Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sterling Gardens 2 stars

1808 Fremont Street, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA

#185 of 193 hotels in Las Vegas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 120 hotel reviews

6.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.3

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    5.9

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    6.9

  • Value for money

    6.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extremely uncomfortable, and the room was non smoking but still smelled of cigarette smoke, the floor tile is nice but very slippery

    Nice, clean large room with microwave and refrigerator very close to the Fremont strip and other amities. I asked for additional blankets to make the bed a bit more comfortable and they brought them to me right away. Nice swimming pool area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After I checked out my credit card was charged illicitly for off site products. Somebody at the site attempted to use my information to buy something for themselves.

    It was quiet for the area

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Themed Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is in a horrible neighborhood.You have outside people relaxing on the terrace area. The room on internet was misleading. The room was tacky it was decorated for a college dorm person.There was dried up yellow puss color stains in the white sheets.The only reason I stay because the owner told me I wouldn't get a refund. I would never stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This part of Las Vegas is a little bit dilapidated, but everything was fine, it was also a good 20 minute walk to the covered area of Fremont street. There was apparently a bus service, but we chose to walk and not wait for the bus - there are also a lot of people asking for change in the area by the motel.

    The room had a bath with power jets and was clean. Everything worked and the towels were a reasonable quality.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When I got into the room it looked like someone had already been in there or the maid wasn't quite finished with resetting the room. Floors were dusty, too slippery to wear just socks...don't forget to bring slippers or flip flops. You can easily hear the neighbors in the next room talking and hear their TV, but just wait for the toddler to scream...now that was a treat!. I had to do some work (sad) and there wasn't a desk and chair to comfortably work at.

    Parking right outside the door was great unless the jerk from the rooms next door don't know how to park. Room was spacious and had a Jacuzzi tub. It had the old Las Vegas decor'

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Themed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I ve never stay at a place had to give 100 cash deposit and wait a hour after checkout to get reimburse and also request smoking room was given non smoking room

    location close to downtown fremont

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not get the room I booked. Sheets were stained and had to ask more than once for new sheets. Room was very hot. There was no cold water at times coming out of bathroom sink. When I plugged my phone charger in the outlet blew up and fried my charger. Was horrible experience.

    wasn't anything I really liked besides having a bed to sleep on.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ice machine, no phone,no di not disturb signs on room

    Pet friendly,swimming pool,laundry room,not to far from fremont street has refrigb microwave and jacuzzi tub,good working ac

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was quite happy

    The staff was great. The location was great. Everything was clean and safe. I was more than pleased. Great value. I was comfortable walking my alone even at night. I waswas happy and surprized at what a gem of a find it was . i definitely would recommend

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Themed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    North Las Vegas, east of Fremont street - not a nice location according to some, but excellent value for money, easy access to bus (5 mins to attractions, casinos etc) and a good motel with friendly staff, several nicely furnished theme rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV. The room are the size of a huge mater room, the TV should be bigger.

    The over all cleanliness of the room and the outside surrounding was neatly cleaned and very well kept, I was a little skeptical because of the area, but I had no issues, it was quite and safe. I would stay there again in the future. And I would also recommend it to others.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon arrival after paying for the room online I was told it would be a 100.00 deposit which wasn't explained on the site. So in total I paid 211.00 to stay in a room that looked like it was from a 1970's porno. There was hair stuck to the walls of the shower and in the tub itself. The bathroom smelled so bad I had to keep the door shut. I needed to leave early and they told me they would take care of it but when I tried to check out at 9 they stated no one could inspect the room until 930 so that I could get my deposit back. It's a terrible neighborhood and people were outside the room talking very loud at 7am. I could have stayed on the strip for less and had a better experience.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pillow cases. Dirty sheets. Location run down hotel. No help from manager. No refund property. Would have lost entire cost of property. Booking.com no help. Spent 40 minutes on phone with rep and supervisor no solution. Told to wait for property mgr in am. In am she told me to email owner of property. Complete runaround from property and Bookings. Bookings said they would give me a credit for partial credit didn't happen. I could keep going but you should get the idea. Don't go through Booking or stay at this property.

    Room was done over before we went in at my request.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee makers in the rooms. The "queen" bed was barely a full. The location is super sketchy. And our last day there the room smelled like sewage.

    The jacuzzi tub in our room was nice, and the water was hot enough that we could fill the tub up all the way.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of cleanliness, soap stains in the shower, dust stuck to the floor in the bathroom, body hair under the bed, no offer to clean the room over the stay. You had to call to be let in

    The size of the room was great

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The office is shut in the morning. if a person needs to check out at 6Am, the security deposit is sent by post. I am from India. My security deposit has still not been sent back to me. I asked the staff to not clean my room, but still they cleant my room everyday after telling them not too. 3 things were also lost from my room. The staff is not well trained. Wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here

    The location is good at Fremont street.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed security presence or gated parking for piece of mind (rough neighborhood) Lacked curb appeal

    parking is literally steps (5) from your door.you can tell they are trying to upgrade amenities inside each room (which was nice)and only a mile from the Fremont st. Experience.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was locked out of hotel due to a hostage situation. This was out of their hands. But the attitude towards the guests was not helpful &'very defensive. Also my room was cleared out because they mistakenly thought I had checked out. Food thrown away. For checkout had been assured they would be available at 4 am to get deposit refund. They were closed and would not do early refund. Had to wait nearly a week. Not a good neighborhood for walking to Fremont Street.

    Spacious room. Relatively clean. Some staff helpful. Others not.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    LOVED THE DECOR OF THE ROOM, VERY RUSTIC WESTERN TYPE FEEL, THE WI/FI AND FRIDGE WERE SPOT ON AND THE LANDSCAPE WAS A SURPRISE..A DESERT JEWELL ..GREAT PLACE TO ESCAPE TO..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was nothing that I disliked. I would refer anyone and everyone to try it. You will not be disappointed

    The location seemed iffy to me, but the service was great, the room was cute and cozy, and I experienced 0 problems with the location. This will be my hotel of choice every time I visit Las Vegas until I get completely moved. The caring staff allowed me into my room early as I had nowhere else to go, and needed to prepare for an interview. Just can't beat this kind of hospitality. The service that I received here was actually better than what I had received at MGM on a different occasion.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an unusual mix up with my Booking.com reservation. Two days before check-in, I received an email to update my credit card within 24 hours or I will lose my reservation. I updated it within two hours after I received the email notification and got another comfirmation email that the records were updated. However, I arrived the Sterling and the gal at the Front Desk told me that I canceled my reservation. I showed her the emails and my Booking.com app, which shows that my reservation was still active. She mentioned that I may not have a room as their records does not have my reservation. I suggested that she take a look at Booking.com to double check. She called a Manager and after 30 minutes told me that there was a room for me. The entire back row of rooms on the isolated east side of the motel is still under renovation. I really wished the gal at the Front Desk was kind enough to have told me so I knew what to expect. Room 43 was the not exactly pristine accomodations. The furniture was dusty, the bed frame was broken and needed to be replaced, the tile floor needed mopping, and the bathroom mirror was not clean. The walls have not been painted in 40 years and holes on the walls needed some patching. There are no hangars to hang your clothes. I believe the kept the air conditioning unit on all the time, which caused all the outside dust to come inside. Outside in front of Room 43 was a trash can filled with newspapers that needed to be emptied and a blanket in a plastic bag. The Sterling does not do a good job clearing trash and cleaning Room 43. My stay at the Sterling served a purpose although I hated staying in a place that didn't look like the photos posted on Booking.com. Had I known that they would place me in an old, unrenovated room...I would have left to stay at different hotel, motel, or hostel. The staff and advertisment on Booking.com should be honest. It should be listed Booking.com that the price is for an unrenovated room.

    The Sterling is about a mile and a half from the Fremont Street Experience and the Downtown Las Vegas Arts District. The area surrounding Sterling is an old residential neighborhood that seems a bit rough. The Sterling itself looks pristine on the outside. It's an old 1950's motel with about 60 units.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is not the best but other then that everything else was fine.

    The rooms are clean there is no carpet which is great the place has been remodeled which is a plus property is clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was traveling from Utah on a Fri and had lost my ID the prior Mon in the Narrows at Zion. I had other picture ID but the guy wouldn't accept it. I said then you can't charge me because I'm here and have provided an ID. He said yes he can and before I drove out of his parking lot I received an e-mailed receipt of the charge. I was gone a week and every other hotel I booked didn't have a problem with the ID I provided. DON'T EVEN CONSIDER THIS HOTEL!!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No phone, 2 outlets (none in the bathroom) no full length mirror. Dirty headboard, plastic on the bed, no corpeting, hole in the bathtub (missing fixture), toilet paper holder missing, walls dirty, no safety latch, blinds warped open

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture could have been better but I understand that they are in the process of updating so it may be better in other rooms.

    The staff was extremely friendly and the room was spacious and quiet. I really enjoyed my stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi-password changed daily in the morning - we were not informed but had to ask for new pwd. From the hotel it is a pretty long walk to downtown LV/Fremont experience.

    The pool, staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was creaky and had a dirty bed sham thing on the it to make it look fancy (it had a gross stain that looked like the couple before us had a good night). We took it off the bed and didn't even sleep under the covers because of that. We used our own towels we brought from home as blankets because they were clean. Also the bed is located on the other side of the room from the AC unit so we moved the bed to the other side of the room to be next to the AC unit since it was 112 deg that night. Because we did that we saw that under the bed had not been swept in God knows how long, fortunately there wasn't anything THAT BAD under the bed except really big dust bunnies. The shower drain was clogged and because I took a shower after my husband I had to stand in his shower water while I showered. We didn't even dare use the bath tub because everything in the room just seemed to be dirty. The room decor seemed really out dated as well. We just kept telling each other its just for the night its just for the night! We checked out early in the morning. I will not stay again at this place.

    The location was all right, its located down the block from the Fremont experience. I liked that there wasn't carpet in the room because I could only imagine how that would have looked, smelled and felt!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not in the best part of town and can attract some unsavory people.

    The place is quiet and cozy. It's a great value for the price and a bit away from the chaos of the strip or downtown. Deluxe room was very spacious with a nice design and jacuzzi tub.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Themed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tile floors. Wifi didn't work. The place felt unsafe.

    Very cheap compared to the strip!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    My room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Themed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No available ice machine.

    Friendly conscience and plenty of outlets...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Themed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighborhood is not the greatest

    Decent room for the price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My hot tub😁😀

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad neighborhood, sketchy facility

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the landscaping

    The jacuzzi bath tub was nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Themed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far to walk to downtown, there was an intermittent dripping sound in the room as it was next door to the laundry.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa tub was the best. And the bathroom was beautiful!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Off the strip.. not busy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Themed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    all was well.

    very friendly and accommodating staff and other occupants. all

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Air needs a charge the room never cooled to the right cooling cycle it was extremely warm constantly in the room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Themed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting your deposit as soon as u check out had to wait till 12 and check out time is 11 no good

    Rooms cozy and romantic

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So bad

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the smell was horrible,dirty bathroom

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Noghing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighborhood

    Cozy room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    horrible bed and pillows, Wifi no good

    It's just ok, cheap! good for fremont st fun

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    they could have returned my deposit

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub was dirty .. As well as the a/c barley working .. I didnt not enjoy my stay and will not be returning ever!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like the panties left in the closet on the very top and the fact that they forgot our TP.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    personable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV had a Problem

    It was Quiet!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and floors dirty.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front office customer service, the room, the area, the price, didn't like anything

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location isn't too bad but thought it was closer to the Fremont street experience Looks like a motel (is a motel)

    Big rooms Microwave Fridge

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quiet & the rooms are beautiful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No table in the room and only one chair

    Pet Friendly, comfy bed

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rock hard bed. Fake eyelashes on floor when i checked in

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The picture of the hotel looked really good on line.but the location was in a bad part of town.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Place was too old and not comfortable.

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was broken

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ... bed was ok, but it could have been better

    room was in a private area

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great room for the price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean well.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location!!!!!

    Bed, decor, hot working shower

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is hard.

    Tile floors

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Never got wifi to work

    Private

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place looked like it hadn't been dusted in weeks!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee would be good.

    Spacious rooms and good beds, the walk in closet is awesome too. The room felt very much like a regular bedroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    Newly renovated. Not a bad place for the price.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a nice place, could use a facelift.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It just wasn't what we expected.....we'll leave it at that.

    The pool was nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had issues because i didn´t get the deposit money back. I had to call them a couple times until i got it back..

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needs more work, especially the bathroom

    Nice an quite

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor was dusty. Power outlets in 2nd bedroom did not work.

    Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and pet fees.

    Stayed in June 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Sterling Gardens traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: