Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Tampa 4 stars

5223 North Orient Road, Tampa, FL 33610, USA

#75 of 120 hotels in Tampa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 97 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.6
    Anniversary getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of pool but mid 2019 the new pool complex will be finished.

    Room was very nice. We were on the 6th floor and always got an elevator immediately and usually it was just the 2 of us. The hotel had a bottle of champagne waiting for us in the room. All of the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    incredible hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    we had the buffet lunch in the hotel and the food was fabulous,the rooms were gorgeous,the bed was huge and very comfortable the hotel staff were fantastic very friendly helpful and polite,we all enjoyed the casino although we didnt win ,cant wait to go again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.3
    Construction all night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction all night. One thing to have it during the day but at 230am when people are trying to sleep???? It is a hotel!! Where people stay to SLEEP.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    9.2
    My wife & I enjoyed our short stay & we will come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    didn’t win in the casino ..... but didn’t expect to either

    Staff at facility was friendly.... we had no complaints..... but ..... we didn’t require any **** The staff to our surprise acknowledged it was our wedding anniversary and slide a signed card under door ...... nice touch

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.2
    the bed was like a cloud very comfortable we requested a...
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed was like a cloud very comfortable we requested a handicap room due to my dissability i expected the toilet area at the lest to be accommodating but was overly pleased to find the shower handicap accessible aswell room was spacious above and beyond friendly and kind

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    6.3
    Nice time but room not worth $500
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was refused a players card and I had 2 government issued IDs but not my drivers license. Not very professional Employees Nice dealers but a very rude floor man Wish I could remember his name

    Great food and service Especially Chelsea

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.2
    Room comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too smoky,even in the non smoking area, have to walk through the smoking area to get there.

    Room comfortable and clean. Food at the harvest fresh was good. A little pricey but good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.1
    I could take my clients to dinner
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    , I've been saying they're sent the day after they opened once a week way over priced rooms there is no facilities whatsoever the pools are not there there's always construction noise things are always changing things way overpriced for the money. I have been stay at a nicer hotel then the hard rock for $119 a night

    I could take my clients to dinner

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    8.3
    had a really nice time, food was good, staff was friendly. the only problem was the bed was too soft
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed was too soft, my husband and I rolled to the middle together. the top sheet felt like a piece of parchment paper

    we had room service dinner and it was delicious, quick in coming to the room after order and the staff was perfectly cordial

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Everything was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was on the spendy side but I was not disappointed.

    Everything was very nice. Clean rooms, attentive staff and excellent food. My personal favorite restaurant on the property is Council Oak.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.8
    There is construction going on that is very loud starting at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is construction going on that is very loud starting at 7am. A heads up before booking would have been nice and maybe the rooms on the side where the activity is discounted if y decide to stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    8.3
    Ok for short stay only as at present no pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Forgot my room key and had to be escorted by two members of staff to my room as had no ID on me. Made me feel a little like a criminal. The receptionist staff took a photo copy of my passport on check in so surely could have looked at that instead to make it less intimidating. Also no pool due to reconstruction which I was not aware of and not advised about.

    Most of the staff were friendly and good choice of eateries. Beds comfortable. Enjoyed the rock memorabilia on walls.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.8
    i left behind a bracelet on 3-19-17 in room number 609.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    i left behind a bracelet on 3-19-17 in room number 609. after emptying my suit cases i relized that a forgot to pack my bracelet. it was either on the bed or the dresser. thank you

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable, Clean, and lots of fun!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish the rooms were a less expensive, especially mid-week.

    Very clean comfortable rooms. Friendly, competent and efficient staff at check-in and out. Large casino with lots of gaming options.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    9.6
    Had a great time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like was that there was no way to open a window in my room, I had asked for a smoking room I'm used to the smell but the oder in the room when I arrived was very strong. There should at least be a fan in the room.

    The bed was very comfortable, the food was excellent had a great time! I would definitely go back😊

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.1
    Don't go there until it's done being reconstructed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is under a lot of construction it's very difficult as a business travel to get any work done on the phone in the room or anywhere . Pewter most casinos they charge for everything

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    5.8
    Good entertainment, but way too tight on everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was nothing like the pics. Paid $514 for 1 night of an old Days Inn looking room! Very dissatisfied. It's fun at the casino, but Hard Rock should be ashamed of themselves for not having any rewards for playing anymore. No more coupons in the mail. Way overpriced rooms for the quality. Also, heard they are not giving free drinks in the high limit room soon!! Crazy!

    The staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    5.0
    The room was nice and the food was great but the casino could have been cleaner and a better non smo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk had no clue when our room would be ready they told us 45 minutes and it took 3 hours. The non smoking sesction in the casino was surrounded by smokers even though it was a small portion of the casino

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    6.3
    Stay away until building work is finished!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building work on the property. It's extremely ugly and also extremely loud! Workman working at your window angle grinding from 7am!!

    Beautiful rooms. Clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    Great time was had by my girlfriend and I as we had left husbands home .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Machines could be a little looser.

    Room large and comfortable maids very friendly. Gambling was fun but machines very very tight. Bet machine 9 times and got one 5 point hit. That's a little rediculous.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    8.8
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked through you and had to make a change for family reasons. I overpaid for the room night I ended up with based on what I could have gotten if I had just called them. I felt they you)?? could have made a small adjustment to price.

    It is a well run casino. Very convenient to things.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    5.8
    The room was nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave oven.No refrigerator. When I first arrived I parked in the South garage and had to lug my baggage through the entire casino

    The room was nice and clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    5.0
    Grossly over priced and unconcerned
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They called my slightly oversized room a suite and charged triple (1200 a night) Was told at check in a casino host would contact me. When I arrived back home 48 hours later I was contacted Front desk ask if I preferred champaign or red wine. Selected red and never received Thier failure to respond to two inquiries I submitted on website

    Restaurants were very good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    Staying on the property with access to the casino anytime
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was out dated

    Staying on the property with access to the casino anytime

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.2
    all in all very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I find bed covering too heavy and cumbersom

    the bed was good ,the room very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything , I could hear neighbours talking couldn’t sleep, very dirty Room service - food very poor

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    5.8
    MAJOR BUILDING WORK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WARNING MAJOR BUILDING WORK ,Heavy machinery all night ,drilling till 12pm and starts again at 7

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    We had the finest stay ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fine dining!

    Room was fabulous and reservation staff excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    i had a good time and will come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    did not like that i lost but that is the game

    i liked that every thing that you wanted or needed was at the casino

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.8
    The food at the restaurants was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a lot of construction going on

    The food at the restaurants was excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Gotta go here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed that construction workers start at 7am.

    A smoke free casino!! Brilliant!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Love the Hard Rock
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction was a mess. Loud. Made parking a bit of a challenge.

    Turn down service. The ladies were so sweet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.3
    No pool and construction began at 6:30 in the morning our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool and construction began at 6:30 in the morning our room was right over the loud noise.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    6.3
    The type of room I selected was not worth the money we pay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The type of room I selected was not worth the money we pay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    6.0
    I will never use booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I will never use booking.com again. We paid top dollar and the pool was closed. *Tiny fine print that I never would have seen.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    A worthwhile visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Distance between valet and front desk, my wife has trouble walking

    Everyone was pleasant, the rooms superior. It was just a pleasant experience

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    8.8
    Really nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of cigarette in the common areas.

    The room was very comfortable and clean. The bed was super nice really comfy.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    10
    Profitable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better bed pillows

    Good resturants

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    5.0
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I pay more for specific room and i didn't get it..i embraced from my guests

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    9.2
    I'll be back
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a nice location to walk my

    Always something going on good food and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    7.5
    Convenience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was unable to get a late checkout even though I checked in late.

    Convenience

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    8.8
    N/A
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    Great place to stay for concert going.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff extremy courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    5.8
    Non-smoking room smelled liked smoke.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non-smoking room smelled liked smoke... Room was not available till 5pm...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    10
    I loved the food, drinks and the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I wish that you gave some free drinks like in Vegas. Drinks at your bars are very expensive but very good. We stayed 2 nights and had to pay $25 per night to keep our car there. I think this is highway robbery. I understand why you do this for day visitors but not people who stay overnight.

    I loved the food, drinks and the room.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    10
    Room was clean and bed very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Buffet tables could have been monitored better. Too many diners were touching the food with their hands rendering the food unappetizing.

    Room was clean and bed very comfortable. Room was also very quiet, restful.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    9.0
    We liked the staff they were very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was way to cold in the casino and the smoking cigars in the hard rock restraunt while we were eating at a near by table it was hard to enjoy a meal with that much smoke around us

    We liked the staff they were very friendly

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    9.6
    Room was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Less smoke!!!!! You can even smell the smoke in the smoke free slot room. Some people can't and just don't enjoy breathing second-hand smoke. It is a health hazard

    Room was great! Staff was friendly & courteous. Plenty of slots & gaming tables to choose from.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    9.2
    Nice little touches in room like turn down service with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very expensive room rates for a casino hotel.

    Nice little touches in room like turn down service with chocolate guitars, Keurig coffee maker, nice towels. I asked for a late check-out and was given 1:00 pm which was great. Food at Hard Rock and bakery cafe was good. Pool area was very nice with great towels!

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    8.8
    Huge comfy room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location of hotel. Nothing outside of hotel to look at. Parked in south garage due to poor signage. Had to walk with bags a long way to check in. Pool is in a bubble with views from casino. Had to walk through casino to get to pool and vice versa to get to room.

    Huge comfy room. Awesome restaurants. Heated pool and hot tub. Bathrobe in room. Nice beds. Huge bathroom with deep tub.

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2015

    7.1
    Did not honor smoking request and said they notified you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was nice

    Did not honor smoking request and said they notified you that they could not accomdate request and blamed me for using your service and not calling them direct

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    7.1
    Staff was nice but not Overly friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They could not find our reservation thru booking.com so we had to wait quite a while. They put us in an accessible room. No bath tub. Not what we booked. They did comp us a nice bottle of champagne for out delay and trouble.

    Staff was nice but not Overly friendly.

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    6.3
    It was disappointing that after spending $2,500 their in an...
    • Family with older children

    It was disappointing that after spending $2,500 their in an overnight stay for graduation party with 18 people plus gambling $ they would nickel and dime you to death and even wanted to charge me $50.00 to get my car out of valet. You would think that if you are spending lots of $ there you would be able to park for free. For sure not Vegas..

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    6.7
    Rooms were modern and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    As soon as you walk into the hotel all you can smell is smoke. Smoking is allowed throughout the hotel lobby and casino. This was a huge negative my my wife and myself. Even in our non-smoking room we coould smell smoke.

    Rooms were modern and comfortable. Great location close to amphitheater.

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2015

    10
    Not your normal room but actually a suite with doorbell.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not your normal room but actually a suite with doorbell. Security at ALL times at entrance of elevator gave a complete feeling if safety!! All staff with whom we came in contact with were knowledgeable and courteous!!

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2015

    9.2
    Room was spacious and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hated the fact that there were so many people smoking in the casino. It was very uncomfortable for my husband and I. Need a much larger area for nonsmokers. Noodle bar is too small.

    Room was spacious and very clean. The staff was very friendly and we appreciated the opportunity to have a late check out.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2015

    3.3
    My company, slots
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Checking in almost 2 hrs late, didn't have the room we reserves. Got upgraded to a suite that was dirty and the bar fridge was stocked full of purchase items and not any place to put our food or drinks which went bad. Dust covered the room and the bed was very uncomfortable. Told us a 12 check out and woken by housekeeping before 11 saying time to check out. Just bad!!!

    My company, slots

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    8.8
    Always a good stay definite 5 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room prices have escalated.....not a very good selection of beer.

    Always a good stay definite 5 star

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Awesome!

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    7.5
    No parking available
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No parking available

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    4.2
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dogs barking

    Clean

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    4.6
    Way to smokey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Way to smokey. need a bigger nonsmoking area. could smell it all over

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    9.6
    Special attention by staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Special attention by staff.

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    9.2
    Comfort and staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The price

    Comfort and staff

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2016

    4.6
    Friendliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Accommodation less than expatation and money we pay for

    Friendliness

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    9.6
    The various selections of the slots.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Coldness in some parts of the casino and some of the eatery.

    The various selections of the slots. The courtesy of the workers.

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    7.1
    Staff was knowledgeable and friendly.
    • Couple

    Price. No luck at tables or slots

    Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Restaurants were good.

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2016

    10
    Variety of games, friendly staff comfortable rooms, allowed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Variety of games, friendly staff comfortable rooms, allowed to smoke. Received discount on final bill in reward for playing the tables.

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    10
    The staff was very accommodating.
    • Solo traveller

    The staff was very accommodating....

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2015

    10
    Council oak great place for drinks and dinner - love the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Smoke but can't really help since casino

    Council oak great place for drinks and dinner - love the live music.

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2015

    9.2
    Room
    • Couple

    Room

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    10
    Our room, and the Hard Rock Cafe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room, and the Hard Rock Cafe

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    9.2
    Beautiful room and pool decent but expensive tables in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very pricey

    Beautiful room and pool decent but expensive tables in casino

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    8.8
    The location is perfect for those wishing to gamble in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is perfect for those wishing to gamble in the Casino and security is excellent. The staff are helpful and the facility is very clean.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    9.6
    Room was nicely appointed and spacious;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bathroom door

    Room was nicely appointed and spacious; staff courteous and helpful

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: