Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Michigan hotel reviews
  4. Sturgis hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Travelodge by Wyndham Sturgis

Reviews of Travelodge by Wyndham Sturgis 2 stars

1301 South Centerville Road, Sturgis, MI 49091, USA

#2 of 3 hotels in Sturgis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 144 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2018

    4.2
    Very disappointinig.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a problem with our reservation and the staff was not helpful. He blamed booking.com. One of our rooms was not properly cleaned (there was a CRUSTY dirty towel on the back of the bathroom door and something that looked like blood smeared along the floorboard behind the bathroom door. The manager did not even bother to say "sorry". He said there was nothing he could do and blamed booking.com

    The beds were comfortable

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2018

    6.7
    Good Stay for the Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing It is an older building. I think some remodeling has been done. Some could be done ... but hey so could there be at my house !!

    The staff was very friendly It was clean. The beds were really comfy. Had a nice continental breakfast. Great price :)

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    8.3
    Great for our one night stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was barely adequate: Hard boiled eggs were the only protein. Carbs were plentiful: 2 cereals, oatmeal packets, fresh fruit, juice, coffees, toaster waffles, packaged danish, bread for toast, bagels with cream cheese, jam. No yogurt.

    The room was pleasant, clean, comfortable. No issues of odors, bugs or carpet problems. Nice large armchair with ottoman; the king bed had 4 pillows, the WiFi was good, the TV worked well, the bed was comfortable, the temperature maintained pretty close to the setting. Location is 5 mins from the interstate, so not very noisy. It is across from a very good local family restaurant, Cosmos, also Applebees and close drive or 10 min walk to fast food options. WalMart in walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Clean, tidy rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little detail like a second switch in the bathroom so you could leave a light on, but not have the noise of the fan running woukd be great

    Clean, tidy rooms. The staff was friendly. Easy to find. Easy drive to Shipshewana. I enjoyed downtown Sturgis as well.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    2.9
    Rundown Dump
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. The exterior, the lobby, the room, the breakfast, the smell. It is a rundown dump. I paid for another hotel down the street after seeing this place. My husband stayed there since we had already paid. I wouldn't let my kids stay here.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.2
    Great stay for the price. Would like to be pleasantly wowed when I walk in the door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front lobby large but it was underlit and furnishings were unimpressive and there was a stale odor that had me worried about choosing Travelodge. Breakfast sparse compared to another Travelodge I stayed at last year. No eggs or meat.

    Price, location, and staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    6.7
    The beds were clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom over the shower had a good size spot of mold; I can only assume it was from a leak from the floor above. An electrical outlet for the lamp and coffee pot was not working; I left a note in the room for that. The outside of the building needed some sprucing up. Weeds. We stay there last fall (9mo.) ago and the motel seemed to be in much better condition.

    The beds were clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    A very pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was fine...

    Overall we were very pleased with the staff and facility. Breakfast was good. Location perfect for our trip to Wisconsin....easy access to I80

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    4.6
    Worst hotel I’ve ever stayed at
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very unpersonable, the towels that were in my room were dirty, the hotel itself smelled, and the door to my room was broken

    The tv worked well with a variety of channels to choose from

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.1
    Will spend more money next time to get nice king bed and handicapped accessible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I used booking.com and asked for extra night and it was never reported to Travelodge so I had to pay twice and I booked for a king bed and handicapped room, when we checked in it wasn’t handicapped so they moved our room but only had a queen bed handicapped room and we were disappointed downsizing the bed size

    Air conditioning was really cold and we asked for extra pillows and they brought them to our room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    2.5
    Not willing to work with unhappy guests.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thought I made reservations at Sturgis, SD. Turns out I was in the wrong Sturgis. I was able to find another Wyndham, Motel 8 and really hoped Wyndham could give me a partial refund. I called the Wyndham Travel Lodge and explained my situation and to cancel my reservation....I know it was too late, but hoped. So, I ended up paying for a room at Travel Lodge, which I couldn't use AND at the Motel 8....both are Wyndham. I would appreciate it if you could at least give us a partial refund. I realize it was my fault...but seriously? We travel a lot, and I'm bitter enough to consider a personal boycott.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    5.4
    Won
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled really sweaty. The pillows smelled like sweat too. The room was just really old and outdate and it smelled really bad.

    We liked the price, but not work the other negatives. Will spend more next time. It was fairly quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.5
    Location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very dissatisfied with the breakfast and what was available, no eggs no meat no fresh waffles like we were told. The waffles were laying on a plate in the refrigerator to be toasted. When we travel we get motels that have breakfast, it's just faster then checking out then looking for a restaurant. We don't go through that area often. We mostly travel North to the upper part of Michigan, We have never stayed a travel lodge before.

    Location was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    6.7
    Mostly OK stay for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was overwhelmingly hot when we arrived and it was hard to get it to a tolerable temperature. Overall everything was pretty run down.

    Very pleasant staff. Great location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    4.6
    It was Ok but we wouldn’t go
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Secure Wi-fi did not work in our room.Could not use internet . Door key would not work unless you juggled the door a couple of times. Desk clerk made no effort to solve problems unless we pushed her.

    Location was good. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.8
    We liked the location of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    So, you do get what you pay for but was very disappointed with this hotel. In the newly renovated lobby (very nice, very modern looking) there is a sign stating that this property was Travelodge's newest hotel. From our first impression of the lobby, we expected a pleasant room. There is a pleasant smell being piped in to the lobby, once you pass through the doors to the stairway (no elevator that we could find) it smelled like stale cigarette smoke. Then when we got to the 2nd floor, the hallway had that pleasant smell piped in again. We got into our room and immediately noticed what looked like a cigarette burn in the gold coverlet on the bed. We notified the front desk about it but kind of get a "meh" answer. Not too concerning to them. The floor of our room (room 208) had not been vacuumed as there was popcorn kernels and such on the carpet. There were moth holes in the curtains that you could see when the light was shining through the curtains in the morning. Also, the lamp on the right hand side of the bed did not work. The bathroom had no ventilation system so after you took a shower, all of your toiletries were wet with condensation and would not dry out until I took them out of the bathroom. The above rim of the shower had black mold as well and there was a patch of leftover 90's wallpaper behind the mirror light--like they just forgot to remove that part but painted everything else. The only saving grace about the bathroom was the amazing shower pressure from the 90's shower head. You can't get shower heads like that anymore! The nighttime gal on staff was very nice. We never made it to breakfast so I can't comment on that but it always smelled nice coming downstairs after breakfast was cleaned up.

    We liked the location of the hotel. Very near Shipshewana and close to lots of restaurants and grocery stores.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    We would definitely chose to stay here again if in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A more stable internet connection; options for a higher speed.

    Though it was an older facility it was clean, well maintained and comfortable. It was also within walking distance of stores and eateries.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    We would stay there again. Very clean and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We have an handicapped daughter and bathing her was very difficult. We brought a port a potty to put in the tub, but not having a hand held shower head was rough. That would be our only complaint.

    We loved almost everything , this is the second time we've stayed there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    5.8
    Stayed 2 nights, won't ever stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything could be better and cleaner, no orange juice on our 2nd day, coffee was bad. We could easily hear our neighbors next door talking through the walls.

    Eggs sucked, beds were very small to be called queens, only 2 pillows on each bed, very thin pillows, bathroom needed to be redone. I won't be staying there any time soon The price was okay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.1
    Value minded place
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated and needs some repairs but to be expected for the price relative to other hotels in the area.

    Location. Checkin staff was very corteous. Good value overall.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.0
    Mattress need replacing,lots of plaster on walls needs to be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress need replacing,lots of plaster on walls needs to be replaced,bathrooms need updating in fact whole hotel needs updating and a good cleaning. Breakfast was simple and not overly stocked had to go in cupboards to find silverware.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    6.3
    ok for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Next room children running down the hall screaming and in the room crying till late at night. Need to have a separate part of the motel for families with children.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.1
    I would not hesitate to stay here again. The value was there for the cost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bath room was in need of repair and possibly caulking and paint.

    Breakfast was adequate. I was a bit dis appointed that there was a sign telling patrons NOT to take food to their room. I usually pick up breakfast and take it back to the room so that I can sit quietly and enjoy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    5.4
    I booked it because of the pool but it's not operational.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked it because of the pool but it's not operational. No elevator and had to carry my bags up a flight of stairs which normally wouldn't be a problem however I had my knee replaced and I don't do stairs very well. And the staff could hardly speak English..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    8.3
    Good value for an overnight travel stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surroundings on the street were the typical American suburban wasteland.

    Good value for the price.An older building but clean and serviceable. Breakfast was a. Bit sparse.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.3
    rooms were clean but dont count on breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no continental breakfast and when I tried to check out at 7;00 am could not raise anybody so just had to leave key on counter

    the faculity was clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    5.8
    I liked that it was near most of the shopping areas if...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not like how the room was not very clean, the furniture had stains, the nightstand and dresser trim was broken and the fridge had random dents in the front, carpet was dirty, sink would not drain quickly, poor lighting.

    I liked that it was near most of the shopping areas if anything was needed and close to the place where I was attending a wedding.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.1
    Adequate facilities...less than adequate breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast that was advertised was not adequate. The eggs tasted like they were powdered and there was no choice of yogurt, that is usually offered with a breakfast at hotels.

    The beds were comfortable and the facility was relatively clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the 4 small pillows on the bed, every hotel we stay at has these small pillows, I find them irritating, give me just 2 pillows and I'll be happy.

    The hotel was obviously older but it was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    CANNOT BEAT THE PRICE. AWESOME ALL THE WAY AROUND!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't find anything we didn't like! Travelodge in Sturgis was just an awesome experience!!!!

    Wow,where do I start? Like everything!!! No well water, ( I HATE well water!!),HOT water and awesome water pressure in shower, towels that actually dried you off, huge king size fluffy bed and pillows, desk and desk chair, nice comfy arm chair and foot stool. They have mini fridge and a microwave in room, along with normal amenities. Staff (Vicki I believe), super nice!!! Smell in hall smelled like bacon and sausage, yum! NO smell of smoke or any bad smell for that fact in room. Smelled fresh. Parking right by our room. Didn't make it in time for breakfast, so can't comment on that, but I'm sure it was good😀. Price was awesome. We thought for the price we'd get a crappy hotel, but nope. It was actually better then The Blue Gate Inn we stayed in previously while we were in Shipshewanna. Can't say enough good things!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    5.0
    Very outdated but OK for the price
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and upkeep of the room less than desirable outlets didn't work The eggs tasted like paper and the coffee was very weak Entry door on the side of the building did not close all the way or lack there for compromising security Very outdated but OK for the price

    Cleanliness of the breakfast area Easy to park Location in relationship to where I needed to be was perfect

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2018

    7.9
    STAYED OVERNIGHT TO ATTEND A FUNERAL
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE BREAKFAST

    THE BREAKFAST WAS LACKING IN CHOICES. IT DID NOT MEASURE UP TO OTHER PROPERTIES.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2018

    10
    Clean with a friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was just fine

    Clean with a friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2018

    2.5
    Not good to recommand
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They lied

    So, so.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2018

    10
    Good price and accomodations. Will be back when the price is right/low.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from Shipshewana.

    Its location, it's close to the stores and restaurants I regularly visit.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    7.1
    Location was good, and the property was clean.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were outdated compared to the price per night.

    Location was good, and the property was clean.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    4.2
    Never do it again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I hear Wyndham, I think of quality, cleanness, luxury. I found none of these.

    I guess for where I was the price was fair for three days.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.6
    Would stay here again. Felt safe
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Facilities are old and could use some updates

    Easy to find. Facilities were clean. Staff very helpful

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    8.3
    All in all the staying was great
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom look old and not the cleanest

    Staff was friendly, the bed was clean and comfortable, breakfast was excellent, and parking was easy.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.5
    Thank you for giving my family and myself a comfortable place to stay over the weekend!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was more limited but fair.

    The quietness of our room. Access to Wi-Fi. Having the option to use heat or air conditioning in our room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    staff was very friendly and accomodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff was very friendly and accomodating

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    6.3
    It's ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alot of the little things are missed clean beside the fridge and dresser, handle on tub was loose, TV remote didn't turn off the tv.

    Price

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    4.2
    not that enjoyable sorry
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    our room smelt musty and around the taps in the bathroom where fllthy

    the bed was comfy

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    3.3
    Not acceptable would like a refund
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled really bad the shower head was full of mold overall condition was not acceptable

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    6.7
    Good price.If my husband wasn’t so tired as not to see the shower head when showering at 1 am after
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head in rm 140 is discustingly dirty

    Bed was comfortable. Shower pressure good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.1
    Conviniently located good for the money but could be better. Hotel is older so need some attention.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is cheap, bathroom smelled bad. Room smelled.

    The room and hotel was clean, friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    5.4
    Breakfast was terrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet could have been cleaner, breakfast was not good at all, very limited and coffee was empty.

    Locations was ok.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Review
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lady was grouchy cause of our late checkout

    Quiet flea

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    N/A
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    2.9
    Really dirty not recommend at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really dirty not recommend at all

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    6.3
    Building was cold.
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building was cold. Coffee pot in room didn’t work.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.3
    clean but could use some upgrades. Holes in the walls that could use patching
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast. Eggs would have been nice especially for people that can not eat grain.

    very clean. polite and helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.1
    o.k. good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast only for one hour. I missed it. Asked for room near exit so I could see car but didn't get it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.9
    I enjoyed my stay and will stay again when I travel for business in this area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would of liked to of had more pillows.

    I certainly liked the price, I also liked the woman who checked me in she was wonderful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    5.4
    Good price but rooms need total upgrade. Clean but outdated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Even though rooms were fairly clean they need an overhaul.

    Price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.3
    good
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    toilot

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall security, feeling of safety.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    2.5
    Everything
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Great room, very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room, very comfortable. Good value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    3.8
    never there again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room.was filthy bedding was soild and had burn holes in the blanket

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.0
    it was just okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub wasn't in good working order

    The breakfast was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.7
    Decent place for the value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was dirty

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.5
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Half the electrical outlets in our room did not work .

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    6.3
    Toilet did not work.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet did not work.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    6.7
    Ok
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not to bright.Tried to canceled 3 night,don't know that it was. The hotel need a big overhaul.

    Good place just to rest your head.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    5.4
    Ok
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture could use a update.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.6
    Pleasent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older semi remodeled hotel

    Price and location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.3
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing,everything was just what i expected.

    Very clean. Room spacious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    A satisfied stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better

    I liked the bed and pillows

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.5
    waffles were good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wish the pool was filled so the kids could swim.

    waffles were good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    The staff was extremely friendly would recommend to others
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    The staff was extremely friendly would recommend to others

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    2.9
    Don't stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was filthy and stunk terribly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.1
    There was a hole in the bathroom wall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a hole in the bathroom wall. The bathroom could be more updated and the bed was not totally comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice little stop on a weekend getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view from room was of the dirty scummy pool.

    For a quick getaway weekend it was great!

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: