Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of St. Regis San Francisco 5 stars

125 Third Street, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA

#5 of 230 hotels in San Francisco

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 191 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Paid WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    Location was great, staff was friendly and helpful, very...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Grand Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great, staff was friendly and helpful, very clean rooms. I am vegan, no problems with the food either in restaurant or private dining. Yoga room was available and clean. With big pleasure would come back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    8.3
    Good location, expensive, don't eat at the Grill restaurant
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Grill restaurant-staff was incompetent, eggs served cold, my coffee cup was empty for more time than it had coffee in it, took forever to get water and coffee, had to ask 4 times for toast, 4 times for milk, and 4 times for ketchup.

    Comfortable, convenient location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.3
    great SOMA location for a city experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Astor Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Astor suite was a little tired looking. Quite a bit of street noise and constant nearby construction noise even on higher floors

    great food at the restaurant. friendly staff. walking distance to museums, restaurants, embarcadero.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    I felt very taken care of and was so glad to return to my beautiful, clean room after a long day.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Oddly, it took quite a long time to get hot water at the bathroom sink at times, although the tub and shower always produced hot water immediately, so I was not without options. I loved the electronic window shades, but operating them from the touch screen was difficult; I couldn't get the blackout shade and the sheer shade to operate independently from each other, or to stop partway. I didn't notice the wall buttons for the shades for several days, and these worked perfectly.

    Impressive housekeeping staff - friendly, and always left my room in great shape. They took time to do nice little things, like wind up my power cords and arrange my toiletries neatly. Front desk staff came across as kind and genuine, always looking for ways to help. I never felt rushed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    Really enjoyed our stay and would certainly return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would have been nice to have two sinks in the bath.

    Really liked the comfort of the beds and the linens were perfect. The restaurant (The Grill) manager was very interested in our opinion and very accommodating.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel, even better than on the pictures.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's a pool, but a bit cold it's not amazing (I mean you swim and you go, don't expect to chill there)

    Great hotel, even better than on the pictures.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    The room had a beautiful view of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar food was very average.

    The room had a beautiful view of the city. The bed was super comfortable and all linens were luxurious. This is definitely a luxury hotel. Daily parking on-site is a little pricey, but is probably the norm for San Francisco. Fabulous staff who go the extra mile to assist with whatever you need.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.6
    Top hotel in central SF
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our neighbouring room was inhabitated by a angry screaming kid whom woke us up six o´clock in the morning. But probably less the problem of the kid as the parents..?

    Excellent location and service. Small problem in the resturant because this one is also open for external guests. No discount or special offer for guests of the hotel, which the neighbouring competitor has.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    4.6
    disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the star ranking and the price the hotel is really below average and does not give you a sense of freshness. Lobby is not tidy. Room carpets are dusty. Toilets are old.

    Unfortunately not much

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    Treat yourself to sheer luxury,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!

    Having stayed at the St. Regis in Bora Bora we roughly knew what to expect. Staff could not be more helpful and their knowledge of restaurants shopping etc were second to none - we had a superb table at a first class Japanese restaurant with views of the Golden Gate Bridge. Our room was perfect and the offer of two other rooms to accommodate our party of three just shows how this chain are prepared to go that extra mile. Our visit to San Francisco could not be bettered and if the budget allows treat yourself to the best group of hotels in the world!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Now this is what a real 5 Starhotel is!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about this hotel. It's truly 5 star!

    The staff, particularly the Front Office Manager, Pierre, were extremely helpful. I had to cut my trip short due to a personal emergency and they were very accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    8.8
    A great stay that could have been even better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Astor Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found a couple of problems that we didn't experience at the other 4 hotels in other Californian cities we stayed at on this trip, some of which were considerably less expensive. The first was that despite being clear we were travelling with a child, and despite paying for a suite, there was no bed for our son. We weren't told this at check-in and had to ask for linen to make up the couch as a bed. The TV in the lounge would not play movies. The hotel fixed this as soon as possible (the following day), were very apologetic and gave us a free movie, but it's just not something you expect to happen at a hotel of this standard. The layout of the suite is not as functional as it could be, with few places to hang towels to dry and only one drawer in the bedroom closet- the others being in the living room. Some of our mini bar wasn't replaced, which is just a little irritating. Most of this is minor, and usually I'm not one to criticise small things, but if you are paying top dollar, you expect the best of everything, so I think this is worth mentioning.

    The Regis was the last stop for us after traveling around California for 2 weeks previously on vacation. We are a couple with an 11 year old son. Gorgeous welcome and a lovely calm quiet atmosphere greeted us on arrival. Location was great, amongst it all and getting a taxi sorted is too easy. The bed for us was incredibly comfy and our suite was modern and comfortable with a stunning outlook over the city. Room service food was some of the best we've had. The staff are very friendly and easy to talk to while still being efficient and professional. It is a class operation.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful Experience Start to Finish
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was friendly.

    The Grill does not rise to level of hotel. Old restaurant suited the luxury nature of this property better. Otherwise, fantastic. Love how rooms are appointed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.6
    Exceptional service, food, and gym. As a result, the price is premium.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Astor Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It is an expensive hotel, but you get what you pay for. Turn-down service isn't really my thing and get's a bit annoying.

    High quality with exceptional service. One of the best hotel gyms I have seen. Very high quality internet. Room service food was exceptional.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.2
    Luxurious and peaceful refuge in downtown SF
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Astor Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was clean but upon closer inspection there were some surfaces that were not wiped down completely. We also had an incomplete services/menu book (half of it was missing) and we had wanted to order a room service lunch immediately after arriving, so our time became a little constrained. Also, it would have been good to have had a hot water kettle or nespresso machine in the room, but next time I will make a request. The desktop outlet did not seem to work and we couldn't figure it out, but there were lots of other outlets to use. Lighting in Vanity table area can be brighter for make up.

    The property is an excellent refuge from busy San Francisco, and in a great location to walk / drive to other parts of San Francisco, particularly walking to Union Square. It's great that it is across from the Yerba Buena Gardens and next to the SFMoMa. The spa, which I highly recommend, was luxurious and amazing! Beautifully appointed rooms / space. Wonderful staff all around - polite with genuine warmth and welcome. Great martini at the lobby bar.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.6
    Bed was comfortable n room was clean.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish if they give me the option to pay the guarantee amount for incidentals in cash instead of cards.

    Bed was comfortable n room was clean. Got complementary high speed internet. Also, location was good n everything is within a walking distance.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    8.8
    Typical upscale hotel. Professional but uptight
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security got surly with me when I used the stairs rather than the elevators. Also, there were more security guards in the lobby than at the Federal Reserve. It felt very tense. Maybe there was a high profile person as a guest. I don't know. The employees were professional and smiling, but as mentioned, they were on edge. The hours of operation for The House Bentley were too limited. The fridge was permanently set at 50ish. Overall, it's a typical upscale hotel: same things as a standard hotel, except with the option to pay exorbitant fees for them.

    The butler staff was exceptional. The room has digital controls at the bedside. Rooms are quiet. Big screen tv. Amazing gym and pool. The layout is easy to navigate.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    6.3
    Frustrations all round
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was bad - make up room service missed our room despite the make up room sign. The in room dining forgot our order and eventually took 1 hr 20 mins to get our food. The food quality was also not up to standard. The risotto was hard and inedible. The lobster salad seem to be served upside down, probably due to the rushed service.

    Location was good and central, walking distance to union square and many cafes shops around.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.3
    Lovely hotel for a relaxing time
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed, great staff, amazing food

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    parking was to expansive

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.8
    Honeymoon trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Astor Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    His and hers spa, we would have liked to have been in together

    Great staff, nice a clean and modern, comfortable and clean room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Superb hotel I stay again without hesitation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The attention given by staff was above and beyond.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.9
    We all liked it, except for the rude staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Boorish staff

    We all liked it, except for the rude staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.3
    Do Bar no lobby
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    De ter ficado no mesmo andar do fitness

    Do Bar no lobby

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Lovely rooms and indoor swimming pool, extremely helpful and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Swimming pool, staff, atmosphere.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Indoor heated pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Indoor heated pool

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    9.2
    Room was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toothbrushes and shavers

    Room was very clean. Comfortable beds

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    9.6
    There was no room service menu in my room which made...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no room service menu in my room which made ordering room service meal slow and inconvenient.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast space capacity has created some delays in getting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Metropolitan Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast space capacity has created some delays in getting served

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    8.3
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Homeless around.

    Great atmosphere

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    Excellent city stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast to average and fare to high

    Very nice beds

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    Bed. Amenity.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rubbish view. Soapy water.

    Bed. Amenity.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, great location, clean and very welcoming

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.8
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    But its over priced given the interior. Not worth its price at all. My lotion was stolen from the room lol.

    Clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.1
    Price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.1
    There was an issue with the bathroom which was raised with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was an issue with the bathroom which was raised with management and appropriately dealt with to my satisfaction.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice, elegant and luxurious place to stay. Very good to escape some of the madness of SF.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Astor Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Swimming pool is a bit dated The staff was ok, but not special

    Nice rooms, especially the suite.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Unbelievable it has a 24hours swimming pool in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no

    24hours swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    The hotel design and confort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The prices on food and beverage

    The hotel design and confort

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    location, awesome bed
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I selected this hotel because it had parking. It doesnt really have parking - it only has valet. At 56 dollars a day.

    location, awesome bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Concierge desk was very helpful in arranging dinner...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Concierge desk was very helpful in arranging dinner restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Fair forvtje money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Astor Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost

    Polite staff clean rooms nice area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    9.6
    Great place in San fran
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great space

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.3
    Good location and pool
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough options for dinning v expensive grill for breakfast and dinner

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful and relaxing WE in SF
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room cleaning staff was not as attentive as one would expect in a 5*

    Food was wonderful Best spa experience ever :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    10
    The 24hr*7 pool was the best.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 24hr*7 pool was the best. Love it.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    9.2
    Great but expensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Friendly staff and location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    10
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult question

    It was a wonderful experience

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    9.2
    Very comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.6
    small closet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Astor Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small closet

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.2
    beautiful accommodation and friendly, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think a breakfast buffet would be a good addition

    beautiful room and bathroom, great pool and concierge was super helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    The Jewel of the Bay Area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly, having to call for ice.

    The staff was amazing and as a business owner, your staff can make or break your business!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    9.6
    A hotel to remember
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The price of breakfast was very expensive

    the rooms and service of the staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    9.2
    The best hotel in SF
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of hotel is more for business travelers

    This is the best hotel in all San Francisco

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    9.2
    A good Hotel in SF!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No buffet on breakfast. Slow service on breakfast.

    A very good Hotel very well located

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    9.6
    Ambiance, the comfy bed, lux amenities, the pool.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    You could hear the people walking by your room, a little soundproofing of the doors would be helpful.

    Ambiance, the comfy bed, lux amenities, the pool. Other hotels claim to be five stars, the St Regis truly is.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    9.6
    Staff was incredible + so accommodating - rooms were...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wish the jacuzzi had been in the pool area vs. only accessible via the spa

    Staff was incredible + so accommodating - rooms were beautiful - the pool + spa were top of the line!

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    9.2
    Great location, fantastic staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is reasonably pricey. There was a big conference on when we stayed, which resulted in the bar / cafe area being taken over and unable to be used as a place to relax.

    Great location, fantastic staff.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    10
    The distinctive Andrew Morrow art work in the Bar was a 2...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The distinctive Andrew Morrow art work in the Bar was a 2 hour topic of conversation. The service level and responsiveness of Hotel Staff was the best that I have ever experienced.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    10
    The staff were amazing and made our stay extremely memorable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were amazing and made our stay extremely memorable. The room was lovely, spacious and clean and the bed was probably the most comfortable ever! We'd highly recommend it to anyone.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    9.2
    Staff were excellent and hotel ambience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No tea and coffee facilities in the room. Other 5* hotels we stay in usually now have a Nespresso machine. Free soft drinks in room would have been a nice touch for price paid ( ie similar to The Langham Hotel - NYC)

    Staff were excellent and hotel ambience. Beds were superb.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    9.6
    The bed was so comfortable, the room was modern and elegant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bed was so comfortable, the room was modern and elegant. I felt pampered there which was nice for a business trip! Their gym and pool were impressive. All the staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2015

    8.3
    Service quality was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    This is a very poor value for a business traveler. The room and the food are far too expensive, even given the quality. And the room looked tired, as though it is due for any upgrade.

    Service quality was excellent. The WiFi was also excellent--much faster than most hotels.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    7.5
    Lication
    • Business trip
    • People with friends

    Hospitality

    Lication

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    9.6
    Very comfy beds, excellent location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The gym was not very organized

    Very comfy beds, excellent location

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    8.8
    Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    10
    the bathroom was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the bathroom was great!!

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    8.8
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast area very poor for a 5 star hotel

    Great location.Helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Price of parking. Pool chlorine level was extreme.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    8.8
    The concierge staff were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It takes a long time to get the car from valet.

    The concierge staff were amazing. Made us feel at home.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    9.6
    My experience @ the St.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    My experience @ the St. Regis far exceeded my expectations!!! It's an amazing hotel and deserves 10 stars!!!!

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    9.6
    Beds comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Room service food was just ok.

    Beds comfortable. Bathroom and tub were very nice.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    10
    Butler service was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Butler service was awesome!

There are also 55 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: