Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Oklahoma hotel reviews
  4. Edmond hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Oklahoma City

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Oklahoma City 3 stars

12024 North I-35 Service Road, Exit 137, Edmond, OK 73131, USA

#3 of 16 hotels in Edmond

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 104 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 62

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2018

    10
    Breakfast was great (though I would have liked green tea).
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Green tea is my preference for morning hot drink.

    Breakfast was great (though I would have liked green tea). Beds were super comfy. Staff were super helpful and friendly. Clean and quiet place.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Swim meet
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really liked everything but if I have to list something that I didn’t like I would say I didn’t like the sausage.

    Tosha checked us in and was extremely nice. Everything was clean, when you walked in and the rooms were very nice. The breakfast was good and the staff kept everything filled and the counters clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.2
    Over all it was a great place to stay I would definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room smelled terrible of cigarettes we aired out the room while we were gone and I sprayed with air freshener but nothing helped. The front desk just told me to crack a window and spray. We were there for 3 nights. Not impressed with the smell of cigs :( for as long as we stayed I figured they could have put us in another room unless they all smell that way

    The parking and the breakfast was great and convenient. The staff was really friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Clean, comfortable, and friendly at a great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lobby, halls, and rooms all smelled clean and fresh. The room was clean and comfortable. The room was quiet, no noise from the hall or other rooms. They had a great selections of items for breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    See above.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Room clean, bed comfortable, shower head awesome, swimming pool nice, work out room good, breakfast wonderful. Couldn’t find anything to complain about. Would stay there again in the future.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.2
    Both adults and kids give Sleep Inn and Suites a "thumbs up!".
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor pool size is a little small. The mattress in our room needed an update, although we traveled with others and theirs seemed fine.

    The Staff and Management was exceptional!! I travel a lot and these people were by far the most friendly and helpful group I have encountered!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    6.3
    The location was good, the staff very friendly and helpful. The bed was too hard for my wife and I.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was hard and didn't meet our needs for old backs and joints.

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was good size and clean. Parking convient.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable & relaxing!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like was there was no ice machine on the 2nd floor, where we were staying.

    The beds were very comfortable & the shower heads were pulsating & adjustable. Felt so good after being out all day doing lots of walking. All the staff were friendly & accommodating! Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    Easy interstate access, clean rooms with comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy interstate access, clean rooms with comfortable beds. Shower was great. The rooms were nice and quiet------just the opposite of the other Sleep Inn in Edmond

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Other than the next door patrons it was a wonderful room ,staff was courteous and I definitely would
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guest next to us we're loud, and knocking on their own door, I thought someone was knocking on my door.

    Staff very friendly room was awesome and. location was perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking.com screwed up my reservation (no fault of the hotel)

    Booking.com screwed up my reservation (even though I had a confirmation, it was never dropped into the hotels reservation system). The hotel staff worked very hard to make sure that I was taken care of though. Upgraded to a suite after we figured out that booking.com never sent my reservation to the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi wasnt working, but didnt really need it anyway.

    Breakfast was good, except the bacon. Beds were comfortable, clean, non-smoking room. Staff super friendly. Close to the interstate, but noise was not a problem. Made it easy to get around. Jonathan and Rachel were great! I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable, affordable, and great staff!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    Room was comfortable, breakfast was good, I like that rooms have fridge and microwave. We had to leave a day early because our daughter was injured during a softball game and the staff was very understanding and we weren't charged for the evening that we booked but weren't able to stay for.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    7.9
    Did not like receiving the notes about housekeeping not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ac in our room did not cool as well as it should have!

    Did not like receiving the notes about housekeeping not being able to clean our room when I left the do not disturb sign on the door. I left it there for a reason!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Great Staff!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was not anything that I would change about my stay.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean, neat and orderly. Breakfast was awesome!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    5.8
    Not as family ready as listed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for adjoining rooms on reservation but there were only 2 in the whole building and were booked. Seems odd for a family hotel. We asked for 2 cribs on our reservation but they had to be brought to the room after we had arrived. One crib was broken and no other available. Cribs were not very clean. Seems more like a hotel for adults than for families.

    The rooms were clean and ready when we arrived. Took a little longer than it should have to check in but staff were polite.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.6
    The breakfast was perfect.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had trouble keeping our keys programmed. Staff was very accommodating with fixing them and reminding us to keep them away from cell phones.

    The breakfast was perfect. The ladies kept everything filled, counters cleaned and tables wiped as soon as people left. They helped with waffle machine if someone needed it. Very clean rooms and comfortable beds

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    There were a ton of loud screaming kids at the pool running...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a ton of loud screaming kids at the pool running jumping and splashing. Was not able to take my kids in the pool because it wasn't safe

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    I'd stay there again
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, some people woke me late at night, talking loudly in the hall. Home from the bar???? Then they went into the room next door kept me awake half the night. I guess it was the same people. Yak Yak Yak. And the person in the room above tromped around that room forever. I probably wouldn't have noticed during the middle of the night except that I had already been awakened. So when the girls next door finally stopped talking, I had the thumping and tromping from above. Not the fault of the facility. Just rude lodgers.

    Bed was very comfortable - right firmness. Shower was great. Breakfast was as good as anywhere else. Eggs were warm. Overall, I liked the place. I'd stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    10
    The way you word (advertise)the Stay two nights and third...
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way you word (advertise)the Stay two nights and third night is free. I feel it's false advertisement. If you stay for two nights you've already paid for two nights why should you have to check out wait 24hrs then check back in in order for it to count. Really doesn't make sense to me. I honestly feel like the costumer is getting cheated.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    4.6
    Not staying there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire hotel smelled like cigarette smoke, thank goodness it wasn't in our room, the bathroom floor was sticky. It would take 3 minutes to get hot water in both the sink and shower. The. Breakfast was bland besides the waffles, couldn't eat there for a second time.

    The staff was very nice. The waffles were good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2018

    10
    Pleased
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rate wa great / fabulous location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    10
    Price;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Price; Marlene the receptionist; handiness from the interstates; comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    7.5
    Smooth & easy
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drains were slooow

    Staff ..... & it’s quite

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    The bed was very comfortable, it was quiet and food was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not one bad comment.

    The bed was very comfortable, it was quiet and food was good.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    8.8
    Meet every expectation we had for the cost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location to highway 44 and low noise level.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.3
    Good one
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Clean and newer then the others that's why I chose this one!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    It was great
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Did not have breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel! Will look to stay there any chance I get.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    The bed was very comfortable
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.2
    Great
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was just as described. Great value for the price, very friendly staff. Enjoyed the exercise room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    Very nice and enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good.

    Very nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.5
    Spring break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heated pool not very heated.

    Nice and clean. Easy on off interstate.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    What I expected and a little bit more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice breakfast and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    Just what we needed
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Rooms was very clean,stay was overly nice!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ice machine on first floor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.8
    Great for an overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A spa would have been perfect....

    Good location, breakfast was fine & nice pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Very nice except having the reservation screwed up by booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking.com screwed up the reservation, but the hotel fixed it. Hotel said this had happened with booking.com before

    Nice hotel with good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.9
    We stayed one night.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed one night. Traveling through. It was convenient clean and comfortable breakfast was ok good place to get a good nights rest. Price was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    Best hotel on our trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need was VERY hard

    Seemed very we'll kept up.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    3rd floor rooms smelled like cigarettes even though they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    3rd floor rooms smelled like cigarettes even though they were designated non-smoking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Great accommodations at a great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Comfortable room. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Location cleanliness comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location cleanliness comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Friendliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendliness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.3
    Air conditioner was noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner was noisy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.5
    A good place to stay.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had ice machine & vending machines on the first floor only across from the bathrooms.

    Most everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.3
    Great location right off the interstate for a one-night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location right off the interstate for a one-night stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.5
    The room was very clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Great apot
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was grand

    Very clean..New facility

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    very satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    wished there was a "fan always on" setting during a/c cycle

    Everything was quite nice!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.6
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was great from check in to check out

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    8.8
    Clean, comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable room. Tasty breakfast and great rate!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    There were 3 outstanding employees that did do justice to this location, the manager, Ali, sun a.m.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nothing significant to report here

    no the eggs were not extra fluffy no the beds was not like clouds

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.8
    You need smaller pillows for some of us
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need smaller pillows for some of us

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Quiet clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.3
    Typical new inexpensive hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Typical new inexpensive hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    10
    The full breakfast was unexpected and very good.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The full breakfast was unexpected and very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.1
    Staff were very friendly and easy to work with
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fitness room- tv didn't work properly and the treadmill was broken

    Staff were very friendly and easy to work with

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.3
    Excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was excellent. Room was clean and comfortable. Great highway access.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was pretty much gone by 8:45.

    Great room, great pool, great staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    9.2
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff

    Stayed in December 2016

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 62