Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Stanford Park Hotel 4 stars

100 El Camino Real, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA

#2 of 9 hotels in Menlo Park

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 263 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Paid WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.2
    It is a beautiful hotel, nice courtyard to relax in, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was worried about the train that goes by quite frequently during the day keeping me up at night, but I did not hear it at all after 9pm, so it either stops over night, or doesn’t use its horn. No problem at all!

    It is a beautiful hotel, nice courtyard to relax in, great amenities. They’ve thought of everything, from robes, to a laundry basket, coffee maker in the room, make up mirror, and free water bottles in our room. The beds were comfortable, and room service very friendly. We will be coming back!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    8.8
    Charming hotel not what it should be at the prices it charges
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    However, there was a lot of construction going on this time which was noisy and caused some inconvenience. he hotel seemed dark and dingy this stay; I whish they had a loyalty program; it woyuld hep with the high cost of the hotel which only Silicon Valley millionaires can afford.

    I have stayed at this hotel dozens of times and enjoy it because of its European feeeling, and charm,the friendliness of the staff, and its proxiity to my family.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    4.6
    Terrible!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with Fireplace
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was noisy, small and a mile away from the lobby. Service was provided by incompetent and unprofessional people way below my expectation .

    The bed was the only value.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.3
    I would definitely stay here again
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great ambiance. Very relaxing. Loved the fire pits outside. Staff exceeded our expectations. Loved all the "details" - daily water and snacks in our room, coffee available in the morning, wine in the evening and cookies at night.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    9.2
    Very very comfortable hotel if you can afford it.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Two minor complaints: (1) the woman doing the seating in the restaurant seemed unexpectedly clueless (she couldn't understand the difference between "when does the restaurant close?" and "when does the restaurant take its last orders?"); and (2) the rooms are seriously expensive.

    Nicely renovated older building; beautiful courtyard, especially at night; very comfortable bed; large room with excellent bathroom; surprisingly tasty meals in the hotel's grill restaurant; very pleasant staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing that I can't give a 10 for, which was not a big problem as our room was facing the courtyard, was the train noise we could hear faintly from our room. I would imagine it would be louder from rooms on the other side but our room was far enough for it not to be a problem.

    Everything about the hotel was exceptional - the staff, service, cleanliness, amenities, the bed, even the food at Menlo Grill. This hotel is first class in every way. I couldn't commend the staff more - very friendly, professional, accommodating. We loved it so much we stayed 3 times within 2 weeks! Thank you for a most pleasurable stay!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    I really like this hotel. Great old world ambiance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Combo tub/shower with ceramic tile was a bit dated. Would appreciate separate tub and shower.

    Room was spacious. Hearing system was very quiet and responsive. I appreciated the double sinks, makeup mirror, in room coffee maker, free Voss bottles of water that were replenished daily. Very comfortable stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    5.8
    Beautiful place, but next to busy train tracks and they charge hidden "amenity fee"
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If you've never experienced an earthquake, stay here! When the trains go by (sometimes every few minutes) the entire building shakes. Also, they charge Amenity Fees, which an extremely underhanded and dishonest tactic used only by shady hotels and resorts. It was $18.00 per day for my stay.

    Beautiful layout, outside fires, very courteous staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    10
    Wow can every hotel please be this great?
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada zip zilch to complain about

    If only every place I stayed had the level of customer service this place does! Everyone smiled and went over and above to be friendly. They even texted me before hand to ask if there was anything I needed. I asked for extra fluffy pillows and they delivered. The place itself is a very lovely clean facility. We were upgraded to a king room with high ceilings in a view of the inner courtyard. Parking was easy and free. As far as location is concerned for us it was perfect, we were visiting friends in Menlo Park. We never got a chance to check out the pool and spa… I’m saving that for next time. And believe me there will be a next time!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.1
    Everything was was very pleasant.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You charged me double for the reservation for the extra day that I had to stay because of a medical emergency in my family.

    The room was pleasant. The bar area was great for breakfast and for a glass of wine. The valets are very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    I want to go back for a staycation!
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only stayed one night:(

    Wedding party bar open very late. Wow the grounds are so private and fun to stroll. Reminds me of the Beverly Hills Hotel grounds and the management was so gracious. A huge surprise - didn't expect the elaborate property. I've driven by this place a million times going to college right up the street. Never new what a gem resort was behind the facade:)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    6.3
    My accountabt just found out that i was over charged by 800usd
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My accountabt just found out that i was over charged by 800usd. In the confirmation letter feom booking.com, my bill is 3000+, however i was charged 4100+. Aound 800 usd gap. Pls some one sort it out, then pay me back?

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.1
    In general, staffs are friendly.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle is actually very hard to book, so do not count on it. One Asian looking male old staff at the bar is not so friendly. When we asked for a drinking list, he said there was not such a menu. Embarrased me in front of my friends, who came to visit me in the hotwl.

    In general, staffs are friendly. Esp those at the feont desk.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    6.7
    the nice court yard may not be for you
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    But they don't like you to sit there if you don't order dinner do the picture and ad about the court yard is only half true-- they gave you cold shoulder and kept asking to order stuff to eat

    They had a court yard with sofa and chairs looked nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.9
    My husband and my self went to eat at the restaurant/bar...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband and my self went to eat at the restaurant/bar and we were seated by the maître d' and we sat there for 45 minutes before anyone came to the table to take our order .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    8.8
    Family stay at silicon valley
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I phoned reception that i lost my phone. I lost it between leaving the hotel and returning the car at Airport. Meanwhile searching at Airport i phoned Hotel reception. The first time i got immediate answer that nothing was given to reception by Housekeeping and then i was transferred to restaurant as i mentionned that i was there too. Nobody told me that they will monitor and inform me if they find something. I phoned the next day to see if maybe my phone was found. I got another person at reception where i explained again and she said she didnt get any object found and would check and definitely call me back. I gave my new american number but she never call me back. Even if the Hotel is not responsible that i loose my phone, I didnt had the impression that someone cared or maybe looked on the parking or was concerned to find my phone or to inform me.

    Staff at reception is friendly but with a cold nose up attitude, we felt more welcome in other hotels. Room for 4 persons was quiet (view on inside yard), air conditioning is quiet, tv has abundant channels, have safe and small fridge, bed is comfortable, bathroom with hairdryer is practical with 2 sinks, one outside of bathroom, so someone can shower while other person can continue to prepare herself. Parking is right next to the door, you dont need valet parking. Breakfast is very good. The location is good, you can walk by foot to stanford campus, shopping center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Good Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Restaurant had good service and management but the food was not all that great.

    The Bed was very comfortable, easy walking to lots of everything and more.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    great place to relax for a short time
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small swimming pool long waiting time at breakfast safe box didn't work properly

    very relaxing hotel extremely kind and helpful staff room available 2h before due time very confortable room large availability of towels and bath accessories

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Stanford Park Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly and nice staff, large rooms and bathroom, very clean, all in room facilities were excellent, nice reasturant and excellent location. Free vale parting.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Highly recommend this gem!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely loved our stay.

    The beds were amazing! So of the most comfy! Such a big spacious room with a lot of natural light. We couldn't have been more excited with our room! We traveled with some heavy equipment that couldn't be left alone in the parking lot all nite. At the end of the day when we arrived all we wanted to do was get some sleep! The staff allowed us to back in near the front door saving us from making several trips to unload our truck. That small gesture meant so much to us! We Didn't want to leave! Fell in love with the property and the staff! Thanks guys, you rock!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    9.6
    What a bed!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit far from the airport, but I was traveling for business so it is what it is.

    The service and accommodations were fantastic. The thing I loved most? The ergonomic bed. I have never slept so well in my life.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    8.8
    Close to Stanford campus, clean and very nice staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC not working, had to open a window to cool the room, no in-room free Wifi. Very pricey but so are all hotels near Stanford.

    Close to Stanford campus, clean and very nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    5.0
    The horribleness of our accommodation arraignment for our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The horribleness of our accommodation arraignment for our family was a failure. THEN THEY CHARGED And my entire credit card so I couldn't go to dinner that night!!! The staff did try to rectify it by purchasing another Visa card after several hours of trying to get it fixed. They did try to make it whole by comping our dinner.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    6.3
    As we drove up to the property there was no one to help us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As we drove up to the property there was no one to help us with our luggage even though they knew we were there At 7:30pm our room still needed a few minutes to be cleaned- we did get an upgrade-and no one offered to help us bring our luggage to our room . The rooms definitely need an upgrade And no snacks or drinks in the room like there used to be. A bit disappointing . It used to be a wonderful hotel with great services.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    10
    Great property, location and staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great property, location and staff. I liked it better than other five star hotels at the region when comparing its cost benefit. I would stay here again. Best choice in town!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    7.9
    Lovely facility but staff could use further training.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service in the bar was terrible--very, very slow and far from apologetic. The same attitude was displsyed by the clerk at the checkout desk when we registered our complaint. A little apology for the lapse in service goes a long way!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful and confortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff. They even had a free driver service within 3 miles, which was extremely convenient! The courtyard looked beautiful, it must be incredible when it's warmer outside.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    9.6
    I stayed here when the hotel first open years ago and I was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed here when the hotel first open years ago and I was not disappointed on my return trip. The location is wonderful and the overall feel of the hotel is very welcoming we had a great stay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    7.9
    Excellent hotel, outstanding staff!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was one prolonged loud machine (?) noise/sound in the middle of the night above the top of my closet which scared the hell out of me for a moment there. couldn't figure out what that was. You should check about that?

    all staff were very friendly and polite, especially the front desk and the outside parking people!!! (Much better than the nearby Sheraton) lots of room for parking!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.2
    Does the job very nicely but not luxury.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit motel like and basik but very comfortable.

    Efficient , big rooms, nice staff , quick room service. Excellent free Wifi, very good location. Pick garden rooms (facing Big Courtyard)or it can be very noisy .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.5
    A working fire place in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A working fire place in the room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Great hotel, will stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent customer service from all of the staff. Highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.9
    It was good but not as good as last time here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No disclosure about renovations.

    Drinks in the lobby and cookies before bed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.6
    We will be back
    • Family with young children
    • Parlor Queen Queen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Servers in restaurant were not well trained

    Great atmosphere

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.8
    Friendly staff, clean and spacious room, nice lobby, free...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, clean and spacious room, nice lobby, free parking, good food at their restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cookies and ice cold water were a welcome treat for my children. Staying at the hotel was like staying at a friend’s house.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel, huge room on top floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was dated and would benefit from a retrofit.

    Great hotel, huge room on top floor. Very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free breakfast should be provided

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    it was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the pool area was not done

    Service could have been a little better...staff wasn't quite up to par

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Right across from Stanford mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right across from Stanford mall

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    Home from home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area being renovated so no loungers

    Staff, room, restaurant, services (cookies at night, wine tasting, taxi service)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Very quiet room, room service was over the top. Very friendly staff and the bar is a must!
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The rooms and hotel itself are absolutely beautiful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Stanford Park, amazing as ever
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact I had to leave

    The Staff is amazing, the food is great and the atmosphere is incredible.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Really excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    Helpful staff and great service!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff and great service!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    I felt like a Prince.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was very beautiful. Well appointed and elegant. Very inviting and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    the extra snacks and goodies
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the extra snacks and goodies

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable, great amenities and friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    5.4
    Change the carpets all of them.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King ADA Accessible Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Change the carpets all of them. the bed need to be replaced number 103 is it all out of shape and uncomforcable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Very courteous and helpful staff.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very courteous and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.1
    Best hotel around Stanford University, better than the five stars around
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice decoration, very cozy environment

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    9.2
    satisfied. will stay again when in my next visit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast too big for Japanese, but tasty

    Spacy room, neat and tidy, friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Service, room upgrade plus complementary water and snacks...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service, room upgrade plus complementary water and snacks in our room.👍

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    the sound of caltrain passing by.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the sound of caltrain passing by. but it is acceptable to me.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Very relaxing beautiful property with great amenities and location !!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The courtesy car not being available ! Charging us for cookies and extras

    Need more organic options

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    I like everything here and it is a fascinating place to live...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    maybe the food can be more diversed.

    I like everything here and it is a fascinating place to live and work.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outstanding in every way Great place to relax or work

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    good position, clean and very kindness of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    good position, clean and very kindness of the staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Luxurious and cofortable
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The comfort and professionalism showed by staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Great Trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lovely property with all of the amenities we expected.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Always an Amazing experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact I had to leave

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    The firepit was cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The firepit was cozy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    STANFORD PARK HOTEL
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Garden View Room with Fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything!

    EVERYTHING ANDCTHE ATAFF IS OUTSTANDING!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely. The patio with firepits is a romantic bonus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Super friendly, efficient,accommodating staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't know what genius perks are so can't comment on them

    Super friendly, efficient,accommodating staff; great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    6.3
    Noise front the train.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Garden View Room with Fireplace
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise front the train. Smell in the lobby (like if there was a problem with toilet ventilation).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    5.4
    Well located, rooms were fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff looked fairly incompetent especially at the Bar.

    Well located, rooms were fair

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    It was a very nice hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows are very high.

    The room was quite large and comfort. Location is good, near Stanford University and Stanford Shopping center.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Loved the atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Confusing layout of hotel

    Loved the atmosphere. Having dinner outside with all the beautiful lights, made it very relaxing a romantic.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    Yes very mu B hh
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes very mu B hh

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Stanford Park hotel treats you like they cant wait to serve you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    had to go home

    beatiful clean rooms and very warm comfortable surroundings

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Room and up keeping are really well done.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room and up keeping are really well done. Wonderful location. Good decoration.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can anything bad about my stay.

    Accomadations were fabulous. Definitely had a luxurious feeling with vintage decorations .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel; very well managed...truly tries to give guest best possible experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful property. It is quiet and serene.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: