Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Worth North/Meacham Blvd 2 stars

4665 Gemini Place, Fort Worth, TX 76106, USA

#67 of 94 hotels in Fort Worth

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 146 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    5.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    6.3
    Won't be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other guests smoking pot in their room and the smell was in the hall. This was the third day of the problem according to other guests. Management refused to do anything. Gave us a room on another floor.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    7.1
    The location was the best thing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People next to us blasted there music and bump all night! On top of that someone yelled and screamed all night! Our covers had burn holes in them, furniture was very nasty and bed pillows where toddler size!

    The location was the best thing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    4.2
    Something fishy here. Not just the smell
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Place looked like a bar scene. Drunks in lobby, lots of trash outside, trash in the elevators. The railing in the elevator was loose. In our room, which smelled bad, the window ledge was just sitting on the window, the smoke alarm was covered in plastic and black tape and the tile in the bathroom rose and fell as you walked on it. I payed with my card and it was processed through my bank on the first day of our stay. On our way home, out of state, I get a message that my credit card was invalid and the booking had been canceled. This concerns me greatly because I had already paid for the room and it had been processed through my bank. I think my bank rejected a second attempt to charge my card by the hotel. Something very fishy here. Stayed here because it was the only hotel we could find with two days available. Would never stay again.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    5.8
    The bed not comfortable the pillows were awful,ad breakfast nothing to brag about the staff was frie
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to have clean sheets when I called and asked for them when we stayed more than one night I was told they did not clean the rooms everyday when I requested clean sheets anyway they came in at simply made the bed.

    The hot tub was amazing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.1
    Bed was very hard.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very hard. Business center did not have a printer. Breakfast choice horrible. Only high carbs with high fructose corn syrup. NOTHING healthy to eat

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Below average Super 8 but still a value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast offerings were below Super 8 average. Pool was VERY cloudy. Owner operator would not look up my Rewards number for me. Wifi sucked.

    Value Owner's wife was pleasant Room was fine and A/C worked great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    5.4
    Wow
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like that they don't have fridgerators in microwaves and also they have roaches really bad and they had a couple bed bugs on the bed it wasn't worth $60 that I paid to be honest it was pretty much worse maybe 20 $30 because of all the roaches and and bed bugs and stuff

    What causes dark was really nice calm and collected and was really respectful and helped out with a lot

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.0
    The front desk person was rude and argued that I picked a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk person was rude and argued that I picked a smoking room when I showed him my reservation that was for non smoking. Put us in smoking room first and it was dirty and very nasty and finally put us in non smoking room which was a little better. Will not go back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.5
    Likely not to come back.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty and some things in pour repair. Walls, shower head, doors not locking, toilets loose. Over all likely not to come back.

    It was just fine. Nothing over the top

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.1
    Good place, clean-cheap and spacious room-nice furniture.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hallway outside my room smelled really bad.

    Furniture was good, room was spacious and clean, staff were fine and helpful. I'd recommend for a quick and cheap stay. Good place to stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very comfortable, clean, and the breakfast in the morning is good as well texas shaped waffles, cereal, juice, toast, coffee and muffins it was good.I also liked that it was close to where we were at all day I can't complain.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    4.2
    What you request what you need on booking you don't get when you get there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was dog poo outside our room. The clock didn't work, the knobs on the airconditon did not work. When we booked we put down handicapped room and they had regularly room , we had to ask for handicap room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.1
    Location and price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The disability room we had was substandard. There was no protective devices in the shower. Other than a bar on one side of the toilet and another bar along the wall, no other devices were in the bathroom.

    Location and price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    3.8
    Never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    smell of smoke and musty smells thru the bldg. and especially the elevator with cigarette butts on the floor. 1/2 the Ice Machines and vending machines were out of order. Bed was like sleeping on a concrete slab.

    close to Billy Bobs and the Ft Worth Stockyards

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    The hotel was good for the price.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast

    The hotel was good for the price. The breakfast didn't have very many options and there weren't any protein options. There is a McDonald's right across the street and a Cracker Barrel 2 doors down. Most of the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    4.6
    Not comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plug in receptacle between beds was hanging off the wall.I couldn't plug my phone charger in because of this. When lamp was turned off it flickered like a flash camera going off.I finally unplugged the clock and the lamp. I didn't get much sleep because I was worried it might start a fire!! I have a picture of it but can't pull it up to this site.

    View of horses from our window.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    I enjoyed the view of the horses from my window and how...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would suggest if you get a king-size to bring you a couple extra pillows only problem I had was out pillows kept going flat

    I enjoyed the view of the horses from my window and how clean the room was it smelled cleaned

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    5.0
    we will not be staying there anymore
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the TV was changing channels by it self and the AC unit inside was making noise and than they didn't give me my point for staying there

    It was OK I guess but I will not stay there again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    6.3
    I will not stay at this location again.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom had no counter at all, even tho there was plenty of space. The woman working the front desk was rude with every question I asked, and she became condescending when I asked for AAA or Military discount saying "You already have a good deal!!" Then ignoring my request. We were never able to connect to the Wifi.

    The room was spacious and clean, the King bed appeared to be new but was a little hard. The hide a bed was really comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    5.4
    The price was in our budget.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was pretty poor. Rotten fruit.no yogurt or eggs. No protein. Coffee was barely coffee. Just sad poor. Not enough towels. They knew we had three people staying there. Beds were rock hard. Just not to par.

    The cost was reasonable. There was hot water. Seemed clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    9.2
    It was was a lit better than some places I have stayed. I will stay again for right price.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to use elevator that smelled like pot.

    The bed was comfy and loved the verify of tv shows.I liked the cosiness of the room .

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    7.5
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed our stay great location.

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the bath tub was a little high, we almost fell off the tub.

    great rooms for the price! Loved the area.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.5
    Good night sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not that great

    Bed was huge

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    5.4
    Wouldn't recommend
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Quiet, staff was friendly location was good,price was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, staff was friendly location was good,price was good. Cleaning ladies were extremely friendly and courteous would stay again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.8
    Easy to find, big comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is basic

    Easy to find, big comfortable room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.5
    No jucuzzi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No jucuzzi

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    4.2
    Priceof the stay does not match the quality of the facility...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Priceof the stay does not match the quality of the facility very over priced

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.5
    Need longer time for breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need longer time for breakfast

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.1
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were grumpy. No hot tub as advertised.

    Breakfast area. Pool.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    3.3
    I liked how affordable it was.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that is smelled like cigarettes in the elevator and it smelled like weed in the stairwell.

    I liked how affordable it was.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Great for pleasure n fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoked too mjch ice

    Good beds for fun

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Great hotel.Nice staff. Nofd4r
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot bub

    Clan rooms

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Nice place would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Fun little weekend trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked the location and how nice the rooms were. The pool was nice as well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.8
    Great value
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not anything I did not like

    Nice place for the amount I paid and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    Peaceful
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quick stay. It was nice and I let them know when i was checking out

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    5.8
    Whatever
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi does not work at all. There were only waffles and bread. Really poor breakfast and coffee was ew.

    The bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    Pet friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pet friendly

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    So far the cleanest place I have stayed at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So far the cleanest place I have stayed at.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.8
    Convenient, quiet, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Said it had hot tub, but did not.

    Convenient, quiet, clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    6.3
    No later check out than 11:30
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No later check out than 11:30

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.5
    Overall ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stunk

    Convienant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    4.6
    not a fan
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    air conditioner was very loud, bed was hard

    convenience

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.9
    It was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    We have stayed before and will be going back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    It was great! I will stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Excellent location! easy access to restaurants. Very clean. Looked like the pictures. I will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Love love love
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    6.7
    Avoid
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had water damage that looked like it was covered up with spray paint.

    Staff is friendly and professional.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.7
    The curtains need to be washed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curtains need to be washed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    5.8
    Disappointed with staff. After telling them about the problems they acted like they didn't care.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The phone in the room didn't work. And the light switches were difficult to use. Sometimes they worked, and sometimes they didn't.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    👍🏻
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Nice bathroom

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.6
    Great will stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For us nothing.

    The room was very nice and comfortable. Staff very friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    2.5
    Don't Stay Here Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    Manager

    Hated Everything

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.5
    Someone banging on our door at 2 am.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Someone banging on our door at 2 am.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    The bad smell
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled

    The scenery and brealfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    6.7
    I will not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedding had holes in them.

    The parking lot was the best thing about this location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.1
    Good Property at their price range (55-65$) range.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    quality and comfort for a low price.

    Good Property at their price range (55-65$) range.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    2.9
    The place sucked
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    Marijuana smoke everywhere and management did nothing about it.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.7
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location wasnt that great

    The price was fair

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    4.2
    I will not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a strange odor. Staff was not often at the front desk and they were not very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.5
    If a had to have a place to stay I would pick super 8 love service and the place
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no reason i didnt like staying army super 6

    I love staying every one was very nice rooms are very clean everytime I have stayed there

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    My stay was perfect and worth the money. I got more for cheaper at this hotel than the one around th
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small pillows.

    It was very welcoming. Also rooms had microwave and refrigerator.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.3
    Would stay there again.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't make tv work, but it's ok don't like to see too much tv

    Comfy and clean and quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.9
    I would most def stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nice for the price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    4.6
    They need an upgrade
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somebody was playing loud music all nite!! Air conditioning made a loud noise.. pillows awful! We didn't sleep good neither nite!!!

    N/a

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.1
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the air-con

    Walkable distance to the Texas State Capitol

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    5.8
    Staff was good breakfast was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    property needs an upgrade

    Staff was good breakfast was great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be a little cleaner but by no means was this hotel nasty

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator smelled. Lights in the room were terrible, phone didn't work, pillows and mattresses uncomfortable

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big strong weed smell in hall.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    10
    rooms were cleaned daily and the staff was extremely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooms were cleaned daily and the staff was extremely friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    5.0
    Nothing worked
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing worked in our room. The tv, hair dryer, even the telephone didn't work.

    The room was big and clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    9.6
    Enjoyed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    6.3
    Limited breakfast, no yogurt or bananas.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Limited breakfast, no yogurt or bananas. Few muffins were set out and those were not replenished after the initial 6:00 eaters. Location is difficult to access based on I-35 construction

There are also 57 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: