Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Super 8 by Wyndham Brooklyn Center/MPLS 2 stars

6445 James Circle, Brooklyn Center, MN 55430, USA

#8 of 9 hotels in Brooklyn Center

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 202 hotel reviews

5.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.6

  • Comfort

    5.8

  • Location

    6.4

  • Facilities

    5.4

  • Staff

    6.4

  • Value for money

    5.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't get a smoking room on my last stay, it sucked. Every time I wanted to smoke, I had had to go outside which took away some of my comfort.

    The friendliness and professional handling 0f business by everyone of the frontdesk people that I have met, have been very satisfactory. I love them all.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty much everything,If I didn't had my family with me ,I would have cancel everything and came home the same day.

    No one give me any breakfast or told me about it.the bed sheets were dirty,we didn't have enough towels in the rooms.my second room which was 24 was next to the laundry room the staffs came in at 5Am or so talking so loud knocking the doors so loud.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very very small. People hanging out in hallways and a lady in her car outside out room window all night. People yelling and screaming outside our room. Felt VERY unsafe. Did not leave the room once with my 4 month old. Will never be staying here again.

    The staff were friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    At check in a new employee was being trained and the supervisor was rude to him and a bit mean in my opinion. He treated him very disrespectfully in my presence. There was horrible arguing in the room next to me and I called the front desk twice and it wasn't until 4:30 am until the noise stopped. Absolutely unacceptable. I will not stay there again

    comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very hard, uncomfortable for me personally. Bathroom toilet base was very dirty, needed to be cleaned. Carpets stained and needed to be vacuumed more thoroughly.

    Staff was very nice. Location was good for my needs. I didn't eat breakfast but everything looked good. Appeared very clean in the dining area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cable no microwave No light in the room in was to nervous to ask for one (light bulb)because the front desk was so rude😢😢😢

    How we asked for pillows in got more😀

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was not pleased with the facility. The price they have for the rooms, the rooms should be in better shape. The beds are super uncomfortable. They serve a continental breakfast and had cereal but no milk! They should not start the construction until after checkout! Horrible experience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People were fighting every night and me or my baby could sleep. People kicking doors/ slamming doors/ fighting.. All i need was sleep i was moving out of my home and just needed SLEEP...

    The motel was ok. Didn't get any sleep with people fighting every night.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost everything. Trash all over outside on the grass and in the parking lot. Someone was smoking marijuana in their room and it stunk in the hallway. Advertising remodeled rooms, new carpet and paint isn't remodeling, furniture was old and fridge was tiny and very old. 1st room heat didn't work, 2nd room was too hot. Finally got it comfortable. Only stayed because very tired and it was late. Never again. Smoke detectors missing in both rooms. Looked like a crack house.

    Price but now I know why.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was disgusting it should have been cleaner.there was a bar of soap from a previous person that had the room there is pubic hairs everywhere it was gross

    The staff is always awesome

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People slammed doors and argued all night. Bathroom was filthy.

    It was horrible. Very loud all night. Women approached my husband in the hallway asking for weed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cockroaches, prostitution, drugs. Deplorable rooms. Stunk bad, nothing worked. Got up to check out with cops coming through front lobby due to prostitution.

    It is what it was

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was scarce/limited by the time I arrived.

    I arrived late and left early. It was a place to sleep and shower for a morning mtg so I didn't have to drive into the city during morning rush hour as I live 50 miles away from the Twin Cities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.....Dirty,old,people yelling and in and out all night long,back doors were broken,NO security etc.Do not bring children here.

    Easy to get to

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink had a hole in it so the water would go on the floor an the dryer connected to the wall was detached with screws an holes in the wall the front desk told me 5 percent off cause its no big deal I want a refund

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The building is getting older and could use a face lift. There was also a lot of questionable people staying there. Felt like I could have been in the middle of a drug bust down in the lobby area. Just didn't make feel comfortable.

    Free breakfast was nice but the food tasted a little old or stale. I also thought that $101 is too much for what we received.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't know I have to deposit $50 for the property, and the staff told to me do $50 deposit. Door is broken and everything look dirty. The hallway smell very bad.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The area did not inspire comfort, as well as the fact that the non-smoking area smelled like smoke. Additionally, the promised breakfast was very poor.

    It was a very convenient location for a decent price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were flat I woke up with a crook in my neck even after folding them over

    The extended check in time me and my partner needed a place to crash after a party and this was perfect we were able to check in at 10 pm but staff was ready and able to accept our resavation

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old and very worn. Halls and room needed vacuuming and litter in the halls needed to be picked up. Spills and handprints on the carpet and furniture were disgusting, we didn't want to touch anything. Incredibly, they required a "damage deposit" at check-in, which we are still waiting for reimbursement. Very disappointed all around with stay. Recommend considering your options.

    Nice TV.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallway carpet needed a good cleaning

    Close to event we were attending. Close to Denny's so we didn't have to locate a cafe. Reasonable rate!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty much everything the room slept like must, bed horrible, windows don't lock, entry doors to facilities didn't lock so anyone could walk in at anytime, tub had modes and mold and all my stuff smelt horrible after we left!

    They were available at last min

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning wasn't working, the remote for the tv didn't work, no microwave or refrigerator for how the rooms are priced a little high priced for wat is or isn't offered. Not a well kept property.

    Not much..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lobby and halls are very dirty and smell like cigarettes. One of the beds were broken so we used the other one and when I told them about it in the morning they were not happy with me. They said I should have told them about when we first noticed it and now they assumed that we had broken the bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel was not clean, entire first floor smelled like cigarette smoke, despite hotel nonsmoking status. Left a day early, and were told no refund. Front desk staff was foreign and not presentable, unshaven, etc.

    Best I can say it was close to the freeway exit

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not told the time of breakfast.People knocking on the door at 2:30 in the morning, hearing others having sex,carpets in hell and room gross, liked like they need a deep cleaning.not friendly at all. Front desk guy was very slow at checking in.

    Nothing it was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in!!!!!! Will never stay there or any Super 8 again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was dirty I found a bloody towel next to the bed. The bathroom was nasty. I went to the front desk and all they could say was I'm sorry. They said they couldn't do anything else but if i book another night they would give me 5% off the room. I said I would never rent here again. I would not give this place even a rating of -001

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed (mattress) was horrible, shower didn't work well (with shower function on, at least half the water still came out of the faucet), A/C worked but was incredibly loud. My main complaint was the location. I arrived around 11:00 PM and am unfamiliar with the area. Got lost and spent 20 minutes driving around trying to find the property. They need to provide an access map.

    For the area, relatively inexpensive. Was traveling alone so only needed the basics--which is what I got.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    didn't like how it smelt of smoke right out side my room door. the front desk clerk wasn't happy at all.

    room and bed were comfy as was the bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk was rude and it took over an hour to get checked in. It smelled trouble. There was prostitute's working the parking a lot. I would never stay there again.

    Absolutely nothing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls are to thin and people outside the windows arguing until one in the morning. No hot water for the shower, not enough towels and refrigerators on the floor and to dark and drab of a room. Not very well handicapped either the bathroom door swings the wrong way.

    I didn't eat there and didn't smell eggs. The bed was not soft it was to lumpy and the comforters.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a security deposit which nearly doubled the cost of the room. Supposed to be returned after they look at the room. I barely touched anything in the room other than the bed,remote to the tv and toiletries.

    Liked all but one thing. Staff was pretty great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like how the staff member was taken people $50 deposit for something they didn't do it was like they were stealing

    The staff members need to do a better job working with the customers because they think they always right but in business the customer is

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some person staying in a room kept slamming door a few times and again in morning. We were trying to sleep and then heard vacuuming and talking in hallway from cleaning crew. One our way to checking out we saw they clean the rooms with doors open I am sure for safety which I get its just loud when you are sleeping. The bed was alright it was shaped funny and squeaked when i rolled over a bit.still would stay again but would be nice to receive a free night stay.

    Clean motel and room had cable tv and good price.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Apparently there was some rule about only having a visitors in your room until midnight but they didn't tell us that when we checked in, instead they sent security up to kick our guests out of our room. The room smelt and when we asked for an extra key for our room the front desk had an attitude.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other locations are better. Did not like the $100 deductible/deposit when I already have a reservation. Plus website did not indicate such deposits.

    Could be better!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This place was in need of some TLC inside and out. I'm normally pretty forgving but I felt it was not worth 100+/night. Fighting couple in room above us was annoying. Breakfast area needed new waffle maker-handles were jerry-rigged but still loose. Batter was too thick and difficult to pour. Gal restocking during breakfast had filled the trash with boxes etc so no room to dispose of our plates and utensils. Restocking during peak breakfast time left little room to maneuver around and staff didn't seem to care. Area should be fully stocked before guests arrive.

    Beds were clean and local art in the rooms was nice touch.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non-smoking room smelled of smoke, needed new carpeting, stains everywhere. Only 2, thin pillows per bed, but did get an extra one when requested.

    Standard breakfast, waffles,cereal,toast,etc. Coffee tasted old and strong. Clean, remodeled, dining area, but smelled funny.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rude staff and unsanitized rooms, breakfast not good and kitchen dining area unsanitized. A little hidden profile of racism from the staff name Zack. Smell of majuana all through the motel. I could go on.

    The convenience of the location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Disability Access - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was cigarette smoke in the halls. It was totally disgusting and felt dirty as a result.

    Our room was smoke free but having to walk through so much smoke to get there affected our stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of trash was in the parking lot.

    The room was nice and clean. Beds comfy, and staff polite and helpful. The parking lot had a bunch of trash in it. Otherwise I can't complain.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner did not work. Did not put out enough yogurt and fresh fruit for breakfast. TV did not have the best connection.

    Overall ok for the money. Book directly do not use companies like Price Line, Expedia, etc. Room was clean. Place was safe.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpet was stained and bumpy, the bathroom had moldy black stuff along the tub and the room was drab and unwelcoming. I would not recommend this place to anyone.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    room smells like a rat lives there, old carpet, dirty bathroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wet stain on the floor. The rude workers. No lamp. No light switch.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and relaxing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms without a microwave and refrigerator.

    The rooms that have a refrigerator and a microwave especially when I stay for more than one night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drug dealers trying to sell drugs to me

    Staff and bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything, very quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were rude, and value is horrible

    Location, breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    It was wirhin MN y current budhey

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing the room was so overwhelming with cleaner I had to sleep with the window wide open and even with that it was eye watering

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Policies are not customer friendly , latest time for breakfast should be 10 am, Check out should be 12 pm

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad

    Good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better service

    Rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stinky overpriced.

    Horrible

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud guests

    The free breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coming and going

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people

    It's like home

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are always helpful and very professional.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was filthy staff was rude and sucked people fought all night the cops were there twice a day

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heat, smelled of drugs, and sex selling out in the open

    That it was on the bus line. Very convenient to places to eat and shop.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Honestly nothing staff was rude

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was unreasonable and rude

    Close to the hwy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kickout at 11am

    The stall

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness meager breakfast

    Price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bugs in my room

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Filthy, old, smelly building. Breakfast consisted of apples, bread, and cereal. Gross-

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud people, the room was dirty and the carpet was all sticky

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was the worst I have ever seen. Items were empty dirty tables.

    Close to the freeway

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not clean

    None

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People standing and walking around outside.

    The night was ok.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: