Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino 3 stars

4100 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89109, USA

#148 of 193 hotels in Las Vegas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2835 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.9
    Good value, room was super clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The main issue I had is most of the casino, but not the room, smelled like a week old ashtray. Its a smaller property so that smell is hard to get away from, but if you are there just for the room its great.

    Good value, room was super clean. They have a 24 hour cafe which is a plus and parking is free

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.9
    Close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Tower Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reserved 2 rooms, 1 room was not cleaned when they thought it was ready for us. Second room was away from other party.

    Very close and convenient to airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    5.0
    i want my $30 back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i was charged an extra $30 for no reason and they said it was my banks fault?? the staff at the restaurant ignored us and didn’t want to take our order so we walked out.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.9
    Dated
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no refrigerator or coffee maker. Although we were on a no smoking floor it smelled of cigarettes. There is no direct access from the parking structure to the hotel rooms.

    Realitivley close to the strip.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.3
    I appreciate everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't appreciate the hallway smelt like urine. I didn't appreciate ppl trying to get in the building without a keycard. I think security needs to patrol the parking lot more often

    I was happy to have found a room for a decent price for 5 days

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.9
    Pet friendly
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was little difficult, did not offer much for there restaurants in way of discounts, nice staff secure parking lot by a roving bicycle security in the parking lot, nice pet walk area, other than no amenities like a cont breakfast it was nice

    Pet friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    best thing ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    best thing ever!! period . price amazing.. literally right behind the strip.. 24 hour restaurant.. beautiful pool.. right across the street from rehab day club!! .. i mean only thing that could f made it better is if it was free....

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.3
    Great location, clean room, wonderful people! Excellent value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 22 nights

    The bathroom was a bit cramped. Towels were worn (but clean). The shower controls were very loose and imprecise (hard to get warm water). The TV remote died (which could just have been the batteries). The phone never worked (though admittedly I didn't care to get it fixed). And the alarm clock had to be unplugged because the radio couldn't be turned off (only very very low). All of which to say, minor complaints.

    The people working at Silver Sevens were incredibly nice and helpful. From Security, Front Desk, Cage, to the Restaurant hostess. Prices were extremely reasonable. Potato Salad is incredible. Cole Slaw is pretty good too. Excellent deals for Seniors from 1pm to 6pm. And if you like pancakes, their breakfast special is awesome.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tower Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had asked to bring hair dryer 3 times cause the one I got in my room didn't work, but they did not bring it to me.

    Room was bigger than I expected

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Great Vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tower Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool rules should be enforced more frequently in order to avoid i.e. loud groups at the pool, garbage or left overs left at the table or around deck chairs!

    Friendly staff, great room and pool area, free coffee, Silver Spoon Diner and weekend buffet!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.1
    Low budget good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tower Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the room. Although non smoking floors, you can still feel it from previous times. A bit further from the strip

    Small compared to other local hotels. Decent size rooms. Quiet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Awesome !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There should be periodic checks from the hotel staff asking if everything is all right or not.

    Yes the bed was like a cloud. Just that a table bulb was not working at my room. otherwise the property is very good and it has a gym, a pool and a casino. everything that a tourist wants in Vegas. overall a good experience but i was there for only a night, Also they allowed me early check in and I wish I had a group with me and I could stay more.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tower Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been cleaner, there were hairs all around the bathroom and bathtub.

    Huge room. Big, comfy bed. Restaurants on site. Friendly staff at check-in.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    2.9
    Try everything once, I will never come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping staff was rude. Called the manager for housekeeping and two hours later, no show. Called again and spoke to a different manager who comped the “resort” fee, but in the end, the experience was bad. Looks like the entire casino is a smoking spot so I could not stay in the casino.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    4.6
    nice room - bad service - smokey smell
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Arrived on Thurs - showered Went out on Friday - in late - Room never cleaned Reported light out in bathroom - nothing done about it Elevator smelled like smoke Casino smelled like smoke (all other casinos did not) Told desk - all I got was a sorry

    Room was very nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    6.3
    Not bad!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The casino is too smoky. Even our room at ground floor had smoky smell though it was a non smoking room.

    Value for money. We just had to spend a night as we arrived at 12.30 am.So we booked this hotel as it was a cheaper option on that day(Saturday). We did not expect much but it did not disappoint us.It was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.5
    Food available on site was one of the main draws as opposed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hostess at the restaurant/buffet didn't seem to know how to smile or how a smile would help business. The restaurant seemed to be a bit under staffed.

    Food available on site was one of the main draws as opposed to some other hotels. The food was fairly standard fare, though it was tasty. I do have to say the service was just a little slow. I actually had little contact with any other hotel staff so i can't speak about them. Check in was smooth & friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.5
    Quick answer so I'm the stuff and the engineer coming to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tower Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its was a very hot weekend and the air condition is not working we need to call the engineer 3 time at The Weeknd to fix the air condition feel like a sauna.

    Quick answer so I'm the stuff and the engineer coming to fix the program.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    3.3
    Close to the strip
    • Couple
    • Tower Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How they charged me a certain fee on booking which included the resort fee but they tried to make me pay another resort fee plus a deposit

    Close to the strip

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    My husband and I always joke the Hotel is a little bit of paradise on Paradise Road
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed to find that the buffet is now only open on Saturdays and Sundays although there is small restaurant which is open 24/7. Also the bingo hall has closed too,which is a shame as we loved to go occasionally.

    Loved the pool which is surrounded by palm trees, plenty of loungers and clean towels every day. Our premium room was spacious and the two double beds were so comfortable.Very impressed with everything as the staff were very pleasant to us throughout our stay once again.Would recommend this hotel as this was our 8th holiday there and enjoy every minute every time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Close to the Strip, away from the crowds
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was rather far from the lobby and required a long walk. We had a non-smoking room and it looked like all those were distant from the lobby. Couldn't get the room air conditioner just right. The toilet/bathtub area is in a cramped room.

    Large room with windows that will open. Comfortable bed. Free parking in structure. Free coffee for guests (Seattle's Best brand, kept fresh). Gift shop open 24 hours. Restaurant reasonably priced and will deliver meals to rooms. Room well-insulated for sound as we didn't hear our neighbors at all. All the staff we encountered was friendly and helpful. Although smoking was allowed in the casino, the air was fairly clear.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.5
    Fabulous people, great room and fun at the casino. Could have done without the marijuana smells!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We arrived at the airport at 10:30 p.m. Quickly collected our luggage and tore off to Terminal 1 to get the "free shuttle". We waited 1 hour and 10 minutes and nothing showed up. We do not have cell phones either so no APP for Uber. We paid $17.00 to take the Bell Shuttle to Silver Sevens. There they told us that the shuttle stopped at 9 p.m. We had not known this! It was not mentioned on my reservation papers. I do not have a computer at home but do have an e-mail address that I check when I have access to a computer. However my reservation papers did say there was a shuttle and did not mention specific hours. After travelling for endless hours from Nova Scotia on that day we were exhausted and needed a transport to the hotel rather than wait around for the shuttle to no avail.

    We originally requested a room with a pool view and we were very happy with the room provided. We appreciated the daily free coffee coupons. I must say that the $20.99 + tax daily resort fee HURTS!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    6.7
    Rate was affordable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tower Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I reserved a king bed...they tried to put me in a queen...got manager involved to fix problem...also got stuck in the elevator..had to call for rescue...

    Rate was affordable..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    3.3
    Terrible service, rooms smell horrible, like hunid, they put...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible service, rooms smell horrible, like hunid, they put in small letter other charges like resort fee and $100 of deposit per room, ... Simply horrible ...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    3.3
    The pool area
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Tower Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff talks a lot of shade. The bathroom smelled worse than a funky monkey behind because they didn't clean the room. The carpets in the rooms are filthy Bring air freshener Will never return.

    The pool area The coffee was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.3
    I experienced a great stay for one night!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was little bit old.

    The staff was very friendly! Breakfast buffet was worthy for the price. Our room looked even better than on the pictures listed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.8
    30 minute walk from the Strip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tower Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only news channels available on their TVs. No coffee machine. No fridge & no microwave like other hotels in vegas.

    The housekeeping manager was friendly and professional like the front desk staff. Camera's in the parking garage and security patrolling the parking lot occasionally made it feel more secure.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    5.4
    DO NOT STAY HERE!!! You thinks its a good deal... its NOT!! Trust me!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is not big enough to use the toilet comfortably without touching the wall or bathtub! And there is NO room in there to change clothes in!

    NOTHING!!!! Its creepy...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    2.9
    We would not recommend using this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tower Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel needs a total refurbishment. The facilities for a Vegas hotel are non-existent. No coffee making facilities in the room; no fridge (and you really need one). The décor is old and grubby. The bathroom although clean needed a new bath/shower. We had to request room service on 3 of our 5 days stay, as the room had not been serviced at all. The towels were not always that clean! We had the Tower Room, supposed to be the best room and non-smoking. You could smell smoke in the corridors as soon as you got to that level and smoke was permeating through to our bedroom. This is the worst hotel we have stayed in for years. Bookiing.com should remove this hotel from their booking facilities. Staff were not helpful or friendly. Only one member of staff was helpful. We spent most of our time out of the hotel. Never ate at the hotel. The reception was right near to the casino which was very noisy, so you couldn't hear what the receptionist was saying to you half the time.

    Shuttle service to the airport. Not too far from the Vegas Strip.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.8
    Second room was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking environment, we did not get a non smoking room at the first time.

    Smoking environnement!! Discussing, we did get a non smoking room but not at the first time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.3
    The price of the room was reasonable and still near the Las...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I saw a bug on the wall however not exactly sure what it was. It looked like a silverfish.

    The price of the room was reasonable and still near the Las Vegas Strip and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.8
    A very enjoyable stay, great value for money, very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    windows weren't able to lock, felt a little vulnerable with there being no room safe either, on the second floor a ladder would've been good enough Lift had problems and was out of order for one day also

    Bed was very comfortable, staff were very friendly, food was good and a very reasonable price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.1
    I enjoyed how convient the check in was.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like when they closed off an exit where the car was easier to access. They had the whole to fix the issue but no it reminded closed off.

    I enjoyed how convient the check in was. I’ve been to places where there’s difficulties or they lost your reservation etc.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    2.5
    I will never stay at this place again and I will let everyone I know. The room & staff were awful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I made reservations months ago and confirmed a few days before we got there. I was told that that didn't matter it was on a first come first serve bases, and said to call booking.com if I was not happy.

    There was one lady very nice and at least understood our dissapointment, the one with her an hispanic girl who claimed to be a superviser could care less about our situation. We only stayed one night because we had nowhere to go.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.5
    Making the most on a budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the smoke smell, but there’s nothing to be done about that really.

    I loved the friendly atmosphere from the staff, the pool was lovely, and the dining area was a nice surprise.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    5.8
    good location to strip and affordable close to transportation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Tower Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Smoke infiltrated everywhere. When checked into our non smoking room smelt of pot. Eyes and sinuses puffed up from smoke everyday. Buffet has gone downhill. Can see there has been cutbacks in staff and price increases from last visit. Desserts were stale when we ate there.

    Staff were very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.8
    Above par
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't really anything that I didn't like about Silver Sevens. All in all it was a nice place and the staff was very kind.

    The location was pretty spot on. Not too close but not too far from whatever you wanted. Definitely worth the money spent for the services and room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    5.0
    I won't be coming back to that hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping were lazy I had asked them to change the linens they put the old ones back on. They put dirty towels back in the bathroom. Customer service could have been better.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    Price was right, staff were helpful and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are older but comfortable the bathroom floors in corners and along walls could have been cleaner.

    Price was right, staff were helpful and accommodating. Pool area was nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    5.4
    Very Disappointed !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Tower Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were 3 of us that checked in Rm 2002. I was the 1st one to leave before 5:00 am because I have an early flight and need to catch the shuttle. My 2 other friends will be leaving later at 9:00 am since they have a later flight and still sleeping when I left. Since the reservation was under my name, I settled the bill at the guest counter and that was it. I wasn't worried because I knew that they have to check out by 11:00 am. They called me later to tell me that they were booted out of the room because I already essentially checked out? They were still asleep when the custodian came in the room at around 7:00 am to start cleaning. My friend said that the front desk staff called her and told them to vacate the room. Good thing we have another friend whose checked in another room so they hurriedly move there and started preparing to leave. Technically, the room is paid for till 11:00 am. Essentially, they have until 11:00 am to vacate the room. When my friend was trying to explain the situation to the front desk clerk and that to give them time to get ready to leave, they were told to vacate the room immediately. Is that what you call "GREAT"customer service?!!

    We liked the shuttle bus drivers, Jack and Dave. They're helpful. Dave even showed us directions on how to get to our rental car.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.1
    Utah family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Tower Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire place smelled like marijuana. Bathroom was tiny and shower had very low water pressure.

    Rooms were good for the value. Cafe had great food for a great price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    5.4
    Barely adequate but got the job done. Would not stay again in the present condition
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The public areas (hallways elevators etc in the hotel) were not very clean The room acceptable given the age

    The price was acceptable given the location and Sunday nite rate Parking was easy and close to doors Parking lot well lit. Ice machine worked well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    5.8
    Could have been much better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was horrible, the room was so far from the casino floor they were working right outside my room didn't get much sleep

    Not far from the strip

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    2.9
    Disgusting
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pretty much everything.. Very old, very outdated; very scary clientele. A fight broke out in the garage while we were there. Bed was hard as a rock. Kept the light on in the bedroom for fear of bugs.

    the place is absolutely disgusting. The food was the same. The clientele was nasty. We actually were scared to stay there and never will again. We lived in Las Vegas for 18 years, from 1991 to 2009 (it was the best) and moved up to Mesquite Nevada in 2009 till the present. You can never match Mesquite or any other hotel for that matter.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    5.4
    Good location; no amenities
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NO Amenities -- i.e. no mini refrigerator, no coffee maker, very basic (ie similar quality as Motel 6) rooms for a week-end price of over $150. Bike (with locked cable) was stolen fro back of parked car in ill-lit parking lot.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    6.7
    friendly staff, free coffee coupons
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    place smelled like smoke, the "FREE" drinks coupons couldn't be used as it seemed the cantina was hardly open & that's the only place to redeem them...

    friendly staff, free coffee coupons

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    6.7
    I liked the 24 hour cafe and gift shop
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like the fact that i had to pay extra for a fridge, and there was no coffee pot and no microwave, i cant even store my leftovers which resulted in me wasting food that i bought.

    I liked the 24 hour cafe and gift shop

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.8
    would stay there again
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool really liked my free coffee

    The hotel was very nice although some hotel guests were having a party and set off the smoke detectors and the Fire Department showed up

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.1
    Was good. Only problem was the cigarette smoke.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Tower Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The smoke in the elevators and hall to the rooms was like being in a pool hall.

    The location is great! The pool and pool area is relaxing and spa like. Loved it!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.1
    Worth it for the price and room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the reception, halls and even the elevator were really smokey and the floors were dirty.

    room was nice, quiet and comfortable, there was several places to eat nearby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.3
    We had a great time here
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Tower Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The wi-fi is poor. It only works sometimes.

    The whole place was great. Friendly staff, good casino, great restaurant, very nice pool area, nice rooms. It's also not so far from the main strip. Good value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.5
    The bed and pillows were comfortable.
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could hear conversations from the other room and outside even though my window was closed. The beds had been made nicely, no dust that I could see. However, toiletries had not been put out, the wastebasket in the bathroom had not been emptied, a long hair in the sink.

    The bed and pillows were comfortable. Good size room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    6.3
    Food and prices were good.
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cassino is too smokey practically impossible to stay if you don't smoke

    Food and prices were good... Also the stuff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    4.2
    There was not enough shampoo and conditioner in our room (there was only 1 pc for 3 women). When I t
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not enough shampoo and conditioner in our room (there was only 1 pc for 3 women). When I tried to call and reach the house keeper, no one answered the phone. I left a message, no one called me back... The room was "no smoking", but I could smell tobacco in the hallway and elevator. The elevator didn't work properly. I had to wait almost 15 min to check in, while 2 employees were doing nothing at the counter...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.9
    It was very cozy and accommodating
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do wish a fridge was in the room

    I really like that I don’t have to walk thru a busy crowded casino to get to my room, itl’s a nice break from the other hotels. And there’s convenient parking in the back. Plus they offer room service 24/7. Combined with awesome water pressure in the shower and movie channels, it’s a very cozy place to lay your head.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.5
    Room was fresh and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I stayed in didn't have control knobs on air conditioner, and no coffee pot. Was informed they were only for the suites. They gave two coffee vouchers. However, I only drink tea.

    Room was fresh and clean. Staff was great. Great value, plus it was a mile away from hustle and bustle of the strip. I would most certainly stay again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.1
    Close to strip but it sucked cuz the pool was not working...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy this time i came ppl were outside my door talking all night

    Close to strip but it sucked cuz the pool was not working and i wasnt aware of this untill i checked in

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    3.8
    Extremely uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Someone threw up in their bed and left the sheets out in the hallway so the whole place smelt of vomit. Security knocked on the door in the middle of the night for a welfare check, they could have knocked on the door the vomit-covered-sheets were by. Really thin walls so hardly any sleep, could hear the ladies next door talking/yelling til 3am.

    Very close to airport and good price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.2
    Good location. Have stayed there lots of times. Clean. Affordable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi is bad at best. Tv did not work. Had to have them come a couple timed

    Great price and location. Cafe has good food with reasonable price. We stay here s lot. At least 1 per month.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    Great value for money at this small comfy hotel and casino, with shuttle service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tower Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was an older, smaller casino, good value for your money though, but with all casinos in Vegas smoking is still allowed so it was quite noticeable in this smaller casino. No smoking in restaurants though which was a good thing. Since we enjoy walking, being a mile from the main strip was not an issue but may not appeal to everyone.

    Free coffee from the gift shop every morning. Very reasonably priced large quantity and quality meals in the restaurant on the second floor, open 24 hours a day. Very large selection champagne brunch on the weekends. Staff were prompt and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    3.3
    Disaster.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service sucked. Where do I start, Enter the hotel hall smelled of an ash tray . The elevator smelled of puke and burning oil. The toilet didn’t flush right. Called the front desk and they said they would have someone service it . No one ever did . The power went out for the first day for 3 hours. We left to go have fun and we come back at 11 pm and our room still wasn’t serviced. For all my troubles they only comp. me for resort fee for one day. But I have yet to see that refund and it’s already wed. And I left on Saturday. Stay Away the price seemed good but not worth all the hassle.

    The room was fine.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    3.3
    Hotel staff was nice, but not happy with the property.
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom wasn’t clean at all. Room was hot. Hotel was hot. Hallways were very dark and thee were side areas throughout the hallway that didn’t look too safe.

    Beds were comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    6.7
    Decent place for a quick stay if you dont want to be on the strip.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel hallway floors were dirty and the elevator was filthy. Didn't look like it had been cleaned in years. Pool area is nice but again poor housekeeping. Empty beer bottles and trash in ground and never picked up. Casino smelled of smoke. Hotel room bathtubs need updating bad

    The meals were affordable and good. The free shuttle to and from the airport is awesome!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    4.2
    Would not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms had no fridge, coffee maker or microwave. There was a smoke smell that lingered throughout the halls. Carpet was old. The buffet was disappointing.

    We liked the size of the rooms and the pool/hot tub area was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    For what my needs were u was very pleased and would stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that I had to be seated to order a "to go" meal to take back to my room

    Location to the strip was close. Was very pleased with the price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.6
    Location walking distance to strip, Lyft/Uber pickup...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safe in room, WiFi didn't always work in room

    Location walking distance to strip, Lyft/Uber pickup spot, comfortable and very spacious room!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    4.6
    I was not satisfied at all staying fhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The the hotel was super dirty, the carpet were not vaccumm, in the room in the barhroom the door had stains from poop in the door and the bath tup was dirty. The room it self was dirty

    Customer servcr

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Always enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffett was terrible. Kept telling us the chicken was cooking. This was at 5:15 pm. Will never eat there again.

    Dave the shuttle driver is the best ever. Very helpful. Staff is very friendly also.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    5.8
    OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not happy with Booking.com's charging more for a room I already paid for and had to change at last minute.

    Only there for 4 hours to sleep. Slept OK.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Better than expectations....
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tower Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly.....the only thing...fan cover in restroom dusty. Comfy bed, soft towels, friendly staff...

    There have been some changes... very nice.Friendly staff, great service. Beautiful room. Dave the shuttle driver,entertaining.My experience last summer with shuttle to airport..not good, almost missed flight. This visit re reinstated a good choice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.5
    Great place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very smokey casino, premium rooms are very dated. The weekend seafood buffet (shrimp and crab legs) is not worth the money.

    Location! Easy to get to the rooms, tower rooms are nice, new, and very clean. Free parking. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    5.4
    The location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms need repair. The towel bar fell off the wall and the faucet was loose and not attached. The bathroom needs an upgrade.

    The location was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    4.2
    Not enjoyable.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was next to a generator. All I could hear all night was the hum of it. The shower head barely worked. The WiFi didn’t work at all. I asked about the ‘resort fee’, the front desk agent said it was for the ‘free WiFi’ then changed her answer to it covers the up keep of the pool and parking. Then I wasn’t able to access the wifi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would of liked to of had shuttles to the strip. Would be nice if employees would give newcomers more information about how to get around .

    Was a nice quiet place. Friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    6.7
    Beautiful Women EVERYWHERE as they shine like a DIAMOND!
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rest!!

    Beautiful Women EVERYWHERE as they shine like a DIAMOND!! Inside,Outside......around the CORNER as the strip is 2 blocks north/\/\/\/\/\/😊👍

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: