Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kings Inn Anaheim at The Park & Convention Center 2 stars

415 West Katella Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92802, USA

#48 of 135 hotels in Anaheim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1611 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was not satisfied with the room location. I booked in February a room close to the pool. My request was not considered even though i booked in advance.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast too crowded and no line to follow through. All jumbled. Payment for room was prepaid which was fine but I didn't like having to put a deposit also. We have been home 3 days and the hold is still on bank account. We have stayed many times near Disneyland. This was a first at your hotel. None of the other hotels ever held a deposit and prepaid room.

    The room was really nice. I love the wood floors instead of carpet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area is cramped and not a lot of selection though we enjoyed the fresh waffles

    15 min walk to Disneyland and it’s surrounded by a lot of restaurants and shops. Hot breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the place was under CONSTRUCTION they we're working on the ROOF making so much noise had to park my car no we're near my door because they parked a huge bus right in front of my door I had no view at all and no rest for 2days

    The place is wonderful the location to

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The reviews make it sound like King's Inn is very near the entrance of Disneyland. It is more like a 15-20 minute walk. And at the end of the a long day, it seems farther!

    Good sized room, especially for a family of 4.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator to second floor. Breakfast was somewhat minimal and the room was crowded.

    15-20 minute walk from Disneyland, good location. Updated room, comfy bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayes 2 nights. It was bit noisy at first night. Tto be honest the room does not have soundproof i think. Also it takes around 20 min of walk to get to Disney.

    Everythinf else besides noise and distnace

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service was horrible, we had pillows delivered to our room with mucus and urine, when we brought this to their attention the front desk didn’t allowed us to speak to main manager. It’s better to pay a little more and to stay in a decent place, this was a hotel 8 that they changed the name and now rent rooms like if it’s a great hotel.

    Only the location was the only good thing about this depressing and stinky place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was so reasonable that I anticipated a not so great experience. I was utterly wrong. The staff was great! Had a lot of great tips about Disneyland because that’s where we were going and the room was clean and pretty and had menus for nearby restaurants for both sit down and delivery. It was all in all a great stay! Highly recommended

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With all of the windows in the room I couldn't block morning sunlight as well as I wish we could have. Breakfast area can not adequately accommodate large amounts of people. Neighbor hotel had Wyndham people out front who bothered us every time we walked past.

    Room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, pool was clean, location was great. There was plenty of storage in the room. I liked the laminate floors. The beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool is small

    Rooms were very clean & was close to Disneyland. We walked once and had the ART pass but really didn't need it. I'd say walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly & helpful staff. Clean , tidy and quiet. Plenty of parking .Would come back here again. Pool was great.Great breakfast, great laundry.Easy walking distance to restaurants and Disney land.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool towels provided are TINY. We are not big people and the towels didn't reach around us - not even close. The breakfast area was a bit squishy but we managed to get a table each morning - others didn't and stood outside.

    Comfortable walking distance to Disneyland. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's an outside hotel, meaning you walk outside to your rooms and up stairs. The rooms all open up to the outside too. There is a parking garage across from the rooms but it was pretty quiet. It's not as nice as Hilton, Hyatt, Sheraton, or Marriott. The coffee machine was broken in our room and in the breakfast room during our first day. The room was so damp. The towels felt damp too. Maybe it's just California, and we are used to drier weather. The room was bright at night and the sun came in as soon as it rose. There are frosted windows in the room that do not get covered by the curtains. There is window above the door that there is no way to cover up. The windows along the door frame, we could put our luggage in front of those and block out some light. *BRING AN EYE MASK* unless you like getting up at the crack of dawn. The free breakfast was disappointing. The tiny breakfast room was jam packed with pushy people. It's more of a cereal and pastry type of breakfast with a beverage machine. We ended up walking to IHOP every day. There was a booger on our bedspread's decorative foot cover, that was kinda gross. Like I said before, we enjoy nicer accommodations when we travel so I wouldn't stay here again, but the price was good for the location. There were some pan handlers and homeless people on the streets at night when we were walking home from Disney.

    The staff was really nice. The locations is GREAT! We walked to Disneyland. There is an IHOP, Starbucks, and other restaurants within walking distance. We walked to IHOP every morning. The sheets were clean and the surfaces were very clean so that was good. We loved the location but we like nicer accommodations when we travel. The price is good because it's Disneyland and your aren't going to be in your hotel room anyway. There are nicer hotels a little bit closer. If you don't mind the 10-15 minute walk to Disneyland, and we didn't mind, then it's a great deal.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safety equipment (grab bars, anti-slip surface) in shower. Breakfast long on carbs, short on protein and breakfast room very small. Advertised as walking distance to Disney, but only if you’re young, healthy, and have no kids.

    Awesome location, right next to Anaheim GardenWalk for shops and dining, conveniently close (though not really walking distance) to Disney. Great heated saltwater pool/hot tub and laundry facilities. Laminate floors in room, much nicer than carpet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked the pool towels to be available at the pool and not reception. Also the towels although clean were extremely small for a pool towel.

    Very good property. We were nicely surprised.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Breakfast dining room was always crowded ,but plenty of room around pool and upper balcony

    Budget hotel but very well maintained. Constant work being done to improve place.Great location to Disneyland and tour buses pick you up on the nearest corner.Also great for public transport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was just toast and waffle and pancakes, so we didn’t have to much option to have some protein or something healthy.

    The room was really good and the cleaning were really good too, but the breakfast was kind of bad

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The continental breakfast needs some healthier options. I am allergic to gluten and I didn’t have many options to eat aside from coffee and bananas/oranges.

    Our family booked here simply because it was the best value, however, we all were super impressed with our 9 day stay here. The staff were very friendly and attentive! The walk to Disneyland was pretty short, we felt safe and it was clean and quiet. Could even see fireworks outside our room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much parking. When checking in, the security guard informed me that I couldn't park where the sign stated it was parking for check in. Confused, I had to park far just to check in.

    Liked the room design. Loved that they had cable and free Wifi.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room had a bad smell Breakfast room was too small - sometimes we would have to take the food and eat at the room

    Location - very close to the Disneyland

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Last time we stayed there the bed was better, so I missed that. The Breakfast room and the way it is set up is difficult to maneuver. The paper walls, when neighbor plays music after hours.

    Location, and it was cleaner than some places we've stayed. Mini Waffles are decent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Woke up to roaches all over bathroom floor in middle of the night. Next to loud parking structure that is used almost all night. The breakfast is a tiny room where they put everyone with very little amount of food options.

    Near disneyland and parking was easy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given a room on the ground floor which was only a couple of doors down from the breakfast room. Every morning people were queuing outside our bedroom from 6am making a lot of noise and shouting. Also breakfast was very basic and the staff there didn’t understand English. Our room was also close to the pool so you could hear people screaming shouting and drinking until 10pm.

    Close to Disney and a lot of food places

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast room was terrible: too small for the amount of guests using it and the cleanliness, presentation, decoration and furniture in that room were not appropriate. Too small, too dirty, too old looking.

    Room was clean and nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    -Motel exterior does not reflect it's true quality. The stucco looks ugly, but the room interiors are nice. -Breakfast did not include much fruit or protein, however, breakfast staff were very helpful and friendly

    -Location is close to Disneyland -Rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable -Wifi coverage was good and fast -Staff was friendly and courteous -Free breakfast -Swimming pool and hot tub were nice -Parking was easy -Very good value!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom fan is really loud and deafening, on the second day there saw small roaches around the room, and on return couldn’t find any parking spots close to my room at all.

    The location is amazing, great walking distance, free parking, room was pretty big and had a fridge in it which helped a lot. Area wasn’t noisy like I thought it was going to be.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you are a light sleeper (we are not so did not have this problem) you may not like this hotel, because the busy street causes a little bit of noise. I also wish they would add a meat option to their free breakfast, instead of keeping it all carbs.

    The location was great for those traveling to Disneyland, and the staff is very nice and will hold your luggage while you visit the parks.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was crowded and did not have much. Two cereals, pastries, milk, mini waffles. The line was always out the door.

    The view of the fireworks at night from the room was great. Within walking distance to Disney.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevators. Our room was next to the room where they served carb feast breakfast.so at 6:00 am our day started.the parking lot was also right of our door. After 2 nights of no sleep we asked for an other room. Our new room was next to the laundry room and two dumpsters. Couldn't wait to leave.

    It was clean. Some of the desk staff were nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodation is basic I guess. but it has everything we needed and at an excellent price. Out room was super clean, the staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast is a real bonus. Would happily stay here again! And such a great location for visiting Disneyland.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was horrible. they had cereal, yogurt and toast. no eggs or bagels, or sausage. it pretty much lacked breakfast essentials so we spent more money eating out for breakfast than we had planned. it was a 13 minute walk to Disney with a bunch of food opportunities along that walk which was nice. no microwave in the rooms and the available microwave was open till 10pm. the proximity to the park was a huge plus but we probably won't stay here again.

    The breakfast was horrible. they had cereal, yogurt and toast. no eggs or bagels, or sausage. it pretty much lacked breakfast essentials so we spent more money eating out for breakfast than we had planned. it was a 13 minute walk to Disney with a bunch of food opportunities along that walk which was nice. no microwave in the rooms and the available microwave was open till 10pm. the proximity to the park was a huge plus but we probably won't stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe add some protein to the breakfast.

    I like the proximity to Disneyland. My daughter and I were able to walk to and from the park, even after a full day of fun. The bed was comfortable, with plenty of pillows. Staff were quite helpful, and being able to save money on tickets to the park was a plus. The breakfast, while basic, was just right to start the day. Would definitely book here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very uncomfortable. The pool is in the middle of a carpark, no privacy whatsoever! The breakfast area has about 10 tables. There were so many guests, we couldn't move! No seating areas for breakfast other than the poolside, which you must cross a carpark to access.

    The proximity to disneyland. Nothing else

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is lacking a little protein.

    This place was a perfect location to Disneyland. Very affordable, clean, nicely decorated and close to everything! I lovef it!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is so close to Disney an easy 10-15 min walk! Rooms were bigger than expected and clean and comfy! Would stay here again! Great value for money!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The floors were very dirty and felt almost sticky and the maintenance guy was working above my room until about 11 pm. I was having trouble getting into my room and some random guy in a large white truck offered to get the key from the maintenance guy, maintenance guy through the key down and they both then tried helping me get into my room. This was weird that some random guy was able to get the key from maintenance and try and open my room. But I was then thankful when the maintenance guy drove and get me new keys, but they should be more careful who they are letting into rooms. Also the breakfast was very subpar for what most restaurants provide.

    The floors were very dirty and felt almost sticky and the maintenance guy was working above my room until about 11 pm. I was having trouble getting into my room and some random guy in a large white truck offered to get the key from the maintenance guy, maintenance guy through the key down and they both then tried helping me get into my room. This was weird that some random guy was able to get the key from maintenance and try and open my room. But I was then thankful when the maintenance guy drove and get me new keys, but they should be more careful who they are letting into rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ‘Requesting of housekeeping’, was very confusing & wasn’t explained well. The door knob hanger(privacy please/please service room immediately), was inappropriate in my opinion. We were told that if you wanted your room cleaned, then ‘do not’ hang this on your door. Put a certain sign on your pillow ( which wasn’t explained either), meaning that someone comes into your room, regardless.

    Garden walk was cool 😎 It was kind of close to the entrance of Disneyland. 1/2 a mile or so.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet area sort of small but it is only toilet anf shower the sinks anf mirrors are separate and huge

    Great spot great staff would definitely book again for next disneyland trip ,located next to great restaurants and shopping mall and downtown Disney, clean friendly quiet and great little pool area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast accommodated all 6 members of my family of young children. Comfortable beds! Our 2 queen room had 2 adults and 4 children, 5 years old and younger, fit comfortably. Excellent location to walk to disneyland or a freeway for the beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beakfast area is too small and we really didn't appreciate the roofers working right above our room starting at 8:00 am!!! They were scrapping, hammering and very annoying. We told the front desk.....they said "sorry". If we decide to stay again we'll know to ask about a room without roofing repair scheduled above our room!!!

    The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After a long day at Disneyland, my wife and I returned to find a Cockroaches all over the sink/restroom floor.

    I liked how clean the room was and how close to the Disneyland Resort it is.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were dirty. They had no microwave in the rooms. We came back to the hotel after going to Disney and our door to our room was unlocked. Anyone could have walked in and taken our belongings. After that we did not feel safe leaving our things in our room.

    Very close to disneyland. Good breakfast. Rooms are nice.they let us check in an hour early

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were squeaky. Breakfast options did not include and protein - I would not recommend purchasing breakfast.

    Great value; the rooms looks recently refinished and were very clean. Convenient location and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food breakfast wasent wat i was expecting

    Loved the location and the cleanliness of the room love the hardwood floor and the mattress was very comfy. I will definitely stay here again in September

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the breakfast was included we were disappointed with the lack of healthier options to choose from.

    We really enjoyed our stay here,the best thing is the location being within easy walking distance of Disneyland. The rooms are kept very clean and the staff helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more selection for breakfast, would also be good if things were stocked quickly. Cleaning crew didn’t do a good job of mopping floors in room, they had to come in & re-do.

    I liked the proximity to Disneyland & restaurants. The hotel has a pool heated year round. Front desk staff is great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Foam and plastic utensils, and not a lot of room in the breakfast area. Lots of people took the food back to their room. No bacon or sausage patties. Coffee was okay.

    Lots of food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Did not like that there was not a microwave in the rooms. Traveling with children this would have been very helpful and saved us some money. The microwaves provided in the laundry room were very small and did not have enough power to pop a bag of popcorn :(

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Was happy we could check in and get our room early (before the 3pm check in time). We loved the fact that it was a short walk to the park.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking , they let these tour vans park sideways when they parked up in the spaces and took up half as much room .

    The rooms were very clean and free breakfast was okay but it worked great for the kids. Waffles were great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people upstairs was jumping and moving things around till 1am

    It was what wonderful being close to our destination and event. I would definitely next year book it again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a little disappointing. Mostly just waffles, pastries, toast and cereal. Not much in the way of protein. Would love to see eggs, bacon, sausage, etc.

    Great pool, friendly staff, only a 10-15 minute walk to Disneyland.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safety deposit box in the room

    The hotel was only 10/15 mins walk from Disney which was great The room was very clean as was the pool which was heated and very pleasant. Breakfast was pastries but a nice surprise.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    As above

    The breakfast was horrible, there was no selection for someone who doesn't eat wheat, your pool was cold & there were ants in our room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, a short stroll from Disneyland and literally right beside a variety of restaurants. Very helpful staff too who helped us store an RV full of luggage as well as checking us in early. Good breakfast (4 waffle makers!) The price is very reasonable too compared with other hotels in the area. The spec of the accommodation was much better than we expected, and I find it hard to believe this is only a 2 star hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of this hotel was the best I have ever stayed in the staff was very helpful and courteous breakfast was👍 if I make it back to Anaheim I will definitely stay there

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was disappointed in the breakfast. No eggs; just underdone/over cooked waffles. No fresh fruit. Limited selection of pastries that were gone by 8AM. No one cleaning up in the small kitchen area so it was a mess. Shuttle bus/ van would have been great

    Free parking was nice. Location was good - still a walk especially when you're tired Room was pretty clean - old shower/toilet area. Bed frames were loud and squeaky so whenever we moved the whole bed squeaked.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to wait 4 hours for our room to be ready.(3pm check-in instead of 11am) But the location made up for it. We walked 2 minutes and ate a one of the many restaurants around.The free breakfast was underwhelming.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was updated except the bathroom. Bathroom was very small for a double occupancy room and very outdated.

    The wooden floors were a nice touch and the large capacity refrigerator was a plus.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Put us in a room where they were doing construction way to much noise too early

    Working on the room next to us Started drilling and hammering on the wall at 6am no stop

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They have "Ecorite" bath products in the rooms which I really appreciated, but I hope they will start using paper and biodegradable utensils for their breakfast service. Styrafoam plates and cups will not degrade and will fill up the landfill very quickly. The difference in cost is not much, and definitely worth the change. For as many people as they serve, making this change could be a major benefit for the planet, and hopefully other motels will follow their example.

    Very nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My room was not on the parking garage side of the restaurants and stores next door. That side seems noisy.

    There were alot of plugs and usb outlets next to the desk and on both sides of the night stand. Plus there where also outlets on every lamp. The walk took me 25 mins to get to disneyland ticket booth.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were attending an event at he convention centre so the location was fantastic for that. It was great value for money and the free breakfast was good too (although it could do with more fruit).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property is next to a parking lot that can get pretty noisy, especially at night. Breakfast, while convenient, is a bit of a feeding frenzy. Get there early for the better breakfast selections.

    The room was very clean. The property was within walking distance from the Convention Center (which was my destination), Disneyland, and restaurants. Good location if you're interested in any of these places.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    There was a lot of noise from surrounding rooms. I think it would have been better if had carpeting

    The office staff was always smiling and helpful!! The room was clean. The breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    Walking distance to Disneyland (15 mins to main gate!) The hotel looked old outside but they renovated inside. The room was comfortable. The breakfast was simple.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There’s no bathtub in the bathroom—just shower. It was the only downside. The walk to the park wasn’t horrible but longer than i was told.

    Very comfortable rooms. Plenty of room. There was a mini fridge and a dresser.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t sleep as the people above us walked around all night ad we could hear every step they took. The coffee packs in room were so weak. Coffee at breakfast room was good though. There was no microwave. We ended up having to throw out food that we had planned on heating up for later, because we couldn’t.

    Breakfast very basic. Enough though for something quick to go. I saw waffles, toast, Pasteries, cereal, fruit, yogurt. It was comfortable and clean. Location was good. Close to lots of good restaurants and about 8 minutes walking to Disneyland.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    was told that if booking done through booking.com, hilton honor points will not be credited.

    very clean comfortable sheets and pillows and the staff at the front desk are very pleasant, breakfast was an added plus.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy! Next to a large parade that had cars squealing tires late at night. The breakfast room was tiny and crowded. Not much selection for breakfast.

    The room was a good size and the beds comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't find a parking space for my room. Several parking spots were roped off or had equipment blocking several spots.. Had to circle property twice an finally found a spot far away. Rigo was very helpful in accommodating us.

    One in our party accidentally left her wedding rings in room after we check out. Rigo ( I think this is his name.)was very helpful as he retrieved it for us and held it for us. We are immensly grat eful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    False advertising with what the rooms come with. Breakfast is so so.. not enough room to sit and eat. Can hear everything your neighbors are doing.

    Distance to Disneyland. Free parking. Blackout curtains are nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clock radio was giving off static sounds that made it difficult to sleep. Fireworks from Disneyland could be heard loudly at around 9:30 PM. Fortunately it only lasted for about 20-30 minutes.

    Easy check-in even though we were 45 minutes early. Very clean room and bathroom. Lots of hangers in the wardrobe. Bed is squeaky when climbing on it, but very comfortable to someone with a back problem like me. Lots of pillows on each bed so I was able to sleep with my legs elevated after a very tiring day. Towels were clean with no stains. Extra towels provided in the cabinet under the vanity. Breakfast room opened promptly at 6:00 AM. Choice of breakfast cereal, instant oatmeal, fresh fruit, yogurt, white or wheat sliced bread, pastry, brewed coffee, hot water for tea and hot cocoa. The best part was the homemade waffles! There were four belgian waffle makers and a staff member made it for you right there in the dining room. There were also four microwave ovens and five toasters, I believe. The only thing missing were scrambled eggs, and this would be a perfect breakfast for me!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though free, breakfast could use a little more variety to select from but still sufficient

    It was very clean and comfortable. Room is spacious. Looks just like pictures on website. Hotel is walking distance from Disneyland. Around the corner there are several small restaurants to select from and the Chinese and pizza place both deliver ☺️ Would definitely stay again. I saw previous reviews about water pressure problems but ours was fine and we had plenty of hot water. Excellent customer service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fitted sheets on our beds appeared to not have been changed prior to check in. There was a little dirt and hair on our fitted sheets! Spoke to front desk and received a discount for our next day stay.

    Decent rooms. Free light breakfast. Shuttle stop right in front that runs every 20 min (for a fee).

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: