Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Virginia hotel reviews
  4. Ashburn hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North

Reviews of SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North 3 stars

20065 Lakeview Center Plaza, Ashburn, VA 20147, USA

#1 of 5 hotels in Ashburn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 105 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2018

    9.2
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Eggs not as good as in prior years, breakfast very jammed with people. The newer showers should have instructions , we had to ask for help twice.

    Service and friendly desk people, cleanliness, TV, beds. workout room.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2018

    9.6
    Overall had a great stay, we would probably stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curtains in our room were broken, the walls were thin enough that I could hear the people next to us flush their toilet. The breakfast was okay but got crowded very quickly with limited options.

    I loved the location, close to stores and restaurants. Fast and early check in

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    9.6
    Quiet location just off Harry Byrd (Rt 7) and many restaurant options
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awfully slow elevators. I’d love conveniently located stairwells at 4 story hotels.

    The suites are wonderful with comfortable beds. Although there are only two fast food restaurants within walking distance, the shuttle service to One Loudoun’s hopping restaurant scene, just a mile away, is perfect!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    6.7
    Loved the design of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we walked to our room every room had towels and sheets outside their door on the floor. There was little black curly hairs in the bathroom & shower. We were double charged.

    Loved the design of the room Pillows & bed were great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    5.4
    How they charged my debit &/ credit card multiple...
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    How they charged my debit &/ credit card multiple times for two charges . Between two cars they charged me 7 times I’ll pass . &!also booking.com does not give a care about the customers it’s business

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.1
    Big rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My confirmed reservation did not appear in the hotel records. They were very unresponsive, did not agree to call booking.com to check. Only after I called for support, the booking.com customer support got it fixed, and that took time due to hotel attitude. On that, thanks very much for booking.com customer support

    Big rooms. Good bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Spacious rooms and friendly staff on a reasonable price
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The location was fairly remote. This is not a problem if you have a car, but without one you are isolated.

    The staff was friendly and offered lifts by the hotel's mini bus in several occasions. The rooms are spacious and the wifi worked well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.8
    I would stay there again because the cleanliness & staff made is welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No locks on both bathroom doors, no ventilation fans in both bathrooms, & no 24/7 shuttle service to Dulles airport.

    Big, clean room & the best breakfast waffles I’ve ever had! The entire staff was extremely friendly. Loved having a frig & microwave in our room too!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    Great wish the price was cheaper during the weekday.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price during the weekday.

    It was a great price. Like really good on the weekend. We would of stayed there for the weekday. But way too expensive, so we had to stay at Aloft. Which was ok. But this place was nicer.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    10
    Amazing room with Amaxing facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was like wow, everything from decor to the amazing breakfast. I hated to leave. I left thinking "I wish my master bedroom was like this"

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Comfy
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. The breakfast was the best I've had in a hotel. The eggs tasted real and not microwaved.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    6.7
    The swimming pool and exercise facilities were enjoyable and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast selection was limited and the time limit was to short. Closing at 9 AM is not something that applies for families on vacation. I also find it difficult to book a room large enough for our needs. I needed to have a room with a separate bedroom with doors. I could not determine that from the pictures.

    The swimming pool and exercise facilities were enjoyable and we used them.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    10
    Excellent - we expect to return and will definitely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only downside was the toilet was in not in the bathroom direct but off in another room, but that was okay - just had to get use to it.

    The room was very nice and the bed was extremely comfortable. Everything was neat and clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    The accommodation were good
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok but not the best We had to leave a day early due to a death in the immediate family and still had to pay for the night

    The rooms were spacious and the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.3
    Nice, but cold
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived the room was freezing...in the 50’s. My husband adjusted the thermostat by the door. The temp continued to drop. Finally he noticed the unit under the window. Why is there a useless thermostat by the door???? We nearly froze.

    Desk clerk

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    We hve a motorhome so we do not use Hotels/Motels much at all. This is only our third timin 60 years
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The outside of the building did not have the tree leaves picked up and I saw a beer bottle in one of the gardens. A walk around the building each day should be done.

    The room was spotless. I looked to find a fault, Perfect, We said something about how clean it was to the front desk.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Check in and out was easy and fast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was attempting to tear down the breakfast at 0930 hours. The reservation indicated breakfast would end at 1000 hours.

    Check in and out was easy and fast. Staff was friendly and helpful at the front desk.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Very easy to get to my other destinations from this location.
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not having bacon for breakfast . The two mornings the only offering was sausages, which were ok but I prefer bacon (pork) with my eggs.

    The room set-up.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    Overall, a great stay - friendly and helpful staff with clean, comfortable, and quiet rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing I have to critique was some of the more detailed cleaning. The bathroom had a sliding/pocket-style door and when you are in the bathroom and close the door, you can see that the floor along the door track does not get cleaned very well. It was dirty and had a little bit of hair stuck to the floor there. The other thing was the hair dryer in the bathroom - I chose to not bring my own dryer but wish I had. The handle was sticky and dirty, and the filter was pretty clogged with dust/lint. There was also a lot of tape on the ceiling where it looked like somebody may have taped up streamers or something at one point. Honestly none of these things took away from the overall stay - it was just surprising to see given how nice everything else was. Everything else was great!

    I somehow put the reservation under somebody else's name so it took a really long time to find my reservation. The front desk person (last name Gaddy? Geddy? Can't quite remember) was AMAZING. He was very patient and understanding, and he took the time to look into the situation and make some calls to figure out how to track down my reservation. A++

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Overall experience was good and would definitely stay again.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom lights too dim and was kind of expecting a larger pool.

    The most important thing for me besides the comfort, is cleanliness and this was met. The breakfast was good. The staff prompt and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.3
    Lovely but could improve
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The t.v. was in a dumb spot. Made watching it from bed weird and uncomfortable. No chair at the desk?! Need to get some work done and had to sit on an ottoman I pulled to the desk which was super awkward. Lastly the lighting in the bathroom for me personally was very dull...

    Great staff, they were all vwry friendly. Love the decor and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.9
    Staff, location, cleanliness all very good.
    • Group
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom in the room is right in front of the beds and the ventilation in those bathrooms is not good. You have a person with you that uses the bathroom and the whole room is engulfed in grossness....

    The entire staff were very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The size and layout of the room were great, We liked having the extra space provided by the sofa/living area. Staff was all very pleasant. Breakfast buffet was nice, A bonus was the proximity to the One Loudoun complex, which had many dining/entertainment options. We'd stay again if ever in the area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    8.3
    The hotel is under construction but they went above and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is under construction but they went above and beyond to make sure you were'nt affected by it. Will be very nice once the construction is completed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    10
    Great, clean, quiet hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor pool was a little small & they were undergone by renovations, but it didn't impact us!

    Great breakfast, hot & cold items available. Friendly staff, very clean, up to date & not on a busy road sonit was quiet.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2018

    9.6
    Everything was good. Except no heat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heat in my room

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    7.1
    Stay was very nice, only needed a basic room for a business appointment.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    thought it was a bit pricey

    beds were nice

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.5
    The room was very clean and plenty of towels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room setup was a little different. TV was not centrally located.

    The room was very clean and plenty of towels.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Comfortable and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    6.7
    Beds were a little hard, uncomfortable after a while.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were a little hard, uncomfortable after a while. Mattress on the thin side.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    Very clean, check in was quick, the staff where very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, check in was quick, the staff where very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was pretty bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was pretty bad.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and the room exceeded my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cozy. The bed was extremely comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was a pleasant surprise.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Wished there had been gluten free bread offered at breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wished there had been gluten free bread offered at breakfast. Breakfast potatoes would have been a good gluten free option also.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    The staff was very friendly and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and nice. The breakfast exceeded our expectations.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    The best hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    The whole experience was excellent
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I couldn't stay for longer

    The whole experience was excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Great place to stay. Would visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heat kept kicking on at night at and a little noisy. But room was a comfortable temperature which I enjoyed.

    Very clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    10
    COMFORT ZONE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we loved EVERYTHING..

    staff and bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    very quiet!
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    very quiet!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.7
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff inconsistency was a problem. Some were service oriented and nice others rude and lacked hotel knowledge.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    2.5
    Horrible experience the man on shift was rude and condescending
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff False promises No shuttle to and from airport

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice spacious rooms, with cornercouch
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice spacious rooms, with cornercouch

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    ambience in bathroom was lovely and shower was heavenly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ambience in bathroom was lovely and shower was heavenly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    room was perfect.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    lighting in bathroom was a little dim. hard to apply makeup.

    room was perfect. bed was super comfy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mold in the shower

    Comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    Affordable, great quality, excellent location
    • Group
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The included breakfast was a pleasant surprise both in quantity and quality.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Love the modern room style
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Love the modern room style

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast food, comfort of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Split bathroom

    Breakfast food, comfort of the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay in Ashburn
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is super friendly!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    Didn't like the bathroom set up
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't like the bathroom set up

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Loved the room, especially the shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't think of anything.

    Loved the room, especially the shower.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.1
    Ok if they hadn't over charged me
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged my card 💳 3 times and didn't offer a complimentary stay

    The bed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    6.3
    Too many families at the end of the hall, no sleep!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise in room overhead, kids running in the hall, late checkout was disturbed by call and knock two hrs prior!! Left early due to that.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.8
    I'm coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    7.5
    Friendly staff at check in, easy check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    $180 for this room was too much. $100-$120 would be more appropriate.

    Friendly staff at check in, easy check in

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    7.0
    Don't care for eggs that are not fresh.
    • Couple

    Not being familiar with this area in Virginia, requested from front desk to ask others staying there and also attending the wedding, if they would be willing to let me follow them in my car. I doubt that the front desk did this because they were reluctant to bother the guests. I got lost and missed the wedding ceremony at church. I was very upset about this.

    Don't care for eggs that are not fresh. Bacon was salty. Overall, the breakfast offered had lots of choices. I did not use the pool or exercise area since I was in the area for a wedding.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    9.6
    After a very long day, it was nice to have a comfortable and...
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast wasn't that good

    After a very long day, it was nice to have a comfortable and clean room to come back to. Front desk check in employee was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed talking with him.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    8.8
    The breakfast was good.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    The carpet in the room was tired and made the room look old. The beds were quite small as double beds.

    The breakfast was good. I especially loved the nuts and dried fruits to go with the cereal and the variety of milk and yoghurt offered. The greetings 'Welcome back!' when we got back to the hotel was really nice.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    9.6
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    My kids said the pool could've been a little bit bigger.

    Location. Location. Location. We were attending a birthday at Top Golf and it was only 5 minutes away. There were a variety of restaurants and a movie theater, too.

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2016

    10
    The rooms were super clean and the staff very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast could be better. It was more like food you eat to fill you up but not one that you take pleasure in eating. All the ingredients taste like those that are stored or frozen. But I am grateful for the included breakfast with my stay.

    The rooms were super clean and the staff very helpful. Including the staff attending the breakfast, they with no problem got you what you needed.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    9.2
    Staff was extremely friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I did not like the limited options at breakfast, however that is offset by them actually offering breakfast which was still decent.

    Staff was extremely friendly. Someone always spoke as we walked by. They even let me borrow their scissors so I could finish wrapping Christmas gifts.

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2015

    10
    Loved the layout of room and efficient use of space with...
    • Couple

    The desk chair was uncomfortable. The desk lamp didn't have enough USB ports.

    Loved the layout of room and efficient use of space with separate bathroom areas, desk area with sliding partition between sleeping area and sitting area. Nice setup with cabinet/fridge/counter. Very clean and pleasant room.

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2015

    6.7
    All the staff except one person who set the tone for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The man who was at the front desk at 1130am on 11/27/15 was rude and condescending. We just got into town and stopped just to see if a room was ready just like all the other times we have stayed there. (stopped earlier the other times and girls working the desk were very nice and mostly gave us a room that was ready). Rudely said come back at 3:00 and proceeded to tell us we were bothering his guests that were checking out, although lobby and parking lot were empty. Also elaborately explained how housekeeping had to clean the rooms....later when we did get our room (8pm)(really nice man then)...food still in fridge and room smelled bad (good thing we waited). That dude ruined my weekend.

    All the staff except one person who set the tone for the trip. First impressions are important!

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    8.8
    It was relatively quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was relatively quiet. I liked that my room faced the back parking lot towards an open field area and that the bed was back there far away from the hallway door. It was just down the road from a brand new complex of mixed-use restaraunts, cinema food market and outdoor space for sitting on a bench while watching kids play in a fountain pad. Nicely lit up at night PLace was called One Loudon.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    10
    Bed, shower and toilet arrangement was really good.
    • Couple

    Dirt in the window and divider tracks. Breakfast IMO WAS ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE. Eggs were instant. Juice was warm. Coffee line did not move. Waffles were the only acceptable item.

    Bed, shower and toilet arrangement was really good. The small store was also a plus.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    6.0
    One person supplying breakfast and coffee for hundreds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One person supplying breakfast and coffee for hundreds. Out of everything including coffee. Understaffed with a full hotel. Wedding parties until 3am both nights. Very loud and couldn't sleep at all

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    9.2
    We had a king room with a sofa bed, very roomy and super...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Booked a room for a family of four but only two sets of bedding and toiletries are provided. At the time of check in. Had to ask for extra blanket which was delivered later to the room though.

    We had a king room with a sofa bed, very roomy and super clean. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Excellent overall.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    10
    We like the location, easy to get to but yet out of the way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Would be nice if the glass partition wall behind the desk could open up so you can see the other side of the room, especially when everyone is trying to watch tv and communicate, then you can close it when you want to sleep. A room safe would be a big addition.

    We like the location, easy to get to but yet out of the way. Close to Outlets and Historic places. Love the room layout, nice having the bathroom separate from the shower room. With three of us sharing a room with two queen beds and pull out sofa bed, we all could have our space. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2015

    8.3
    Free Shuttle to the Airport, mall and other nearby places.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No one to help bring down my luggage on depature day. The shower tray could do with some brightning.

    Free Shuttle to the Airport, mall and other nearby places. The atmosphere was plesant.

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    10
    Booked a king room for family members--the public areas were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Booked a king room for family members--the public areas were lovely, and the sleeping room--perfect! Quiet, lovely view looking northwest. Will def put family here in the future!

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    5.4
    Modern design and nice beds.
    • Couple

    Weird set up for bathroom water closet separate from shower and wash sink....not that it is separate but the doors are flimsy and give you (or your partner) no real privacy. Walls are thin if you have noisy neighbors. The so-called suite set-up is simply a short glass partition. One TV on a swivel doesn't get it for us. Worst of all: INSUFFICIENT STORAGE. No real chest of drawers....very small closet. Not designed for extended stay...so we did not stay.

    Modern design and nice beds.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    9.6
    The bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Cleaner shower

    The bed....

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    7.9
    It was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was hard. ThE breakfast was awful.

    It was clean.

There are also 43 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: