Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Super 8 by Wyndham Big Spring TX This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

2900 East Interstate 20, Big Spring, TX 79720, United States of America

#8 of 12 hotels in Big Spring

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 122 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2018

    3.3
    Noisy and dirty
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noise long into the night. No tv. Location. This is my fault due to not properly preparing for the area and lack of hotel availability. I settled for super 8 as a last resort. I would expect a room for less than 50.00 and it was over 150. The manager did give some discount due to the tv and noise issue but is still over valued. I won’t be back.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    10
    Nice and convenient for a quick visit to see son that is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice and convenient for a quick visit to see son that is attending Howard College. The have a great breakfast selection feom eggs, waffles, cereals and yogurt. Coffee and juice are a plus.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2018

    4.6
    The young lady at front desk was nice.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The older lady next day was rude, I had to wait for her to put her cigarette out and when she came in to take care of me she smelled awful and did not wash her hands. The bathroom needed to be remodeled bad, there was a leak on the ceiling from the upstairs bath that had to been dripping for a while because paint was peeling it was the diameter size of a dinner plate, toilet seat kept sliding around, the molding around tub was dirty and peeling away from tub, and faucets were rusted and cold water kept shutting off resulting in being burned, my opinion if a handicapped person was in the tub and had no feeling they could have been burned. The price and that the room we were in was handicapped, I requested to be moved but did not happen.

    The young lady at front desk was nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2018

    6.7
    Will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were little things broke or broke or dirty. Nothing major, just needs some tlc. No meats at breakfast. Room coffee pot had left over filter still in it.

    Location was good. Overall average place to stay. We would stay again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2018

    5.0
    One person ruined my stay.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The day manager. On the 2nd or 3rd day I went and asked where the closest laundry mat was and she sent me to the coin op across town by sonic, which was $5.00 to wash and I don’t even know what to dry because I just kept putting quarters in. It didn’t make it any better that I lost $90 at the laundry mat only to get back to the hotel that evening and find a vending machine... IN WITH THE GUEST LAUNDRY. I was furious. I wanted a later check out time because my husband didn’t get off till 5:30 and she pointed to the sign behind her that said 11:00am, after I had just found out that there could be a 5pm checkout time. All my stuff was loaded, I just didn’t want to be out in the 100 degree heat for 6 hours trying to find something to do in a town that is strictly oilfield. The breakfast was just like walking into a grocery store with the cooks sitting at the table and saying hello while they eat. I got a glass of orange juice and just left. You can see daylight out the bottom of the door, which in West Texas the wind blows and the sand blows...everywhere. I spent 6 nights and $1000 later... and I’m still sitting in my vehicle at a gas station in what my truck says is 105 degrees.. waiting that wonderful 6 hours to pick my husband up at 5:30. I even asked if I could use the pool and she said that it would be hot, but she guessed I could, in the most ‘you are bothering me’ attitude. I barely seen anyone in the pool this whole stay.

    The housekeepers were the friendliest and nicest, respectful people I dealt with. They were patient and helpful and my room was always fresh smelling, clean and stocked. The night check in lady was nice and sweet as well.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2018

    7.9
    A clean, functional place to stay
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The stairs to the second floor are not the same height, and there are pigeons living above them. This place is overpriced for what it is (and the room rates were different every night), but it's pretty much the going rate for the area.

    The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good, with cooked-to-order eggs.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2018

    6.7
    The Bed was comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The first room we were in the Toilet didn’t work, it took them all night and until 4pm the next day to fix it, by moving us next door where that toilet was also inoperable.

    The Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    5.4
    We will really think about it Staying there again
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didn't feel Safety thr door was broken!!!!! We were scared!!!

    The breskfast was great and the staff was great too. But our room needs more work on the showers, painting the walls, needed work on the front door was lose and felt that someone can just kick the door and it will open.and were all girls didn't sleep that well that night.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    5.8
    Over priced for what it was. But there is an oilfield boom and rooms are hard to find
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dated motel. Half inch gap under the door... Which allowed me to check on my car while the door was closed. Basically, there was no breakfast.

    Staff was friendly. I had a room for the night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2017

    2.5
    If I could rate this place a 1 rating I would
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fact I paid 96.50 for a dirty room with torn furniture

    Nothing couldn't get over the fact there was a dog turd in the floor and the furniture had holes in it

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    8.3
    Great staff, nice rooms, free breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Like most economy hotels ... the shower head was way too low, I'm around 6 ft tall and had to squat a bit to wash and rinse my hair.

    Nice beds, great free breakfast with eggs cooked to order, nice decor

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2017

    8.3
    Good.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking lot was tight. Walls felt thin since you could always hear people walking around. Tv didn't work well. Needs better signage.

    Breakfast was rather good for a motel. Staff was very responsive to needs. Room was tastefully appointed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2017

    8.8
    Staff was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had reserved two non-smoking rooms 3 weeks in advance and when I went to check in all the non-smoking room were taken. They were all booked and only had smoking rooms left. So we had to get a smoking. We couldnt stand the oder.In the other room the a/c didnt work so I told the staff and they quickly changed us to another room.

    Staff was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2017

    6.7
    For business, it was sufficient. For pleasure, I would have left after the first night.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The advertised breakfast was non existent. Half the time, there were no eggs, meat, or hot coffee. There was never any cheese or potatoes. It was unusually noisy at the motel. The stairs could use some structural reworking. Several cracks in the stairs and some of the steps were leaning at an awkward angle.

    The Wi-Fi worked well. The tub was large enough to soak in after a long work day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2017

    7.5
    Good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The BEST part of staying here is the breakfast, eggs made to your order and sausage or bacon,plus a lot of side items. The room was clean but had a few issues with lights( not working)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2017

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was trashy and nasty and old. The room smelt like stale cigarettes and it was a no smoking room The floors weren't vaccines the toilet tub and floor were dirty with pubic hair and dead roaches

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    3.3
    Nichts
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location, dirty carpet, wet carpet from air condition, whoever made the bathroom was no professionell ... upon arrival the receptionist offered us a rate €20 more than on booking.com and no kingsize beds were available though they showed available on booking.com. No crib was available.

    Nichts

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    4.2
    I will never stay at that hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was dirty. The sink, toilet and tub hadn't been cleaned. There was a ring at the bottom of the tub. I scrubbed it with a wash cloth and it came off. I don't think that tub had been clean in a while. Makes me wonder if the sheets were clean. The only reason I didn't leave was it was late and I was real tired.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    6.3
    Affordable but not so comfortable bed.
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was too soft and I do not think the floor had been vacuumed in a long time. Towels had holes in them.

    They have a cook that makes fresh eggs at breakfast. Free ice from machine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2017

    4.6
    Not a great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Holes in the sheets, handprints on the mirror, bathroom corners were filthy. Loud construction workers everywhere

    Desk staff was friendly and welcoming, breakfast was great, eggs cooked to order

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    7.9
    everything was great except for the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast

    no breakfast is not as good as it was the last time I was there, back 5 months ago, the cook that was there we almost had to beg for her to get up from her seat.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2017

    2.9
    Disgusting! Should be a no star review.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was at least a one inch gap around the doors (which lead to the outside, remember). The first room had stained sheets. The morning staff was unfriendly and the owner was constantly watching pornographic material in full view of guests. We had to change the stairs that we used to get to our room because I had my young daughter with me and his computer screen was as big as a flat screen tv! I hated that I had to stay here period. Disgusting. Lives up to the Super 8 name for sure.

    I don't know how it rates them even a 2.9. It should be an absolute zero. The place was a joke. Hookers in the lobby at breakfast fighting with the staff over how to cook a waffle! I had my young daughter with me for an ag focus camp at Howard College. We will never stay at this property again. The first night we had to change rooms because of disgusting stains on the bedding, I questioned if they even cleaned the room before we arrived. Breakfast was also a joke. They made such a big deal about having to cook an egg that you just didn't want to bother with it. No hospitality. Why are you even running a motel if you don't want to serve people and provide a clean, safe place for them to stay? I knew better than to stay here when I booked the place, but the photos made it look so clean and welcoming. Never ever again. We had to actually change which stairs we took to our room because of porn being played everyday on the managers massive computer screen. In full view of guests!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2017

    7.9
    Gets the job done!
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was fine, the tv was fine and I was able to watch the game I wanted to watch, and the internet was sufficiently fast that I could get some work done. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2017

    6.7
    Business stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Painted terribly Bathroom faucet would not shut off So so at the registration desk

    Made to order eggs at breakfast, room was comfortable , but recently painted ... and not a good job... bathtub faucet could not be shut off,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    4.2
    Bed was comfortable that's it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no fridge, the shower looked very old, the AC was rattleing all night and the district was uncomfortable being a woman traveling alone, my room looked nothing like the pictures I seen while booking

    Bed was comfortable that's it

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2017

    6.0
    Breakfast lady.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room cleaning wasn't too good. Bed wasn't made one day and carpet not vacuumed. Looked like they tried to clean the whole place in 5 minutes - often looked unfinished.

    Breakfast lady.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2017

    7.5
    Rooms are very nice.
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hardest bed I've ever attempted to sleep on. Pillows are 1/2 the size of a standard pillow. Good luck getting any sleep

    Rooms are very nice. Clean and nicely decorated

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2017

    4.2
    its on the working side of town lots of oilfield
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed had throw pillows not standard pillows and no extra blanket, the door had room for light from outside to be seen at the bottom and there was an odd odor.

    The staff was very kind

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2018

    5.0
    Ok place to stay for just a bed. It’s a $65 a night hotel you get to pay $ 140 for.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No shampoo, no coffee replaced, poor breakfast choice overall condition of hotel was tired

    It was fairly clean

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    10
    Will definitely be staying again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had to purchase drinking water

    Service location was awesome

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2018

    4.6
    Breakfast was okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location too close to noisy interstate and trucker parking area.

    Breakfast was okay.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    5.8
    THE ROOM WAS NOT CLEAN.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE ROOM WAS NOT CLEAN. BLOOD ON CARPET AND SMELLEY.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2018

    4.2
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    10
    Everything was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My neighbors door was squeaky

    Everything was amazing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some other guests stayed out late partying outside window.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2018

    10
    Amazing and can't wait to do it again.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Having wifi.

    The hotel was immaculate and the staff was amazing and the breakfast was 10/10. Wish all hotels were like this!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2018

    10
    Close and convenient to Howard College
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was great, only issue is not getting towels unless I went to front office for them.

    Close and convenient to Howard College

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2018

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This place was dirty and just plain nasty. The price was outrageous.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No bacon for breakfast

    Comfortable room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2018

    10
    Everything was great staff very friendly .
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was great staff very friendly . the room was always clean on time

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    9.2
    Will use again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower... unable to keep floor dry with a curtain that prevented water from splashing

    Beds....very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    7.9
    Sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sleep

    Sleep

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    5.8
    Comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dirty restroom

    Comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    3.8
    Pictures on the internet was not the quality of thus hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pictures on the internet was not the quality of thus hotel. Room was dusty and the floors was bad.bed was fair..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    4.6
    Wouldn't recommend
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was horrible, sand in the bathtub

    Breakfast was OK

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2018

    7.9
    Needed to sleep and that was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    8.3
    Night Staff was great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Needed a receipt front desk would not give it said to get it on line

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2018

    10
    It Was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No time restrictions on checking in.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2018

    7.5
    Staff were fun and provided good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paid double the price we usually do for a Super 8, but the oilfield was busy so demand was high

    Staff were fun and provided good service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked everything

    It was just amazing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2018

    2.9
    Na
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Na

    Na

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2018

    10
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2018

    10
    I could booking pretty easy.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They charge me at my debit card even when I have requested for cash.

    I could booking pretty easy. It was pretty quick.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2018

    2.5
    I WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was rude and they tried to charge us more money when we got to the hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    10
    Restful
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2017

    10
    Everything was wonderful
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was wonderful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2017

    4.2
    Would never stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff rude and housekeeping not done at all!

    Breakfast ok

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2017

    7.5
    plesant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no dissatisfaction

    down stairs room,parking at door,large room,two good beds

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    4.6
    I like that there were non smoking rooms
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was really uncomfortable. Room was really small

    I like that there were non smoking rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2017

    5.4
    very friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 29 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleaniness of the rooms weren't great...maintenance of the hotel itself was bad....

    very friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2017

    7.9
    Ok, and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cigarette butts all over property Not a great part of town

    Cooked eggs to order

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    7.5
    The eggs were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little noisy from the highway. Older property. Could use some updating.

    The eggs were great. Cooked just right.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2017

    7.5
    Overall I would stay again .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Front door drags, hard to open

    The beds are pretty comforablle.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    7.5
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to day here.

    The lady at the place where they serve breakfast kept the area extremely cleaned and well stocked.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2017

    10
    Eggs cooked to your order and hot!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Eggs cooked to your order and hot! Good coffee. Staff was helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    10
    A very nice place to stay in Big Spring, TX
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was friendly and the area was clean as well as the room. Very nice. The breakfast area was very nice also.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2017

    9.2
    Just what we wanted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast buffet with congenial person who cooked eggs to order was excellent! Nice pool. Quick access to main travel routes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    7.1
    Ok, but.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Vending machine broke, room clock broke, requested downstairs room due to limited mobility, but was refused.

    Great comfortable bef.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2017

    2.5
    Rude staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rude staff

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2017

    9.6
    Nice stay!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean rooms and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All was good.

    Very clean pretty room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    10
    Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great

    Great experience. Good breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    6.3
    No
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast

    No

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2017

    9.6
    Very comfor bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The surroundings around the hotel could have been cleaner. Lots of trash around pool area and outside our room.

    Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    9.6
    Great place for an overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ground floor noisy.

    Love the room design. Arm chair and tray table a nice touch. Staff super friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: