Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Arkansas hotel reviews
  4. Texarkana hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Super 8 by Wyndham Texarkana AR

Reviews of Super 8 by Wyndham Texarkana AR This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

325 East 51st Street, Texarkana, AR 71854, United States of America

#9 of 13 hotels in Texarkana

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 172 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.5

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2019

    3.8
    It was terrrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    First, when we walked into the motel a strong aroma of must and smoke hit us. Next, after walking into the room and bathroom we noticed how small and filthy it was. One of the towels looked like a rat had chewed on it. The bathroom was filthy. Shower curtain was stained and tub/floor was dirty. Next, one of our family members that was first to take a shower took an ice cold shower. It was not until after going to ask front desk person that we found out you had to slightly adjust handle. You could not turn all the way to hot when starting shower or you would get no hot water at all. The closet was hanging over a lamp and table so there was no place to put clothes. We basically improvised by rearranging furniture.

    There was nothing about this property that we liked.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2018

    6.7
    Decent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms were old and wood around the window looked to be rotting had hole in it. The airflow to circulate air wasn’t good as the window had so much condensation on it. Again rooms needed updating

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2018

    6.7
    The motel was not out of the way and was fairly clean and reasonable in price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish it had outside entrance instead of having to go thru lobby every time we needed something from the car.

    It was on the way and was a Motel Super 8 which we have usually had good luck. Nothing remarkable, but better than others on our trip.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2018

    5.4
    Don't recommend staying here, unless absolutely necessary
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled smoky,(even tho it was supposed to be non smoking), & musty . The carpet felt wet. The bathroom sink was at the height for a very short person, not even normal height. I refused to take a shower, the tub looked so nasty. I spent the night and left by 6 a.m. I didn't even look at the breakfast offered. The attendant in the morning was attentive, but I didn't see the night one until a young boy saw me and got her attention. All in all, I won't stay at one of these again.

    There was really nothing to like. Its an old motel, not up to Wyndom standards. I was very dissapointed.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    8.3
    Well worth it,breakfast outstanding front desk clerk very sweet and personable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    See above

    Staff was cordial and welcoming ,breakfast was good and the only thing that needed improvement was the blankets were ugly and a little scratchy but the sheets were great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2018

    3.3
    Smelled like someone was smoking pot.
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Smelled like someone was smoking pot. Smoke alarm was removed and wired just wired with tape exposed from ceiling. Bathroom lights didn’t work. Extremely ran down.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2018

    2.5
    Not it’s there to like.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Birth tub, very dirty, no light in the lamp on the reading table. The hallway smells. A lot of women half dressed hanging outside very late @ night.

    Not it’s there to like.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2018

    2.9
    Terrible
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything. Bath tub was disgusting. Stained and dirty. My sheets were thread bare in some areas. The elevator was broken and we were in the 3rd floor. The halls were dark, smelly and hot. There were soiled linens outside another door on our floor. Will never stay there again and makes me a little uneasy booking with another Super 8.

    Air comditioner

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    5.8
    Bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Outdated facility. The next morning my husband noticed the smoke detector was pulled out of the ceiling. So glad there was no fire while we were sleeping.

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    2.9
    Move on down the road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The property was a mess. Smelly, dirty, and lacking maintenance. I would think that meth addicts and prostitutes would not be comfortable here. It has been years since I stayed at any Super 8, and if this is normal for Super 8, I will never stay there again.

    Water pressure was decent. Not noisy, it was quite empty.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    4.2
    About the worst I've stayed in Windows leaked so much had some rain coming in.my grandson opened. Wi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fridgerator I both rooms didn't work limited bathroom supplies towels were like limited five people two sets of towels for three days no maid service bathroom was dirty no soap shampoo room was plain dirty a

    No eggslol breakfast was limited coffee was crappy had to put way much sugar and cream to make it drinkable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    3.8
    Price was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Site was not clean inside & out Room had dingy smell carpet was damp Staffer told me she was surprised we had that room due to it had been blocked off due to cracked bath tub...which we found out it did have cracks. Shower was stained. Handicap room had a tub no step in shower.

    Price was ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2018

    3.3
    Would not recommend.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom not clean. Burned holes in comforter in a non smoking room. Need to be remodeled very dated. I could go on.w

    Didn't have to sleep in the car.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    4.2
    We got a discount on our pet deposit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room itself was clean. It lighting was extremely poor. The window was broken (not the glass) it would not latch. The door at the end of the hall going outside would not latch. The was garbage in bags and cans at that entrance. Directly across from our room #100, there was some type of mechanical room that was dirty and the door was propped open with a fire extinguisher. All of the carpets were filthy, as well as all of the windows at the entrance and lobby. The breakfast area was dimly lit. There was one apple for fruit. We did not initially have a remote control for the TV. The front desk had to find one. She said they always take things from the handicap accessssible room when they need things. These problems ARE NOT housekeeping issues. They are property management issues!

    We got a discount on our pet deposit.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    3.8
    Never will I return to that particular hotel. The pictures online are completely inaccurate.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Outside was so dirty walking in. Unclean walking through. Elevator was nasty and creepy. Hallways needed vacuumed. Our room floor was squishy. Sheets had stains on them. Room was way to warm for summer. Atomphere did not meet my expectations. Black ring around tub.

    Nothing but the lady at the desk

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    3.8
    Thievery
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fact that I paid for the room in cash and they still charged my credit card for the room and I have yet to receive a refund. If this is the way you do business then dont count on me ever step foot in this establishment again.

    Good location. Easy Access. Ok breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2018

    5.4
    not my best stay at all
    • Group
    • King Room -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    water for my shower was cold.. i disnt realize until the next day that i was charged more than i was suppose to be.. the lady at the front desk didnt even go over the charges with me so i incorrectly assumed all was good.. very unhappy about the higher rate..

    front desk was friendly enough.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2018

    6.3
    Ok in a pinch
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The tub was dirty, there was no phone, the tv picture bounced, and Wi-Fi connectivity was poor. The curtains would not close all the way.

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2017

    5.4
    Confusing to get there and disappointed once there.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was minimal and could have used a scrubbing in bathroom. Out dated furniture, etc. Light bulb out but turned out to be wall outlet. Had to move desk so that it could be used for work. Breakfast had no fresh fruit or low fat/sugar free options.

    Staff t check in were very welcoming.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    4.2
    Close to freeway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything. Dirty rooms, bathroom smelled horrible. Staff was miserable, besides the maids were very nice. Showers had hairs in it. The pictures online are nothing like what they actually look like inside

    Close to freeway

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2017

    3.3
    Pictures are fake. The rooms are sooooo nasty! Lipstick kiss marks all over curtains, stained sheets
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lady at the front desk. Middle eastern middle age was soooooo rude! As I was checking out even the ups man said "you can at least smile and she said no I'm at work" she's lucky she has a job she should smile there's tons of people that are jobless. Be grateful. Not only was she rude when she spoke to you but she looked at you like she wanted you to F off. Meanest look on her face. The breakfast was a joke. Usually booking has pics and reviews that truly match how the property is and this place had to of used fake pics

    Only person nice here was the maids.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2017

    8.8
    We arrived very late.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had trouble with the TV remote not working. And the curtains would not close all the way.

    We arrived very late. I expected people checking out to keep us awake but it was very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    4.2
    Never again.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Floors and walls very dirty. Mold in the AC unit. Needs major renovation or possibly teardown.

    It did seem clean, as far as daily maintenance, but very old and dirty in general.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    4.2
    Never again for a $94 stay
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bedside lamps did not work. Hair from prior guest in the tub and entangled in the bath towels. Lobby was to hot to enjoy breakfast in. Yogurt spilt inside elevator. Pool out of service.

    Pet friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2017

    6.7
    We were on a budget so the price was right.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpet felt kind of oily. The blankets were very thin and pillows were flat. The air felt a little damp or humid. The AC didn't work that great.

    We were on a budget so the price was right. The staff was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2017

    7.9
    Nice stay on our way to south Texas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Vanity area in bathroom too small for 2 people to put toiletries on. Very old decor and needs to be updated

    Nice staff at front desk for both checkin and checkout

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    3.8
    Dank and Dreary
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We booked the room just a few hours in advance as were delayed on the road and worried about getting a place to stay for the night as rooms on booking.com were going fast. We thought it was a great deal based on previous reviews. When we arrived, we noted the parking lot was cracked and poorly repaired. The exterior looked dirty and rundown. Many of the window units for the A/C looked old and poorly maintained. I asked to see the room in advance and found it dark, dreary, and very dank smelling. The humidity in the room was so high, the walls were sweating and the bed covers felt damp. I knew it would be terrible for my sinus allergies. I declined to stay. The manager charged me 15.00 dollars for a cancellation fee and acted as if he were doing me a favor because he didn't charge for the entire night.

    A veteran's parking spot right near the front entrance was a very nice touch. The lobby was very clean. The location is very close to the interstate and there are several nice family style restaurants nearby. The hotel has a small pool that looks like a good way to relax the kids after a long day on the road.

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    3.3
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ok so it is filthy . Shower have black mold carpets are stained. Lobby is unkempt. Pool area looked like a lost and found for an elementary school. I had to move rooms because I was scared to take a shower and got moved into a room with the same black mold. Hallway smelled like marijuana and feces. The breakfast is bread waffles and yogurt and I didn't even eat it because of the overall filth of the hotel. Burn holes in the comforter . Crumbs in my bed when I didn't eat in the bed . Just overall a filthy, unkempt hotel.

    Price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2017

    5.4
    Super 8 hits all time low. :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything and I do mean everything was VERY dirty and worn out except the pool.

    Swimming pool very nice, staffing very nice. Veteran parking OUTSTANDING!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2017

    6.3
    Good place for shower and rest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It smelled musky and like Indian food throughout. Not enough hospitality or not welcoming at front desk. We had non-smoking room but the shower curtain had what appeared to be a cigarette burn in it.

    They offered a front spot for Veteran parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2017

    3.3
    Broken fridge that management knew about and messed up side door card entry
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our room had a refrigerator that didnt work we didnt realize it until check out..when we told the manager she sad i know it dont work we have to trade it out...also the side doors where broke you didnt even need you key to get in some one had cut the wires i felt very unsafe

    They do have a pool....we where un able to use it because the chlorine levels where to low

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2017

    8.3
    Great place to sleep!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The water out of the sink tastes​like swamp water and the mini fridge didn't keep our beverages cold. Other than that there were no complaints.

    The bed and pillows were amazing! Very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    8.8
    Very nice but check for cum on your covers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We stayed 2 nights here. The second day we were there my boyfriend looked down at the cover and saw dried cum from a guy on the comforter. There was no question on what it was. Since it was really late when he saw it we just threw the comforter on the floor and used the other blankets. This would be the only reason I would pick a different motel next time.

    For the price it was a really good room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2017

    3.8
    Not very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not clean, especially the bathroom, which also needed repairs. I changed rooms once and would have changed twice and even changed hotels but I was too tired. I did not even shower there.

    The wifi.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2017

    5.4
    It was ok
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • King Room -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fridge in the room made noise all night paid for my pet which was $15 housekeeping said I would be fined didn't understand because I had already paid for my pet housekeepers r very rude ladies

    It was ok

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2019

    10
    Everything will
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Na

    Everything will

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2019

    7.9
    Enjoy the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Quite clean

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2018

    7.9
    Location was good and it was close to restaurant.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was not too good

    Location was good and it was close to restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2018

    7.5
    Wouldn't stay again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was a joke and the covers where hard and scratchy.

    The location and staff was about the only great thing about the place.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom was drity .

    Location

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2018

    4.6
    Worst hotel I have ever stayed at! I am a Wyndham member and have been for YEARS!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Filthy

    Location and the front desk lady

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It's just old. Not enough electrical outlets! That's main complaint.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    7.5
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2018

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dirty and bugs

    Location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    6.7
    Served the purpose
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lamps didn’t work, WiFi sucked, and not as clean as would have liked

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    5.8
    Its close to IHop
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The toilet had some brown dried on it. I had to clean it.

    Its close to IHop

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2018

    4.6
    Couldn't wait to get out of there. Very poor for Wyndham property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was perfect

    We like the bed, bad smell!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    4.0
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff

    The pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2018

    10
    excellent
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2018

    7.5
    Staff, location, price, parking,pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Windows didn't have a wonderful locking device.

    Staff, location, price, parking,pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2018

    10
    The non weird atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cops

    The non weird atmosphere

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2018

    4.2
    Wouldn't book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nasty place.

    Price and location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2018

    3.8
    The place was dark dirty gloomy looking and it had a strange...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The place was dark dirty gloomy looking and it had a strange burnt smell in the hallway

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    2.9
    Bed bugs
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All of it Gross and nasty

    Had to leave early due to being ate up by bed bugs filthy motel room and I took pictures of this I want a full refund

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    6.7
    Staff friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    First room shower didnt work. moved to new room, clean but definately needed updating.

    Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff, breakfast, clean room, handy for one night...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly staff, breakfast, clean room, handy for one night stop passing through the area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    10
    The beds were very comfortable n the rooms were set up very...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds were very comfortable n the rooms were set up very appropriate

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    7.5
    location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    cost..

    location.. staff..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    5.0
    Could not sleep due to air quality.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air conditioner would not keep room cool. Stale smell in room.

    Location. Shower hot and full stream

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    5.8
    Easy access to I-30
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom was dirty. Long black hair on counter. Wouldn't use shower. Badly stained. Looked dirty.

    Easy access to I-30

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2018

    10
    It was very comfortable and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our remote had no batteries.

    It was very comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was awesome.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    3.3
    I will not do it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Every thing. The hotel is in need of some major repairs.

    No a thing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2018

    10
    Pleasant Super 8
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. It was exactly what I was looking for.

    Easy access to my destination, clean & quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2018

    7.5
    Texarkana Super 8
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was dated in the room.

    It was convenient to i-30. Pleasant staff. Didn't have time to eat, but breakfast looked good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    10
    The nighttime staff are incredibly professional and made us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N

    The nighttime staff are incredibly professional and made us feel like family we will come again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2018

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Filthy and smelled

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    3.3
    BAD!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smell and dirt

    It was dirty, the second floor smelled like urine and pot

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2018

    7.5
    Water smelt funny.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room -Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Water smelt funny.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2018

    9.6
    I got checked in very fast and I was in my room within 5mins.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I got checked in very fast and I was in my room within 5mins. It is an older hotel but very clean!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2018

    10
    Super 8 was a good choice for me as i crossed the country
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The front desk staff was very courteous

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    5.8
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lighting could be way better safty hazard in tub it cracked under my feet while taking shower.

    No real breakfast it was a ok experience

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2018

    10
    It was very quiet and I rested great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was very quiet and I rested great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2018

    4.2
    It was acceptable for an exhausted driver stay.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was hard and uncomfortable and place needs some repairs and remodel.

    Easy access location staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    7.9
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Little dusty in bathroom but ok

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: