Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Siesta Motel 2 stars

7425 Overseas Highway, Marathon, FL 33050, USA

#15 of 16 hotels in Marathon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 192 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was quite small (but it wasn’t a major problem).

    Good value for money. Very comfy beds. Owner was very friendly and helpful with giving out advice on places to go, restaurants, etc.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Will deffently return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing is a pool but its a small hotel and lots to do around so not really needed.

    Beds were great and entire place was very clean. The front desk person was super nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.1
    Budget accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Kitchen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no pool on site. Situated on the road side. so quite noisy. Air con also quite noisy. This is s low budget motel and the age / appearance of the decor is reflected in the price.

    The motel is situated in a good position to see the middle keys. Turtle hospital is nearby which we loved! Kitchen in room fully stocked. We found the room to be clean and comfortable. Frank the guy on reception very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Kitchen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice place to stay if your visiting the keys, it's a cheap alternative to excessive charges made by some of the hotels. The owner is a very nice person, offering advice and help and also a laugh. Not an extremely luxurious place but a clean room with a comfy bed and we had no issues at all

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    3.3
    Horrific!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lets start with False advertisement, bed bugs, rundown bathroom, box in closet, no pool, No Apt as advertised and to make matters worse when you speak with the owner Frank he is extremely rude. Told me I wasn't getting a penny back from him and to go Fuck myself! Ive been on many vacations and have Always enjoyed where Ive stayed and never took the time out to write a positive review. With this experience however I feel its important for hard working people trying to get away and enjoy themselves to know do not waste your money here.

    Location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    great
    • Family with young children
    • Kitchen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool on site but had access to a pool down the road so ok

    The manager/owner was very accommodating for our needs. Changed our reservation without any fuss on a very busy holiday weekend and allowed our dog to stay for only $10 extra a night.(that was a highlight of our trip was to be able to bring our dog) The room we stayed in was extremely clean as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.7
    Staying in the Florida Keys is a lovely, mostly outdoor experience, and the room was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We are early risers, even on Sunday, and our morning would have been much better if there was a coffee maker in the room.

    We were outside most of the time but when it became necessary to sleep, the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Loved it, clean and quite works for me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to drive to a different location to use the pool.

    Very clean and cozy, near lots of good restaurants and the airport of Marathon. No cigarettes smell at ALL which for me is essential. Frank at the office is awesome! (Bring a mosquitoes repellent)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.3
    A Convenient, roadside pit stop!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk was very accommodating regarding my late check-in, but contact them FIRST if you anticipate a late check-in because they may not man the front desk 24/7.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    3.8
    A terrible experience and I’m glad my association with Booking.com and Siesta Hotel is done.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Kitchen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked and prepaid for a “Kitchen Suite”, when I arrived I found out the kitchen suite was not available and my only option was a small, noisy sub-par motel room with a fridge and microwave. I was offered a $10 per night refund for the reservation error leaving me to pay $203 for what should be a $50 room. This was a horrible experience with the Siesta Hotel and Booking.com and I won’t return to either.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.9
    I would recommend the Siesta Motel if you want a good value and don't care about an onsite pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only downsides were the location on the busy highway, a missing shower head, and lack of on-site pool. The latter was advertised on the motel's website, but not on Booking.com, so I didn't realize it until arrival. The accessible pool was two miles away, BUT it was lovely and included a tiki bar!

    The owner and housekeeper with whom I interacted were friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and smelled fresh. The exterior and interior of the rooms were pleasant. We enjoyed the full sized refrigerator/freezer with ice trays, microwave, and television (with cable), and comfy beds!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    4.6
    Very disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Kitchen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old and a little decrepit. Very noisy at night with traffic, airplanes all night and helicopters. Appeared clean, but roaches scurrying through the kitchen area when the light came on in the morning convinced me otherwise. 2 1/2 Miles drive to use the pool at the Hyatt was disappointing. “Beautiful Beach” advertised by staff turned out to be a private harbor with a beautiful view of the water.

    Not much.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    5.8
    Clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night

    The AC unit sounded like a freight train. Very hard to sleep with all the noise. For a few hundred dollars, they could install a new wall unit that runs quietly. Also, no TV.

    Clean. Good location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    4.6
    Do not recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stained comforter and blankets. Smelled awful. Very expensive for poor accommodations.

    It had a large fridge and freezer. Chairs to sit on out front of the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.1
    Small room but it was very well laid out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not used to paying this much, but of course this is the Keys so Location... Location....

    Small room but it was very well laid out. Fine room for a short stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    5.8
    Ok for one night
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not very clean and, as every structure in the area, it is really overpriced. It is a bit noisy due to the trafic, but this is acceptable.

    The motel is conveniently located to reach Key West. It is a simple and basic motel, ok for one night.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    We stayed in the separate 3 bedroom house and it was like...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    You could barely get wifi in the 3 bedroom house.

    We stayed in the separate 3 bedroom house and it was like home away from home. It had everything we could ever need. Amazing place to stay especially for the money, i would highly recommend!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Affordable, Clean and ideal location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was as expected. Keep up the great work!

    Reading the previous reviews about this facility; I felt inclined to leave a Positive Review. We rode my Harley from Orlando to Marathon and just needed a place to rest for the night. This place fit the ticket. The room was very clean. The linens were spotless. The noise others wrote about was non-existent. I agree with the responses to previous reviews - if you want 5 star accommodations - pay five star prices. I'd highly recommend the Siesta Motel to anyone just needing a place to "hold over".

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    Good stopover on the way to Key West
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frank is a very nice and funny guy, providing good advice where to go in Marathon. Appartement is spacious compared to others and although it is located on the main road, I had a relaxing and quiet night.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.5
    Clean and nice, to be preffered over the tourist traps in Key West
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the noise the bed makes when turning around

    old, but clean rooms. the bed makes some sound when turning. however the room is clean. we had two rooms, each for two people. this was a good choice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    6.7
    Easy to find, inexpensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Kitchen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely small room, I did not see other rooms but they should have been larger. Our room was in angle of an L-shape property so smaller space.

    Easy to find, inexpensive.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    Quiet, close to beaches, & cost effective
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was a bit loud as it was running...bed sheets & pillows were not super soft....

    You get what you pay for- clean, quiet, & cost affordable motel just minutes from Somrero Beach in Marathon.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice, small, clean rooms at great rates!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Now view of the ocean, but really close beach.

    Great staff, excellent location and clean rooms. It's a very old motel but has been maintained beautifully.... original pink and black tiles in the bathroom, no carpet, cedar ceiling with nice planks. Great restaurant 2.5 miles away with amazing seafood. Dublin donuts and gas station right next door. For the price it can't be beat. Did I mention it was CLEAN!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.5
    Clean and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walls are thin though. But when your tired, you'll sleep through it.

    Good place to stay when you'r on the the road. The room is basic, clean and comfortable. Bathroom even so. Staff is very friendly and helpfull.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    3.3
    Not returning or recommending.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cock Roach in it. Told I would be getting a king and a queen bed and it was a queen and double. Very limited kitchen necessities.

    Trailer home was spacious. Quiet

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    5.4
    The staff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a very very very cheap, run down motel. I would not stay here again. The beds were very uncomfortable, the fridge and microwave were rusted, you could hear the people next to you sneeze and everything about the room was dated. I do have to say that when you walked in you could smell that it had been cleaned. And the gentleman at the front desk was super polite and friendly.

    The staff was friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.2
    Would definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was very high but I think that was because it was Spring break.

    Everything with the room was fine. The staff were friendly. The room was clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    7.1
    Extremely helpful owner who gave us an upgrade on our room...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little rusty in places, though clean. Biggest upset was that the pool actually requires a 3 mile drive and is not on location. However, the pool is excellent (in the grounds of the Hyatt) and as such, is worth a look. This should definitely be stated on the property description though.

    Extremely helpful owner who gave us an upgrade on our room upon checkin and help on local amenities.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    4.2
    not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the property is old and in need of repair and refurbishing didn't live up to the pictures I would never stay there again or recommend it to anyone

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    6.3
    Rooms yes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Kitchen Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures on line do not show what you are getting..ask about what rooms you are getting...make sure to ask all questions...no pool .even though one was in the motel picture...I did book through booking.com...but that shouldn't make a difference..

    Rooms yes...very clean..and the owner was very nice n friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    8.3
    Charming motel, could have stayed longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The studio advertised is too small for two, recommended for single travellers only. this could be mentioned on the webpage

    Although an "Old Lady" Siesta Motel offers accomodation in clean and comfortably furnished, spacey appartments with nice BBQ area in the rear and lots of parking space. Very supportive manager, looking after his guests, high flexibility for special requests. A very pleasant stay with value for money!!! Best beach of the Keys only 5 min down the road!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    5.5
    Broken Mattress and Box Spring
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked for one thing the "bed" for one night. What I got was a worn out mattress being poked by springs and a broken box spring. I had to flip and rotate the mattress to find a spot on the mattress where I could avoid the springs.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Rooms are clean, Fred is amazing, very helpful, knows there area well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.9
    Rooms are clean and confortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are clean and confortable. Wifi is ok, motel is well located. Staff is nice and available.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    The office manager was amazing, great room at a great price!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The office manager was amazing, great room at a great price!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.1
    Clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no exhaust fan in windowless bathroom. Very small room

    Clean room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Very happy with our stay. Will stay there again when in Marathon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Kitchen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were perfectly satisfied.

    Perfect space to stay for 2 adults, 2 kids (room 7) Great location. Clean room. Excellent value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    8.3
    Bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    8.3
    Lovely space and good kitchen facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to swimming pools was far away if you didn't have a car

    Lovely space and good kitchen facilities

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    3.3
    The person in the office was very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean. Bugs in the room and bathroom.

    The person in the office was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.5
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise.

    Clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Marathon Key Gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a quaint little motel. Only seven rooms. Newly renovated after the hurricane with new beds and dressers. The room was small but comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Motel was comfortable and staff was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean motel. The beds were so comfortable. Short drive to the beach. Frank and staff were very nice and accommodating. Great prices!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    7.9
    Good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C was a little noisy

    Small and clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    5.8
    Nice people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, small shower, etc.

    Nice people

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    It was more than adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise in the evening, something low frequency and high magnitude

    Cheapest hotel during lobster week

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was super friendly n helpful !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    Good deal for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Potholes in back road. Bedspread needed replacing from being old

    Room was small but was equipped with everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    The motel is located in the middle of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The highway is loud in the room we stayed in.

    The motel is located in the middle of town. The ac worked great! The room had a full size refrigerator!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.9
    Near Key west without Key West prices
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near Key west without Key West prices

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.9
    A private piece of Paradise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress.

    Excellent management. Friendly, Cozy and private. A great deal for my dollar!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.9
    Get what you pay for!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    Easy access to our destinations

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.3
    It was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Kitchen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    5.4
    Over all just OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No smells, staff friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    3.8
    Trust in reviews
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs renovation

    Poor customer service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Perfection!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was Perfect!

    Super Clean! Very Accommodating and the owners are Amazing!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    4.6
    Didn't like room. Was in rear ocmc
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small shower. Bed,pillows not comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    Extra charges for kids.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extra charges for kids. Charges should be for the room, not extra for more people.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.2
    Old florida motel, very clean, staff friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old florida motel, very clean, staff friendly!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Clean, comfortable, no frills, a great place for a home base to explore the keys
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean,no frills , excellent retro room, kitchenette , wifi, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.7
    Convenient and economical place to sleep.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed comforters were old and worn.

    Convenient parking and refrigerators in the rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    7.1
    It was close to us1.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was close to us1.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.5
    Good for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    clean and sturdy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    5.8
    Good location for the purpose of a bed and shower for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic and small, place needs a good facelift

    Good location for the purpose of a bed and shower for the night

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.3
    change matress
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    change matress

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    2.5
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing..left early

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    2.9
    nothing about this motel, expected more for the money we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Kitchen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing about this motel, expected more for the money we paid.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.6
    Siesta Motel-Best Motel we stayed at on our Florida Keys Vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    The Backyard to our room was very private and beautiful. Like our own backyard.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.5
    Last minute trip approved
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the towels they were stained.

    It was a good experience for a last minute trip.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    5.0
    Just about ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were terribly uncomfortable in our room. The swimming pool was a couple of miles down the road!

    Nothing much.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    9.2
    Great time at this hotel
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    5.8
    Will not return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Kitchen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Musty odor, kitchen cupboards and stuff needed scrubbing, electrical seemed unsafe.

    Large space, spacious shower, host was a nice guy.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    Life in the Keys
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment

    Everything,can't wait to go back.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    8.8
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money. staff was great

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible place to stay

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Siesta Motel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: