Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites - Ocala 3 stars

13600 Southwest 17th Court, Marion Oaks, FL 34473, USA

#2 of 3 hotels in Marion Oaks

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 204 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went to the drag racing car museum which was nice because it was right next to the hotel. We went to a local store and two fast food restaurants which was convient because they were super close. We were on a rest stop driving from Texas to Disney and this hotel is less than 2 hours from Disney World.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not made, after we returned we expected the room to be made. The computer system at check out constantly crashed and prolonged the wait to check out. The elevator was very hot.

    Overall pleasant facility

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thought that a $25.00 pet fee was a little high. Usually, we are charged only $15.00 for our 11lbs dog at other lodging facilities we visit.

    Comfortable beds and clean room. Internet was quick and easy to use.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was one lady serving breakfast that wasn't very nice and seemed annoyed to be dealing with people, the other two were amazing!

    Bed was awesome

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool said it was heated and it was pretty cold still. They should probably list the temp of what heated means to them.

    The breakfast was pretty good, had eggs, waffles, sausage, banana. They have yogurt and cereal too. They had a little workout room with a treadmill, elliptical, and seated bike. Staff was pretty friendly and I like that they text you to find out when you’re coming and if you have any other questions you can text them back and they answer promptly! The bathroom was really nice it was a walk in thank goodness, because I hate tiny bathrooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was an issue, rooms were clean, location was great but the exterior could use some updating. They say they have nice Serta beds which at one point probably were nice but now are very lumpy & extremely uncomfortable. Rate wasn’t too bad, you get what you pay for. Staff was beyond wonderful & the room was very clean, that made it all worth it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could hear the interstate at night. Doesn't affect most people but I'm a light sleeper. I'd ask to be on other side of hotel in future. I put in earplugs and was fine

    Great breakfast. Nice staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak Wi-Fi signal.

    Only had scrambled eggs one morning. Other mornings had gross flat poached eggs. Wifi vey weak. Had to go into lobby to conduct private video visit. Other than these things my stay was very pleasant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't complain at all.

    The hotel was very well thought and planned. The place was clean and the hospitality was excellent. Great coffee, cookies. The beds were in good condition

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!!

    Room was very clean and inviting. Beds were extra comfy and made sleeping enjoyable. Staff were friendly and breakfast had a variety of foods to please everyone. I highly recommend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no idea what I liked! The room spelled nasty 🤢 I should have known something was wrong as soon as I saw a humidifier in the room. The room was super small and no view at all out the window. The pool was overly small! The pillows were so hard we couldn’t sleep 😴 There was dog urine outside the entrance. As for breakfast... what bacon 🥓 ? There wasn’t any 😞. We definitely over paid for this hotel. Never again will we stay at this place.

    I have no idea what I liked! The room spelled nasty 🤢 I should have known something was wrong as soon as I saw a humidifier in the room. The room was super small and no view at all out the window. The pool was overly small! The pillows were so hard I couldn’t sleep 😴 There was dog urine outside the entrance. As for breakfast... what bacon 🥓 ? There wasn’t any 😞. We definitely over paid for this hotel. Never again will we stay at this place.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The continental breakfast although pretty good wasn't the best I've had at a hotel in this price range.

    It was clean, comfortable, and right along our route and I-75. We were very pleased with our room. The Continental breakfast left a little bit to be desired but it wasn't bad.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing not to like !

    Great room size, very comfortable bed, large easy to use shower, easy to connect WiFi, very clean and bright room, very friendly and helpful staff throughout the operation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I hated that I had to check out at 11 am instead of 12 pm. Hated that I had to check out period, didn't want to leave them comfortable beds.

    The beds were very comfortable n the breakfast was very satisfying. I have no complaints. there a lot of different variety of food restaurants to choose from.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed bug bites all over.

    I loved it all from the beginning , parking, etc. Untill when i checked out to notice huge swells on my sisters face, and body. Then it happen to me. Revealed Bed Bug BITES. Was so unhappy!!!! Plus my card had charges x 4 with different pricing for the room. I want to know Yyyy? I Called to verify the multiple charged. Got more agravated. I need those funds to get a refunded ASAP.please assist. Very Upset.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The GPS took us the wrong way 10 miles out of the way... very bad. I also arrived at 10:35 for breakfast only to find people eating but door locked.. :(

    clean room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was pretty standard and gave both of us a back ache in the morning.

    Room was clean, spacious, and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good, scrambled eggs and sausage were real and quite tasty with a little salt and pepper. Bagels were fresh. Coffee was very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have like to see that there was a bath mat for the tub/shower.

    The best bed I have ever slept in at a motel, hotel, cruise ship. Pillows were also very comfy. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was very good and liked the fact that coffee is available all the time. All sorts of places to eat in the area and some deliver to the motel. Nice area to walk your pet.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses or box springs were squeaky. My son is a light sleeper and this was a bit problematic for him.

    I liked the choices offered for breakfast and the equipment in the fitness center. The bathroom was very clean in our room, and no dead bugs in the stairwell. I appreciate the cleanliness all around the facility and every staff member was welcoming and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The same old breakfast that one gets in these types of hotels.

    I liked the location, just off of the interstate, near many restaurants, and the staff was absolutely fantastic.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was very clean and the staff at the front desk very helpful as was the lady serving breakfast. The beds were very comfortable and it was very quiet. Good wifi connection.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The scarambled eggs were not good they tasted like the yellow of an hard boiled egg. Everything else was good.

    The kids loved the pool. Great pleasant staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Due to the proximity of the hotel to I-75 there was plenty of highway noise throughout the night.

    The breakfast was excellent and the staff's helpfulness gave us a pleasureable start to the day.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedding was old and uncomfortable. The blankets were worn and rough. The towels were small and worn.

    The room was ready when we arrived. We had requested a rollaway bed and it was available.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    First time ever that I learned that there is a charge for the safe, whether you use it or not. Was told that ALL hotels charge for having a safe in the room, but it is usually buried in the room rate. I just don't know what to believe.

    Good breakfast. GREAT PILLOWS!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room and bath were well appointed and very clean. Staff was extremely accommodating. Breakfast was plentiful, varied and fresh. Cracker Barrel, Sonny's, Dunkin' and McD are close by. Our room was close to I-75 but we heard zero traffic noise inside the building. Top marks across the board.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I went to this hotel because of the very high score, and after 4 days of stay I can tell they are well deserved. Staff, facilities and the surrounding areas are awesome, such peace and serenity. Bed is extremely comfortable, room size is generous and cleanliness is perfect. Will come back anytime to this hotel. Hot breakfast is a big plus. Close to I-75 but with soundproof windows you don't feel anything.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The compressor for the ac was located right under my window so in the middle of the night it would kick on and it was very loud. If I wasn't completely asleep it would wake me up

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was all good!

    The rooms were a great size for a family of four. Nice and clean. The staff was wonderful they went above and beyond to make our one night stay great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was 90 degrees out, and the cleaning lady had turned the thermostat to 64. not a huge thing, but a real shocker!

    the lady in the breakfast room was great! she went above and beyond.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast attendant was very friendly and did a great job

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually for the group i was with, the location was the main criteria, but nobody had any complaints about any other factors.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were helpful and had great customer service!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was all good

    Good place to stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little pricey

    Comfortable clean rooms and great breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. This place and staff are wonderful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Highway noise.

    Easy on and off the freeway. Restaurants and shopping were nearby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well book again in the near future

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleased with everything...no complaints.Thanks

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was better than expected.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price for one night was ridiculous...

    Huge tub👌

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    price was not what I was quoted. would have stayed at usual motel for that price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of stay was too high.

    Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dark room...needs more lighting

    Tina at front desk was wonderful! Breakfast was just fine!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Someone stole the tag off my vehicle during the night. Not the hotel's fault.

    Nice breakfast. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds little soft for me and wi fi did not support FaceTime calls

    Nice place

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    someone who had a key to our room removed and took a shirt from my suitcase.

    clean and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Requested a ground floor room and was on the 3rd floor ... key cards didn’t work

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scrambled eggs for breakfast were gross.

    Staff was super friendly, very clean, good coffee.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-Fi very slow. Truck/trailer parking limited, particular late at night.

    It was a very nice property in all rearguards.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really.

    Excellent hot breakfast. Very nice facilities and very clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything !! Could very well be the venue for upcoming family reunion. 🌴🌴🌴🌴🐊🐊🐊🐊

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. It offered complementary breakfast. It was closed to the highway. Very clean room. Pet friendly. Comfortable beds and pillows.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was wonderful. Exceptional hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff & comfortable bed w pillows

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location....bed....pillows....breakfast....friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows not great

    Overall condition of property and room was very good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was real nice, and the staff was the best.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was ok

    Beds

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There weren't many vegan options for breakfast, only a banana and apples

    the beds were very comfortable in our room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast

    Air-conditioner had a musty smell when turned on

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.

    The staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap pillows, but they do give you extras.

    Friendly and professional employees, clean and comfortable rooms and walking distance ro food.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the decor. The beds were great and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems

    Everything was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were very comfortable, room clean, breakfast ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    The variety

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and hotel very clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed our stay!! Not one thing to complain about

    Breakfast was wonderful. Pool was amazing. Room was quite

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: