Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sheraton Denver West Hotel 3 stars

360 Union Boulevard, Lakewood, CO 80228, USA

#8 of 19 hotels in Lakewood

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 173 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    5.0
    Ok stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff was not friendly. There is no on-site laundry room and therefore I had to find a laundromat to go wash my clothes.

    This hotel is within walking distance to the Denver rail system. This is probably the best hotel gym that I have seen.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    6.3
    Not the best stay that I have had at this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The television only worked for about 2 hrs, the breakfast food (eggs were a little soggy and fruit tasted old) was not very good and very expensive for buffet. Cleaning staff was standing outside my room talking very loudly

    The room was clean and bed was comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    The woman in the hospitality/happy hour area, Jacki (I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The woman in the hospitality/happy hour area, Jacki (I think) was awesome. There was also a gal at the front desk who was african american with long blond hair and she was great too!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    5.0
    Very disappointed, I feel like I got ripped off
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying 228 for a room that didn't even have a microwave, the room was very small, the toilet kept running water, the heater in the room didn't work so we were freezing. I reserved a king sized suite and when we came to check in I was told they were all out. I didn't appreciate that.

    The beds were comfy, the room was clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    4.6
    No sleep, 100 less in my budget for my kids because their insidentals.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First they didn’t tell me they’d be holding 100 dollars for insidentals. They just ask me to run my card for it but nothing about charging me. Next, we had no towels in our room. Had to call for some and was treated very rude when they were brought to us, like I was stupid for asking for towels. They asked me if I was sure there were no towels with a scowl. There was no breakfast included. Which I swore I saw on the listing. I was up until 12am listening to the room next to me scream on the phone for about 4 hours. The walls are so thin I could even hear her yawn. Crazy with a room full of kids and the tv on. I was afraid of this since I have a baby I didn’t want to disturb others. The bubbles in the hot tub didn’t work. So, overall it’s very nice and clean but really disorganized.

    The pool was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue is the maid knocked even with the dnd sign up.we had loud neighbours that kept slamming doors but not hotels fault.

    The 50 dollars more is so worth the awesomeness. Other hotels were a little cheaper but the cleanliness, comfort, and class are so worth it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.9
    Great staff and hotel but I don’t think they were ready for the crowd that night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was freezing. Had to adjust the thermostat as high as it would go. It still took hours for the temperature inside the room to reach a comfortable level. We literally kept our jackets on for the first four hours in our room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    Very nice stay at a great price !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use more lighting around vehicles. Toilets should be upgraded to water efficient ones.

    Upon entering it smelled really good and looked very nice and clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    4.6
    Clean and classy property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gal that helped us check in was not professional as far as her attitude. When confront about being put into a double queen instead of the king room that I booked, she blamed the third party booking site and said that she could put us in a king the first night and we'd have to change to a double queen the second night... I got ahold of the third part booking site and they resolved the issue so we didn't have to change rooms. The front desk gal was not welcoming or accommodating!! We were not told were our room was, what time breakfast was or any helpful information like that. The bathroom in our room was tiny, you had to slam the door to shut it and there was not a single garbage liner or extra liners in any of the garbage cans!

    Clean and classy property. Good parking, the bar and bartender were really great and accommodating!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.1
    Friendly staff & and overall clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Online it appears they have a free continental stay breakfast, which was an important deciding factor in picking our hotel, only to find out it was only offered to "Preferred Guest". But I could go to the onsite restaurant and pay $16/ per person for their buffet breakfast. Hard pass. Our first room we had was perfect but the A/C was broken. We were moved to another room that was entirely too small. Then we were moved to another room. I was disappointed we had to ultimately stay in a different room.

    Friendly staff & and overall clean hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    Location was near where we were visiting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could not cool room ... found out hotel was having HVAC problems. Maid service was less than great; had to have towels and coffee products delivered to room after hours. Front desk staff lacked customer-oriented pleasantries. Leaking toilet tank noise was distracting ... yes, we reported it.

    Location was near where we were visiting. Discounted room rate was an attraction. Breakfast restaurant within walking distance from hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    We arrived at 5 pm and enjoyed a leisure, tasty dinner at the on-site restaurant which we recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The "new" sensor toilet in our room flushed itself numerous times during the night, but we reported it in the morning so expect it to be fixed by now.

    Beds were very comfortable; pillows were the type we like (soft), we didn't hear other guests or TVs playing from our room which was heaven to us. Staff was friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Comfortable family friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was raining and they had covered parking and everything was covered up to door to walk in so no getting wet. Nice big comfortable rooms. They accommodated our family with adjoining rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    Good facility but not perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremey slow elevator. No towels in the gym either time I went. Inefficient cleaning; one night room not cleaned at all--though I was out most of the day.

    Well maintained facility in convenient location. Large well equipped gym. Efficient staff at front desk. Plenty of free parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    2.5
    Poor service, we will never stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not comfortable, room was dirty, phone didn't work, bathroom nonfunctional shower door opens on side where toilet is, very crowded and vent didn't work at all! Elevators old and under construction causing several delays. Parking was ridiculous! Staff was very rude when I had to ask for my room to be cleaned and for a working telephone!!

    Nothing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.3
    The staff was friendly and accommodating.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not all the elevators were in working condition. This resulted in very long waiting times.

    The staff was friendly and accommodating. The club rooms were spacious and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Bed and pillows were super comfortable, bathroom towels were...
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complains...

    Bed and pillows were super comfortable, bathroom towels were soft and smelled clean. Front desk and room service was great, everyone was really nice!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.0
    The room was very clean and large.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite loud since it faced the street. We could hear cars all night long. The elevators took a very long time.

    The room was very clean and large.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    2.5
    My worst experience in a hotel, EVER.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had loose tiles. Corners were dirty. Wallpaper peeling off of the walls. The hotel charged me over $200 what booking said my total would be. Our first room had soaked carpet around the furnace. Our second room had an ac unit that didn't work well and it's thermostat quit the next morning. In the elevator I overheard other people complaining of their stay and one of them also had to be moved to a new room. The continental breakfast isn't free and it's also not very good. It's no doubt I will never stay here again.

    The beds were decent, surprisingly. Because everything else was horrible.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.7
    Great Location at a Run Down Facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the elevators was down (and it was down when I stayed at the same hotel a year ago). The AC in the room did not cool sufficiently; it seemed to shut off and go to fan only mode at about 72 degrees, even though I had the thermostat set at 65 degrees. The bathroom felt outdated and grungy; it definitely needs a refinish/remodel. The TV was very small and had poor picture quality, making it useless unless you sat on the edge of the bed just a couple of feet away.

    The location is very convenient, with plenty of places to eat and explore within walking distance. It is also right next to a major highway for getting around the city quicker.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    I stayed here at the Sheraton 2 years in a row now. I really dig this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to fix the flusher for my toilet. The elevators stopped working for a whole day, and I had to keep getting a new keycard to open my room, because something was faulty with the card readers or cards, not quite sure about that one.

    I loved the pool and hot tub!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    5.4
    needs work
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view from my window was train tracks, elevator was sLLOOwwww hot tub was super weak, looks like its in need of a renovation. Had a great time, but for the money i could've done better.

    calamari was really good. Bartender and wait staff were way cool. pool was fun being so shallow.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Great weekend had by all ball players
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything that we didn't like

    Staff was great & very friendly! Food was great Very accommodating. Our room was suppose to be 2 queen beds and only had a king. They upgraded us to a larger room and brought in a very comfortable roll away bed. No extra charge. All with a smile and sincere apologies for the over site.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    4.2
    Great location! Property is a little run down and
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC did not work. The sink/bathtub were clogged. I was not informed that my floor level was pet friendly, and I am allergic to most breeds of dogs and cats. The hotel phone in the room was out of service. It was a miserable experience.

    Location was good!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Pleasant and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I think there could be a better set up for the flow of the air conditioner. We had two queen beds. The one closest to the window was cold and the other one didn't get much of the air flow from the a/c. Other than that is was a great place to stay and we would stay there again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    8.8
    The good, the bad, and the ugly.
    • Group
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The visit fell apartment when the day staff did not process the payment the way the night guy had it set up. I had left early for work, and things got rather ugly towards my guest.

    The business center and the night staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    6.3
    Great beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heater in the room was broken, warmish when we checked in. Was vary loud so we turn it off, it got cold quickly, onve we turn the heater back on it would only blow cool air. Thermostats read 66 degrees all night.

    The bed,it was amazing.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    4.6
    Overall very poor value.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All facilities,furnace quit, took to long to repair. pool and hot tub heater quit. Hot tub jets didn't work. Food was below avarage. Very disappointing, eggs Benedict had no flavor, prime rib, very poor quality cut, chincey portions, improperly prepared. Female bartender slow unresponsive on several requests. No offered comp. for all disappointing conditions.

    The in room coffee was good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.5
    I like La Cave restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the shower because the drain seemed to drain too slowly. I have had this problem before in this hotel.

    I like La Cave restaurant. It is a nice get away.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    7.5
    Could be better for the $$$
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Need plugs by the bed! In the middle of both parts of my stay, I got locked out of my room when I went to get ice.

    Loved the King room the two queen was too crowded.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.2
    Water was super hot in the showers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairwells were very dirty and smelled bad. Stains on the walls. Some of the wallpaper in our room was peeling.

    Water was super hot in the showers. Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    6.3
    Not worth the $$
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property looked and felt old. There are stains on the ceilings and the elevator was broken as well as some of the smoke alarms looked as if they were falling off. Not used of a Sheraton in that condition. Also went to the restaurant and was charged $10 for 2 bagels.

    I liked the location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    8.3
    Comfy bed, nice room, location couldn't be better for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I missed the welcome coffee and citrus infused water in the lobby when I arrived. It's a staple at other Sheratons and something I appreciate. It's not a big deal, but it sure is a nice touch.

    Comfy bed, nice room, location couldn't be better for where I needed to be.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Elle was amazing at the front desk. Her professional and gregarious nature provided a welcoming experience. She made our trip spectacular with the amazing room and view.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    10
    comfy beds, excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is outside of downtown so could be a little out of the way depending on what you are doing in Denver but was perfect for the Red Rock Theatre.

    Sheraton beds are always the best nights sleep. Front desk service was very friendly and helpful. Easy parking and managed to store our extra luggage in their storage room without any fuss.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    7.1
    I would still recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs to be maintained better and updated. It looks like they haven't updated in a little while or not maintained the premises very well. The furniture in the lobby was a little dirty and unorganized. The floors were not that great, but OK.

    The staff was very friendly and caring. Accommodated us very well. Great staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    The room was very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested a king bed instead of two queens. I still got two queens. My husband and I slept apart for four nights which was very upsetting. We got the hotel room so we could spend quality time not apart

    The room was very spacious.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    6.3
    Just ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was semi-clean. The bedskirts were pretty dirty and it was apparent that they weren't changed on a regular basis. The bathroom had hair in the tub. There was a condom and an eaten cob of corn in the stairwell during my entire 4 day stay - so it was obvious the stairwell wasn't being cleaned.

    Each bed had 4 super fluffy pillows.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.8
    Clean and Comfy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallways were extremely hot.

    The room was large and spacious, the bathrooms were very clean and well stocked with towels. The bed was extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.5
    I liked the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was not easy. Price is high for this location. Facility is visibly "old" and some wear and tear is obvious in my room (508).

    I liked the location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Front desk ladies were fantastic and super friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk ladies were fantastic and super friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.1
    It was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price.

    The front desk.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.2
    O appreciated the staff
    • Group
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 nights of cold showers

    O appreciated the staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    9.2
    The ladies at the front desk were super helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ladies at the front desk were super helpful. I really appreciate the time they took to accommodate my situation.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.5
    Facility and staff were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beds were like clouds

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    i had an awesome time at your property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i had an awesome time at your property. very helpful staff answered all my questions.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Very comfy. Refer to friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room we were in had a leak in bathroom but we were given new room

    People were very friendly. Loved comforter! Extremely comfortable bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.1
    Drinks in the bar were very expensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Drinks in the bar were very expensive

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.5
    Parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable with a view of the Skyline
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was comfortable and the room was clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    2.9
    Not impressed for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    the view from the window is great
    • Group
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the speed of wi-fi connection was low

    the view from the window is great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.6
    The front desk staff were phenomenal!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pool was out one day.

    The staff working the front desk was phenomenal! Extra special NICE!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff, early check-in request was accommodated,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, early check-in request was accommodated, clean and comfy room and very comfortable bed!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.8
    Excellent hotel to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I like it it's so clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    The buffet was a tad overpriced but everything else was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet was a tad overpriced but everything else was fantastic!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs updating

    Location to red rocks amphitheatre

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.5
    Comfortable bed and a beautiful view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The city view was great we got an amazing view of several different fireworks displays.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Fabulous staff, love this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Staff was amazing ... especially chip and Nicole All went well and beyond Would definitely recommend this hotel Great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    I stayed at this hotel during Revel Rockies and they have a shuttle to the start line!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Onsite breakfast or coffee.

    Room and hotel clean and fresh and staff attentive and accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    The best ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and staff is great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    was good thank you so much
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    was good thank you so much

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.1
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators not dependable

    Beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.5
    Family road trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada

    Dinner at La Cave restaurant was wonderful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.2
    Staff was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great! Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.2
    Check in easy garage parking
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets were scratchy and pillows were uncomfortable

    Check in easy garage parking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    4.2
    Nothing really
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything especially prices

    Nothing really

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Great place to stay! We will definitely stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are amazing! Great staff and loved having breakfast in bed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    5.0
    different strokes for different folks!!!!
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    was not as nice as the sheraton hotel/marina in sandiego ca

    staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    7.5
    The a/c was loud in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The a/c was loud in room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.1
    Well priced, friendly front desk agent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a bit dirty and had some moldy spots in the shower.

    Well priced, friendly front desk agent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.6
    Great value hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi weak in room.

    Staff exceptional. Bed exceptional. Cleanliness perfect. Pool and fitness very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    We had a good time. It was comfortable and perfect view of the mountains.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Yes breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    7.5
    the rooms are beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the floor we stayed on was extremely noisy. The cleaning staff was talking a bit to loud so sleeping in was not an option

    the rooms are beautiful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    10
    Great value - well-managed, satisfying hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front staff always friendly. Rooms always very clean. Bed is very comfortable. Rooms are good 3-star quality.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: