Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Super 8 by Wyndham Chicago IL 2 stars

7300 North Sheridan Road, Chicago, 60626, USA

#135 of 146 hotels in Chicago

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 141 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was an older property and parking was tight. But it was free parking, so I wouldn’t complain.

    Location was in nice neighborhood near lake. Park near by, and train.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not enough blankets; had to ask for another. Shower was strange; couldn't get flow and temperature right. My husband had to fix it by actually dismantling it; knob had been put on backwards! Loud drip from upstairs room's A/C fell on our window sill. Washcloth wasn't enough to dampen the sound; we had to wear earplugs. Hotel seemed a bit expensive: $200 a night (which included tax).

    Desk staff were some of the best I've ever encountered: super caring and helpful. They provided a suction bath mat for our room the day after I asked for one. Room very spacious and actually had enough surfaces to put luggage on: rare in most hotel rooms. Comfortable bed, good lighting.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Note: beds should be updated - they were not very comfortable. Stairwell was a bit odd, but worked given the date of construction of the building.

    Excellent staff. Front desk guy was excellent and friendly. Always had a positive, helpful attitude. Housekeeping was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needed cosmetic repairs and poor water pressure. Wall paint peeling, rust around water areas. Heating/cooking unit in room. it properly sealed so draft from outside entered the room.

    Location to Loyola University was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was cramped and awkward, some of the towels and wash clothes weren't so clean and the shower had next to no water pressure.

    Bed and furniture were nice, secure parking on property

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    I loved the convenience and abundance of electrical outlets in the room - two per bedside lamp! There were also USB ports in each lamp! Very handy. The room furnishings are also very nice. The location was very close to where we needed to be, and had free covered parking in an area where it’s always hard to find a place to park.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking structure was difficult to maneuver, And there is no pool/Jacuzzi.

    Staff was friendly and room was clean. It had a microwave/fridge. It was close to the places we needed to go.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very Clean and smelled good and clean, and comfortable bed. Plenty of parking. Not far from down town Chicago. Jarvis station blocks away from hotel. Breakfast was plenty, small assortment. I plan to stay again in future.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was almost very good; staff was so helpful and friendly. Bed was very comfortable and clean. The only downside is ants were coming from the drain to the room. All night long bunch of them.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1) Low water pressure in shower, very hard to regulate hot and cold, 2) Lots of red ants in carpet, 3) Lamps hard to turn off and on, 4) Broken window half-covered with paper allowing outside hot air into room, 5) Smoke detector hanging from wires in room.

    1) Front desk staff were friendly 2) Free parking 3) Convenient location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our reservation was cancelled because we didn't show by 4 am but our flight didn't arrive until 5. the bed had a couple ants in it. I really didn't like the location.

    I liked the size of the rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was really friendly and helpful. There were no issues at the property. Early check in granted immediately after requesting it. Breakfast was diverse.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Super 8 was basic but very clean. It was in a great location and had a lot to do within walking distance. Parking was free, safe, and easy to access. The staff, especially Craig, were very friendly and helpful. We were traveling with 2 young children and it was great. The free breakfast was good enough (kids loved it). We especially like the mini-fridge and microwave in the room. We would stay again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Replace broken microwave and exhaust fan in bath

    The people were fantastic , very accommodating .the parking was convenient. The smoking room smelled clean and fresh. Bed was comfortable. Service from the front desk to the maid service were exceptional.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only a thick blackout curtain on our window, so we couldn't let any light in if we wanted any privacy.

    The bed and pillows were super comfortable. Parking was convenient. Simple motel, but clean and well kept.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that there is no lotion provided or hair combs, disposable tooth brushes and things like that. I am a frequent guest and I often really need these items as i am not able to stop by home sometimes or visit a store late at night. If not provided in every room there it should be asked upon checking in if I would like the items provided for an small extra fee. Also the breakfast should be open til 11am and not 9am every time I stayed there I was never able to make it to breakfast. I come there to eat some rest and I don't want to be forced to wake up early just for breakfast.

    I love the rooms, the cleanliness of the place and the friendly staff. I had a good experience overall and visit there often.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    THEY BILLED $100(+) TO MY CARD WITHOUT PERMISSION & IT WAS NOT WORTH IT! SMELLED LIKE URINE, NOISE, SKETCHY AREA!!! NOW IM DISPUTING!!

    Absolutely nothing! I went to do a pro photoshoot of a young lady there with my driver, meeting the photog, who lives near. They were nosey, told us of a recent murder there. We were so uncomfortable, asked if we can meet the photographer and please leave. We did not want the room. They said we would not be charged for the short wait.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Indoor parking was kinda cramped when there are many cars. Some spots are too small for my large SUV. Breakfast room looked quite shabby.

    Very friendly staff. Room was large and clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea by the water heater.

    For the price it was just right. Free WiFi, free parking and free breakfast. We didn't use the breakfast though. We had breakfast at Cupitol (very good food) and it is 10 min drive from Super 8.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower in 311 is to small for both my husband & myself. We have stayed at this location several times As our son lives close and will not stay in 211 or 311, Otherwise, fine.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked on booking.com, everything in the site was a lie. Said there was no cancellation fee, and there was.. said you didn't have to pay until you get there & my card was charged the next day. Hotel is super sketchy.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing! Except the Cubs lost the game we went to! Ha!

    What a gem of a place! The front desk folks treated us like their big sisters! Walked to restaurants & the El. Everything was spotless. Breakfast was available too! We hated to leave. Walked to lake and watched the sunrise. This spot has it all!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very run down. Sink falling off the wall. faucet didn't work. Shower head low. Very little to choose from for breakfast. Overall shabby. Would not stay there again.

    New carpet. Nice staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    During the stay on the second floor, toilet pressure was anemic, too low. Up on the third floor room, it was just fine.

    The staff and the location are both superb. Good job with breakfast menu.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom a little bit bigger.

    This hotel was in a nice neighborhood, it was small, BUT free parking, walking distance to the red line, Giordano's ( the best pizza ever) staff was great! Room was clean & nice. I will stay again!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we first walked in the room, the window was open with no screen. The room smelled like animal urine. Would not stay here again or recommend it to anyone

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    Craig the desk clerk was an amazing help and so friendly. It made anything below our expectations seem acceptable. Good customer service goes a long way!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Continental breakfast. Microwave and mini fridge in the room. Staff was friendly and I was able to check in early no problem when i arrived early into town. Good location for Wrigley Field. Took the Red Line L train right down to Addison in about 20 minutes. About the same time as driving plus no parking costs then. I'll stay again if i come back up for Wrigley Phish or Cubs!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was sparse and the hotel is on the small side due to being a hotel, so the eating area tend to get crowded fast for breakfast.

    Location from my family. Parking was a huge plus, I will stay again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little to much load between the rooms. We got a Chinese family as neighbors that was awake in the night.

    The staff made a very good service. Both cleaning and front desk

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had free parking, but the parking lot was very small and hard to maneuver in and out of. Also we seemed to get kicked off the free Wi-Fi every few minutes.

    The location was excellent. Lots of restaurants were nearby. The room was clean, and the staff was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor, lack of breakfast choice, and insufficient place for guests to sit for breakfast.

    The friendly reception person.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location near CTA station. Room was comfortable. Bed very good. Breakfast unexpectedly good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safe parking and safe neighborhood

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, dirty, sketchy.. worst hotel ever. It looked like a motel that sells rooms for an hour at a time

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little more option for breakfast as I am celiac and there was no gluten free options.

    Craig, the MOD was super sweet and helpful!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price for 2 days a little too high for the area

    Close to the L train

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger breakfast but it was good enough

    Free parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing is that wool cover on bed plus other comforter should be washed on a daily basis. I broke out into a rash from both covers

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean comfortablle room and the free parking was a plus plus in Chicago that's so rare. I appreciate it!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty Nothing like the pics

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was the dumpiest hotel I have ever stayed in.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people in the room next to us were smoking weed, and blasting music.

    They had a smoking room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a bit strange

    That they had a microwave. I didn’t use it, but it was a great option to have.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water in bathrm sink didn't get hot

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is outdated and 454 bucks for two days I couldve went some where else and paid less for a nicer room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    their breakfast selection was slim.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location was great for access to the city.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice bed and good to have coffee maker , microwave and refrigerator in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The property was a little outdated.

    The staff was very helpful in answering questions about the transportation, directions, and the neighborhood.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was like a rock. Didn't sleep very well.

    Clerk was very nice & friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Need some type of protein for there breakfast accommodations.

    Good location to get on the CTA red line, just a couple blocks away.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run down hotel, needs updating badly.

    Everything was fairly clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive compare with other Super8 hotel. Old facility.

    Allowed to smoke. Free parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good. We have stayed Here a few times. Son lives close

    Great bed & clean bathrooml g

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room door lock needed needed adjusting.

    Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a little weird. And the breakfast advertised I thought would be a full one with eggs and bacon not just cereal and waffles.

    The bed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV did not work. Perhaps because of satellite dish?

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighborhood was ok. The building of the hotel was old and looked run down.

    Our room was very clean and the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    better breakfast, more fruit

    bed, tv Rooms were clean! &BIG & staff was awesome!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was helpful and friendly...they made the experience great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old and cramped. Updates desperately needed

    The person at the desk was extremely friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building is very old and strange people hang around.

    Close to Loyoka.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More variety of fruit could be offered. The water pressure could have been better.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    cups for coffee and juice are super small

    room was great, had 2 king beds, close to the red line

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WI FI did not work

    The cleanliness and spaciousness of the rooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    wake up call at 5:17 first day (never requested) wake up call 4:56 second day (never requested) phone charger taken from room

    AC worked well

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So dated and poor common areas and amenities.

    Free parking and location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The internet did not work for our whole 3 day stay.

    The two male desk clerks were helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs for breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • King Room with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very old and the building and lobby could use some major renovation.

    Beds were very comfortable. Happy to find a room with two king beds.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I think that this was a little expensive For what was provided. The room was not an great room and the bathroom was cramped. The breakfast was lacking in content. I.E. Only a few apples no bananas or other fruit. Overall this hotel was disappointing.

    Staff was friendly and helpful The location to Loyola was very good

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: