Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotels & Resorts Reading 3 stars

1741 Papermill Road, Wyomissing, PA 19610, USA

#4 of 4 hotels in Wyomissing

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 167 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2018

    6.7
    Staff was great, accommodated an issue I had with being on...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall, just not worth the money. Comforter in second room was also slightly stained, couch was stained, just overall felt old/dirty and I could hear my neighbors throughout the night.

    Staff was great, accommodated an issue I had with being on the bottom floor and a stain on my comforter - relocated me to a different room. Both gentleman were great with my initial check in and handling my room change.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2018

    7.1
    So much better 2nd time around !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was spectacular, however for us, it really needed to be Cleaned better..

    They are always welcoming and pick rooms that suit your specific needs

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2018

    7.9
    2 night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had no heat. The unit against the wall leaked water on carpet. It was soaked. They did change our room next day.

    It is in a great area, next to everything.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2018

    5.4
    6 of 10
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink wasn’t working good, no fridge in the room, the room service nock the door I did not answer I was slerping and she try to open the door, I think she has to know witch room are checking out. Thank you.

    The place of the Hotel.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    10
    This hotel is somewhere that you could look forward to going to!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not a single problem or inconvenience with my stay.

    The bed was amazingly comfortable and the room was very clean. The staff were generous and gracious, I would recommend this hotel to everyone!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    5.0
    I would never stay here again nor would I recommend this place to anyone I know.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I usually use a different hotel chain, but since my husband is a Spire member in the IHG group I thought I would give this hotel a try and I thought Crown Plaza would be better than the lower level of hotels within this chain. I was really disappointed by the musty smell, peeling paint and mold in the bathroom and the outer wall. I am allergic to mold and as a result my eyes were red and irritated during my entire stay.

    The entrance of the hotel was lovely and looked as though it had been recently updated. The staff at the front desk were nice and friendly each time I talked to them. The room was nice and big. The pool area looked really nice and inviting, although I did not get a chance to visit. I was happy that the fitness room was open 24 hours and I was able to run on the treadmill at midnight. I loved that the hotel shared a portion of it's driveway with the Mission BBQ restaurant; it was nice to have another option besides the hotel restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    3.3
    I thought it was beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was treated badly because we had a dog. Asked to not walk thru lobby but to go in through the doors by the dumpster. Then the room smelled strongly of dog. I was told it was the dog wing. At 9 am I was woken up by housekeeping trying to clean my room even though checkout was noon. No stirring sticks for coffee and nasty people. Not good at all. I hated my stay there.

    I thought it was beautiful

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    3.8
    Not worth the price you charge will not come back..
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had several problems I booked my room as a double bed in February 2018 and at check in they did not have a double they had a king and a pullout couch which I wouldn’t put my dog in so uncomfortable!!keys didn’t work in door .closet door was broken off the hinge when my friend opened it it hit him in the head because it was off the track .someone tried to staple the door panel back together on top with staples sticking out.the bar maid at the lounge was rude did not want to stay Sunday past 9:00 she kept saying it’s sunday!! they gave us free breakfast for our problems but that was also horrible the eggs were disgusting and the sausage was raw .i can’t beleive you charge 14.95 for that breakfast ... plus you don’t discount for going to maple grove races that’s the only reason I was there !! Never again horrible experience!!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.1
    We enjoyed our stay but most likely not return due to high rate we paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being a Hilton Honors member, I felt the room rate was quite high for our Friday night stay, especially when I stayed a second night and paid less through a 3rd party booking company. Not cool.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.5
    Ok but not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Patio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was very noisy as was the air conditioner. The rooms in the older section could use some updating. The restaurant was not what I expected, the waitress kept referring to the desserts "like crack". There was no dress code inforced.

    Had a balcony room and enjoyed being able to open the door and sit outside. The wing itself was very quiet. I loved having a bunch of restaurants within walking distance

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    5.0
    Left out to Dry..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our Bathroom Facility Overflowed leaving the bathroom Flooded.. Maintenance arrived with in a hour and he did the best he could,as it was 3rd shift and near Midnight. However, he couldn't not shampoo conjoined area carpet and Futher more the Bathtub drain was Clogged leaving dirty water behind..When we asked Hotel Management for a Clean Room we were Told nothing was Available 500 rooms ? All booked? Could you please refund our money to stay at a alternate hotel ? No it's after midnight.. basically stay in a wet smelly room, but we'll give you a late check-out because you have not slept ,* and surely won't sleep well knowing we are sleeping near Filth.. I am greatly considering contacting Crowne Royal head quarters.. For Compensation.

    It Was a Beautiful Room, with a View, and spectacular comfort of mattress and bedding.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    Hostess was fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People wasting food ! Leaving full plates of food

    Hostess was fantastic! We did not get the buffet, too much food for us for the price . We just ordered she was very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.8
    Hotel only nice for single people with no kids. Don't bring your family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no free breakfast. No microwave. No refrigerator. People have families , not everyone can afford to spend tons of money on a room and then have to spend tons eating out also in the hotel restaurant.

    Comfortable bed ever.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.9
    Central location to Reading, PA activities. A good place to refresh and recharge.
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room seemed to have been recently repaired or remodeled. The smell of fresh paint was not overpowering but a distraction. Upon arrival, the TV didn't work. I called the front desk and asked for turndown service and setup of the sofa bed and while I was out for dinner housekeeping came and opened the sofa but just left the sheets and a stained blanket on the bed without making it. In my opinion, the room staff was inadequately trained and supervised. I reported both of these issues via email to the hotel customer service and all of the issues (except the paint smell) were corrected to my satisfaction the next day. I received an apology note under my door the next day as well as a follow up phone call. Good job on corrective behavior.

    The staff was friendly, the hotel was reasonably clean. Plenty of parking. Seemed to be a nice restaurant and bar, although I didn't use it. The fitness center and pool were above average for a hotel of this kind.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    I will stay here again the when I go to Wyomissing next year. Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish we would have had a refrigerator in our room to keep water and leftovers in. No elevator to the pool level so we had to carry our luggage up and down the steps.

    The location of the hotel was great! We were close to all the shopping centers and lots of restaurants. The room and bathroom were clean and a good size. We were on the pool level, so we also had a little patio outside our sliding glass doors. The bed was very comfortable with lots of pillows. We went tot he ounge for a few drinks and it was also very nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    Good for the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Patio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that the dinner menu was very limited. The breakfast buffet was good on Friday but Sat it was not the same quality. We did not eat there Sunday because we were not happy with Saturdays. I didn't like that some of there chairs in the open areas were like sitting on a hard wood frame.

    I like the room it was spacious and mostly comfy. The pool was nice on Thursday, but it was a bit crowed for the weekend so we didn't use it. Service was good. Location was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    6.3
    Close to where I needed to be
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old building , parking lot in bad shape, wall paper coming off walls in room, noisy location and hard to sleep near highway

    Close to where I needed to be

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    5.8
    I asked around and I will stay at a better hotel in the area next time that also has a indoor pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was mad that the room didn't have a mini frig. or micro. I didn't check the fine print when I booked it because even 2 star hotels usually have both. This was over a hundred a night, I assumed because I paid so much it would definitely come with a place to keep my leftovers cold.

    the eggs were great,. the bed was small just a double, most hotels have 2 queen size beds when you request 2 beds in a room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    4.6
    Nice and friendly staff.
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated, rooms need some attention and a real deep cleaning. Restaurant at hotel closes during lunch hours! Honestly not worth the price.

    Nice and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    5.8
    My disappointment was enough for me to book the next night in a different hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included. No refrigerator or microwave Hallways seemed humid and smelled as such. Dark in hallway and in parking lot

    Convenient entrance near room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.4
    Dispointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet mad a really loud noise when flushed even with the door closed. There was a mix up with the room. I requested a king bed and got 2 double beds. It was fixed and the staff was very nice and walked the keys down to the room. There was a security deposit charged to my card which I was not aware of. Yes I will get it back but it ended up bouncing my account because I was not told about the charge. The room was very expensive and didnt even have a fridge and or a microwave.

    The bed was comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.4
    Loved the location, fantastic staff, old, outdated facility drastically in need of repair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility is dated. Drastically in need of a remodel. The parking lot is a giant pothole. The window in my room had a 1/4 inch gap around the frame. Mattress was lumpy needs to be replaced along with the carpet who’ve was unraveling. Room had a moldy smell.

    The hotel staff was fantastic!!! Very friendly and accommodating. Nice location close to the highway and shopping.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Clean room, convenient location, and very comfortable bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was clean and staff was very friendly! Conveniently located near downtown, but far enough away to still have a relaxing and quiet atmosphere. BBQ joint next door was a huge bonus! We only stayed for one night - in town for a concert - so we did not take advantage of the amenities, but judging by the rest of the hotel, I'm sure they were top notch.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    I loved our stay we will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool could’ve had a little less chlorine eyes burned for days. And room service could’ve cleaned up.

    Bed extra fluffy, No bed bugs, pool amazing just a little less chlorine. Service at front desk amazing and polite.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.5
    The pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our AC broke in the night and we had to be moved after maintenance couldn't fix it. They could have offered a discount for the inconvenience

    The pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    4.6
    Very disappointing, especially for the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking lot was full of potholes. All carpeting was original, 30 years old. Unfresh scent in the open areas. The equipment in the small gym was not in working order. This is located in a busy highway intersection. When I imagine Crowne Plaza, this is not it. The original sign of the hotel was literally standing, with a canvas Crown Plaza sign over it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Underrated. Exceptional. Clean. A great time.
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff are super welcoming and helpful. Everything from the pool to the bathrooms and beds are clean and comfortable. The little nightclub was exceptional (We went on St Pattys day). One of my favorite hotels to stay at for a little weekend getaway.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.6
    Nice place to rest your head.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only real issue I saw was that the wallpaper was peeling a bit. Other than that, the place is excellent.

    The property is in a nice area, there's plenty of locations to eat nearby. The staff was courteous and professional. I would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.6
    The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were great!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were great! The 4 th floor was quiet; we really appreciated the quiet. We went there because our electricity went out at our home because of a storm. The staff was welcoming and the room was large and immaculate!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    I was supposed to get the Boscov’s discount. I did not receive it for my stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Patio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a late check out of 3pm. And they changed the keys after 12pm and I couldn’t get back in the room.

    The breakfast and staff at breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    10
    Excellent place for the value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    I loved being next to all the shopping center and restaurants in the area. I liked the fact that it was not smoking. I also liked the fact that even though it is pretty friendly you can't even know there are pets around. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling around the area.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.1
    We arrived late and the TV was broken.
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late and the TV was broken. Too late for calling for service. We've stayed here before when visiting Reading. Probably won't again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    5.4
    The bed was fine and the air conditioner worked well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had thought that breakfast was included because I had checked it off, but supposedly because I booked through booking.com, that was not the case. The ice machine did not work, Wi-Fi was spotty and difficult to sign in to, and the rooms and hallway were dingy. Housekeeping also didn't even clean one of our rooms.

    The bed was fine and the air conditioner worked well. Breakfast service was wonderful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.9
    For the most part our stay was excellent and would recommend the Hotel to my friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was no safe to place our valuables in when we were not in the room. I thought that a mini safe was available in room. The toilet was low and and not a standard size, it seemed like it was smaller than normal. The channel selection for the cable TV was limited.

    the bedding was extra firm mattress with pillow tops. each bed came with 4 pillows that really felt like high dollar pillows. there was coffee in room and a great view of the property from the window.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    5.8
    The pool was fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had some leftovers from my trip so I asked if I could get a fridge and microwave in my room. The staff was great at getting what I needed. However, the fridge smelled like dead fish and the microwave was not much better. I threw my food away and ordered pizza. Such is life!

    The pool was fun. The breakfast buffet was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Dreams Do Come True....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for refrigerator in room

    Met my girlfriend who was walking the Appalachian Trail for the last month, it was a dream come true, great place and location, very upscale area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    7.1
    Helpful staff hotel in need of renovations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrived in the evening checked in without a problem. I went to take a shower and the wallpaper was peeling off the wall with extensive black mold behind. they ended up switching my room to a very nice suite and offering me complementary breakfast the next day for my inconvenience. However, there was a rowdy group in the pool just outside my bedroom window that was using the facility way past the Posted time. This prevented me from being able to fall sleep. The hotel itself seems very nice however, it is in need of a great deal of renovations. The staff did what they could to accommodate me and make my stay as pleasant as possible . However I was disappointed to have spent over hundred dollars for the accommodations.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    9.2
    Overall a great experience. Would highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although the facility was very clean, I felt the room was not worth the $135 we paid. The bathroom wallpaper was peeling, there were chips in the floor, the bathroom was very small. It was clearly a smaller room (we stayed before and room was nicer) in an out of the way place.

    The entire staff was amazing on every level. However, we would like thank a WONDERFUL person - Kim - in the Prime. We thought breakfast was included but was not because we used booking.com. She insisted we sit down and eat and breakfast was on her. She was delightful, attentive, kind and caring. She is worth a MILLION to this restaurant and your clientele! THANK YOU KIM!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2018

    10
    All amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Patio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All amenities

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was great

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2018

    10
    Great stay near everything!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little large and busy for my taste

    The bed was comfortable with stylish bedding.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2018

    7.9
    Clean cozy and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no mini fridge In the room or a microwave.

    Clean cozy and nice

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    8.8
    It met its purposes.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My five o’clock wake up call, by the garbage truck.

    The location is ideal.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    8.3
    we originally asked for 2 beds and a refrigerator they...
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night

    we originally asked for 2 beds and a refrigerator they brought a refrig and a cot into the room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    5.8
    I was surprised that there was no refrigerator or microwave...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was surprised that there was no refrigerator or microwave in the room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    5.8
    Not as clean and the rooms are old
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as clean and the rooms are old

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.6
    Would highly recommend . Definitely would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Nice pool . Comfortable bed. Nice little special touches in room .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    9.2
    Visit family
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge to much taxes

    That I find out they animal friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    5.4
    Found hair everywhere!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could've been more comfortable. Room could've been cleaner.

    Found hair everywhere! Black, mold like substance under bathroom sink.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    6.7
    Expected better decor for the price
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shabby room

    Convenience for event

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    3.3
    Was disappointed about staff at the frount desk
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower night club

    The shower night club pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.5
    That the room didn’t have a fridge
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the room didn’t have a fridge

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Staff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the rooms didnt have a refrigerator.

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.8
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Patio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Crowns Plaza Rocks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An update to the bathroom in the rooms.

    The Breakfast was amazing. They have an omelet section with lots of toppings!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    6.7
    The room service food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    it waa good
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i loved everything

    Yes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Staff was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little musty but was fine once aired out.

    Staff was great. It was quiet at night. The breakfast was very good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    5.4
    I would consider staying in future but NOT at that price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room With Two Double Beds-Patio-Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Refrigerator would have been nice for $150/night. Alley view from ground floor room had A LOT to be desired. AC problem.

    Room was clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.0
    hotel is dated
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel is dated

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.7
    Enjoyed my stay.
    • Couple
    • Double Room With Two Double Beds-Patio-Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The potholes have to be fixed. Too many.

    Good parking, nice room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Awesome, big room and quiet
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vending machines...did not know of any

    Quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was allergic to "relaxing spray". Woke up all night coughing and sneezing.

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Crown plaza reading
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Very spacious and clean. Staff very friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Very clean and nice facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    How nice everyone was.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room didn't have a refrigerator.

    How nice everyone was.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    I liked everything about the property including the club.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about the property including the club.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was in the basement

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.9
    Not included
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room With Two Double Beds-Patio-Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not included

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.9
    good customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Different brackfirst

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.9
    Good Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom was not updated.

    Bed was very comfortable. Pool was a good size and stayed open late. 24hours fitness center

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    5.4
    Slightly annoying
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Patio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needed dusting and had knats/ants.

    The room had knats and ants

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.2
    Bar in the hotel
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No more free breakfast

    Bar in the hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    7.9
    Overall Great Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Patio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in room

    Close to shopping/dining

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 – 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: