Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sonesta ES Suites Minneapolis-St. Paul Airport 3 stars

3040 Eagandale Place, Eagan, MN 55121, USA

#7 of 15 hotels in Eagan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 127 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Loved the apartment / loft living.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Loft Suite with Two Queen Beds and Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish they had like hash browns for breakfast too .. wasn’t interested in breakfast but my kids loved it

    Loved the apartment / loft living. Will definitely stay here again ! They need more of these! And so happy they were pet friendly :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Overall the stay and property was great but the online booking information needs to be updated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Loft Suite with Two Double Beds and Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was wayyyyy too much confusion with the room type. We booked a loft suite that stated it fit up to 8 people and we had a group of 7 and the day before our trip we're notified that many is a fire hazard yet it's still online as able to accommodate up to 8. I really wanted that suite because that's what my family looks forward to when we're considering hotels. We want suites that will accommodate us all in the same room. Luckily Jonathan was really nice and gave us two rooms near each other so it worked out but that part still kinda disappointed us but we made it work.

    I loved the rooms overall.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    6.7
    I think that they need to do some minor upgrades & they should put a mop & broom their in every room
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Loft Suite with Two Double Beds and Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good variety breakfast and the Lofts look just like the pictures on website, it was like a apartment with dishes and everything. It was a good place to stay & we had kids with up & we felt very safe with Good Vibes and good environment. The staff was very helpful to about restaurant,malls & ect....

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.1
    It was just ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard. The couch in the room wasn't particularily comfortable. The breakfast was made with really cheap ingredients. The kitchen lights hummed quite loudly, and flickered.

    The room was bright, and really pretty. It was incredibly quiet. The staff very welcoming!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Exceeded expectations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean. Very well lighted. It was more like a vacation condo than a hotel room. Free guest happy hour with hot snack bar on weekday afternoons. Great breakfasts. Next to a small strip mall with casual restaurants, gas/convenience store and liquor store. Very nice!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Very close to mall of america, worth staying at to get away...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Loft Suite with Two Queen Beds and Fireplace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very close to mall of america, worth staying at to get away from all the traffic and mall crowd. Very large rooms and clean. Will stay again if in area. Very wonderful stay!!!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.5
    good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite with Two Queens and Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shuttle driver was joking around a lot with my wife and putting the husband down jokingly but after awhile when it didn't end it got very sickening and upsetting. The breakfast was mediocre.

    good value. The front desk staff was very nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Awesome! First time at Sonesta and I am a fan! Loved the fireplace, spacious and super comfy beds
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The outside door needs some weather stripping---the wind was blowing right through. No TV remote in our room (no big deal) and I didn't find the hairdryer until we checked out! It was in the closet. All minor issues of course---this place is wonderful!

    Everything! The beds were super comfy! The fireplace was a great feature! I thought it would be gas but turns out it is a real fireplace! $5 per paper log available at the desk. Well stocked kitchen, nice breakfast variety

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.9
    Nice get away with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaints that I have is the sofa bed was not clean and the WiFi connection did not work the entire time we was there. Also there was no extra bed covers or extra toilet paper.

    Great breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.8
    The layout of the property
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They with held house keeping due to to many extended stay guests. Food in and under the couch. Soap dispensers empty, no linen for hide a bed, one roll of toilet paper on check in day. Buildings built around out door pool, basketball and patio area. People drinking and playing basketball being loud until 11-12pm.

    The layout of the property

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.8
    Great family accommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Loft Suite with Two Double Beds and Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were short staffed in the morning at the breakfast buffet. They had a hard time keeping up with food. Had to wait to have coffee made, along with waiting for breakfast items to be restocked.

    Loved being able to stay with all my family in one room. I have become a huge fan of the apartment type hotels, great for families. When you figure in the cost of taking the whole family out for breakfast, the cost of staying here is a deal.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    2.5
    Do not stay here, room not set up and unorganized.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. unfriendly staff and front desk staff need more training. Front desk person needs to be more polish. 2. The first night was horrible experience got in the shower and didn't have any towels beside hand towels. Call front desk that we didn't have any towel and no one show up. While I was in the shower for 45 minutes waiting for towels my husband went to front desk to grab some. 3. There was only 1/4 of toilet paper left and we went through it the first night. 4. The room smell like body odor. 5. Do not stay at this place.

    Breakfast was great alot of selection and pool was warm.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.3
    Great location and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Loft Suite with Two Double Beds and Fireplace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture was not comfortable in the living space. the staff had trouble keeping all foods stocked a breakfast but were very kind and working hard.

    The breakfast and social hour were good. It was nice having a full 2 bedroom 2 bath so we could all fit in 1 . The location was excellent to visit all the attractions (mall of America, stone arch bridge, target field, paisley park, airport) all were less than 30 minutes away.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.3
    Place was great
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Loft Suite with Two Double Beds and Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen cabinets dirty. Fan was very dusty. Carpet was very dirty and stains all over. Didnt want to walk around barefooted .

    I loved everything but it could of been a little more clean. Kitchen cabinets dirty, fan was very dusty, and carpet was very nasty, lots of stains! Other than that the place was great! Great for family stay, kid friendly and lots of privacy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    7.5
    Great for price and size of rooms
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Loft Suite with Two Queen Beds and Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no bedding for the pullout in the room. Staff had a hard time making breakfast for guests, the lines and wait time were long.

    We could all be together

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    9.6
    Nice place good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night

    The served breakfast was a bit bland. Needed to be stocked a bit better.

    Its a nice facility, a bit off the beaten path but price was good, if i had to stay a few days it would be great because of the kitchen

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.5
    Quiet room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Desk help at checking in not helpful. Needed to set up a ride to airport. She didn't seem to know much about it. The following morning the person was very helpful and got us going and we were even able to get breakfast a little early. Driver to airport very nice. On our return trip we used a uber driver for some reason. The hotel lined it up but took awhile.

    Quiet room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    5.4
    Looks like a 4*, but only a 3* at best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite with Two Queens and Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although refurbished, no attention was paid to detail. Everywhere I looked, there were signs of a "quick fix". And the kitchen was meagerly equipped. One dinner plate, two bowls, two saucers, 2 forks, 2 knives, 2 spoons, 1 large glass, 2 small glasses. One huge pot. It did have a measuring cup and spoons, but what would anyone cook in? I went to the office to get a second plate and some coffee mugs (there was coffee and a coffee pot, but nothing to drink coffee out of). I also had to get some dish soap and some dishwasher detergent, although you would have had to run the dishwasher after every meal, since there was only 2 of everything. After we unloaded and closed the door, we found leaves all around the entryway. We thought that we had tracked them in, so I cleaned them up (with my hands). Later, I saw more leaves, and then noticed the 3/4" gap under the door where they were blowing in. A chipmunk could have run in under that door. I reported that too, but it didn't get fixed the next day when we were out. There was also cold air blowing out of the fireplace. The beds were very comfortable, but about 6" higher than I can easily get into. Even my husband had a hard time getting into it. They had a laundry basket in the closet, which I found amusing. If anyone was staying there long enough to need a laundry basket, wouldn't they need more than 2 of everything in the kitchen? The hairdryer was also in the clothes closet. Why not just put it out where someone can find it? (like in the bathroom). One important negative - the bathtub is very slippery! My husband is partially handicapped, so this is a big issue. We bought a rubber bathmat to put in the tub. The extra toilet paper was in the main part of the bathroom (the toilet and shower are in a room by themselves). Why not just put an extra roll by the toilet? You certainly could not have reached a new roll from the toilet. They said they have an evening "light meal".

    When we first got into our room, it looked nice and fresh. Shampoo, bodywash, and conditioner in dispenser on shower wall. Nice frig with ice maker. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    5.0
    Clean, but hospitality lacks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not use fireplace, they never cleaned the room, called front desk they seemed to act like no big deal and I could come down and get towels if I wanted them. No empathy at all

    The rooms have been updated.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.1
    Comfortable Stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi wasn't as great as I thought it would be.

    Right when you walk in, it is very comfy. It's nice that it's like an apartment style hotel. Private and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    Roomy comfortable great for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Loft Suite with Two Queen Beds and Fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was only OK

    Room was large and comfortable. Pillows were fluffy, and beds were very comfortable. Liked that there were 2 bathrooms in my room since I was traveling with my whole family

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.9
    Front desk person (didn't get her name) stayed...
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower gel dispenser was empty. Didn't mind the dispenser concept at all. Fortunately, my husband was able to bring the bar soap to me in the shower.

    Front desk person (didn't get her name) stayed professional during a very hectic time period with several things going wrong at the same time. Staff (overall) was friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.2
    Beds were comfortable and there was plenty of room to spread...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite with Two Queens and Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night

    the garbage hadn't been emptied in the kitchen and found a large nail on the floor so I questioned how thorough the cleaning was.

    Beds were comfortable and there was plenty of room to spread out which was great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.6
    Family weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one came and got our trash and we had smelly pamper from my 1 year old son

    The room was clean felt like an apartment. With the little mini kitchen. LOVE IT

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    8.3
    Great experience at Sonesta
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room faub, had to have front desk let us in and I got charged for 2 nights and only stayed one night!!

    The rooms were very spacious and loved the decor, excellent location and"happy"staff!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    7.5
    Nice room for big family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Loft Suite with Two Queen Beds and Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a good effort but eggs were always cold and dry and tasteless. Could of had more cereal choices. Would stay again if they improve breakfast also had a basketball court but only one basketball not good

    We stayed in loft suite and with a family of eight gave us lots of room. Hotel was clean. Nice pool basketball court. Good location for mall of American and airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    7.5
    The key system was down for our entire stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The key system was down for our entire stay. It was completely inconvenient to have to get staff to let us into our room every time that we went out and returned. I understand these things happen but I don't understand why they took so long to replace the system. After 2 nights, I was glad to move to another hotel where I didn't have this issue. I felt that there should have been some attempt to make up for the inconvenience. Instead, I felt like the staff thought they were the ones being inconvenienced, not the guests.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    10
    Nice place to stay.
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite with Two Queens and Fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfortable. Staff was helpful. Felt very comfortable staying there. Will return again if there is a need to stay in the area and would recommend Sonesta to anyone.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    6.3
    Ok, but not great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Loft Suite with Two Queen Beds and Fireplace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms weren't cleaned well. Remodel did not have good craftsmanship. Paint splatters around and vent was falling off the wall. Kept running out of breakfast foods.

    Beds were comfortable. Accommodated our large family.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    5.8
    Spacious but poor housekeeping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Loft Suite with Two Double Beds and Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to Quality check your cleaning service. I had to vacuum after checking in because the place had crumbs and dirt everywhere. Hair and trash in the drawers. Great layout and spacious but cleanliness needs to really improve.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    9.6
    We've stayed here previously and will again!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction crews were sloppy--you needed to park further from room and left debris around to step over--some of the sidewalks definitely need repair--at night areas are dark and someone could easily fall or wild be difficult for seniors or handicapped individuals!!

    I love the full size kitchens, sofa sleepers, good sized rooms and new decor in our Rooms! Inviting breakfast rooms, great breakfast and outdoor pool and basketball court! All staff we encountered over the four days were extremely helpful, friendly and professional!! Always offering to give further assistance if needed!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    9.6
    I will look for Sonesta in the next city I go
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have liked a fresh shower curtain, and a well fitting faucet on the tub. A map of the facility in the room, would have been helpful, where was the laundry and the fitness room?

    It was clean! They could use someone to trim the bushes raise the sidewalks so they are level and not settled, fix room doors and other maintenance. I saw two doing major repairs but they need someone to do these other things too. Not bad just it would give the place that extra touch for a finished product. I like how the suite was set up.The pool was great and the chemistry in the pool was good=no rashes from the water. Super CLEAN. Great personal at desk.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    10
    Comfortable, relaxing experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we couldn't stay longer.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was extremely comfortable, and the king bed was heavenly. Breakfast was better than most restaurants. The swimming pool was one of the cleanest I have seen. We had an excellent experience.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.2
    Everything besides breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Loft Suite with Two Queen Beds and Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was limited.

    The room was clean, had plenty of space, and the beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.5
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite with Two Queens and Fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The website gave the impression that all the rooms had a loft, disappointed my room wasn't

    Convenient

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.2
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Loft Suite with Two Double Beds and Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room phone wasn’t working.

    The room was just like the pictures. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.1
    I booked a King Suit and got two full size beds instead.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked a King Suit and got two full size beds instead. Very upset

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    The place was cozy. Didn't get to try the fire pit. Would stay here again for sure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More parking space.

    It felt like being home.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.5
    We had a nice stay
    • Group
    • Studio Suite with Two Queens and Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ice maker in fridge was slow

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.1
    Housekeeping and maintenance.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping and maintenance. Need lot of improvement in cleaning room and providing towels and toiletries.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.5
    We were disappointed that upon our arrival at 6:30 pm that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were disappointed that upon our arrival at 6:30 pm that our rooms had not yet been cleaned and were not ready.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    8.8
    It was cold, set the temp to 71 and it didn't maintain...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cold, set the temp to 71 and it didn't maintain very well throughout the night

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    4.6
    Fireplace only
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't clean, there was some dead bugs in the bathroom and some spots on the bedsheets. Very old Building

    Fireplace only

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.3
    Room was bigger than expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard

    Room was bigger than expected

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.3
    warm breakfast, nice beds, recently remodeled
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Loft Suite with Two Double Beds and Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night

    maintenance issues.

    warm breakfast, nice beds, recently remodeled

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Very comfortable rooms;
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable rooms; cozy fireplace!🤗

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    kitchenette, living room, proximity to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under construction in places; breakfast selection was limited

    kitchenette, living room, proximity to everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Full kitchen

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    Great Stay!
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfasts were delicious and the staff in the kitchen were really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    6.5
    Pool wasn't open very often.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Loft Suite with Two Queen Beds and Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool wasn't open very often. Reservation wasn't honored which was made 5 months prior to stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.9
    Hot dogs and potato chips were the offering during the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot dogs and potato chips were the offering during the afternoon managers reception. Would have preferred a little more upscale offering.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.8
    Awsome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No firewood

    Great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Fun weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of room. Nice layout.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    Excellent and very peaceful
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Loft Suite with Two Double Beds and Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that I didn't like about the suite

    The whole loft was Beautiful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    Excellent Choice!
    • Group
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom suite was perfect for our group. We were in town for a wedding, and the space worked perfectly for us.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    10
    Reserved a king bed and received 2 queen beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reserved a king bed and received 2 queen beds.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    Great place for a family to stay for an affordable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Loft Suite with Two Double Beds and Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some off the bathroom supplies were empty conditioner/body wash

    We loved the loft and space all of the family felt as if we were home

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    10
    The comfy ness it made me feel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comfy ness it made me feel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    6.7
    Eh
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like cigarette smoke and there was a cold breeze coming from the fireplace that didn't even work

    The bed

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    8.3
    For Minnesota hospitality! There the top people
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They never brought toilet paper, and the complimentary breakfast was really not gpod.

    The suites were amazing and the staff were beyond helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    5.4
    Personnel was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite with Two Queens and Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle service inefficient at best.

    Personnel was friendly. Always rectified all problems we had..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    7.5
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Great bedding and clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent customer service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent customer service. Quiet location, yet not far from the airport. Property is in transition, with upgrades still being made.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    8.8
    Free airport shuttle, very accomodating
    • Group
    • Studio Suite with Two Queens and Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free airport shuttle, very accomodating

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    5.4
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sleep on sat construction from 8 am to 4 pm on the weekenf

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.2
    The room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unable to access the WiFI. No information regarding attractions or restaurants in the immediate area.

    The room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.8
    Great golf weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite with Two Queens and Fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom really tight. Pillows were a little too hard/not flat enough.

    Breakfast was great. Walking distance to restaurants was convenient.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.5
    Room size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio Suite with Two Queens and Fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exterior door needed work tough to close

    Room size. Breakfast beds

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    5.0
    They have black maids that is unprofessional and will STEAL...
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite with Two Queens and Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have black maids that is unprofessional and will STEAL your property if you leave it in your room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    7.9
    Good place for price.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some of the other guests were loud and inconsiderate.

    The room was recently remodeled and had free breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    9.6
    Very comfortable bed and a very clean room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed and a very clean room!!! I love that style

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    10
    Great breakfast and dinner included with yourstay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite with Two Queens and Fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hated having to leave! We were spoiled here!

    Great breakfast and dinner included with yourstay. Great property

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    7.9
    Good location and rooms were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Loft Suite with Two Double Beds and Fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi didn't work correctly

    Good location and rooms were great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    10
    We will back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom King Loft Suite with Two Double Beds and Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ebriting was perfect exelent place comfortable beds

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    6.7
    The rooms were poorly stocked with silverware and glasses.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Studio Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were poorly stocked with silverware and glasses. Also poorly stocked with toilet paper and paper towels.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: