Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sleep Inn Amherst 2 stars

75 Inn Keepers Lane, Amherst, NY 14228, USA

#5 of 17 hotels in Amherst

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 146 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    8.8
    Clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only complaint would be when checking in you would think someone would be there to greet you but the 3 times we went to the front desk and every time we left and came back no one was ever at the counter.

    Clean and comfortable. Pool and hot tub were very nice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no complaints

    My sister and I wanted a get away. We found it here at Sleep Inn Amherst NY state. Room was excellent, food exceeded my expectations and staff very friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our get away would certainly stay here again 10+ Heather Duguay, Marmora Ontario Canada

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.9
    8 out of 10!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room fridge was not very cold and was also very small. The continental breakfast was excellent, but the breakfast space was TOO SMALL!, had to wait for someplace to sit and eat.

    The room was very nice and clean, the bed was AWESOME and so were the pillows!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    I booked through Booking.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked through Booking.com. I shouldn’t be penalized and not get Choice points because of it. When I book flights through Expedia, I still get my frequent flyer miles. It’s petty. I might not use choice again if this is what they do

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.5
    The room was a good size and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On day 2 of 2 day stay, there were two coach parties. This hotel is in my opinion not big enough to cope with this - I couldn't get a table at breakfast, and there was hardly any choice of food left. I left and returned half an hour later, but there was little improvement.

    The room was a good size and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    I found this property to be very clean & comfortable.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found this property to be very clean & comfortable. Both the day and night staff were very helpful. The room was clean, the mattress was comfortable, I believe it had a mattress topper. The morning breakfast had a large variety of things to choose from, good for those picky eaters. I was glad they offered healthy options like yogurt & fruit.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.9
    The right place to stop, rest and recover close to the border.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pipes are noisy. First time we were there I thought it was because of the cold but it was the same in warm weather. While it’s no big deal, it can be an issue if you are a light sleeper.

    It was our second stay at the hotel as we usually take a rest before going through the border on our way back to Canada. It’s conveniently located and even if it provides a basic service, it’s all you need for a stopover on a road trip.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.1
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love this motel stayed a lot but this time a lot went wrong 1.they couldn't find our mail 2 then a key to a room someone was a in plus my husband is 81 can't walk that hallway so then we had to go back downstairs he is getting upset so back to the desk then got another room ok all good until Tuesday they gave our room to some else so we people come in on us ok then Wednesday morning we were locked out went to get coffee and out key didn't open the door so all is ok if our bill is right $113.00 for 3 nights then all good with we will be back ❤️😘💜

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Very clean, cozy room.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean, cozy room. comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Did have to call front desk at 12:30am due to the party in room next to us waking us up with very loud voices. Front desk staff called said room right away and the noise stopped. Breakfast had a variety of options.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    The stay, and quietness were good. The cleanliness, not so much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Leaky shower, which made the bathroom floors slippery, Not cleaned well enough. Dirty floors.

    The breakfast menu was great. I do wish they would extend the time to 10:30-11:00am.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.9
    Ideal place to spend the night before crossing the border.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water takes a bit to get really hot.

    Perfect place to spend the night on a road trip. The staff is very welcoming and helpful. The rooms are simple but comfortable and have everything you need. Excellent wifi service. Very clean. Very well located regarding the shops at the border.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.9
    Perfect for a 1 or 2 day stay, but not terribly user-friendly for a longer stay.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The refrigerator was a joke; I imagine it worked as it should but was not very cold and was very small. I did not like that it and the ironing board/iron were housed in the clothes closet. The only microwave was in the lobby.

    The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were wonderful and plentiful. The room was a bit small but adequate.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable. Good value and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small.

    Clean and comfortable with a friendly staff. It was en extra pleasant stay during a cold and snowy couple of days. I would recommend to both Friends and family.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    The beds were very comfy and very clean The washroom was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were very comfy and very clean The washroom was small but sufficient and clean the breakfast had a good variety so every one was satisfied - the Christmas tree room as we called if was very cozy and clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    7.1
    Enjoyed it but for the room size I am not sure we would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small. The washroom was really small. No change room inside with the pool which lead us to walk up to our room soaking wet and cold. The hallways had the air on so it was freezing!

    The pool was warm and I loved that! The room was clean and the housekeepers were very nice. Parking was great!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    We thought it was an excellent choice and would not hesitate to stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    When traveling with friends, it was a bit awkward to have the sink in the room if you just wanted to wash up and not take a full shower.

    Great breakfast; comfortable bed & pillows; clean; great location; friendly staff; nice common space; 24 hr beverage center; plentiful choices for condiments including premium creamer for coffee; excellent coffee!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    It was a great place to stay with family while touring around the area.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our king room was very compact although it had everything one would want. It could use a few more hooks or places to put toiletries in the bathroom.

    this hotel was clean, comfortable, good breakfast with good choices, and staff were very friendly, light humored, and efficient. The pool had good hours and was great for working off the kids energy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    6.3
    Clean and efficient breakfast area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    How dirty it was behind the night stand and under bed. Looked like mould behind stand. Reported to front desk.

    Clean and efficient breakfast area. Friendly and knowledgeable front desk staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    I have stayed in a few hotels in Amherst NY. I would rate this one the best of all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom quite small.

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was small but comfortable. Would absolutely book this hotel next time I travel to Amherst NY

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.5
    The dining area was small and it was packed with a huge bus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dining area was small and it was packed with a huge bus load of people who happened to also get in after midnight. I was not able to eat breakfast as most of everything was taken and empty. Also the same load of people who got in after midnight were walking through the halls shouting and fighting very loudly so I didn't get any sleep. I had to stick my head out the door and ask the people in the hallway to be quiet but unfortunately I don't think they understood as there was a language barrier.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    left i-pad in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    left i-pad in room.on way home called sleep inn and talked to will who had i-pad and woulld ship it out to me that day. could not have been handled better--thanks to will and staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice stay for the family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room a little small for the family but we made do with it.

    beds were comfortable and room was very clean. Nice free hot breakfast and it was only 12 miles from the falls which was easy access by the expressways.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable hotel, great prices, good place to rest
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A group of young girls had rooms on my floor Friday night so naturally there was quite a bit of noise as they traveled to and from breakfast. I realize this is not necessarily preventable, but perhaps a visual reminder that other guests may need quiet in the elevator area or elsewhere on the floor would help guests be more self-aware.

    During my stay, another customer on my floor needed to use a luggage cart to check-out. I overheard the interaction between the customer and the staff member, who did her due diligence to find out which floor the luggage cart(s) was on to ensure the customer was satisfied. Also, I needed a full day of rest, but a do not disturb sign was not on my door. I called the front desk and got a prompt response.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.2
    The location was ideal for shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were just a bit small

    The location was ideal for shopping. The hotel itself was clean with friendly staff. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was very generous for a "continental style" offer.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.6
    Staff was very accommodating.
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little too soft for our liking.

    Staff was very accommodating. Front desk staff made us feel welcome and went out of their way to be helpful. I even mentioned we were there for a funeral and the young man offered his condolences. Woman cleaning the breakfast area was very nice also.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Awesome get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didnt like.

    We loved everything about the property. The pool and hot tub were great. Beds comfy. Entire place clean and easy to locate. Staff was wonderful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    2.5
    Sorry hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked nothing this place is trash curtains and walls had spider webs and mad dust the clock was dusty the room was too small they was rude cause they said these rooms has microwaves and they dont covers got blood stains on them close down asap

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    7.5
    Nice pool and jacuzzi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    During the free breakfast, there was garbage overflowing and the coffee was empty. it just seemed like there was not enough staff to man the breakfast and the desk.

    We arrived a lot earlier than we thought and they had no problem with letting us check in early.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.6
    Great location for what I was in town for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish I had gotten a better rate. Not fault of hotel but the road leading to the hotel (Inn Keepers Lane) was just loaded with litter!! It just looked really bad.

    Great location for what I was in town for. Easy to get to. Friendly staff at counter.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    7.9
    Employees make or break an established business. Gene defiantly makes your business a wonderful plac
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The man on duty that evening, Gene, was absolutely amazing. I unfortunately had a very bad situation take place outside of your hotel, at a close by place to eat. I was very upset when returning and Gene took note of that and went out of his way to comfort me. It's great to know that there are stil people like him are stil around

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    10
    Awesome holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    We live down the street and had no invites for Christmas so we decided to book the hotel and swim and relax. We had fun and the room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed pizza and snacks and swam until the pool closed. We do this often because of the value and the pool.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    8.3
    Fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only king beds available. Expensive. No gym. Very hard to get in and out of onto multi lane busy road without a light. No free shuttle to the buffalo airport.

    Free breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    An excellent place to stay. Neat, clean hotel close to shopping and restaurants. Recommend highly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing Everything was to our satisfaction

    The staff were very friendly and accomodating. Rooms are clean and the breakfast was more than you get at other hotels

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    5.8
    Fair price for average, stale accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool was nice. No workout facilities. Rooms are quite small and bathroom is so small it has a pocket door. Closet was free standing. Smelled like old smoke. Just overall very average. Tried to move hotels but they had me locked down for 3 nights.

    Breakfast had canned fruit - completely unremarkable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    6.3
    decent stay not the best though
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room we had unfortunatly had a super loud air conditioner. breakfast was okay just wanted a little more variety on bagels they only had plain. and bacon would be good they had sausage but it looked very under cooked.

    the rooms were very clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    9.6
    My stay was slpindid!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have liked the first floor.

    The check in was short and sweet. The room was comfy and cozy. And the facility was very nice. The beds were nice and all and all I would stay again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.9
    Not perfect, but a nice stay for a good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower door had mold at the bottom. I forgot my toothbrush and the front desk was out of complimentary replacements.

    Staff was super friendly. Hotel was comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    9.6
    Good Location & Convences
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked the breakfast room had hot water for tea and had coffee and it was available to eat in other times.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.1
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price. We paid $181.99 for a one night stay.

    Location. Staff was nice and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    6.7
    Basic, clean hotel conveniently off the highway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic, clean hotel conveniently off the highway. Less than 20 minutes to Niagara. Good Breakfast options. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Had a great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’m gf and was glad there was nothing added to the scrambled eggs. Also able to have sausage. All staff we came in contact with were friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.5
    First of many stays
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in staff was excellent, very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.5
    College visit
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk manager and staff at breakfast were awesome!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Staff and cleanlyness was excellent.. l would suggest staying here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few more choices for your breakfast options

    Very friendly staff and very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.1
    bathroom
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Always enjoy our stay here, nothing to complain about.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    The bed is very comfortable an important factor in a hotel stay. Staff very friendly. Size of hotel is ideal.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Would Definitely Stay Again.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful.

    Staff was very nice. Breakfast was good. Room was nice. Location was great (close to highway).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    Clean, friendly
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms

    Clean, friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    10
    Awsome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    I booked your hotel because it had a hot tub and breakfast included

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    6.7
    good bed, spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lost my booking so had to do it again. poor breakfast

    good bed, spacious room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.9
    It was a very nice experience, wish the room was bigger.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite small for a king.

    The breakfast was very good. It was free and delish.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    It was great definitely will be coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was so comfortable one of the best nights I have ever slept. Hotel room was tidy and spacious

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.9
    Decent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room

    Comfy bed and good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    Mostly Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was one group of people who occupied the hot tub for an entire hour the night we arrived so we did not get to use it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    Home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool, spa, and breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    The whirlpool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The whirlpool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    we would definitely stay there again. great value and very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nicely decorated, very clean, plentiful breakfast, staff very pleasant and helpful, great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    clean, comfortable, quiet and loved the hot tub!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean, comfortable, quiet and loved the hot tub!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.2
    The hot tub was awesome at the hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no bathtub in our room only a shower.

    The hot tub was awesome at the hotel!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Bed like a cloud
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Bed like a cloud

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel for the price. We’ll be back next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are small if travelling with 3 people.

    Very nice hotel. Close to our shopping favourites.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.2
    My stay for annual shopping trip excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very comfortable. Pool and hot tub nice. Average breakfast Parking very good. Convenient to shopping.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean. Staff helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    5.0
    Met our needs being close to relatives, otherwise poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mattress was poor, room left open during day by maid, breakfast room crowded, wifi not working

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable for what we came to do, drop our daughter off to college
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bath was very small toilte and shower combined in a tiny location good for 1 person but we had 3 in the room

    beds were comfy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Only issue was that the wi-fi wasn't working, but we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only issue was that the wi-fi wasn't working, but we still had our phones for anything we needed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.5
    My stay was very good
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    The hotel was clean and nice,start was good...my son enjou the pool a lot

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.5
    Room was small and vending machines did not work or where...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small and vending machines did not work or where out of items. Pool was cold and hot tub was luke warm at best

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    Most comfortable bed I ever slept in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom. Cold eggs.

    Most comfortable bed I ever slept in

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.5
    Location was convenient, bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nicer surroundings and place to walk. Sink surround was small and room a little small.

    Location was convenient, bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Stop here for a great place to stay I. Your travels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to leave

    Very quiet and comfortable. We would stay here again for sure

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    5.0
    Noisy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are always stuck by the elvator. Noisy. Breakfast was chaotic.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was poor, the hotel otherwise was perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was poor, the hotel otherwise was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.2
    Great valued price hotel with breakfast and late checkout
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed for maintenance

    Comfy bed nice modern room. Kinda of weird bathroom with a pocket door but sink seperate was nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: