Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sunriver Resort 4 stars

17600 Center Drive, Sunriver, OR 97707, USA

#1 of 2 hotels in Sunriver

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 189 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only problem we had was the bathroom was flooded in our room I brought it to the staffs attention twice, and they still never cleaned it up. Also tv didn’t work called the front desk and instead of coming and fixing it they had me in hook all the cables and re hook everything back up, I got it working but not fully

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We checked in early to rest and a backhoe scraped dirt the whole time ten feet from our room. A small child ran and danced on our heads until about ten thirty and restarted at nine. Lots of empty rooms in the building. Why our heads?

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    $5.00 for bottled water. Room service menu outrageously overpriced. No vending machines.

    View of Sun River (the waterway). Double sinks. In room safe. Fireplace.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows are single pane, room was drafty and hard to heat. Paint chipping off outside, toilet super low. In general room was shabby at any price, but at almost $200 not worth it. The unit above us had workers remodeling and making construction noise all night long. WiFi is free, but not secure. That alone is a reason I will not return.

    Bed was comfortable, plenty of electrical outlets. Parking very close, in front of unit.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Odor in room from gas deodorizer. Lasted the whole time we were there. Room wasn't cleaned one day. Asked at desk they said sending someone out. Checked before heading back, still hadn't been done! Desk staff didn't follow up on things. Realize it was busy. Told us we couldn't be on a waiting list for Great Hall, then someone else said we could. Inconsistent information.

    Location, Christmas decorations, view from room. Having live music on Christmas Day, although they didn't play any Christmas songs.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower Water never got hot. Only like warm. Very small and cramped. Dirty and mold on the wall. Lots Trash left on ground behind bed side table. Makeup mirror caked with funk n had to clean it before I used it. Broken hair dryer. Place has been let to run down. Not resort standard. Food has gone way down hill. Sick Both times after eating in fancy restaurant.

    We love Sun River. We’ve always wanted to stay at the Lodge. Great location. Nice staff. Fireplace in room nice. But the facility is not up to resort standards.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No room service so left without clean towels, had to call, room would not get over 68 degrees which is cold when its below freezing outside. would not waste the money on this place again. Christmas dinner was a complete joke as well.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Resort View - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When made reservations I actually thought we would be in the lodge because the wording just isn't that clear. Also, not much to do in the winter at Sunriver. We normally come in the summer. We skiied 2 days but nothing in the village was happening at night

    Loved the set up of the condo

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would’ve liked to have a microwave in the room.

    Access to amenities and activities, the fireplace in the room, the coffee and tea provided, the views, and the Lodge.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Restaurant food was extremely pricey, would recommend eating at the village cafe for breakfast (Cafe Sintra) and definitely in Bend (Oh my God 5 Fusion Sushi) for everything else. However the Charcuterie Board at the resort...worth it!

    Our room view was like something out of a dream. Waking up to a lit fire and standing outside on the patio to a view of mountains, blue skies, tall grass and horses was magical. It was so peaceful and quiet outside your door that you felt like you were the only people staying at the property (zen). Very close to downtown Bend and hiking trails!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We loved the bike paths all over the property, and how easy it is to reach all the fun activities the resort has to offer, from rafting, the waterslides, the stables, and the pool. You don't need a car, and the Village has great restaurants and a nice market, within easy biking or walking distance. We can't wait to go again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wait to check-in was incredibly long due to understaffing of the reception desk, but the rest of the stay was terrific.

    Clean and comfortable accomodation in a lodge-style resort with all the trimmings: fabulous countryside views from our room, parking at the door. Lovely swimming pool, and good dining in the Lodge restaurant. Bicycles for exploring the area, golf, horse riding.... we had a short stay, but there is a lot avaliable for a longer visit. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Xlnt room ver spacious. Food in restaurant very good and good value. Staffs extremely friendly and helpful. Just caught shoulder rates. Whole experience excellent value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in - were told we might have to wait until 6.00 for our room although documentation said check in was at 4.00. We booked a resort view which turned out to be the swimming pool and not the quiet, green view we had anticipated. However on refusing the room we were relocated to one with such an outlook.

    Very well appointed and comfortable rooms. Friendly restaurant staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    BEWARE!!! In all our travels this property has to have the worst personnel & management interactions ever. Their no refund policy is absolute even with our recent visit which was miserable due to the dense smoke from forest fires. As we drove south from Mt Hood the air quality deteriorated significantly & the EPA rated it as at highest "hazardous". We could do nothing outside at all, even the pool, without coughing & breathing difficulties. The property would not refund even when addressed at desk in person as we were told we "should have known that it was fire season in southern Oregon & that is just the risk you take". And this is from their front desk manager. If this is indeed their training & response, then there is a serious & unethical lack of concern for the well being of their clientele.

    A terrible experience--please read caution below

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Resort View - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking and driving around very confusing. Pool very very crowded No adult area No hot tub in pool area Food at backyard grill very very expensive and not good

    nice room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom lighting was bad. the shower door was difficult. They should tell you if the room you are getting is upstairs. We were on the second floor with no elevator and one of our party has trouble with the stairs.

    So many things to do. Loved the way they welcome children and pets.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we waited for 3 hours! to check in , the staff said they still cleaning the room that we were supposed to stay....finally my husband went to the counter and asked the staff, one of them said " if you want the room right now, you have to pay $20 more!" I was shocked, we already pay a lot for the room . After waiting for 3 hrs., they want me to pay more? I refused and was so frustrated. Finally we got the room at 5:30 pm!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little later checkout time would have been nice. The shower door could have been extended a bit more.

    Blueberry pancakes dee-licious! Balcony view spectacular. Loved it all!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A room here is a bit pricey, and I could not bring myself to pay $75 for 3 people's admission to the water park (SHARC), so we did not go.

    Beautiful location. So much to do! I wish we could have stayed longer. Great place for families with kids of all ages.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Cove pool was overcrowded with lots of small children. It would be nice to have an area where adults can swim also.

    Accomodations and food, and service in the restaurant were excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is too small for such a large hotel. It was full the whole time and it was impossible to spend time relaxing by the pool with all the noise and the kids running around. Our room was too small, and the bathroom was even smaller.

    The environment is beautiful,; the views are breathtaking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had mistakenly arrived a day late. We understand the "no refund" for not showing up but would have liked an offer of a discount for future visits. Extended family have used resort several times in the past.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids loved the pool & waterslide & lawn game area at restaurant. Nice & tranquil. Had no problem getting a table for meals even outdoor with views.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were no bathrobes or slippers in the room. The recreational activities were expensive compared to other nearby resorts even with a guest discount (canoe rental was double that of a nearby lodge). Limited options for breakfast and late night dining, especially when it comes to lighter options.

    The room was spacious, quiet and bright, and the bed was very comfortable. The balcony had two rocking chairs, perfect for enjoying the view across the golf course. The village in the resort has a few restaurants, coffee shops and a supermarket. The brew house is great for a drink and snack. There is a mini fridge in the room, so if you don't feel like dining out, you can always pick up a few things in the village to enjoy on the balcony. The resort is located in a beautiful area, and there is a lot to do! From canoeing on the Deschutes River to bike rides in the resort itself, to excursions to nearby lakes and rivers in the Deschutes National Forest. Bend is a short drive away, and highly recommended if you enjoy exploring local breweries. The shuttle operated by the resort is great – just call reception and they will send one to take you wherever you want to go, so no need to drive. The staff were incredibly helpful and professional, certainly one of the resort's best assets.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls were super thin, very noisy. Staff took along time to quiet an after hours party. Room was smaller than led to believe, did not like layout. No screens, so not able to keep patio door open without mosquitos coming in.

    The pool and location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room got hot over 80. Air conditioner didn't keep up. Stayed hot until late in the night. Linen didn't fit bed. Keep coming off exposing mattress

    View from our room Deck off the room. Very friendly staff at restaurant. Less friendly at registration

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a few extras for the suite. Like extra blankets for the pull out (got cold), a wine bottle opener. There were no hand towels or washcloth in downstairs bath, and only one keurig cup per person of coffee available. Also our wifi never worked.

    Comfy beds, even the pull out. Liked how 'solid' everything felt, not cheap and plastic. Cool free shuttle. Gym was excellent. Awesome rocking adirondack chairs on the deck.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite Resort View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived, they told us that our first night had been canceled. What?!? We had reconfirmed just the day before and even had made massage appointments the afternoon of our arrival. First they blamed Booking.com. But I went back to the registration desk to learn more of how that could have happened and the front desk admitted that it was the hotel's mistake, not Booking.com. It was not a great way to feel welcome at the hotel, and it was Father's Day and happened to my husband at check-in. Fortunately, they honored our reservation but made it sound doubtful that they could since they were hosting the PGA Pros Championship. A bit stressful at first but we settled in.

    Nice staff and location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was awful. Mattress tilted towards headboard. Moved covers sideways at 2am. Was better but not ok. 2nd night moved pillows to foot then decided at 3am to just go home.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing else around and it was so expensive with no options not even complementary breakfast. Also This is important!!!! they charge additional fees on arrival for a cleaning deposit of 40 dollars that is suppose to be refunded but still has not been paid back after calling and trying to have them look it up they just say it take several weeks after its already been a month..... They just flat out refuse to look it up........................

    Shops

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price room had broken cupdoor door...dangerous. Room was dirty. Bathtub was dirty. Disappointed in room. Refrigerator but no microwave.

    Restaurant staff great! Food great! Shopping great!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The $50 for the New Year's Eve party was not worth it. The band was not so great and the appetizers came out late and were awful.

    Beautiful rooms and grounds. The spa was great

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Resort View - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish the price was a bit lower. $369 a night was extreme.

    Private rustic room with plenty of space. We typically rent rooms with a separate living space but this was perfect. Shuttle service was helpful and attentive. The bed was very comfortable. A real treat staying here!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sinks to low, 1/2 shower door set up. Very hard for older people. Needs bars in shower or on wall to hold onto to get out of shower. Our room needs a new bed cover, it was torn and matted inside. Biggest disappointment, my fault for not reading, was no Microwave in the room. Lots of snow didn't want to go out late at night, no micro to heat up left overs. Every room now days has a microwave for their guests. No popcorn by the fire. Very sad!

    Snow

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The little refrigerator couldn't maintain a regulated temperature and everything froze. Only four towels when six people were staying Not enough coffee. We brought our own but couldn't use it due to the type of coffee maker in the suite

    The jr suite was inviting and a pleasure to enjoy the fireplace. The view of the snow on the golf course was a winter wonderland to remember. The shuttle to the mountain and within the resort was very helpful. Christmas lights at the lodge were picturesque. A lovely sight

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Resort View - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In previous years we stayed in your newer rooms, this year we stayed in one of the older. The sound from other rooms around us was extremely loud.

    My partner and I have designated your location as the best place for us to get away every year. Your property is beautiful and eel love our time in OR.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff went above and beyond, and we woke up to an amazing view! It was the perfect way to spend our anniversary. We decided that this might be a new tradition for us!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Once in Sunriver you have to either drive or take a shuttle bus to almost everywhere including the spa area.

    Amazing reception area in the middle of Sunriver. Shopping area and restaurants nearby. Good internet connection and comfortable rooms with fireplace. Beautiful surroundings in general.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no mini microwave in the room : (

    Conveniently located amenities and a gorgeous view!! Quick access to the mountain. Great fireplace in the room, very comfortable bed, very friendly staff and restaurant staff as well. Great food and nice Sunday morning live music.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The restaurant ..Carson's is over rated and consequently overpriced. . Ate most of our meals in the Village. The online ad regarding the room I purchased for our stay said nothing about it being a studio; I never would have rented the space if i'd known . False advertising?

    Great weather and a great place to unwind.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Love your resort, although the food isn't quite as good as I remember a few years back...I've been coming every year for four years, and it was better four years ago. But I love your place and will keep coming back

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I asked for and thought I paid for a golf course view. I could see golf carts - sort of - through the trees. I would have paid more for a golf course view. When I confirmed the golf course view I was told I had one - not so!

    The grounds are gorgeous. The Lodge has wonderful seating areas.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedding in the rooms at the lodge are probably due for an update.

    The staff was very attentive and helpful! You just can't go wrong at SunRiver!:)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Found roads confusing - until I finally learned where the signs to the next circle were & then learned to navigate circle-to-circle. Also found bike path maps confusing as it looked like paths stopped at roads - until I learned that there were tunnels. There was no wastebasket in toilet area so had to use recycle container. Only wastebasket was around corner under the sink.

    Enjoyed breakfasts at Carson's. Liked being able to park in front of my room. Impressed by the Fitness Center. Liked easy walks to Fitness Center & Lodge from my room. Thankful for directional signs along bike paths. Enjoyed biking along river and airport.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Resort View - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fewer steps! Also, the breakfast was over-priced for the quality of the food which was mediocre at best.

    The beauty of the property and the views from our room were lovely. The burger and local beer in the tavern were excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy neighbors who smoked on deck both above and below. Boorish neighbors who threw French fries and junk food off the deck and fed deer and petted them. I called front desk to complain twice but it ruined our stay as we were never able to stay out on the deck because of the smoke and disruption with wild animal feelings!

    Besutiful location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had smears on the mirror. The arrangement of the rooms lent little privacy. We had neighbors who stood on their deck and looked into our room. Spent some money for that experience.

    The staff, particularly those at the restaurant were terrific. The common facilities were very nice. The setting was terrific and we especially enjoyed an evening at the observatory.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The service was really slow at the pool and there didn't seem to be a good management system in place.

    We really liked the new pool area and activities for the small kids.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    $300+/nite to see the parking lot not the promised view. To haveto hear a band play outdoors both nites! To not be able to sit in a chair in the room..the cushions slid off. Incomplete info in the room book...only room service, noise from upper room.

    The one gift cookie for us at sign in desk.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no cleaning of the room despite the fact we stayed two nights. The concierge was not helpful at all. They told us a place to go fishing but neglected to tell us the homeowner's association does not allow parking within two miles of that place and that we would need to drop of the kids with one of the adults and have the other one shuttle over there. There was no orientation at all at check-in about what facilities were offered, what amenities there were (ie the Spa, golf rounds), what activities to do and the questions that we did ask were answered with misinformation. The restaurants on site are exorbitantly priced (omelettes for $17- and we are from Silicon Valley and know high prices!), so we had to drive to Bend (a lovely place but about 25 minutes away) for our meals.

    The setting is beautiful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Resort View - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Was not initially given a handicapped room although confirming the booking three times! Then pool maintenance workers parked in a no parking area by the handicapped ramp each day. Room was not cleaned daily, only fresh towels given.

    We loved the room! Good handicapped accessible bathroom for my husband with limited mobility. Great restaurant! Wonderful location, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and beverage prices.

    Room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The resort view is nice. The sunset view is great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A long hike from parking lot to room with bags.

    Great facilities and grounds. Room was supurb.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fireplace gave the room a warm cozy feel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower pressure and the bath tub.

    The fireplace in the bedroom

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Resort View - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very comfortable. Watch out for extra fees.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good iffy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incredibly comfortable room. Loved the fireplace!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night

    A fireplace in the room: Brilliant! Delicious food & great drinks: Splendid! Great staff, lots of activities to chose from: Outstanding!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Loved it. Great location, facilities, staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not ready at 4.00 p.m. and we had had a long driven

    The service and facilities were superb.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Suite Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I couldn't stay forever

    Excellent ,well run property,5 stars

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Natural beauty

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little too expensive

    Atmosphere of resort

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful location! Very friendly staff. Both the TV and the Internet were problematic and we had to call for service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite Resort View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the location & service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk clerk need a little more training.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Resort View - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room. Concierge. Front desk. Restaurant

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner at the restaurant was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated room, room keys never worked.

    The cove

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't have the room ready when we arrived after 4pm and we had to wait until 6pm to check in. The room wasn't so clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: