Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Motel 6 Moline 2 stars

2501 52nd Avenue, Moline, IL 61265, USA

#12 of 15 hotels in Moline

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 142 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Paid WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    5.4
    The shower was hot, sheets were clean, but this facility is worn out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Got a full sized bed instead of a queen. No discount in price. The security door was broken. There was mold on the shower curtain. There were burn marks in the furniture. Carpet was dirty.Just kind of worn out in general. Grounds were dirty, cigarette butts, parking lot was in need of repair.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    4.6
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was full of cobwebs and spiders. There was paint all over the floor, like they started a renovation, but never finished by replacing flooring. Pretty sure I found (what I believe to be) a bed bug. I disposed of it before thinking of taking a photo. After searching, found there was an active bug problem this summer. No sleep, cancelled my late checkout and left early.

    Good location. Good ac unit.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.1
    Just what I expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Price was good for one night , shower was really slick , needs new slip grips on tub not for older people, shower curtain had mildew on bottom from twisting it not letting it dry out , wall hangers for towels missing, but cheap price, TV was bad voulume , but a cheap stay is what I wanted.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.2
    Staff is extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Staff is extremely helpful. I asked for a table , chairs, small fridge...staff went out of their way to get all of it. The mattress and bedding were upgraded, very comfortable. Shower water pressure is perfect. Vending machines full.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.1
    The beds were comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room above us was extremely noisy. There was a lot of repairs needed. Water damage in shower made the bathroom wall weak and into the room. Wall was flimsy.

    The beds were comfortable. The hotel was clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    4.2
    I think this place needs work
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is shabby not very clean the place is run down bedding old snagged full of little hole found someone's hair on pillows window was ready to fall out no water pressure I think I should have got my money back. U wish i would have gotten pictures of how run down and dirty it looks and rooms come with 2 tiny bars of soap 2towels washcloths and hand towels a bucket for ice plastic cups and nothing else

    The location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    6.7
    Shabby
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most Motel 6 hotels in West have removed carpets. This property needs to be updated. The room was clean but paint peeling in bathroom, yucky calking in tub area, really thin blankets, just overall a dreary room compared to a half dozen other Motel 6 properties I have stayed at. Would never book there again.

    It was next to a mall which was convenient. Front desk clerk was nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    No USB ports.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No USB ports. No flat screen tv. No alarm clocks. Could used an upgrade. Easy to add lamps and alarm clocks with USB ports and flat screen are cheap now. After walking half way down all you could smell was cig smoke in the hallway. Could used better air fresheners.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.8
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just wish there would have been a microwave in the room but there was one in the common room that I could use which was no problem

    Everyone was really nice and accommodating

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    4.2
    Got bitten by a spider
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ot had a bad smell and i got bit by a spider and i showed the manager and she did nothing you would think they would have at least gave me my money back for the 5 nights i was there considering i could not go anywhere i was laid in the bed hurting!

    No much at all

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.1
    I love that motel 6 is pet friendly and always has been,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was not comfortable and need more pillows!!!!!

    I love that motel 6 is pet friendly and always has been, makes my traveling much more convenient!!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    2.9
    You get what you pay for in hotels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Woke up in the middle of the night and found dozens of bed bugs in my bed. The staff was eager to refund my money as I was so grossed out and shocked. Sent pictures to the manager and she assured me the room was then taken out of use until problem was fixed. I believe her but it was still an experience strait out of a horror movie. My previous stay there was ok, so it could have been an isolated insistent.

    Past stay was ok but this stay was a nightmare

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    3.8
    No AC!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The AC unit for that room was not working. There was no cooling at all--just a fan. It was quite humid and stifling in the room. Opened a window (screen was missing too), but the air was so humid outdoors that this didn't help much.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.5
    Ok for what I paid
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building had a deep smell of cigarrete smoke. Guests smoke everywhere, incuding non-smoking areas. Staff tried to relocate me but there were no rooms available.

    The staff was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.3
    Overcharged and bed size wrong. Easy to get though though.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked for $31.49 + taxes through Booking.com. Was charged $42 + taxes when I arrived. Also, I had "ordered" a Queen sized bed - the bed in the room was not a Queen, it was a Full (double) bed. Hallways smelled smoky/musty.

    Clean sheets and towels. Location easy to get on and off the highway. Free coffee tasted decent. Also had a cookie cake in the morning. Bed comfort was okay for a budget hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.3
    Good for the money. Don't expect much
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    There was not a continental breakfast. Only coffee in lobby from 6-9 a.m. Bathtub looked gross with old stripping tape glue in it and tub faucet was really loose.

    Coffee was the only extra near the lobby. Did have toaster near lobby with microwave. Location was very convenient for my purpose. Price was very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    6.3
    Needs work
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Saw lots of drug deals, people running after other people with knives, the carpet was discusting.

    Love the cheap prices!! The staff at the front desk was mostly nice!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.1
    Good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV was very outdated. Bed was ok, but old, and very thin blankets. Brought our own pillows,but the one's there seemed ok. Bathroom is small, but it wasn't that bad.

    No breakfast, but they have a Dennys next door with 15% off. Very inexpensive, so good value for the money. Just a one night stay was plenty. Close to South Park Mall, and plenty of things to do.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.9
    That there was many place around there I could walk to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no frig or microwave in the room but it was ok cause there was a restaurant next to the hotel.

    That there was many place around there I could walk to. Staff was nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.2
    the friendliness and helpful staff and manager
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the property is being renovated so side doors were old and not able to open with rm key had to go to front door .

    the friendliness and helpful staff and manager

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    2.5
    Stay away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls for cracking cigarette burns like no tomorrow and our bed sheets Wi-Fi was not working the heater would not work human fecal matter smeared on the wall of the bathroom bathtub was really rusty inside by the drain I can go on for days. When I went down to the office the girl at the front desk was clearly smoking marijuana in the lobby to try to make it seem like she didn't know what that smell was but obviously her it was Smokey in there when I walked down

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    9.2
    It's already booked for my next trip!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Paying $33/night and getting: a friendly welcome !!! free parking, 24hr open Diner + shopping mall with more restaurants adjacent to Hotel, walkable area, public transportation stopping in front of the house, functional heating +hot water while it's freezing outside were much appreciated details that made our day! The room had everything that is needed, it is an old hotel, but our room was spotless clean! the bathroom with new fixtures, hair dryer, soap. Bring yourself: shampoo, lotions, coffeemaker, iron+board >>or check if Hotel can provide it. My Motto: Know yourself and your needs! pay the price accordingly because we get what we paid.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    8.3
    Affordable, basic lodging
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet kept turning on and off. You can hear everything going on in the neighboring rooms including an argument between the couple in the next room.

    It was cheap and saved me from traveling in some nasty weather. Clean but definitely NO frills lodging which was fine. Management was very helpful when I mentioned the Toilet kept cycling on and off through the night

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    5.8
    Got what I paid for ... no frills.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - Room door did not seal, gap at bottom side edge of door where you could see into hall. - Trip was to relocate to new job, but staff required pet to be kenneled for 8+ hours while out working. - No refrigerator or microwave which required one to eat out.

    Bed comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.2
    Clean but Dated
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This facility could use a little updating. Rubber treads on bathtub were coming up and the tub was discolored. Crumbling of caulking on plumbing. Towels could be a little bigger, but I understand this is a budget motel.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. Check-in was a breeze. Room was very clean, just a little worn.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    5.4
    Close to the IWireless center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable. Walls were horribly filthy. Everything very outdated. No cover on the AC unit.

    Close to the IWireless center. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    5.8
    It's a place to lay your head
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right when you walked into hallway there were nasty stains in carpet.. halls smelled of smoke bad... in the room I noticed a ton of dirt on textured walls..there were "unpainted" spot where pictures use to be, no screens on the windows, and the tub would not drain during showers, the window treatment did nothing to block out light from the lights in from parking lot. We were told upon arrival that there would be no breakfast offered, even though on line pics showed breakfast being offered in the "breakfast area" wish I would have taken photos!

    Staff members were helpful and friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.5
    Good price and location; bed and towels could use improvement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was not very comfortable, and could have used a couple more pillows. Towels were thin and scratchy.

    The price was right (under $50). Location was convenient to the attractions we visited.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    8.8
    Over all great for the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress could use an update

    Over all great for the price

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    5.0
    Enough for a night's rest and shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hair dryer and facial tissue

    Budget hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    7.9
    It served the purpose for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little tired, could use some updating.

    Good value for the price.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    6.3
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Convenient

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    6.3
    Motel 6
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find a parking spot at night

    Comfortable beds

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    I liked it a lot because the staff was very helpful and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked it a lot because the staff was very helpful and nice. My room was very clean and peaceful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    5.8
    It was a place to sleep
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    5.4
    Never again
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tub was slippery & I almost fell. Towels were old & ruff. Mattress were worn out.

    Not much of anything except the price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Short stay.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly.

    Nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.2
    worked well thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    coffee

    it was what I wanted. thanks jerry

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    6.7
    The price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smallest bathroom I've ever seen

    The price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    2.5
    Horrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed bugs. Staff lied about it to.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.3
    Old tv could be upgraded.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old tv could be upgraded. Couldn't hook up to HDMI for Xbox.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    5.0
    Get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Switched two different rooms both with broken toilets or tvs.

    Decent price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Hapy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at soi. The n

    Eberuthing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.8
    cool place to stay
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    The location and staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.0
    sold me a nonsmoking room it reeked of cigarette smoke
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    above

    sold me a nonsmoking room it reeked of cigarette smoke

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    We enjoyed ourselves
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell

    Love the place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.8
    They are friendly an a good decent place an quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found a blood spot on a sheet an on the walls but was moved immidetaly

    They are friendly an a good decent place an quiet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.8
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds

    The location of the Motel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast was not included because of low price to stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not included because of low price to stay there.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    4.6
    The bed was extremely uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extremely uncomfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    7.9
    It was decent.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No supplies except for toilet paper in the bathroom.

    Firm, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay for early morning flight out of the Quad Cities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location to the airport. No frills but comfortable and very clean. Only there over night for an early flight. Great price for what I needed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.5
    The room had the smell of smoke and it was a non-smoking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had the smell of smoke and it was a non-smoking room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Very restful and relaxing. 😃😃
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking was very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Im sure ill be staying there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Softer sheets and towels... But really not a big deal

    The Staff is very helpful. We had everything that we asked for.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.3
    Right next to the mall and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs updating

    Right next to the mall and restaurants. The staff is very friendly and nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    5.0
    Hotel was run down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was run down. Needs some fixing up.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    6.7
    Got what I pay for - "cheap hotel"
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuffy, smelly hallways. Room was clean. No elevator, only 2 floors

    Low price, windows opened

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    Moline Motel 6
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed spreads had cigarette holes in and the remote didn't work half the time... ancient tv

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    Great value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great value for the money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.0
    Ok
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    It was ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.5
    Beds are mediocre in comfort
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds are mediocre in comfort

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    6.3
    air conditioning and the coffee
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the mattresses need replaced

    air conditioning and the coffee

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.8
    Bed could be better
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed could be better

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    Good place for sleeping
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok

    Great staff. Area felt safe. Mall next door. Clean room and was what I expected for a good night sleep.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    6.3
    Good for a quick stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older and dated

    Close to interstate and airport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.5
    Quiet room, safe location, good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    TV was old CRT. Could feel the springs in the mattress. Very few electrical outlets that were needing to be replaced.

    Good value for the money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    2.9
    Only stay if you are a smoker
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This room has a heavy residue of cigarette smoke. The hotel should advertise it is a smoking facility

    It was a room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.5
    pillows were actually too soft, but OK.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    see above.

    pillows were actually too soft, but OK.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.6
    Bed was comfortabler
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room to cold for my wife

    Bed was comfortabler

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.3
    My stay in Moline
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom, no hairdryer

    Comfortable bed ,great value, courteous staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    6.7
    Location/price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude

    Location/price

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    9.6
    Basic clean night lodging
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator. No morning breakfast.

    Room internet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    6.7
    Nobody to carry luggage to the room and no shattle service...
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody to carry luggage to the room and no shattle service from the Airport

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    3.8
    Hotel from hell
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv too old air conditioning didn't work just soap no shampoo. Staff was rude

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Motel 6 Moline traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: