Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Knights Inn North Attleboro 1 stars

787 South Washington Street, North Attleboro, MA 02760, USA

#2 of 2 hotels in North Attleboro

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 215 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.4

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Fabuuulous !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was fabulous ! The room was spacious an very clean . Continental breakfast was more than just pastries. They have a waffle maker ! Which surprised me and made every morning that we stayed there welcoming. The owners were very hospitable and the young women that checked us in was fabulous. We made the reservation on line an when we got there i asked for an upgrade an she gave it to us! I wish i got her name i will next time cuz she definitely deserves recognition. Overall our stay was exceptional and we will be staying at that property for now on.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge in the room froze everything and the ice machine did not always work.

    The room was very clean and staff were very friendly. If you do not want the Ritz, this is a good place to stay. I would stay there again. And they allowed my dog.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    5.4
    You could hear EVERYTHING!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear EVERYTHING!!! Every time the person next to you flushed the toilet, started the shower, when they pushed the cleaning carts on the floor above you. Barely got any sleep because of this

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.9
    It was a nice clean place with a refrigerator and a microwave. Movie theater across the street.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well there was also another cleaning lady there who neglected to do her job twice in the 3 nights we stayed. Extremely grateful for the other

    The cleaning lady nailed it for me, I believe she was latino. Very friendly and willing to go the extra mile. They need to hold on to her. She was a gem

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    3.8
    Not a nice motel. Would never stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small, dark, not very clean room. People and pets living in other units. Didn't fully make up the reach day. May have a bug problem.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.4
    the bath room door was held together with duck tape, holes...
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bath room door was held together with duck tape, holes in the walls, room had a bad Oder, a/c made a lot of noise. room was clean, staff was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.9
    Unexpected Comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find due to address being wrong on my Apple maps but once I put it into google maps, we found it easily!

    Comfort of the mattress + cleanliness of room + loved the green technology with the tv

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.9
    We were nervous because the price was so good but the only hotel available. Pleasantly surprised
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The continental breakfast but it was free so can't "complain" much.

    The price was perfect for the cleanliness, comfort, convenience, and helpfulness of the staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    5.8
    It was for one night to make our drive to an early graduation shorter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to write home about. The rooms and the bathroom are in total need of upgrade from carpets to doors. Would have like a smile on the desk clerk face. She was polite etc., but a smile goes a long way.

    Location was good, both to restaurants and our destination at Gillette Stadium.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    Reservation for 2 queen beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Reservation for 2 queen beds. loved the separate room for second bed. Privacy IS GREAT! Breakfast, coffee, danish, waffles, cereal such a treat! Thank you

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    3.8
    This hotel should be the very last choice on your list.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non-smoking room was above and between smoking rooms. If you smoke marijuana this is the hotel for you. Odor of it was so strong it gave us a headache. Seems like a hotel for the locals to hang out and party. Had two night reservations and cancelled the second night early the next morning and received a refund.

    It had hot water.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.5
    The motel is located close to lots of shopping and...
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The motel is located close to lots of shopping and restaurants so getting dinner was super easy. Gentleman at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. When I left my drivers license at the front desk he went out of his way to bring it to me when he saw me in the parking lot later that evening. Although the room was somewhat outdated it was very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    5.8
    Location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a king suite and it was not available when I arrived. I was then given the smallest room. Needs updating very old fashioned.

    Location was good. Quiet and peaceful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    Still very clean, a little worn out
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is showing a bit of wear and tear. My refrigerator froze everything

    It is extremely clean and very conveniently located. The bed was very comfortable,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    3.8
    No Sleep!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel had very noisy ceilings. You could hear every step from above. The noises were constant. I called office and they said they would look into it. Nothing was done. The bottom line was NO SLEEP. We had important plans the next day. The only thing mentioned was that next visit we could be placed on 2nd floor.

    Coffee in the morning after a restless night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    5.8
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We smoke...so we felt that we were put in a section where people live. It was very noisy and loud we had to turn the tv up. The police came. People were outside there doors all night long even in the early morning...was awful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    4.2
    It was 3 minutes from the wedding venue we attended.
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty. My fiancé found a condom wrapper behind the nightstand. The covers on the bed was dirty. We ended up going to Walmart and got ourselves a new comforter set. I woke up with 4 little bumps on my wrist. We had to buy an iron because they didn’t have 1. So glad we left our baby at gramma’s. I wouldn’t come back or recommend ... the housekeepers were creepy looking.

    It was 3 minutes from the wedding venue we attended.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.1
    good value motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't expect too much...it's dated. I got what I paid for.

    good night's sleep...Nice people work here...free waffle and coffee in the morning.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    3.8
    Where to start.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outlet behind the nightstand out of the wall with wires exposed. The A/C screen missing and dirty inside. Breakfast from 6 to 9, but ran out of food before 7:30am. Bathroom vent on ceiling missing cover with components exposed to moisture. Would not stay there again or recommend anyone to.

    Where to start....for the area on game day weekend, the cost was affordable, but you get what you pay for i guess. Had stayed there before and not had issues.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Best stay at a budget price hotel in a long time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower would have been better with a little more water pressure.

    Accomodations were nice and clean, very comfortable and quiet.Property was very well maintained with the parking lot being very well lit at night. The gentleman at the front desk was very polite and made sure we were able to get a non-smoking room even though our reservation did not specify. We were very pleased with our stay and would get a room here again!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    6.7
    Was just adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room not near as nice or clean as pictured on viewing site.

    The location good for anyone wanting to be close to where The New England Patriots play football. Also, easy to get to & tour Cape Cod & Rode Island. Near shopping & Applebee's

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    5.4
    The staff was friendly enough and the location was good for...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were rundown and dirty. The only evidence that the cleaning staff even came to the room was clean towels and made beds. To be fair, I do not believe even the best cleaning staff could have changed the presentation of the room. They were cheaper than many of the surrounding hotels, but not that much. If I had not prepaid, I would have switched.

    The staff was friendly enough and the location was good for shopping and eating.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    6.3
    Very Expensive for a Cheap Motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no desk or chair in the room--not even a sitting chair. Had to sit on the bed to do work on the computer and eat! Room very small. Light above mirror in bathroom did not work. Walls between rooms are very thin. Could hear tv in room next door. Price ($94) was very expensive for the type of room it was.

    Room had a small refrigerator and microwave. Wifi worked pretty well. Room was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    6.3
    Convenient location with lots of stores in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanliness of the hotel room. Bedsheets weren't too clean. Breakfast was minimal.

    Convenient location with lots of stores in the area. Area seemed safe.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    6.3
    Better than you'd think for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was the cheapest place I have ever stayed, but it was much better than I expected. I had originally booked two rooms, but they couldn't find the second one when I went to check in. So we all had to stay in the same room, which wasn't as uncomfortable as I thought it would be. The next day, I found out I had been charged the no-show price for the second room, but when I went to complain, they took it off immediately without difficulty. Overall, I was expecting a dirty, cramped little room for so little money, but I was very pleasantly surprised.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    3.8
    Never again!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken light in the bathroom, toilet rocked do badly almost fell off, people playing loud music and urinating in the parking lot at 8am. Owner was extremely rude. Dumpster and portable storage unit in the parking lot. No fresh fruit or your for breakfast, all carbohydrates. This place is a dump!

    The woman who checked me in was pleasant and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    6.7
    OK if you're only sleeping there.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Air conditioner sucked cigarette smoke into our room when people outside were smoking. Bathtub faucet leaked badly. Bathroom shades were very dirty. Grounds had dirt and cigarette butts on stairways.

    It was close to activities on my itinerary. Very close to shopping/dining. Desk staff was attentive and friendly. Rooms were decent if not updated.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    3.8
    Very disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To start the room air conditioning had no cover. The carport had ropes in it. In the bathroom only had one switch the worked everything else didn't work. The TV had a line through the screen.

    Was very disappointed in the hole stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.9
    It was alright for the money very clean friend dly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed needs new mattress.

    The bed wasn't very comfortable, the toilet was loose and rocked, the bathroom door wouldn't shut very well. The staff were great very friendly and accommodating.over all good for the money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    3.3
    No reservation, no sympathy, no a/c
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I reserved the handicap room weeks in advance. When we arrived the clerk/ mgr informed me that she didn't have a handicap room available and that Booking.com was reading(?) her wrong. My wife is in a wheelchair and we now have an hour and a half to find a room and get to our event. I asked if she had received our reservation and she said that she had. I asked to see another ground floor room, maybe we could make it work. On the way to view another room we passed two rooms that were handicap accessible but occupied. As it turned out the room was do-able and with my help we could make the bathroom work so we went ahead and booked. When we entered the room we noticed the window on the courtyard was open and the room was hot. We changed,closed the window, turned on the a/c and left. When we returned at 10:30 that night we found the room still very hot. The a/c was not working. No one around so we decided to tough it out. A long miserable night. At 6:30 in the morning we decided to skip breakfast and just go. So questions. The mgr knew weeks in advance of our reservation and she did nothing? She knew and still let the other accessible rooms out? She knew the a/c didn't work, hence the open window, and she said nothing? She said that she didn't have accessible rooms but we passed two on our way to view another room? In the morning as we left we noticed that of the three handicap parking spots ours was the only one occupied. What's the truth? I have used Booking.com on several occasions and have found them to be reliable. If mgmt had expressed any sympathy for our situation I might feel differently; but I was told quite matter of factly that she didn't have a room available and that it was booking.coms fault. We had very little time available to do anything other than what we did. Booking .com should look into this issue.

    Location was good for my purpose.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    5.4
    Would not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The table in the room was to big, it didn't leave any room to get to the bed. The tv remote wouldn' allow you to set the sleep timer. The bed spread looked greasy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.3
    Immaculately Clean, Friendly Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed could have been more comfortable, but was typical for this type of motel.

    The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The place was super clean. A multiplex is across the street and a convenience store/gas station just down the block. There is a Dunkin Donuts within walking distance. Very convenient to major roadways to Boston, Providence, etc. Best value in the area, though there are some local motels which might be cheaper.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    3.3
    Not Ever Again
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 15 nights

    Window in restrooms, the evil staff member with the Russian accent, the fact of being overcharged by booking.com while their weekly rate was $200 cheaper, The hotel does the transaction but refuses to return your money if you do not stay the whole amount of days booked. They said booking.com charges them 7% of their daily rate & they pay booking.com the money. The location forces a U turn in order to get to the parking lot if coming from 95 South

    Nothing Window in restrooms, the evil staff member with the Russian accent, the fact of being overcharged by booking.com while their weekly rate was $200 cheaper, the location forces a U turn in order to get to the parking lot if coming from 95 South

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    2.5
    Awful! Very Unsatisfied
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it says per friendly you get there it says no pets i called ahead booked the room told them i had a dog they said okay ill make a note i get there the sign says no pets and they said my only option was a smoking room it was awful i paid for 2 nights a nice room with a queen bed fridge and microwave and ended up having to pay the same price for a smoking room woth a full size bed and no fridge or microwave and ended up checking out a day early so not worth it

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.5
    Not too bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tub didn't drain so well... Actually, it didn't drain at all, until my husband took the drain cover off.

    Bed was comfy, and the room was clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    10
    It was a nice place to stay for a weekend stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaint I have is they need to invest in some new pillows.

    It was a nice place to stay for a weekend stay. The rooms are tiny but very cozy and clean. We would stay here again if back in the area. Very happy with our stay here 🤗

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    6.7
    My experience at the Knights Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had reserved a non-smoking room and got a smoking rooms did not appreciate the mishap.

    Hotel is in a great location.have lots of things to do around the area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    6.7
    Motel's location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a bit on the small size and the motel itself could stand a bit of updating. We did not partake of the breakfast, but the breakfast area looked a little cramped.

    Motel's location was good. Close to the shopping venues we wanted to go to.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    4.6
    Won't do it again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found a dirty rag in the doorway of the bathroom.Stale smoke over -whelming in the room. Blinds in bathroom filthy.

    The bed was comfortable.Breakfast had a lot of different offerings.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    5.0
    Ok for a place to crash
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lot of damage to room patched walls refrigerator leaked on floor. Bathroom fan sounded like a jet plane ready to crash

    Pricing was good clean for most part.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    2.5
    Disgusting
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place was filthy dirty smell of mold and in every unit bugs everywhere . Drug bust took place . Every low life rents here asked for a refund but was denied. Other hotels were sold out. We were there for a wedding. And it was disgusting getting dressed in the room

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    2.9
    Run...quickly!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing likeable about this property. From tne cigarette butts outside the door, the stained carpeting, outdated furnishings, peeling wallpaper, punched hole in the bathroom door,it looks like the perfect place for a murder! I felt cleaner sleeping on the towel, since it smelled like bleach.

    Nothing was good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    7.9
    kEPT ROOM TILL LATE AT NIGHT, DUE TO TRAFFIC DID NOT GET...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ORDERED TWO ROOMS AND THEY HAD ONLY ONE ON DAY OF ARRIVAL, THEY DID ACCOMMODATE US WITH A SUITE WITH TWO SEPARATE ROOMS IN IT SO THIS COULD GO UNDER EITHER COLUMN

    kEPT ROOM TILL LATE AT NIGHT, DUE TO TRAFFIC DID NOT GET THERE UNTILL 2:30 AM

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    5.0
    There was an extra bed in the suite that was not mentioned...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an extra bed in the suite that was not mentioned in the booking. I had booked two rooms but could really of just used one room. It was too late to get my money back for the other room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    4.6
    Location for my visiting purpose and the Trivago.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pics on the website did not resemble the room. I checked in late but in the morning when I was making sure I had everything I saw that there was a dirty sock under the table and when I told the desk person, she blew it off. I wasn't rude and didn't ask for a discount, yet she dismissed it. That sock could not have been missed by a cleaning crew if they did their job.

    Location for my visiting purpose and the Trivago.com rate attracted me.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    8.3
    Good standard room for the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got a non-smoking room, but I could still smell cigarette smoke in the drapes and bedspread. If you are very sensitive to cigarette smoke, this may not work for you.

    The location is good and the rooms are comfortable. The air conditioning worked well and the bathroom was very clean.Everything in the room worked well. For the price, this is a good value.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    3.3
    This was the dirtiest place I have ever stayed, very sketchy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was the dirtiest place I have ever stayed, very sketchy & actually tried to check out but couldn't get money returned. Do not recommend!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    6.7
    room served the purpose, reasonably priced and within 20 minutes of the concert we went to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    older hotel could hear people above us, shades did not completely close, so light from parking lot shone into room

    shower was good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.3
    I'll stay again when in the Attleboro/ Mansfield area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great independent motel type with continental breakfast Right off highway, near restaurants. Exactly what I expected.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.1
    Good spacious clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Breakfast was very basic

    Good spacious clean room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Great location, quite as expec
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had to leave soon.

    Continental breakfast included!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Good stay good price
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was easy to check in and great service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    3.3
    The room smell like wet rugs and musky and the breakfast is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smell like wet rugs and musky and the breakfast is not all that at all.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Knights Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing...all good

    Clean..great location and nice staff

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    3.3
    Far short of expectation got money back went to Holday Inn Express instead
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    Put in a poor condition smoking room.

    Room not ready. Put in smoking room with wall damage

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Very good vslue
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good vslue

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.5
    I didn’t like that my room didn’t had a microwave and a...
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that my room didn’t had a microwave and a fridge

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.8
    small room, no refrigerator,room needs update
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small room, no refrigerator,room needs update

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    5.8
    Not the greatest experience, but not too bad either. Would have like better breakfast options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot breakfast, the bed was a full size bed not a queens size bed,

    Tv, bathroom, AC

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    6.7
    It ok because around by everything
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dust in the room and we couldnt hang cloths because bar in closet was gone

    How soft the bed was

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    4.6
    Nasty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was absolutely disgusting

    The only good thing was it was close to our venue. Otherwise disgusting

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    5.8
    price was reasonable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee in the room. The heat was either on or off. Nothing in between.

    price was reasonable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.1
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyed stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    It was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't say I didn't like anything

    I liked that they offered a smoking room and it was clean and comfy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It doesn't have top notch facilities but they were good value for the money.

    It was close to Wrentham outlets. 10 _ 15 minutes.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    8.8
    Quiet, clean, and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for the money. Staff was pleasant and accommodating.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking

    Bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    5.0
    Good value, for the money, felt safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room itself was a bit dingy, some lightbulbs did not work. Older style.

    Felt safe, was on a main road, parking ample, easy access to rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.2
    The heating system was baseboard heating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating system was baseboard heating. Not a thru wall noisy ac unit with heat. Motel was very quiet and clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    5.0
    Booked a queen suite for 3.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a queen suite for 3. Booking came through as a queen suit for two and they gave us. A reg room with full size bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    3.3
    Terrible would not reccomend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff was rude noise by guests was awful and cigarette burns on spread one day we had a coffee maker next day we didn't and staff is rude

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    I like
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like

    I like

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quirk check in

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    4.6
    These rooms definitely need a update
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated room and slightly stain sheets

    The free was good bonus

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: