Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Near Florida Mall 2 stars

6119 South Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32809, USA

Review score

Based on 136 hotel reviews

5.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    4.6

  • Comfort

    4.9

  • Location

    5.8

  • Facilities

    4.6

  • Staff

    5.9

  • Value for money

    5

  • Free WiFi

    5.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    2.5
    Will never stay there again and will make sure to let everyone know
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a room for 2 nights and there were 7 problems. 1)-Woke up twice... (Bottle breaking fight, Lady employee walks in at 5am),  2)-No garbage can,  3)-No top lock or chain lock,  4)-Deadbolt is on backwards.. Looks locked when it's not,  5)-No 'Do Not Disturb' Sign,  6)-Bathroom Door gets stuck,  7)-Short curtains.. Street lights come in Because of this, we did not feel safe plus could not sleep and left after one night, instead of 2, then booked at a different place. The lobby cashier was rude and I was charged the full rate, Booking .com later negotiated some of the money back

    Nothing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    4.6
    Front desk clerk upon attempting to check in was nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was not previously informed there was a pound limit on pets. My pet being too big was not allowed. There was no onsite parking for my truck. I explained all of this prior to booking and paying by phone, and was assured they could accomadate me. Was never informed no onsite parking , nor that there was a dog weight limit. Paid for a room and couldn't even stay

    Front desk clerk upon attempting to check in was nice. She attempted to work with me

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    3.8
    Michelle, the lady on reception was so nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn’t have my reservation when I arrived so potentially could have paid twice. The area was dangerous, I got there and locked my door and didn’t open it till I left. The place wasn’t very clean, dirty towels etc. As a young female traveller staying for one night, it was a very bad choice, couldn’t wait to leave.

    Michelle, the lady on reception was so nice and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    3.8
    Ok price but not for the location or room, it did have a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a horrible location I found out... It's extremely loud with people up all night outside and vehicles driving by and we were furthest from the road... Not the best up keep or cleanliness, rooms smelled like smoke.

    Ok price but not for the location or room, it did have a fridge and nice TV if needed/used.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.5
    Had a great time here
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing but the lady thats in the office now don't know her name but she's working now and today is the 3 going into the 3

    That works in the daytime and all the staff that works in the daytime they are pretty cool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    4.6
    Close to the Mall and airport at least.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave, do offer tea or coffee in single occupancy.My room was not made and I was out most of the time. Rooms need renovations.

    Close to the Mall and airport at least.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    2.5
    Very disappointed!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedsheet has a yellow stain!! Disgusting!! Pillow cover has hairs on it!! So many cockroaches & bugs in the bathroom!! Overall the room was dirty, bedsheet & pillow case were used from the previous guests & that was so disgusting!! Plus there was no free shampoo!

    Nothing!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    5.0
    I wouldn't recommend this :/
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price was OK, so I probably shouldn't expect much, but it was a bit scary there. The property is not fenced in, so we worried about car that we rented. Around 1 am, security man was knocking to each door and asking about some car, which was parked inappropriate....

    Only the price and location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.1
    The hotel was cleaner then expected based on the previous...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was not happy with the website Booking.com and will not use it again as what i booked was not what the hotel provided. The positive was that the hotel looked after us.

    The hotel was cleaner then expected based on the previous reviews.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    2.9
    Filthy, disgusting, not worth the $70 I paid!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was FILTHY! Garbage left on floor. Dirty pillowcases. Lousy linens in bathroom and only gave you a bar of soap. Made me very uncomfortable to stay there and would have left if didn't get in so late at night. Slept on top of sheet only and cranked heat which luckily worked. Talked to a man outside while checking in who had the room earlier and told us he asked to be switched because of the garbage in the room. And we got that room, that they didn't even bother to clean in between! Not the best of area either.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    6.7
    Good location shabby room no nearby restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Office was locked at checkout and they wouldn't call me a cab and it took me over an hour to get a cab on my own

    Didn't see any restaurants nearby but it was late and not hungry

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    5.8
    The people were nice and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty. The floor was sticky, there was hair in the sink, the towels didn’t seem to be clean, and there was an old food wrapper under the bed. One of the locks on the door was broken off. Also there was no trash can, which was odd, but not a problem.

    The people were nice and friendly. The lady worked with me when my card didn’t work, and she was really nice. The beds are really soft, and the air conditioner works amazingly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    2.9
    nothing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was very dirty. Not at all what the pictures showed. Smelled very musty. Seemed to be in a bad area as far as location. No hairdryer, frigerator, microwave as site described. Bad overall

    nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    2.5
    Nightmare, didn’t even stayed the whole night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beware tourist, worst place you can go, it's in the ghetto, near the strip club. People were screaming. Even the taxi driver beware us that this place is DANGEROUS.

    Nothing, it's a complete disaster

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    2.5
    Do not stay here ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn’t let us check in until late because they were cleaning. Upon entering the premises there was other people’s hairs and stains all over the mattress and sheets. Dirt and hair in every corner of the room. The shower plumbing was backwards for hot and cold water. Smelled like musty dirt inside. There are multiple reviews on yelp talking about the dirty rooms here and how the hotel isn’t safe. We saw two hookers roaming the property without shoes smoking cigarettes and multiple guest yelling at each other outside. I asked the staff if they could call me when the rooms were ready and they forgot even after I called hours later asking they still forgot.

    The location near the airport and price are the only things you can like about this property.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    2.9
    Nothing was how I expected
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV was leaning the room looked as sumone use to live in the room I stayed in the pictures on the sight does not look like the hotel I was alot I was very disappointed but I didn't have a choice cuz there is no refunds

    Nothing was how I expected

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room dirty no ac non profecional staff when i check in no towels no soap or paper tower in the room service is mediocre

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    4.6
    Keep Looking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    An antique (60's style) motel that has been remodeled. Bed cover shredded underneath. Pils on the sheets. Small frig that had been hand painted black. Stayed two nights because I had already paid. No one came in the second day to change towels or clean up. Priced extremely high for what it is.

    Not much. Front desk person was nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    4.6
    The only good thing about my stay at the Inn was how close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were bugs on the walls and floors, we could hear others rooms talking/yelling, the carpet was coming up off the floor and the room smelled musty like it hadn't been deep cleaned in years.

    The only good thing about my stay at the Inn was how close it was to the airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    4.2
    Absolutely HORRIFIC!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right off the bat, as soon as we walked into the room, there was a strong cigarette smell. We sprayed air fresheners before we left to tour the city but as soon as we came back and opened the door the odor was even stronger. The entire time we stayed, housekeeping only came once and that was on the last night of our stay. We actually didn’t stay there the last night because when we arrived back at the hotel and went into the room we realized that someone had been in because our things were all out of place and my purse was left by the door, wide open, with $140.00 MISSING! We ran down to the front desk to explain to the “night time manager” the ordeal but instead of trying to help, he got very derogatory and nasty with us and threatened us. After he threatened us we did not feel safe staying at the hotel so we packed our things and left. I have not received the money that was stolen or a refund of the money for the last night.

    The General Manager was very sweet! We arrived and she certainly made us feel welcome.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    5.8
    How close it was to the school I was going to.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No local programming on tv, only had five channels to watch. Complained about it everyday and they said it would be fixed. I checked out a day early (from 7 days to 6), and still got charged for the day I wasn’t there.

    How close it was to the school I was going to.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.5
    The staff was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a dirty footprint on the wall, which was weird and the wifi was horrible! I ended up just using data b/c the wifi kept dropping me.

    The staff was amazing! All very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.1
    We were glad to find a place with AC and TV after the storm and the Rodeway worked well for us.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were what you'd expect for the price, but could stand to be freshened out and give a little TLC. Light bulbs were missing from a few of the lights but the linens and towels were clean.

    The hotel staff was friendly and the front desk manager was extremely accommodating. She went above and beyond to see that my mother was in comfortable room near the front office.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    5.8
    as we departed we felt overcharged-price to high for value received !!!--
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the staff-esp- the G.M.- were great for what they did/offered -- but yet we felt it was too little to late-as such we felt overcharged --not much room(amenities )for the money-after future research-numerous places offer more for less--thus--- We most likely wont be back-

    NO!- repeat No!!! breakfast was giving although it was listed in the ad!!!-One of the main reasons we picked this local-

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.1
    Cheap clean hotel with no frills and near airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I requested a 1st level room which I did not get, but I booked late and the hotel was full so I understand. The room was very small but certainly adequate for 1 or 2 people and I was alone. I actually didn't have any complaints.

    I selected this hotel to get a few hours sleep before catching a 6:00 am flight for the cheapest price. I had no interest in amenities of which there are very few. My only expectation was a clean bed and shower and the hotel fully met those expectations. The room also has a microwave, fridge and modern TV, none of which I needed. Also the tub surround is all granite which was nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    4.2
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff. Smell of the place was horrible. And they have bed bugs .

    Nothing . They have be bugs. I dis get bites all over. Dont recomend this place to anyone.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    5.8
    The staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I woke up Saturday morning and decided to go to Orlando. The hotel that I usually stay in didn't have any rooms available so I stayed here. The guy that ceckeded me in said I had the best room on the property. Well, I walk inside the room and there was a funny odor in the room. On top of that there were men shorts hanging up in the bathroom. I also don't like the one way in 1 way out driveway.

    The staff was friendly. Fridge and microwave in room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    3.8
    I couldn’t sttay it was too stinking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room stink, blankywas burned with cigarette,

    Location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    5.4
    I liked the flooring.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No amenities! Not even a small cube refridgerator!

    I liked the flooring. No dirty carpet!!!!!!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    2.5
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was horrible

    Walls bathroom nasty bed wasnt attach half size pillows smell nasty

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.2
    Everything in room
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Everything in room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    3.3
    Room smells like smoke
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smells like smoke

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.5
    It was ok for the price I would stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was ok for the price I would stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Can't complain
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was acceptable

    Great location. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    No breakfast but good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    2.9
    Unpleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not comfortable, very abused,tiny,needs remodled..smelled of smoke and musty..even tho none smoking

    Outside looked maintained

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Love it
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love everything

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    3.3
    Not worth the price charged.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Website pictures give false information. Dirty walls with apparent body fluid stains. Patched walls. Strong smoke odor. Scary area.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.0
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy check in and out

    Good for a night sleep

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    5.0
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in took very long (staff was slow), location in one of the less safe areas in Orlando

    Late check-in possible

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    3.8
    We tried to stay out of the room as much as possible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. The facility looked nothing like the pictures online.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    2.9
    The worst stay in my life
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing. Terrible hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    5.8
    No toilet paper in rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toilet paper in rooms. Dirty. Door didn't lock.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    2.5
    Not good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    5.4
    I like the bed, air conditioning was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old tv! No food, the internet was so slow

    I like the bed, air conditioning was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    3.3
    The hotel was a real shock, the place was not at all clean ( towels and sheets ).
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place wasn't at all clean, dirty floors and dirty towels

    One of the staff members was helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its infested

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    2.5
    Terrible .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Terrible . Read Trip advisor comments

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.2
    Grateful for a good nights sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Onstar assist

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    5.0
    Not cleaning and bad service
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Nothing just the location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    2.9
    Didn't
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was of no help found a better place to stay more helpful staff there!!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    5.0
    IF I WOULD HAVE CHANCE TO SEE IT BEFORE BOOK I WOULDN'T HAVE SLEEP THERE. I TRAVEL A LOT. I'VE PAID
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    HAD PROBLEMS WITH TV. PRICE $85 FOR WHAT WAS ROBBERY.

    A PLACE TO SLEEP.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    3.3
    Worst :I've seen
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty, smelled bad, small inside and out

    Only the locaton

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    4.2
    Unpleasant
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had a lot of moisture, bathroom. Was very dirty the bathroom door was broken and mold was in the corners

    The lobby

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.5
    The room setup was really good.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi wasn’t working

    The room setup was really good. The staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    3.8
    Bathroom and bed were not clean.
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom and bed were not clean. The toilet and toilet paper had blood stains. The bed sheets smelled like urine.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    5.0
    Gary at the front desk was so cordial and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell was awful

    Price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    2.5
    Never seen nothing so dirty in my life
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Never seen nothing so dirty in my life

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.1
    Good, minus the bugs
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were bedbugs.

    Good location. Cheap.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    2.9
    Greasy floors in the restroom, strong mildew smell in the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Greasy floors in the restroom, strong mildew smell in the room. House keeping disrupting my sleep before it's time for me to leave.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    9.6
    It was nice
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    It was nice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    9.6
    It's wonderful.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything is perfect.

    The room is very clean and nice. Staff is very helpful,patient,and nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    2.5
    Nothing is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service is the worst, smoke ambience

    Nothing is good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    4.2
    Close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Full of cockroaches!! All rooms. Even in the beds they come in!! We just wanted to rest one night before our flight in the early morning! Instead we got no sleep and left in the middle of the night to the airport. After we saw cockroaches crawling in our beds it was too much to take and we left! We complained before that and 3 other rooms were the same. It was already too late to change the hotel. And the reception lady was not helpful. She said she could not do anything, no money back, because she is not the manager and he would come the next morning only. It was a not fair deal and costed us a night of sleep before our tiring flight!! Never again!

    Close to airport

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2016

    5.0
    We saw two roaches crawl out when we were closing the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We saw two roaches crawl out when we were closing the curtains, and there were stains on the bed sheets. Also the water in the shower drained slowly. I thought it was overpriced for what we got.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    2.5
    Location was full of prostitutes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location was full of prostitutes. Housekeeper made herself at home and let herself right in the room without knocking on the door while I was in the shower and my husband was laying in bed without any clothes on. I was pissed!!!Also there were roaches crawling all over the walls,no refrigerator or microwave. Room was super small and bed had a fowl smell.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Worst hotel experience ever. We were just getting back from a 7 hour road trip, got to the motel at 11:30pm, we were so tired and just wanted to sleep. When we went to check in and they told us they were doing maintenance and had no room for us. They said they might have one later but we weren't going to wait around that late at night since we had a flight to catch at 5am. We ended up just going to the airport and sleeping there. They didn't even bother to call us to let us know about the situation.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    3.3
    The staff was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The TV didn't work the room smells like mildew the coffee pot was up under the bed just very very very poor facility cleanliness disgusting very nasty never again the t_v be in work the wrong smell like mildew the coffee pot what's up under the bed um just very very very poor facility plan is disgusting very nasty never again

    The staff was nice

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Couple

    upon our arrival it wasn't a king bed it was a full instead. Not enough condiments for guest..the bathroom floor was filthy with hair pins and dried up yellow looking tissue on the floor. Shower curtain molded along with molded soap holder in shower..the stay was very uncomfortable and we weren't pleased at all.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    2.5
    Nothing about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    if you look the hotel website, everything looks brilliant. But that's not real. The room smell bad and humid. I open the drawers and they were dirty. Listen to this one. I went to take a bath and there was an used soap in there (what are you talking about). Me and my family felt unsafe in that room. The room that they asigned it was close to the street, so you can here the noise of the traffic all night long. The breakfast (get out of here). In other words, I DON'T recommend this place.

    Nothing about it. Don't even get me start. I'm not kidding.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    2.5
    I was charged twice it smelled really really bad the sheets...
    • Solo traveller

    I was charged twice it smelled really really bad the sheets were not cleaned the wifi was not working near my room I had to go outside to get the signal

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    5.0
    I liked the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    More attention needs to be given to how clean the rooms and surrounding areas are.

    I liked the location.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    8.8
    .what made it "right" was Its locaation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    .what made it "right" was Its locaation NeXT to a great buffet.

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: