Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Travelodge by Wyndham Orlando Near Florida Mall 2 stars

1850 West Landstreet Road, Orlando, FL 32809, USA

#390 of 407 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 826 hotel reviews

5.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5

  • Comfort

    5.3

  • Location

    6

  • Facilities

    5.1

  • Staff

    6.4

  • Value for money

    5.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Great value hotel at a great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Highway nearby you could hear traffic at night.

    The location was excellent. All major parks were easy to get to. Walmart was close as well as other major stores.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    3.3
    very nasty and very ugly. The should be take it down and rebulit the new one
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the building was so old with a lot of leaking rain water from above

    none. The water leaking from the above floor (the entire 3rd floor was closed. Th noise from dripping rain water made so noisy and the air condition run so weir.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    3.8
    Good for ONE night stay 🤷‍♀️
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of room, the dirty coffee maker, the carpet needs a DEEP cleaning, room could use some updating, bathroom could've been a bit more cleaner.

    Convenient location and Manny was pleasant at check in.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    5.8
    There young man that helped us check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was construction taken place on the property, It was very noisy. Mold on the Shower head, the sink and the tub.

    There young man that helped us check in. Allen, or Alex was very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    6.7
    Bathrooms small, hardly anything available for breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms small, hardly anything available for breakfast, kids weren't able to walk through the lobby in their swimsuits and had to take the stairs separately.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    5.4
    Acceptable for the price and not more than one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was extremely run-down and really needs some renovation. The bathtub looks really dirty and overall the cleanliness is questionable.

    The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    2.5
    Do not book this hotel
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a two store hotel that sits dead in the middle of a interstate and major road! Semi trucks were running 65 miles in hour around this place. The traffic noise was horrible! The room was full of mold!!! Full!!! Our eyes were itching in the first 3 mins in the room. The carpet was beyond gross! Rip up, dirt and filth was all around the walls! When I first checked in I have to admit the gentleman was very nice! But, when I returned to ask for at least a partial refund he was extremely rude! Telling me cancellations had to be done 24 hours in advance. I explained it was 3 women traveling and we did not feel safe. He was even more rude! The best part is as we were leaving, we drove around the backside and saw a guy working on a car up on jacks with the motor out !!!! 😳😳 I really wanted to take a picture but I couldn’t do it with him there! This is the first time I have booked with booking.com and have been this unhappy!!! I would not offer this property to anyone! As for the property shame on you being so rude! If your mother, daughter and sister was uncomfortable at a place you would have thought differently! Final words.... Do not book this hotel!!

    The pictures that were on the booking page was not was in person!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    6.7
    Staff were great and breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was run down. The phone in the room want even plugged in...and I couldn't find anywhere to plug it in...bathrooms were stained but clean but we found food on the floor from previous guests

    Staff were great and breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    3.8
    I will never stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were roaches, the bathtub was disgusting. The tv didn’t work and although the tried to fix it they couldn’t and wanted to move us into another room. We had already unpacked our things and I didn’t want to spend anymore time moving because of the inadequacy of the hotel. It’s so close to a busy road you’re kept up half the night by loud semi trucks.

    I liked the guy at the front desk with the Batman tie.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    3.8
    IT WAS AN EXPERIENCE I'LL NEVER FORGET.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    THE FACT THAT THE FRONT DESK PHONE OPERATOR DIDN'T MENTION THAT THE AIRPORT SHUTTLE STOP RUNNING AT A CERTAIN TIME WHEN THEY'RE WAS A 1 HOUR DIFFERENCE BETWEEN CHICAGO AND FLORIDA.

    THE CONVIENCE OF BEING CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    4.6
    The floor and the carpet around the hotel was not clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor and the carpet around the hotel was not clean. We were a Family of 4 and there were only 2 towels in the bathroom, I called the reception to get 2 more towels and the towels they give me were the ones that are use to dry your feet when you get out of the shower. Also, we asked for a no smoking room and our room smelled like cigars.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    2.9
    Didn't stay, it was too gross
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, the place was MOLDY, SMOKE INFESTED, HAd ratty carpets that were wet and The front door was so Rusted you could see thru it. The first agent was nice. When I saw the second room they changed us to within minutes I told the second agent we couldn't even BREATH in the room from the smoke and we didn't want to stay. Rust in bathroom all in tub. Patch walls that weren't Finished. Pee stains on chair, you would trip over the old bunched up rug. he said we were still being charged for both days. You wouldn't want to stay in this hotel for free. A DUMP!!! Photos to follow .

    It was quick

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    2.5
    Do not waste your money here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were dirty and infested with bugs, they charge you for things you didn’t know about and they will continue charging you. This place is a huge scam

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    6.7
    Decent price and comfortable just for an overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast Thin walls The air conditioning unit STANK like sewer water

    Decent price and comfortable just for an overnight stay. Good location to restaurants The water was hot

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    2.5
    Worst experience ever. Don’t ever stay here unless you want bogus charges to your credit card.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel charged my credit card for bogus damages. Said we had damaged a sheet and mattress pad. The bed didn’t even had a mattress pad because we checked for bed bugs. We checked in at 10pm at night and went straight to sleep but supposdley damaged sheets? They are crooks don’t ever stay here.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Suberb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed is EXTREMELY comfortable. The odor when I walked in was so very good and fresh. Staff is so personable and professional. They know me and that makes it so much netter. There is absolutely no where else I want to lodge when I needs some time away. No roaches, close to everything. Good reception, WiFi is good. I have absolutely NO complaints.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.1
    Staff were friendly and efficient, pool was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom/tub tap was leaking, all doors difficult to open and close. The deadbolt on the outside door did not work.

    Staff were friendly and efficient, pool was nice. Carpet recently replaced and a big comfy bed. All the comforts you'd expect - TV, microwave, fridge, coffee maker.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    4.6
    It sucked.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tub was dirty.pillows to small and bed to hard.room smelled.an they tried to charge me twice and tried to charge me 106$ for What I don't know.would not recommend.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    2.9
    Overall extremely disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged double and was not advised about any deposit. I’m still awaiting refund after 04/21/18. The bathroom had hair in the shower!! The floor dirty in the bathroom!!

    The fact you could check in late.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    4.2
    Terrible and disgusting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was disgusting. The comforter on the bed had stains on it. When I pulled it back the sheets had hair on them. The bathroom was moldy. The shower curtain had toothpaste on it. The carpet was filthy. The room smelled funny. The chair was ripped and had stains on it.

    They provided matrix shampoo and conditioner

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    2.9
    NEVER EVER AGAIN!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged more than what I reserved for on booking.com, the room was FILTHY and not maintained!!! Picture below is my 4yr old grandsons feet 10 mins after his bath running around bare feet in that room. They made a paper copy of my credit card then ran my card for 3 more charges the next day claiming 2 towels were stained which is not only untrue but doesn't explain why my card was ran an additional 3 times.

    The desk clerk was professional and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    2.5
    The Room was dirty, the smell was horrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Room was dirty, the smell was horrible. The Room was smelling like “mar-iguana”. So, I requested to Room change. I’ll never stay in this Hotel again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    5.8
    Cheap room. Soft Clean Bed. Dirty AF. Convenient neighborhood..scary AF. Good thing I have no photos
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The TV was from the 90's and look like it was from a thrift store (didn't watch anything on it). There were a lot of surfaces in the room that were covered heavily with dust. The bathtub was dirty dirty dirty. Was were stained and caulk had mold and cracks in it. Surface didn't look like it ha been cleaned in months and months. Room was surrounded by highways. I stayed near the pool which was right next to a highway on-ramp. Really, an on-ramp. The location wasn't the best neighborhood. I'd be scared if it was a woman staying alone. Sorry but this was just my experience. I would not have even left this review but I got so much spam emails asking for this review I finally left one just make the email stop. All the guests looked like criminals (that's not the hotels' fault). I think just a result of cheap rooms. I can't fault that...I was a guess too.

    The bed was good Clean and soft. Location was convenient. If I wasn't staying for a quick overnight trip and I didn't need a dirt cheap room I wouldn't stay here. If I came with my wife she would've made us leave.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    5.0
    dealt with it water in shower was cold. fridge n microwave battered.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night front desk clerk was incapable of giving directions to location from E Landstreet. Tjat was ridiculous they should be better trained ORLANDO is a worldwide destination.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    4.2
    Good value for money but surely a good sleep is priceless. Steer well clear of this motel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I checked in late and asked for the quietess room. Even with the windows closed I was awake at around 5am by the traffic noise that only got more horrendous as the morning progressed. Wifi reception non-existant and no effort to 'boost' the system. I spilt some water on the carpet and in wiping it up, the face cloth was black. But then it is like so many other other motels as you make mention of these points but they don't care!

    There is not much you could praise other than the price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    6.7
    The overall stay was good but cleanliness was bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It looked they hadn’t shampooed the carpet in years! And they didn’t even wipe the faucets down so I know nothing else in that bathroom was wiped down. As a mom I was disgusted at the cleanliness. Bleach isn’t expensive.

    The size of the room was good and the size beds were ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    3.3
    Avoid in future
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom old and marked. Windows do not block sound of traffic passing through. Air con not working. Chair's squeak uncomfortable and don't match room decor. Carpet does not look clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    4.6
    Very disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of cigarettes was horrible. The room smelled like an ashtray and the vent in the bathroom the smell of cigarettes came through. Every staff in there smoked. I had to buy air freshner for the smell. Very disappointing. The breakfast was cheap also.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    3.8
    Terrible rip off
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very dirty. Smelled awful but I was too scared to walk back out of the room to go to the lobby. Two lamps did not work, bathroom was run down and dirty. Bathtub was absolutely gross. Outside of my door there were people sitting in the their car smoking but I couldn't call front desk to complain because phone was broken. And there was no way I was going to walk out there in the dark by myself. Felt very unsafe and did not sleep at all.

    It was easy to find, thats about it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    2.9
    I've paid a lot less for a room before and have never been in a room so dirty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was so unprofessional. The bathtub was black we couldn't even use it. Candy wrappers and food on the floor from previous guest. None of the outlets worked correctly. The tv and lights had a short in them and blew a breaker.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    4.6
    Worst hotel ever, I've staying in better places at a 3rd world country
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place was old, bed covers were dirty, floors were dirty, only gave to bath towels for four people...and 1 hand towel 2 washcloths.. check in person was rude, the tub was rusty.......

    Location was close to theme parks

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    2.5
    Never staying here again unless I have to!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty. I took a shower in the dark.

    The room was dirty, sheets were stained and I had to change them myself. The older white guy at the front was a weirdo. But the bed was okay. I got sleep.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    3.8
    Hated it, but hey, it wad a bed
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold, dingy, uncomfortable, hated it. I PAID THE SAME RATE for a resort in the past that was everything this place was... the hotel BUSINESS is scam...

    It wasn't mega dirty, but it was yuck for the price.... old beds, wrinkled bedspread, dingy bedroom, dingy facilities. Do hotels in floridaveven care about these things?

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    4.2
    Gross and swampy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was about to fall. Around the drain of the tub was very rusted and only getting worse. The entire room smelled like sewer.

    I didn’t like anything about this place.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    2.9
    Feel my stay should be reimbursed
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    traffic was loudly aggravating as well the front desk gentleman was very rude a disrespectful upon check in as well when asked for more towels and blankets wouldn't allow us any. Also was a shooting to close to my liking and felt unsafe for my child, mother and myself.

    The location was somewhat likeable but

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    5.8
    It’s fine if you need a cheap place to sleep but don’t stay for more than one night.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They allowed someon to park a trailer in the parking lot for a week and it made it super difficult to park. While I was there, someone shot a hotel window out and shot a truck window out. The police came to each door in the hotel, asked for ID and scared everyone there. I was asleep and they woke me up with their “Police Knock”. Not good. The older gentlemen a who work the desk are always mad, especially the guy with the pony tail. The room service ladies were nice and polite.

    The location of the hotel is fine. The pool is ok but it’s next to a dirty parking lot.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.6
    Good experience and will try to stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soft drinks and water / mini bar should have been placed in fridge and could be charged in the bill in any of that was used/ drank/ eaten by occupants

    Cleanliness and room atmosphere

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    2.9
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like anything about

    I didn’t like the hotel it was very dirty, the bathroom it was disgusting and the room just smells cigarette it was the worst.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    5.0
    Location to airport and convention center was ok but was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was old and worn. Sockets torn out of wall, bugs in room, you could see the outlines of removed pictures on the wall etc . Weird smell in room and outdated AC, def. not worth the price, any location further down in Kissimmee would have higher standard rooms for half the price. I am a frequent visitor to Orlando and had to stay closer to the airport this time it def won't stay at this place again

    Location to airport and convention center was ok but was also located at big intersection and right next to highway (a LOT of traffic noise)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.8
    Not what i expected but it was better than the last hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was only cereal, the toaster didn't work and breakfast was from 6 - 9, i wish it was to at least 10.

    I loved the location, everything was around us. The staff was very polite and joyful. I will stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    3.3
    We stayed last minute since to our previous hotel plans fell through.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom had mold on the ceilings and the walls. There was pubic hair on the toilet, the walls in the room itself were dirty. Next to the long mirror it looked as if there was dried blood on the wall. The beds were not bad but the linens made my family feel very itchy. The carpet was wet and we arrived late @ night just to sleep. It did smell clean and I am assuming the carpet was wet because they were cleaning a spill. The air conditioning unit worked but the air when turned on smelled as if someone had smoked in the room and we requested a nonsmoking room.

    The gentleman @ the front desk was very nice checking in.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    3.8
    Bad experience
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything as stated above

    The location was good but old and dirty will never recommend to anyone. No stations on the tv water dripping in tub walk area to rooms very dirty. They charged me twice for my room which has not been taken care of yet. Due to a flight cancelation because of a big northern storm they would not cancel or credit me for the room which was a great Inconvience. Will not use or recommend to anyone. If it had been a better visit I would have stayed the second night. All around bad experience

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    5.8
    Loud nigjr
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very noise it is on the off ramp and trucks stopped all night shaking the building. People were yelling at 3 am as well. Not worth the price they charged.

    They had a room when we were in need of one.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.3
    They were the only place that had rooms left when I needed a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled a little weird but it was typical for a motel.

    They were the only place that had rooms left when I needed a last minute place to stay. The staff was very friendly!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    4.2
    Short- I wouldn't stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super outdated. The metal framing around the door was all rusted and basically could stick your finger through it. Construction was right outside so we didn't get to sleep much. Checkout is 11am- housekeeping was knocking at our door at 10:20am...

    It was open 24hrs. We had a late flight so that was helpful. It was pretty clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    3.8
    Very nasty carpets are filthy it was a cockroach in the refrigerator cockroaches crawling on the wal
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were cockroaches in The refrigerator and there was cockroaches crawling up the wall it was disgusting the carpet was really really nasty my grandson’s feet was filthy just walking across it the hallways smell horrible on the third floor for me smoky musty monkey we opened my granddaughter opened her towel and there was hairs in it when it was a folded towel above the toilet I never been used had a hair in it I was very disgusted other than that no problem everybody was very nice and all that but that was horrible and then the breakfast was nothing it was zero and bread and coffee and juice that was very very little of that and I would not stay there again our

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    4.6
    the most expensive and worst hotel room I've ever stayed in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    dirty, insects in bathroom, walls were damaged and dirty. earns a prize in my book as both the most expensive and worst hotel room I've ever stayed in.

    convenient location. nice front desk folks who were overwhelmed with customers but kept their cool.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.9
    Cozy and convenient
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have left more towels in rooms since we had a double, and only two towels.

    It was clean, had everything needed for more than a nights stay, and there wasn't a bunch of noise other than freeway traffic.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    2.5
    A place that failed and very dirty hostel There is no electricity full room and bathroom Thayer very
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A place that failed and very dirty hostel There is no electricity full room and bathroom Thayer very day was lost in it

    A place that failed and very dirty hostel There is no electricity full room and bathroom Thayer very day was lost in it

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.8
    Thank you
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was not that great for that amount of money. The TV was not good, there was no bible or phone in my room unfortunately.

    The staff was very professional and timely. They were willing to accommodate my needs and it was appreciated.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    4.2
    We stayed in 2 wyndom resorts while in Fl. Disappointed in both!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing !! nasty dirty rooms. Would not recommend to anyone!

    Nothing !! It was a dirty nasty room. If we wouldn't have been so tired we would have tried to find something else

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    2.9
    Hotel needs better help.Reduce rates.Replacing tubs.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tubs need replacing.over charges.problem getting changed to a acceptable room.long travel bad smell room bad tubs had to deal with maintenance and house keeping before changing rooms on arrival.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    6.3
    Clean room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Severely outdated. TV and room decor looked like it was from the 80s. The mattress was uncomfortable. I wouldn’t recommend this hotel for an extended vacation. Luckily we just needed somewhere cheap to sleep for a couple hours and somewhere cheap is exactly what we received.

    The location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    3.3
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything in this hotel is subpar, including being charged double on my card relative to rate that was booked on booking.com. do not stay here

    Bad experience and hotel. I recommend to no one.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    6.5
    I enjoyed my stay and I will come again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My shower curtain had mold at the bottom

    The bed was nice and the room was cleaned, the coffee was good, I wish there wore eggs, but you can't have everything for this rate.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    2.5
    very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    that our room was very dirty bathroom tub full of hair stuck to tub no shower curtain underneath toilet lid had brown stuff under it moved second had ky jelly packet open on the bed after maintance said it was double check to ensure the problem didnt happen again

    nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    6.7
    The hotel is clean, with marble sink in the bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located near busy road, trucks driving all night long, making a lot of noise.

    The hotel is clean, with marble sink in the bathroom. The hotel is located conveniently close to the airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    5.0
    The outside facilities and lobby was clean. All rooms had a fowl smell and dirty bathroom
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They over charged me for three extra rooms causing my bank account to go into overdraft. It took over a week to resolve the matter. Very disappointed from this matter.

    The staff had good communication skillz

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.9
    Good location for an affordable night before or after a MCO flight.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    -A little dirty and some things broken, but this was honestly expected and did not detract from a comfortable bed and functional amenities needed for a fresh start the next day.

    -Close to airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    3.3
    Booked only because we had to. Never again. Very overpriced, dirty, next to a loud road with semis.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed did not have mattress cover beneath fitted sheet. Had a few light bulbs out in the hotel room. Shower and bathroom area were dirty. Carpet was peeling up from the walls. Whole room felt humid and moist. Very outdated and you can tell the rooms are NOT cleaned thoroughly between guests, or period for that matter. Booked it as a last second “no other option” hotel. Everything else was booked in the area.

    Bed was soft. Man at the front desk was very polite and professional.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    3.3
    Horrible. Do not stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mold around walls in sink area, on ceiling in bathroom sink area, around walls and tub. Toilet leaks onto floor. Bathtub is coming apart all near the drain. Furniture is falling apart. There was mold on my sheets. Curtains broken. Lampshades broken. Tiny ants crawling the bathroom wall and a black bug.

    Location. Close to airport

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    5.0
    If you’re only looking For value & don’t care about cleanliness or cigarette smell this is perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty hotel. Our non smoking room woke us up at night with the potent smell of cigarettes. Bed sheets were stained. There was a dead cockroach on the bathroom floor and the previous guests’ food was still in our mini fridge. Breakfast was only cereal or toast (no eggs, bacon/sausage, pancakes/waffles or even bagels). Our expectations were low given the price we paid but the pictures or descriptions online are no where near what it looked and smelled like. It’s rundown.

    Check in and check out was fast and hotel was very close to the theme parks .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    3.8
    Horrible
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got double charged for a one night stay. Hotel manager said because of damage to a lamp. The lamp was broken when we got there. Scammers trying to get me to pay for something I didn't do. Literally got in at 3 in the morning, ate, went to bed, woke up, showered and checked out. So what.... between 3am-1130am i decided hey! I'm gonna break a lamp even though I've been up since 6am the day before and drove from Daytona to Ft. Lauderdale then Ft. Lauderdale to Orlando. They will be hearing from my attorney.

    Free breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    6.3
    Staff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roaches in the bathroom. Also asked for sheets to be changed after food was wasted on bed and came back that night they were not changed.

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    3.3
    I don’t think I’ll ever go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness was terrible, sheets full of stains and hair from previous occupants. Mattress and protection was was however good. The room was awful, smelled like mould and burning rubber. The air conditioning was half in bits but worked. I’ve seen cleaner carpets in a nightclub I very nearly walked out straight away but everything else was booked. I didn’t even use the bathroom, I used the ones in reception.

    The staff were friendly and happy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    2.9
    DO NOT STAY HERE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost everything. Mainly, the moment you walk in it smells terrible. When you get up to the room it smells like urine and mold. Bathroom was not clean but the shower was atrocious. The pillows were painful to sleep on. Too many things.

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    8.3
    the location its was really good. Near to Florida mall, some places to eat, and the Disney parks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe need more Clean the carpet, my feet its to dirty when a walk without shoes.

    Comfortable bed, hot water, the instant coffe in the room and the location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    2.9
    Horrible never stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in our room would work, the shower wouldn’t warm up for at least 20 mins. The lights were flickering and our door key machine wouldn’t work

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    2.9
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refund my payment so that I can go somewhere else.

    The sleeping conditions were not livable. Terrible oder, unit was molding I request to change my room it was the same terrible condition

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    4.6
    It did surf our stay to be close to airport, place will be refurbished in near future
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dark color's of the carpets had lots of years of wearing in them, black blue wall lots of holes The mirror had some strange splatters,blankets had maps on like piss(the staff did replace it), fridge was not cleaned...bottom had water from defrosting,the musty smells close to Hwy,noisy to be outside

    Friendly and hard working staff helped in all we need the place was under renovation and the staff keeps cleaning outside till late hours. It was not to far to airport, our room was vacuumed good ...no bed Bugs!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    7.5
    The rate we paid was low.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They charged an extra $50.00 on my credit card after I left. Now I am in Mexico and have no way of contacting them. Cannot find an email address for them. Now I have to protest it with my credit card.

    The rate we paid was low.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    4.6
    The only thing to like was the low cost of the rooms for two...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very dirty and the property is located right next to busy streets. If you want to hear trucks all night and people above you then stay here.

    The only thing to like was the low cost of the rooms for two days.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    3.8
    DON'T SPEND MONEY TO STAY HERE!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This property needs a complete renovation. It's incredibly run down. All of the furnishing needs to be replaced, the linen is dirty and needs to be replaced. I went to Walmart to buy my own pillow and linen.

    I didn't like anything about this property. I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here. It doesn't feel safe and is noisy from traffic and thin walls. This place is nasty.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    3.3
    Horrible choice for family or romance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is a filthy, cigarette smoker heaven. The entire place is nasty from the elevator to the room. It's like their vacuum broke and the housekeepers quit. My daughters were scared to sleep under the sheets.

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    5.0
    It was close to the airport.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel needs to be renovated. Things were worn and dirty. There were no towels in the room. As we checked in late and left early we did not report the problem. The quality was on the level of a cheap motel.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: