Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Stamford Suites 3 stars

720 Bedford Street, Stamford, CT 06901, USA

#9 of 15 hotels in Stamford

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 120 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    3.3
    It’s very outdated old blinds furniture the tv has no...
    • Couple
    • Double Royal Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s very outdated old blinds furniture the tv has no options to watch a nice movie the bathtub was very small didn’t work right and had no good view at all the outside patio furniture all ripped everything needs a update will never stay there again the bed was very small and the mattresses are so soft and uncomfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful weekend here
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub was clogged and air conditioner was setup to energy saver which i hate cause you wake up in the middle of the night once room temperature start getting warmer

    Everything else was good quite,clean,location comfortable beds and big room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    5.8
    No pool at hotel as advertised! Breakfast was terrible. No complimentary coffee in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool on property! It is located at a 3rd party location. This was never explained on the booking advertisement for this hotel. Breakfast was terrible. There were no hot foods just fruit, cereal, and muffins. Room had an older style jacuzzi tub but no stopper to keep the water in. I had to go down to the receptionist to get sheets and a pillow for the pullout couch. Outside parking fills up quickly so you need to park in underground parking garage.

    Room was nice. It had a king size bed in its own bedroom. The living room area had a large pull out couch with a kitchen area. WiFi was good and easy to sign into. Bed had built in book reading lights.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    Great location & value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Could use updating but even though it was old it was still clean.

    Great location very spacious, has everything you need to cook if you want to. Free parking and free breakfast for everyone.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.1
    Good hotel for long term stay or for a real suite, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at the hotel was fine, they explained everything but certainly didn't go above and beyond. The hotel was a little dated looking, with an Asian theme. We were hoping to use the pool, but there isn't one at the facility, they send you to the Stamford Athletic Club two blocks away, which was too much of a hassle with our daughter. The breakfast was just ok, it had three kinds of cereal, milk, croissants, muffins.

    We stayed here primarily because the suites have two rooms and we were traveling with our young daughter. The suites do give you two separate rooms and a separate bathroom. The location is great- we walked downtown and had a nice dinner at the nearby Stamford Town Center. Overall, we would stay here again if we need a suite, but if we didn't we would choose another hotel that was more updated and with more amenities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    My stay was very awesome. Hotel and city was amazing and beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Royal Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn’t like was I didn’t know there was a pool on site. When I asked one day what time it closed i was told 10, the next day I was it closed earlier.

    I loved the room was very spacious. The beds, pillows, and blankets were very soft and comfortable. I liked that their was cable for us to watch, I got sick during the trip and wasn’t bored because I was able to watch more than 12 channels. The staff was very friendly. I also loved that the hotel was closed to restaurants. We were able to leave the car and walk around to eat and go to the mall.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.1
    comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Double Royal Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    As I said the breakfast was poor tea/coffee, orange juice, cake, muffins ,sweet scones some fruity but once it was gone it was not replaced so if you didn't get breakfast early before 9a.m you didn't get much left.

    The breakfast was very poor. Beds were very comfortable and it was very central.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.1
    Very large suite-dated needs work
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was dated. Lack of utensils, toaster. Light switch did not work in bedroom, nor the TV. Very modest continental breakfast-stale pastries-no water

    Large suite good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    My stay was ok. I liked the neighborhood more than the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel rooms are outdated, musky smell in my room and the sheets and towels didnt smell fresh at all.

    I love the fact that I was within walking distance of everything, restaurants etc

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.0
    Never again
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Royal Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel was so outdated and the entire place smelled like a Chinese restaurant. Walls were so thin that we could hear our neighbor sneeze and snore. Will never stay here again

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    6.3
    Huge suite in good location, but don't expect much of a welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't feel particularly welcoming, though the person on the desk when I left was very helpful. It's a massive suite, which I didn't need, but it was the cheapest option when I used Booking.com to look for a room in Stamford. It still seemed a bit expensive to me, but I guess you could sleep a lot of people there, in which case it could worjk out very cheap.

    Good location, easy walk into city centre. Plenty of parking. Kitchen area was useful, and i made use of the bath.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    5.8
    OK for a few nights but we we're glad to be off to somewhere more suited to families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Royal Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Kitchen and bath tired. Too hot - A/C is off on arrival as they are an energy saving hotel. but that means you spend 24 hours sweating until it gets cool. Not nice upon arrival in the evening. not great for families - they aren't really catered for. Not enough kitchen equipment for 2 people let alone 4.

    Good location, spacious living area. Great for long stay business people.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    It was very 80'ds which reminded me of my Daddy who...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very 80'ds which reminded me of my Daddy who passed not too long ago. I was alone so I had a good cry and then I smiled. I almost didn't want to leave as it felt somewhat like home back in the day. Felt like I was on the set of the Brady Bunch.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.9
    Wasn't bad, old building, very clean, some little things to improved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better coffe maker, and the breakfast need improve, some eggs, toast, jelly, butter.

    The swimming pool was not in the hotel, We never went there, nobody said the address I ask where was tha pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    My gateway from reality lol
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the staff at the front DID NOT UNDERSTAND ENGLISH so that was a little frustrating

    The room, it's very quiet , very safe, love the suite area a lot of shopping area & restaurants

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    6.7
    Nice, but not so nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we wasn't told we had to travel to another facility to swim, and upon arrival to the facilty, it was closing in 15 minutes. The time was 5:45. Check-in time wasn't until four The staff told us it closed at 10 pm. So we missed the opportunity to swim, which was one of our main accommodations we were looking for when we was searching for a hotel.

    The spacious room was very nice, but the advertisement was misleading about the accommodations, and breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.9
    Bed
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NO paper Very small breakfast does not have a lot of the little things that you would think it should have for the money. Will not go back.

    Bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    3.8
    The place is a dump and would never stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was shabby and it didn't look or feel clean. The walls are Paperthin and we could hear our neighbors all night long. One of the worst hotels we have ever stayed at.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    All the amenities (and more) than I expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Continental breakfast was weak to say the least. Wi-fi was terrible.

    All the amenities (and more) than I expected. Employees were extremely friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    5.0
    Stamford Suites--only as a last resort
    • Family with young children
    • Double Royal Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not returning, staff was nonchalant, did not greet us when we came in, had to wait 45 minutes to check in past normal time (3:45), no apologies. They removed continental breakfast at 930 even though it was supposed to run till 10:00, no explanation or apology. Parking garage was inaccessible so I had to double park and pray I got out first in the a.m.

    Beds were comfortable and pillows were thick.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    4.2
    Stay elsewhere!!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The couch in living room looked like it needed to be thrown away. Bed was comfortable but we were woke up at 4am by banging under the room which went on for over two hours and front desk did nothing about it even after I complained. Then when I got into shower there was zero hot or even warm water...I Would never stay there again!!

    Not much.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.4
    great size room great location but rooms were not clean
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    there were flies in the first room and second had crumbs all over floor by the table. Not clean..

    Could have had a little more than fruit cereal and muffins

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    3.3
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was down once or twice a day every day we were there. Wife was handicapped and had to use the stairs from the fourth floor. Fix the elevator for people. You

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    5.4
    Overall not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Royal Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toaster would have been helpful in the room. Asked for extra towels and blankets prior to us leaving for the day. Found out upon our return (very late) that they were never delivered. Pulled sleep sofa out and it was just the mattress. Had to go down to the lobby to get bedding and make the bed oursleves.Room could have been cleaner.

    Large spacious rooms, full size fridge. Woman at the front desk when we checked in/outhe was very very nice and helpful!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.6
    Largest suites in CT.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Royal Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool on property.

    Largest suites in CT... that I know of.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.4
    comfortable bed and spacious rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was old and out of date! In need of a total renovation!

    comfortable bed and spacious rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Family woman
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    I love this hotel we come here at 3 to 4 times a month. Just to get away from New York city

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    3.3
    Find another spot construction going on across the street police dept also across the street not qui
    • Family with young children
    • Double Royal Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location , the interior, the room, the bed, everything was not to my liking.

    Not one single thing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    It was excellent !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most comfortable bed ever and lots of room, with a separate bedroom! Very impressed 😎

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    Absolutely perfect for what I needed!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All was more than acceptable and met my needs. Great location!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.9
    Decent for Family of 4.
    • Family with young children
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    4 people need 4 wash rags & 4 Towels!

    Very Nice people on the Staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.3
    Great place for a getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Location and coziness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.5
    The room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pullout loveseat mattress had a big red stain on it. No sheets was provided.

    The room size

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.1
    I didn’t like my neighbors loud noise and music plus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Royal Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like my neighbors loud noise and music plus smelling like weed! kept me and my son up all night!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    We liked the idea of the property being so close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked the idea of the property being so close to the police station. Made us feel a bit more secure about staying in a new place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    5.4
    Ok
    • Family with young children
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad desk staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    A place you can call a home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and quiet great for a getaway

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.7
    Nice and big suites for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a bit dated

    Very safe location just opposite a big police station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    4.0
    Good but nor excellent overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property and everything looks old and out of date especially the lobby The breakfast was ok but lt could be better

    No

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.5
    Large space full kitchen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Needs updates small TV in bedroom

    Large space full kitchen

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    5.0
    Location was good close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was on the first floor which is basement level. One sliver of a window at ceiling hieght. Dark no view whatsoever.

    The price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.1
    I paid more then what booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid more then what booking.com said

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Husband and i come here alot for staycations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not alot of options as far as breakfast. Trust me thats it

    Bed was super comfortable, hotel room felt like being in a 5* apartment

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent value for increbibly spacious suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    charges for the in-room coffee.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    9.2
    Spacious, funky
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C trouble

    Spacious, funky

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    10
    I will go back to the same hotel all over again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Deluxe
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was nice it was clean and everyone was nice

    And everything was good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    6.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated property damaged tiles in bathroom, appearance quite negative

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    2.5
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heat. No indoor pool. No vending machine.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    10
    The suite was great.
    • Family with young children
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool onsite and breakfast was not good.

    The suite was great.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.5
    big rooms, clean,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    cold bathroom, loud heater

    big rooms, clean,

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    7.1
    Very close to Maury show
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Royal Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast only coffee, donuts and cereal.

    Very cosy room, comfortable beds, vintage looking building.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    3.8
    Large suite close to downtown
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs major renovation of building, appliances and amenities.

    Large suite close to downtown

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    7.1
    Very nice people, all in all a very good atmosphere
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower and towels

    The people, the mattress was very soft

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    7.1
    The area was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen area wasn't very clean, nor the bath tub.

    The area was great. The pricing was fair. & the staff were polite.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    9.6
    Cool cheap and roomie!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little outdated but not a huge deal.

    Nice location downtown for the price. Large suite was very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    10
    relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was cool

    Was very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    7.1
    Big spacious room and clean Hotel but the gym is far from the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Royal Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym is far from the hotel

    Room is spacious.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    4.2
    Stay away unless you have no place to live
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, kinda dirty , run down, Couch and bathroom basically disgusting

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    8.8
    Our stay in stamford
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    The space and that there was a full kitchen

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    5.8
    We had a King Suite, which was a very good size and had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very old and run-down room and hotel. Parking underground was tight and a challenge. Room was either too hot or too cold - couldn't regulate very well. Wasn't given room we originally booked upon arrival but it was corrected quickly.

    We had a King Suite, which was a very good size and had everything we needed. Not in the greatest area but across from the police department, so figured that was safe.

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2016

    6.3
    Big rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hall smelled funny Disgusting coffee and breakfast Website said there was a pool, and there was not. That was very disappointing. Ruined the stay. Was told the room had a patio and it did not

    Big rooms. Comfy bed .

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    2.5
    Outdated decor,amenities as advertised were not available...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything looks and feels like a homeless camp

    Outdated decor,amenities as advertised were not available smelly mold hot tub operated from fuse box brunch was outdated cereal and stale bagels would have had better stay at Joe's apartment

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    3.8
    Bed was comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Zero customer service. Forget any kind of concierge service here. If we needed anything (extra blanket, pillow, etc) we had to go pick it up ourselves despite being on the 7th floor. At the front desk, staff (including manager) had to finish their inappropriate personal phone calls in front of us before even acknowledging us (this happened upon check-in, later asking a question, upon check-out, getting a receipt...). Outdated tvs, appliances in rooms. Bathroom was extremely small, no 'extras' like cups or tissues, towels were super stiff & 'scratchy'. Couldn't wait to leave.

    Bed was comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    4.6
    Only room is good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Overall support by stuff is average.

    Only room is good.

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2016

    8.8
    Breakfast could be alot better with more selections.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast could be alot better with more selections.

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2015

    8.8
    Very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very spacious.

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    5.8
    Lamps without proper switches;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lamps without proper switches; very obvious water damage in bathroom. Could stand to look less run-down.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    7.1
    A/C in one room not working;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A/C in one room not working; curry odor from prior occupants.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Place was smelly and outdated. No indoor pool. The pool was 3 blocks away!!!!! Never again staying there......

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    7.5
    The hotel was in a perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room needed a visual update. The decor was very dated

    The hotel was in a perfect location

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    5.0
    Not much
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast -poor Decor-Chinese -outdated -dark

    Not much

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None to complain about

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    6.3
    Size of the room
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast

    Size of the room

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    7.1
    Close to train station but in a nice area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Poor breakfast and the kitchen had no cleaning supplies.

    Close to train station but in a nice area.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2015

    4.6
    NOTHING
    • Couple

    Promised online a balcony, there is none on the property. The unit had outdated and "junky" furniture!!!

    NOTHING

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: