Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sheraton Arlington Hotel 4 stars

1500 Convention Center Drive, Arlington, TX 76011, USA

#13 of 56 hotels in Arlington

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 156 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Absolutely happy with our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Club King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food. We ordered room service and it could have been much better.

    We really enjoyed our stay! We were so close to the baseball stadium and we didn't have to park at the stadium! Everyone was wonderful!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    4.6
    Ruthless apathy and lack of integrity
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Management should post online and/or tell people checking in that the bar and restaurants are closed until further notice due to renovations. Considering that this hotel is not within walking distance to any bar or restaurant, I would have stayed elsewhere. Management doesn’t care and blames it on corporate. Unacceptable attitudes and shameful lies from all involved. Do yourself a favor and stay at the Hilton a mile away which is surrounded by lots to do.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    awesome location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the price compared to other hotels nearby was somewhat high- however, if you are looking for extra amenities then this is the hotel for you.

    the location was great- the parking was awesome as well and the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    awesome location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price compare to other surrounding hotels was higher but if you're looking for additional amenities then this would be the hotel for you.

    walking location to AT&T Stadium is the main reason we got this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    4.6
    I will never set foot in this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have never experienced poor standard room service this bad. I assume it's the staff responsible for the 12th floor. I complained to management each night but nothing was done.

    Location near Arlington Stadiums and 6 Flags

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    6.7
    Ruined by being served a microwaved cooked $30.00 steak
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We ordered steak in the restaurant. It took 30 minutes to be served. Steak was not edible. I literally could not cut it with the steak knife.

    good pillows

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    good besides checking in
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Club King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the front desk staff while checking in

    staff at the front desk was rude. we had been traveling 6 hours in a vehicle and didn’t look up to their standards upon arrival, so apparently if ur not dressed up, then you are treated different.....

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.9
    Location was easy to find and perfect place to stay for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room thermostat did not seem to be responsive to our attempt to make the room colder. The bathroom seemed a bit small.

    Location was easy to find and perfect place to stay for a Rangers baseball game.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    Overall.. we would stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like the bathroom setup. Had no place to put our personal items such as flatiron, hairspray, toiletries etc.

    We liked that there was a decent place to eat at the hotel rather than having to leave to find something. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    The restaurant staff was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Online it says they offer shuttle services. However when you get there they only shuttle to Cowboys games. We stayed there since it was close to the stadium to watch high school football playoffs. We did have one time they offered to shuttle us, So that was nice. Next time will do our research to find somewhere that shuttles. Our last hotel did for free and it was over 20 miles away. This hotel was within 1 mile.

    The restaurant staff was excellent. We ate dinner there and breakfast. They were just so wonderful and the food was good and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.5
    Fun but to expensive!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price was not accommodating. Especially after all of the fees.

    Love the location. A lot to do in such a small area. Close to restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Overall, the property was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that there wasn't a microwave in my Junior Suite andsome where to to hang my wet wash cloth & towel on after I got out the shower. It did have a hook next to the shower, but that's not the same as a rod to hang your wet towel on. Also, there's no indoor pool and the glass top on the desk was damaged. I turned the glass towards the wall.

    Overall, the property was excellent! From the lobby to the restaurants!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.2
    Great location for Six Flags, Rangers & Cowboys games, UTA closeby
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under construction but I wasn't warned of this when booking

    bed was a little harder than I like...I wish hotels could ask for a soft/hard bed...at least those of use who have a preference could be happier!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.5
    Great spot for staying after the Cowboys football game.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great spot for staying after the Cowboys football game. Also, we had trouble with our TV and Alex came immediately to repair it. Great attitude and service.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Lovely relaxing spot to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cafe made us the worse Almond Chai Latte (added coffee :( ) and it tasted like drain water.

    The bedding, sheets and towels where so lush. We had plans the 2 days here and we instead spent them in the rooms (suite). Able to relax and really enjoy this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    4.6
    Our Room was not ready until after 3pm, however my friends...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our Room was not ready until after 3pm, however my friends room was ready when we got there at 12 and 300.00 cheaper. The package I choose included breakfast, however we had to pay for breakfast every day. They did not accept my AAA discount although they said online they accept AAA. Pool was also dirty and could not be used.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    5.0
    Not impressed. Not worth the spend. Overrated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one came to clean our room on our first day until 4pm despite asking them at 1pm (and despite us being gone all morning). We also scheduled a shuttle to the airport for 8:30am the day we needed to leave. We walked outside at 8:31 and the shuttle didn't even stop for us even though it was still sitting there and despite them knowing they were missing two passengers. Also, NEVER use the taxis outside of this place! They take advantage of tourists and don't use their meters (and none of them speak English). You'll end up paying a fortune getting anywhere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.2
    You pay for the location, but it is worth it for Cowboys and Ranger games.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drains for sink and bathtub were extremely slow. Shower water level stayed above ankle deep during shower.

    Location was excellent for Rangers and Cowboys game.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.8
    Location of the hotel is the best as it is close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had booked two junior suite rooms, and both rooms did not have enough pillows, sheets and blanket for the sofa bed ready. Did not have enough amenity goods, shower cap or even a laundry bag in the closet. The room would accommodate four people so amenity goods, glasses, etc. should be prepared to serve 4 people. Also, it only had a shower, no bath tub.

    Location of the hotel is the best as it is close to the Ranger's ballpark. That's the only reason we chose the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.8
    Great way to make a weekend out of attending a baseball game, though too pricey to do very often.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish the pool area hadn't been so crowded, but it was a popular place for all the families staying there for baseball tournaments.

    Great location to attend Texas Rangers game. Nice view of area. Club level breakfast was nice, with fresh berries and other assorted items. Spacious, clean, comfortable, QUIET room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    The lavatory in the bathroom was cracked and was very slow...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lavatory in the bathroom was cracked and was very slow draining. There was a charge of over $200.00 from the bar and grill which was added on our bill which we did not charge. A little haste to get it removed. Need to check my credit card to make sure this was reversed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    Overall the hotel was a very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet did not look clean. It had a big brown stain iby the chair/table area.

    The room was clean. Rhe bed was super confortable. The sheets were clean and cozy. The bath/shower accessories where good quality.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.1
    Walking distance to baseball park. I love that!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom has mildew and water damage. The toilet is pulled away from the wall and whoever tried to fix it with caulk had no idea what they were doing. The tub is VERY narrow. (room 1414) There is nothing in the room to market the hotel that would actually make you want to stay there. No local map at the desk or in the room to tell you what you are near. No site map to tell you where to find everything inside the hotel. WORST marketing of a hotel I have ever seen. What they did have was generic and gave no details. Nothing said visit our restaurant because we have......or a gym. I don't think they have a spa, which surprises me.

    The bed is super comfortable. I loved it. Free shuttle from the airport is very nice. Would have loved to have scheduled it instead of having to call once we are ready to get on the shuttle, then wait outside for 30 minutes for them to arrive (company policy).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.1
    Room for improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in person was a bit arrogant and tried putting me in a different type room because they had over booked the room type I booked. When I asked for the manager he said he was the manager. Next morning when this kinds shift ended I spoke with a manager and all was made good when I told them of the earlier conversation on checkin

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    A nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked that the hotel was within walking distance to the ball park and that they had the market place open to order food from the menu after the game.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.8
    Be sure to inspect your room !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine until we received a phone call from the manager , after we were home . He almost accused us of putting a scratch on the TV . In all the Hotels we have stayed in , we have never had something like this happen . We actually didn't touch anything that pertained to the tv except the remote . My husband noticed the scratch on the tv, but we were unaware that we were supposed to report it . If it is inspected every day , seems like someone dropped the ball on this or they did the scratch themselves and are trying to put the blame elsewhere . You really put a damper on an otherwise pleasant weekend ! If guests are supposed to inspect the room and report if they notice something, I suggest you put a sign in the room !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    5.8
    Wouldn't recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn't very comfortable, shower didn't drain properly, and was served first food that didn't say contained ham on the menu, then rancid food next.

    Nice decor

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    6.3
    Not worth the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little gnats in room. They made the rooms modern, but were not the cleanest. Thought I got a room with two beds, but went through as a king. So 2 had to sleep on very uncomfortable pullout.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    9.2
    Great Place to stay for a Cowboys Game
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was clean, great view from the room, good value for the money, and bar downstairs was excellent ... Traveled to attend the Ravens vs Cowboys game and would recommend highly for football game travel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.5
    Beautiful hotel downstairs, ok rooms, check bathroom upon Arrival
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath tub dirty, towel was dirty, bathroom was smaller in comparison to other hotels we have stayed in.

    Bed was comfy. very hospitable. the view was amazing. Very quiet.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.6
    Great property/Ideal location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish we could have had a room on the side facing the stadiums so we could see the fireworks. Next time.

    Beautiful property and ideal location for the concert we attended at AT&T Stadium. We would definitely stay again!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    9.6
    Very nice hotel and would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no ice bucket or toilet tissue. This was timely corrected. Hot water faucet was loose but worked.

    Very nice and clean. Staff very friendly and courteous.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.2
    The location was great and the place was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv kept cutting in and out the while time we were there. Very aggravating. Mentionened it to the receptionist when we were checking out and they knew about it the while time but didn't bother to say we apologize or anything.the restuarant and deli were way over priced.

    The location was great and the place was nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.6
    Would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The very large pool is too shallow .2 ft average. There is no pool service for even a bottle of water. Their bar does not open until 4 pm. What a waste of a beautiful area.

    The air conditioning it was 97f. Their shuttle staff were exceptional.the location to two Stadiums and there shuttle service to restaurants make it the only place to stay if you do not have a car

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    5.8
    Walking distance to Ranger game
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive - rooms have been dirty the last 2 time we stayed Bathrooms have hair in bathtubs sheets are stained

    Walking distance to Ranger game

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Very close to sporting events and fun areas of Arlington!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to sporting events and fun areas of Arlington!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Loved the location, staff and our room!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Club King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved the location, staff and our room! Breakfast was phenomenal! The view was a nice extra!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.3
    Right next to Globe Stadium
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right next to Globe Stadium

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    Bed was super comfortable and the room was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was filthy, really disappointed in that.

    Bed was super comfortable and the room was good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Loved the pool- great place to relax on hot day!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the pool- great place to relax on hot day!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Michael at the front desk was outstanding.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Great stay, very nice staff
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.8
    Good property and convenient; decent value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More food or restaurant choices

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.6
    Proximity to preferred event.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little pricey after all taxes and extra fees.

    Proximity to preferred event. Staff very friendly. Cleanliness.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    Close tp cowboy stadium
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very laid back.

    Easy to get too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    8.3
    Small bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom. No towel racks.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    8.8
    Spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls between rooms

    Spacious rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent Buffet and Thanksgiving Dinner!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent Buffet and Thanksgiving Dinner!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.6
    Bed was very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated

    Bed was very nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    4.2
    Will stay elsewhere next trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over priced. Very disappointed. Didn't even get coffee for second day

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.9
    Bed was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave

    Bed was amazing. Check in took two minutes. The view was beautiful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    The Staff provided exceptional service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The entire staff was awesome from the front desk to the store and restaurants!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.9
    Great breakfast, decent gym
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast, decent gym

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location for the football and baseball venues!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I like the proximity to the local events - baseball and football.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Awesome!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaint at all

    Keep up the superb facility and service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    nice environment
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price

    I liked the hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.6
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attended a football game at AT&T and was able to walk to the game!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Super clean and comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lacked a microwave lol.

    Super clean and comfortable!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.4
    Not up to our expectations.
    • Couple
    • Club King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately we found the cleanliness of the room to not be up to the expectations of a Sheraton.

    Jordan in the kitchen was delightful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    4.6
    checked out early
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Smoking everywhere... Lounge didn't open until after 4 pm.

    proximity to Baseball arena

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    5.0
    Disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning in room was very poor.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Clean snd quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean snd quite

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Had the best weekend!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Awesome place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.5
    Always stay here for Ranger games!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room would never get cool enough.

    Great location for Rangers game

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Awesome stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything good

    Very nice and clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Pool is amazing and so relaxing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too warm...we had to use extra fans to cool off.

    Pool is amazing and so relaxing! Staff are all very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    6.3
    Good staff, unclean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had feces spots on my toilet.

    The bar and restaurant were great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location for the baseball field
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for the baseball field

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.6
    Best location for Ranger games
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for Ranger games Great towels

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    The bar didn't open until late in the day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bar didn't open until late in the day.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: