Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sheraton Anchorage Hotel 4 stars

401 East 6th Avenue, Anchorage, AK 99501, USA

#46 of 70 hotels in Anchorage

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 204 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    5.0
    GOOD LOCATION, GOOD BREAKFAST BUT A LITTLE PRICEY
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive and rooms seemed quick cleaned. A little dirty in bath room which makes a person feel a little like maybe the rest is not clean as well.

    Location was good, could get to anywhere you would like to go within the city. Breakfast was good plenty of choices and good quality. The gym was good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.5
    Clean, comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The foyer was disapointing and in need of an upgrade. I was concerned that the rooms would be the same but luckily they were in much better condition and very comfortable.

    The Rooms were a decent size and very clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.8
    Staff are very friendly and helpful, the bed is extremely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t anything we didn’t like

    Staff are very friendly and helpful, the bed is extremely comfortable, most things are within easy walking distance

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.1
    Pig in a poke.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were expecting a King Room to have a King size bed. Both rooms were furnished with two FULL size beds. We paid too much money for an inferior room.

    We found the servers in the bar were very friendly and courteous.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    4.2
    Overpriced hotel lacking in basics of hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor ability of front of house staff,especially in restaurant..with one exception at front desk who was helpful beyond what was required

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    5.4
    Location is OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very close to the civil aviation airport, so you have early wakeups because of starting and landing planes. 21,00 USD breakfast is not worth the price (dirty plates, no vegetables, etc.) - go eating outside.

    Location is OK

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    I believe the room was much better than rooms at the Captain Cook.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service breakfast was one of the best we’ve had in a long time. We just couldn’t believe everything was hot, perfect eggs. I would come back for this experience!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.1
    THE MAIN REASON I BOOKED THE SHERATON WAS BECAUSE THE AD...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE MAIN REASON I BOOKED THE SHERATON WAS BECAUSE THE AD SAID THE TRAIN STATION WAS 1000 YARDS AWAY AND I WAS TAKING THE TRAIN EARLY FRIDAY MORNING AND WAS WALKING OVER! ALSO, THE STARBUCKS WAS OPEN A VERY SHORT TIME DURING THE DAY ONLY AND THERE AREN'T ALOT OF SPECIAL COFFEE SHOPS IN DOWNTOWN ANCHORAGE!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    Overall very nice comfortable stay. I'd do it again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The mirror had a moose design which didn't let me see myself very well. If you have to have a design on the mirror ...it should be smaller. The parking is expensive and doesn't seem secure.

    Breakfast buffet was very good. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    I would recommend and return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed on the 10th floor that we were told had recently been renovated. Funky room. Easily the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.0
    Fair
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a business oriented check out staff. Need more training

    First check in Staff was very good But subsequent check out staff was not friendly and not business oriented

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.3
    It was pleasant and we are well rested.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only if the room had microwave but there’s none. The bathroom is a little bit small.

    The city lights was beautiful at night time. And also the Mountain View was amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    2.9
    Will not stay there again over priced and out dated. Old.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They charged extra fifty dollars without explanations. The room was really old furniture was really worn out. Food was way over priced

    The only thing I liked was the gym view.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.3
    Was good overall. Wouldn't pay that price again for that room though
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish the tub was bigger for the price I paid for the room. Wasn't too happy that the washer/dryer wasn't working the last night we were there.

    The bed was amazing. Housekeeping was on top of it. The St. Patrick's Day meal special was really good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.1
    Short stay hotel...for fair price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures I saw of the hotel were not this particular hotel, so I was pretty disappointed. Not to mention, the bed had female hair all over the blankets. I also didn’t like the loud doors. The doors close loudly.

    The location of the hotel is amazing. The hotel views were perfect.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    Bed and pillows were a dream!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They're doing renovations and put me in a non-renovated floor.

    Bed and pillows were a dream! Also, I had an incredible view of the snow covered mountains.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    7.1
    The staff was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The elevators were broken the first day we were there. We had to use the service elevators. The rooms were really small. No fan in the bathroom. The parking was a gravel lot behind and beside the hotel. Very icy.

    The staff was great! They were friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.2
    Great location, terrible bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was TINY and the bathroom was terrible. The toilet was industrial. The shower was stained and old. I guess I expected more out of the Sheraton. I was expecting the room to be as amazing as the lobby... but it wasn't. It was clean and comfortable, but I could've stayed in a room that was twice as nice for the same price if I had gone to Springhill suites.

    The pillows were nice. The front desk staff was extremely helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.6
    The staff was soooo nice and anything you needed to make...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was very inconvenient and $15 dollars a day was awful

    The staff was soooo nice and anything you needed to make your stay enjoyable the made it a priority.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice stay in Anchorage
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast and parking were not included in the price. The bath was small.

    We enjoyed the view from the room and the gym. The breakfast was good! Central location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    The hotel staff, especially housekeeping, were wonderful.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t eat in the restaurant. The breakfast was lame pre cooked potatoes broken sausage gravy and waited 15 minutes for the bill. No service people on the floor at all. Finally I had to stand where she couldn’t get by me another 5 minutes. Very disappointed, totally over priced.

    The staff is awesome!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    All in all, I enjoyed my stay and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone considering it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking isn’t free but it is within walking distance of the hotel.

    I loved this hotel. The staff was friendly, the room was very nice, and the location was perfect. The shower was great! The water pressure was great and the water was always steaming hot! (:

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.6
    The bed was amazing - comfortable mattress, great duvet,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Front desk staff were hot or cold, some friendly, some not at all.

    The bed was amazing - comfortable mattress, great duvet, super comfy pillows! Couldn't wait to get into bed :-)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    5.8
    Nice hotel, will not stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a booking problem and the staff was completely unwilling to work with me. Will never stay at this hotel again and will not recommend to anyone.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    2.5
    Horrible stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is outdated, rooms are bare cleaned bare minimum. The elevators are unstable and do not have guide/hand rails to accommodate individuals with disabilities. The front staff on all shifts are rude and unprofessional. The bellhops are courteous.

    I did not like my stay at this Sheraton at all.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    Great value stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no restaurant at the hotel but that is unnecessary given the proximity to so many places.

    The hotel is just on the edge of the city but still in walking distance of everything. It is great value for money compared with the two other major hotels. Staff were very helpful and I really loved the lobby and bar area - you felt as though you were in Alaska.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.8
    Room was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. We did not eat at the restaurant, but did eat at the bar and the food was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Anchorage.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.7
    Luxury
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms do not have refrigerators or microwaves and you have to pay $15 for parking.

    I love the rooms: spacious, clean, water pressure excellent. Also there is better security now. Before anybody could go up the floors.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    4.6
    Old and low standards - Sheraton only by name.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corporate Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked a room with Club privileges. When we tried to enter the club, the key card did not work. We had to return to reception, just to be informed that the club service was stopped a few months back. Now no more alcoholic drinks are offered. The club rooms is is a terrible room with some bare chairs and tables, a refrigerator with soft drinks and a few jars with nuts. No refund was offered for the lack of this privilege for which we paid. The hotel is very old and badly in need of a total refurbishment. For the rate they charge you will find a more modern, up to date hotel in Anchorage. Internet is free of charge - yes, but only very very slow speed. For proper broadband access they charge more than USD10.- per day. This is a mean, minimalistic hotel. Clearly not up to what one would expect from a Sheraton branded property. Starwood should cancel the franchise agreement for this property. Go elsewhere.

    Fairly good location, Large Rooms, ample parking just outside the hotel. Excellent coffee at the bar in the lobby. We liked the view of the cemetery - very green park like - but for Chinese and other Asian guests this could be a problem.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel with really good customer service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the bathroom wasn't so finicky. Bathrooms could definelty use an upgrade.

    Great views and very good customer service. Staff was very courteous responded to all of my requests accordingly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    Top-notch Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff here is friendly and accommodating. I appreciate the front desk young lady who checked me in-she is sincere and friendly. Jocelyn (sp.?) the room service woman was also very friendly and accommodating. The beds are so comfy and the room exceptionally clean. I love the water pressure from the shower head. I always enjoy this property.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    10
    House keeping do they job very perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    House keeping do they job very perfect Room clean more of shampoo and soap even we not ask and they help us to organize our stuff in bathroom in proper.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    5.0
    Bed was comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were smaller then one i had stayed in before like super small i was not impressed for the money i paid i paid more for a small room compared to a huge room i was in before

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    10
    Nice place, wouldn't eat there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charge for outside parking , we went to the restaurant for breakfast, knew nothing about a voucher, had left over buffet and was charged 42.00 for it, terrible

    The room was amazing, the staff was super nice and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    2.9
    Sheraton Anchorage
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Management attitude about the difficulties which was unprofessional and inflexible.The staff was unprofessional and untrained for thus property. An example is that they had me checked under several variations of my name that led to long check-in/check-out, internet usage troubles, room service confusion, etc. The internet, when operating, was very slow and disconnected regularly. Smoking seems to be allowed, our room was near an exit and was inundated with cigarette smoke every evening. Outside the parking entrance/exit the case was the same with regards to smoking, although posted as no smoking and with zero cigarette butt receptecales provided, the smoking was prevelant and seemingly condoned.

    We love Alaska! Lived here for many years (40 +)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    3.8
    Disrespect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corporate Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very rude. From valet to front desk to GM. All very rude. Do not speak clearly and are very disrespectful. 7 hour drive to just relax driving through a winter storm and to be greeted like I was a no body.

    The room was ok and club room relaxing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    5.4
    Some of staff was helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. Security! Some homeless guy followed us and get into hotel from parking lot. But security could find him and there is no security camera! feel really horrified! 2. Staff. most of them are not helpful: the one in lounge took away food even when we were still having breakfast. Room cleaning left our clothes on the floor! 3. The worst, I haven't received security refund after almost 1 month after check out! ridiculous! wondering whether they will process it ever in general, doesn't feel like Sheraton, more like a holiday inn express experience, only with bigger room.

    Some of staff was helpful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    5.8
    Not staying here again... will go to Hilton
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The distinct service was awful. The front desk staff "a fashion expert" was just as clueless about everything and not accommodating for anything. The hotel needs a new person at the desk and maybe I'd return! The shower was broken when we can, we were told our room didnt come with à microwave so we couldn't get one brought up to our room. They also told us parking didn't come with our room and we needed to pay for it. Our room had very old furniture that was either chipping or had numerous water stains. The room was way too small for the price we paid.

    The lobby was nice and the halls too.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Great staff. Good location, very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great staff. Good location, very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Clean modern hotel Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not fault this hotel

    Clean modern hotel all the facilities you need about a 10 min walk to the centre of the town

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    5.8
    location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room 412 was noisy. hotel lacks feeling/personality.

    location. free parking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.1
    Great beds, clean and tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not value for money and the staff were rather inattentive hence no tip!

    Great beds, clean and tidy

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.5
    Great view, comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great view, comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Excellent property located in the heart of Anchorage, walking distance from restaurants and shops.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    Everyone at the hotel were friendly and welcoming with great smiles ....

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    5.4
    No airport shuttle, too far from downtown
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airport shuttle, too far from downtown

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    6.3
    The room was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff were not helpful

    The room was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful, great, super!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very comfortable!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Nice room, view, gym!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hair stylist..

    Didn’t try breakfast...bed was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.5
    Overall it was good
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The morning staff was a little rude when we asked about the breakfast.

    The spa was great and the room was beautiful. We enjoyed the house wine.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    It was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    10/10

    Bed was amazing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.2
    A lot
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet didn't flush good

    A lot

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.9
    We enjoyed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Like bed and comforter

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.2
    Beardes
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every time I went outside to smoke someone would ask to bum a smoke.

    It's downtown close to nice restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    I would recommend it very highly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It has a very good breakfast, all staff members were very friendly, and rooms very clean .

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Nice place to stay with a comfy bed.
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Make sure you ask if FREE breakfast is included. Our friend had to pay $21 for breakfast.

    Comfy bed! Nice decor.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    8.3
    Friendly Staff
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No jacuzzi!!!

    Friendly Staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Nice mattress.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner a bit too loud

    Nice mattress. Close to Anchorage museum, shopping mall, restaurants. Good view in the gym. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    5.8
    Staff was friendly but I would look for different hotel if I was to stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv did not work and no,hot water one morning although both were fixed. Pricey for having these issues

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    5.0
    We simply would not book it again
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The restaurant facilities were very poor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.8
    Service was not ideal and could have been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Service was not ideal and could have been better.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    The BEST most comfy bed and bedding and black out blinds!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    SD TV and no music channels. It would be nice to have the cable channel listings on paper also.

    Starbucks coffee in the room. :-)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.3
    Very pleasant stay. Staff excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too soft

    Delicious salmon in restaurant Coin operated laundry very useful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.7
    Very satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was quiet. The bed very comfortable. Free WiFi!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.2
    the receptionists, the facilities to storage purchase by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress looks a little bit old, not so confortable

    the receptionists, the facilities to storage purchase by internet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.1
    good food at the restaurant cleanliness room and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    quite far from the center

    good food at the restaurant cleanliness room and very comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.1
    Home made strawberry jam (for the wafers) was delicious.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No bathrobes (!) and no slippers in the room.

    Home made strawberry jam (for the wafers) was delicious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    Nice clean, comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airport shuttle.

    Nice clean, comfortable hotel. Good breakfast and lounge area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.1
    Lovation and size of room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one washing machine and dryer.

    Lovation and size of room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little dated.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    6.7
    Breakfast was good and staff were pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location is a 20 mins walk from town, and Hotel facilities in need of some care and attention.

    Breakfast was good and staff were pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.9
    Include breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Include breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.8
    Room was very comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel un general. Should hace better restaurant for dinner-lunch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vecinity-adyacent with cemetery!☠️⚰️

    All

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Great friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.6
    5 Star Sheraton in Anchorage
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff always went above and beyond to accommodate my business and personal needs! The Mountain view is incredible!

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: