Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Super 8 by Wyndham Indianapolis 2 stars

4530 South Emerson Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46203, USA

#94 of 129 hotels in Indianapolis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 86 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.3
    Because we were in Indy due to a very sick pet, we were...
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because we were in Indy due to a very sick pet, we were looking for somewhere cheap and near the animal hospital. This location was cheap and very clean. Although it wasn’t the fanciest of places, we were very comfortable with where we were at and the hotel staff was very kind and welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.5
    Good for a quick nights stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hair dryer didn't work more than 5 seconds. Very small breakfast area so I had to eat in my room( I didn't mind but be wary if you come with a family) Breakfast choices are slim at best. No treadmill or other exercise equipment to stretch out the sore muscles from driving.

    Convenient location off the highway. Bathroom was nice. I'd stay here again if I'm in town by myself or with my wife but would look for a bigger location if I was with a family of 5 or more.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.9
    It was good for a convenient & clean space to rest your head at night!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room itself was a little smaller, but i really didnt need much more than a clean place to lay my head. The bathroom door was starting to fall apart a little bit. It also had a slighy musty scent. The walls were thin & it sounded like all my neighbors were basically in the room with me.

    The bed was super comfortable to come back to after a long day at our company convention/workouts! I was very thankful to have a mini fridge, wifi, air conditioning, and cable. The room was very clean and cozy. I felt safe which was one of my biggest concerns coming to the city from out of state. It's conveniently located around any food place you could dream of.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    Room was clean, staff friendly, located next to Wal-Mart and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower head didn't work but staff attentive when I pointed it out, breakfast area was small--not enough seats for everyone.

    Room was clean, staff friendly, located next to Wal-Mart and Lowe's which were a nice convenience as we needed supplies for my son's spring term in college. Hotel nice, it just looked a bit older.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.9
    It was a nice budget room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is a little small so it's a little hard for 2 people to move around at the same time.

    The room was clean & comfortable & had gone through some lovely upgrades.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    5.8
    Served it's purpose
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better.

    Property was being renovated but kept to one side of the building. Staff was pleasant. Restaurants within walking distance. Breakfast wasn't great. Room served it's purpose.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.2
    It was what I expected. Four pillows! Will probably return here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Alarm clock didn't work.

    Ease of check in even though booking.com did not verify that I had made reservations. Fortunately there were rooms available.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    3.3
    Terrible hotel with non friendly or professional staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard as a rock. Outrageously priced for the amenities. Breakfast was absolutely garbage. Waited an extra 10 min at checkout so the clerk could go check or room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    3.3
    NEVER AGAIN
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Awful. Worst motel experience ever. GM was extremely rude and unprofessional. Saw him bringing in a case of beer from his car while he was working. Check out time wasn't until 11 am following morning and he entered our room without even knocking first at 9 am. We will never stay at a Super 8 again and especially not this one.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    My stay was very comfortable and I would highly recommend it to a friend or I would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The television was a little out dated and needs more amenities like a pool or food other than vending and cereal

    The size of the room the cleanliness and the location of the property

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.3
    The place smelled like fresh popcorn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff wasn't too friendly.

    The place smelled like fresh popcorn. The bed and the chair was very soft. Nice decor. Decent breakfast. Very close to the convention center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    Good for overnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner in room didn't work well, ice machine was broken, property is dated and could use some renovation.

    Overnight staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    5.4
    Breakfast - basic, but included
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area poorly laid out, very tight for space when hotel fully booked. Heating/Collins unit doesn't have thermostat - and really loud, so couldn't run it through the night - it's all or nothing.

    Breakfast - basic, but included

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.1
    Room was small but adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator, small room.

    Room was small but adequate. Nothing really bad, just nothing outstanding. There was no elevator and the steps were hard to manage with luggage.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.5
    Affordable clean place with a friendly staff
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very "thin" doors making it noisy in the hallway and could hear alot of the hallway noise in the room.

    The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    3.3
    Wouldn't recommend.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean. The floors in the main entry had some sort of food spilled, and no one attempted to clean the entire time we were there. Had issues with them running my credit card multiple times, and it froze my account. Then it was my fault. Even after I explained to her that she needed to update my information on my card before she ran it again.

    Staff was efficient and got us checked out quickly when we decided not to stay the 2nd night.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    10
    5 Star Service for 1 Star Price !
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    This hotel is an awesome value for the money. Cleaner than hotels twice as expensive , and the staff was super friendly. It was like 5 star service at a 1 /star price.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    6.7
    Thanks but no thanks! Location great but not worth the price.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't like the fact that a $50 hold was put on my card and the clerk did not mention it. I had to call front desk for iron and ironing board. Three lamp lights needed replacing and the remote batteries had corroded.

    I liked the location. Next to numerous restaurants and Walmart.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    4.2
    Wouldn't give full refund within no-charge cancellation period.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon arrival, I had to cancel the last day of our three day stay. Even though it was over 24 hours prior and within the no charge cancellation period, we were only refunded a portion of our booking price. The reason given was "because everyone was checking out that day". Just out of curiosity, I called and asked the price to reserve a room for that same evening and was quoted more than I had originally booked for "because Saturday nights were busier and therefore the rates were higher". Won't today stay here again!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    7.1
    Yoyo prices
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You don't lower your prices especially since I made sure I had a reservation to make it easier for them .

    Had the prices of the room not changed I would have felt it was worth recommending .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm hallway.

    Clean and updated room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.5
    a hotel for one night, right next to Walmart
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    a hotel for one night, right next to Walmart

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.8
    The people were nice.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cleaning the room.

    The people were nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and had wonderful staff

    The bed was wonderful and it was quite no disturbance.

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Pleasant place to stay with nice rooms and staff. Better breakfast than most.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything.

    Pleasant and helpful staff. Clean and well-appointed room. Excellent breakfast; they even had hard boiled eggs!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    6.7
    Mediocre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find as no signage up high. Had to stop and ask where motel was located. Parking lot no well lit behind building

    Being on ground level

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.9
    I would stay there again for that rate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighbors were noisy.

    Room was clean. Could just use a little updating to be fabulous.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    5.0
    plumbing worked
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was nosey, not very friendly made me feel intimidated and uncomfortable as if they were allowing a criminal to stay.

    plumbing worked

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice place, good location, good value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was meh.

    Located within walking distance of several good restaurants and Wal-Mart. Ethernet connection in rooms. Very quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    5.4
    So so
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I've arrived, the front desk guy did find my reservantion.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Worth the money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was close to food and shopping. It was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast had little choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast had little choice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.1
    The rooms were decorated nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were decorated nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    8.8
    excellente relation price/quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything fine as expected

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was a joke
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a joke

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    7.1
    Staff was friendly
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was hit and miss

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only ceral and eggo's for breakfast oh yeah and white bread.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    10
    yes very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    more lighting for old eyess

    yes very good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    9.2
    Very Clean
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were a little low to the ground.

    Very Clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Could have been better with a more comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were terrible, could not get comfortable, sore back in the morning.

    location and price

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.2
    Basic accommodation, but clean, comfortable, great WiFi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic accommodation, but clean, comfortable, great WiFi. It provided everything I really needed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    10
    DCI Championships
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    For size of facility it does good. This is a hotel and not a family resort.

    Price during DCI World Championships weekend.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    7.9
    Good hotel to stay for a quick overnight trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have more selections but I knew booking this room that it would be a minimal selections.

    Very clean room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    2.9
    Rooms were dated tub yellow plumbing problem!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were dated tub yellow plumbing problem!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    2.5
    Stay as far away from this ripoff joint as you possibly can.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely everything. Stay as far away from this place as possible.

    Absolutely nothing. Stay as far away from this place as possible.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    7.1
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Check in was slow as they had trouble with my chip credit card. First Super 8 in some time with no waffle baker.

    Location. Convenient to the Airport and I-65 South for my early AM getaway.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    9.6
    The bed was comfortable, the staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The breakfast only had sugary items and bananas. I ate a banana. Would prefer a non-sugary cereal such as cheerios or oatmeal.

    The bed was comfortable, the staff was friendly. the hotel was clean.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    4.6
    Two days after staying at this hotel, I received...
    • Solo traveller

    Two days after staying at this hotel, I received notification from my credit card company regarding suspected fraudulent activity. I’m fairly certain it was the night-time clerk, because she was pregnant and the fraudulent charges were for $500 worth of baby stuff. Discover card took care of it, but it was still frustrating. I thought my spidey sense was trying to tell me something when I checked in …

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2016

    7.1
    Large comfortable room.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Staff not very fruendly. Would have been helpful to ghost ave been told at chech-in that the breakfast time had been changed from 6-10 to 6-9. The books in the room had not been changed either so we showed up at 9:10 and saw tge sign had been taped over. Veey disappointing since we had the added expense of buying breakfast that morning.

    Large comfortable room. Very comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    5.4
    It was close to Lucas Oil Stadium and it was pretty clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The toilet didn't work that well. It would flush, then it wouldn't flush. It took forever to make the key work in the door.

    It was close to Lucas Oil Stadium and it was pretty clean.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    7.1
    Close to restaurants and interstate ,bed was comfortable and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They had some sort of continental breakfast I passed on wasn't much to choose from but for price of room shouldn't expect much

    Close to restaurants and interstate ,bed was comfortable and room was clean

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    7.9
    Definitely no- frills, but very clean, new carpets, no...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Trash and cigarette butts in back of building.

    Definitely no- frills, but very clean, new carpets, no strange smells, etc. Nice staff. Walking distance to lots of fast food shops.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    5.8
    The bed was comfy ax worked well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Was given the option for a smoking room. Got there and was told it's a none smoking facility. Rooms were small and the staff was so so. The two gentleman who were getting linens were the nicest people in the establishment.

    The bed was comfy ax worked well.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    8.8
    Clean facility.
    • Group

    Checked out early and had a problem with management but booking.com took care of this. Geese were all around facility and their droppings were difficult to avoid on walks, parking lot, etc.

    Clean facility.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    4.6
    Mattress was comfortable as well as the pillows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfriendly staff, view was of a big blue garbage bin, hallways were dingy...we did not pay much for the place but it is old and tired looking. Toilet had cracks in it.

    Mattress was comfortable as well as the pillows.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    5.0
    locked doors after 11:00 pm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    walks not clear of snow and ice.The staff was reluckdent to make coffee.also in the morning for their continental breakfast they again didn't really want to put anything out it looked nearly wiped out like you were the last to get what was left.

    locked doors after 11:00 pm.

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2015

    7.5
    Quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I didnt like the fact that they are not cash friendly..i booked with my credit card, but wanted to pay cash..It was an inconvience it seemes for them to take cash..additional deposits and fees not listed for booking. I also changed my reservation online from one to two days and they only had one night reserved..another inconvience for them..we checked out after one night because of a family emergency but would of had to make a trip to the office to ensure another night if we wanted to stay..Just felt like a burden to the front desk.

    Quiet..easy to find..Walmart in the back parking lot, if u forget anything at home..Breakfast was nothing special but coffee was good and cereal always works.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    8.3
    felt safe with businesses around room was clean and nice ...
    • Group

    people were loud at 1:30 but this was after big ten championship. the staff took care of this

    felt safe with businesses around room was clean and nice bed was comfortable would stay there again

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    7.5
    big, comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    breakfast was little poor, plastic dishes and cuttlery

    big, comfortable beds

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    2.5
    I didn't like anything about this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I didn't like anything about this hotel. They are sum crooks!!

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    7.5
    Breakfast adequate but saw no eggs.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast area very small. Could have used an extra blanket.

    Breakfast adequate but saw no eggs. Rooms very clean and bed very firm and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    7.9
    It was a nice get away breakfast could have been better ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was a nice get away breakfast could have been better more vending machines

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    7.1
    Clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Neighbors were loud

    Clean room

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    7.9
    Clean and good price for what we were looking for
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The new tv was not working

    Clean and good price for what we were looking for

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    7.9
    the front desk personel was nice and very accomodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the front desk personel was nice and very accomodating. The motel was clean and comfortable for what we needed it for.

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    7.1
    Clean room comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    PAid in cash and had to post a deposit of $50. After it stated no deposit was required.

    Clean room comfortable

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    2.9
    Not much really
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed cover had multiple holes in it, no toiletries,Noone at the desk for over 10 mins, hole in the wall as well

    Not much really

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    7.5
    Good value for money motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good value for money motel

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    7.5
    Very comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Under observation by staff, during the whole breakfast, so you feel realy guilty helping yourself at the buffet.

    Very comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    5.0
    Ac worked well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was hard as a board. Clerk not very friendly.

    Ac worked well

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    9.2
    Checkin smooth, obviously a person who works hard at his job...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Checkin smooth, obviously a person who works hard at his job and cares about his customers.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    8.8
    Most of all, we enjoyed how clean the room was.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Most of all, we enjoyed how clean the room was. We also found the beds were very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    8.8
    Location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Many truck drivers. Trucks take up much of parking lot, but enough spaces for guests.

    Location and value for money

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    10
    everything was a ok
    • Couple

    everything was a ok

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    9.2
    Beds and rooms were clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Parking is limited

    Beds and rooms were clean. Pillows and beds are comfortable. Staff was very nice !

There are also 32 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: