing. They are huge and offer all amenities and equipments, including a loundry machine. They are well decorated and almost everything was working properly during our stay. The location is really good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    9.2
    Roomier than expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only problem was a buzzing noise behind the bed wall. They tried to fix it after the first night but no luck for the second night.

    Roomier than expected. Didn't know it would have a full kitchen.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    9.6
    Overall great facility and service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I prefer different type of pillow! The place is very well maintain, but I assume it has not been update since the original design and construction.

    Overall great facility and service! I definitely will come again and again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    10
    Great value in Sedona with all the comforts of home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had instructions for all appliances but the coffee maker. Not knowing that the carafe lid neede to be on led to a rude awakening of a pot full of grounds and coffee all over the counter.

    Large villas with all the comforts of home. Centrally located and one block off the highway. There are many restaurants close to Sedona Springs offering a large array of cuisines from fast food to high end gourmet. The bed in the master bedroom is very comfy and the hide-a-bed was large and typical of sofa sleepers. There is a full kitchen in the one bedroom loft unit.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    9.2
    pretty good overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    Furniture (couches) needs to be updated..fetting a lil old and the beds in it are too hard or not comfortable for a good bight sleep.

    The couch beds were not too comfortabke. Only the bed in the room was.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    8.3
    Perfect Choice for Adult Couples Traveling Together
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The studio bedrooms were laid out just fine but the mattresses were a bit uncomfortable.

    The two bedroom accommodations are exceptional for a group of adults. The upstairs suite is really great and the living area provides more than ample space. We had five adults and could not have found a layout that suited us better. Price was good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Great place for an extended stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfast. Honestly that the only complaint I can come up with.

    Clean and spacious. We were actually looking for a place for 1 night and due to the size of our group would have needed to buy 2 hotel rooms. This suite gave us plenty of space for very little more money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    10
    Oh, wow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    absolutely nothing.

    Oh, wow. we got ourselves our own townhouse. a full equipped kitchen, etc. it was amazing. And our own Jacuzzi in the room :-)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant, relaxing place to stay.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Recycling containers more conveniently located.

    Very quiet. Conveniently close to a variety of restaurants. Pleasant grounds.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.6
    Property is in a great location about 7 minutes from uptown...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is in a great location about 7 minutes from uptown Sedona. Very comfortable space.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    10
    Loved Sedona and loved our stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved Sedona and loved our stay here. Great pools and facilities

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    8.5
    Would have liked to have stayed longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    the loft sofa bed sagged in the middle. None of us could use it.

    Very spacious and modern. Plenty of towels. Love the motif.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Everything was amazing, a huge apartment, fully equipped...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa beds could be more comfortable

    Everything was amazing, a huge apartment, fully equipped,perfect for getting back to after a days hiking

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good!

    Great suites, spacious and eith everything you need for a fam of 5.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Excellent place would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was great

    Friendly staff, clean modern facility, loved everything about it!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    This place is like a palace and the whole interior was luxurious. Definitely returning in the future
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, this place was superb!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.1
    Location, quiet, very clean, pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not made when we arrived very late, no breakfast

    Location, quiet, very clean, pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Nice for a family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    Pool right by room. Good value. Near scenic areas.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Very spacious and location is convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very spacious and location is convenient.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.3
    Very big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were many dead insects in our room

    Very big room 2 pools and spa

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Clean room and swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room and swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful, clean, well appointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful, clean, well appointed. Anything and everything you need!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Having BBQ time with great scenery
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having BBQ time with great scenery

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trip was too short!

    Comfy bed, full kitchen, patio, lots of living space

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Well worth the money in Sedona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet near jacuzzi room was perfect will definitely return. Great staff and amenities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Everything, absolutely gorgeous and peaceful.
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything, absolutely gorgeous and peaceful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    Convenient to walking places.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    King size bed was lumpy. Toilet seat would slide to the left.

    Convenient to walking places. Great pool. Great patio seating for studio.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Smoke detector was something wrong at mid night .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoke detector was something wrong at mid night .. Only that thing is negative ...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.8
    I wished I can stay longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    sofa beds wasn't comfortable

    jet bath king size bed was nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.3
    Convenient location and nice clean place. Great for large group.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included. For the price we thought it should have been

    Very roomy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Happy Customer
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't complain, it was perfect!

    All furniture and appliances up to date, it was very clean and comfortable.my husband and I were very pleased

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.6
    Lovely place to stay with lots of space and amenities!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely place to stay with lots of space and amenities!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.2
    Nice room with full kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice room with full kitchen. Very comfortable environment. Large space with fireplace. Suitable for family!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic option to the high priced resorts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The unit well maintained open and comfy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.2
    Sedona springs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn’t find any garbage bins around our apartment. Had to keep full bags on balcony.

    Great location and staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.6
    Spacious unit exceeded expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More amenities.

    Fireplace and comfortable furniture.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we couldn’t stay longer

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Would be my No.1 pick whenever I visit Sedona for sure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Best value for the money, way better than I expected. Loved the room, facilities, super friendly staffs, two thumbs up!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Loved it. Would definitely return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fabulous place. Loved our room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Relaxing and conveniently located
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very relaxing and felt like home

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    This resort is really good and cozy to stay like home and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This resort is really good and cozy to stay like home and perfectly equipped. Perfect location, too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.6
    Location and parking avilability
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and parking avilability

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.8
    Beds were comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Game room closed at 8 but the flyer said none. Kids were disappointed.

    Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was we didn't stay long enough

    There is nothing to dislike an amazing place to stay

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: