Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Westin Annapolis 3 stars

100 Westgate Circle, Annapolis, MD 21401, USA

#13 of 25 hotels in Annapolis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 106 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant
    • Group
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was not tidied after first night. All the rest was fine

    Food was good. valet staff was excellent. Especially a young man named Joe. He was superb.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice and quite hotel close to the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good but pricey.

    Our double standard room was spacious enough to host three adults and one child. They provided a free shuttle to the city center every 15 minutes so the access to the central area was good. Valet service was great and they pulled out our car really quickly when we just needed grab something from the car.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    8.8
    I liked the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only complained I have was that the room was not made when I returned to the hotel in the afternoon on my first day out. But after I called the service desk to let them know about the dilemma the service personal apologized and made up the room right away.

    I liked the location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.5
    Accomodations were ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not what I'm used to for what is supposed to be at least a 4 star Hotel. Amenities were lacking, no breakfast and a small town like Annapolis the parking should be free.

    Accomodations were ok

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    5.8
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was not able to get my reservation to transfer from my messages to booking.com. The phone by the beds did not work, i thought I was getting a two room suite. Not. The pool was not good. Towels everywhere, too much chlorine ( burned my eyes). My sisters key card didn’t work, no free parking. The room was 85 degrees when we opened the door and the ac was off.

    The beds were nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast needs improvement.
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out. Two girls. One was most helpful, but we were in the other line. And it was unbelievable. There was no one ahead of us, but this girl was having a good old fun conversation with some guy in a Hawaiian shirt, who was not even checking in. And your employee didn’t once look at me or end her conversation to check us out. After about 5 minutes, your good employee finished the checkout on the person she was helping and I went over to her. Very helpful. I’m sure she knew what was going on. The other employee was a WF, Eastern European accent. Maybe Ukraine. Pretty. I’d fire her in a heartbeat. Wish I had spoken my mind to her.

    From the parking valet to the Check-in person, it was most welcoming.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice stay, but few amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s been quite a while since I stayed in a hotel that charges for WiFi. Given the cost of the room, I think this should be included. It’s a pretty standard amenity. I also think that it’s ridiculous to charge $25 to rent a movie.

    The location was convenient and the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    5.4
    Comfy bed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is dark, dreary, almost depressing. There is literally no color at all in the hallways or the rooms. I chose the Westin over Loews because of the Westin name and reputation. I would not stay in this hotel again.

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    We were really tired.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Valet parking price.

    We were really tired. We checked in and went to sleep. The room was very quiet and the hotel was well located, impressive and clean. After we returned from dinner we did not hear a sound. I think the Westin was a great value but the valet parking was $$.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    5.8
    The Westin has a convenient location near downtown and you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel has seen better days. We have stayed here over the last 8 years for different family gatherings in my home town. The amenities and condition of the property have gone down steadily. It's time for a gut renovation and I was unhappy that no one bothered to mention that the pool was closed for renovation before we got there. My spouse's burger in the hotel restaurant came with rotten moldy lettuce and the wait was too long.

    The Westin has a convenient location near downtown and you generally know what to expect.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    3.3
    We were told there would be a pool.
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told there would be a pool. That was the primary reason for our booking at Westin, however, when we got there they told us the pool was closed. If we would have known, we would not have booked our stay there. Very disappointing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    A great dog-friendly and people-pampering place...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anything I didnt like was minor. It was quite a walk inside the building to get to the area where he needed to relieve himself. The area itself was nice, but when he was younger and up more often at night, the distance inside may have been an issue for him. I'd have liked having a dog bowl in the bedroom for our dog, but I may have been offered one if I had asked. We really loved our stay.

    The staff was very accomodating and accepting of our huge puppy, 15 month old Newfoundland. It was easy to get a room and they made us feel welcome. We chose a handicap accessible room (being first assured they had plenty available) because our large dog needs room. Initially he got in the tub to lie down ?? But then sprawled out on the bathroom floor. Guests with dogs are exclusively placed on the second floor. (Neither good nor bad, but I didn't feel like we'd be such a bother if other guests on our floor also had dogs, if we had ours in the hallway or something.) We walked 1/2 a mile or so to the quaint area on the water... Lots of choices for dog-friendly outdoor seating. Use BringFido app to find a great dining place or just ask at any place withoutdoor seating (most welcome them.... Lots of dogs everywhere) We also went to Downs park 30 minutes away with a newfoundland group to a dog-beach... Fun!!! While in the hotel we had no trouble with noise from other dogs, though we saw another on our way in and know there were some. The bed was wonderful, the shower was exceptional, the curtains made the room dark, temperature of riom was great, and it was clean, like id expect a westin to be. Lots of places to eat right outside the door, even a doog friendly courtyard across the street with a lovely looking place. We had a great visit.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.6
    You will not be disappointed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were charged 3 different rates for a soda in the lobby. But that's minor compared to exceptional service we rec'd otherwise.

    Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Bed was AMAZING.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    You will not be disappointed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were charged different rates for sodas in the front lobby. Small and insignificant compared to the remainder of the services.

    The bed was fabulous!! The staff was exceptional and we will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.5
    Annapolis trip 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prices for the room and the parking fees were pretty high.

    The free shuttle to downtown was a bonus. But the staff never mentioned it another guest told me about it

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.4
    It's okay, but hardly special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. No fridge 2. No charging station or USB ports for charging 3. No robes in the bathroom 4. TV was on the small size 5. For top dollar, I expected some luxury--flowers, candy, welcome drink, free parking. The only offering was flavored water.

    The black-out curtains were excellent...and necessary, elsewise the sun would have disturbed us early in the morning. Water in the lobby. Self-parking available. The room was a decent size.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Annapolis Beauty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Westin is a quIet, clean modern hotel right next to the historic district. didn't know what a wonderful town Annapolis is--not restored and prettified. It is just beautiful, historic and unspoiled.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.8
    Historic Annapolis is a Gorgeous Place to Visit in the Spring!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would have ideally appreciated having breakfast included in the cost of our accommodation. That would have been a "top notch" Customer Service Gesture that would have made a difference in our overall feelings about our stay.

    Yes, the bed was extremely comfortable. The room was spacious. We were relatively close to the Elevator; however, that did not disturb us at any time. Overall, this was an excellent choice for our stay in Annapolis.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    6.3
    The food we ordered from room service was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable. For the amount of money it cost, My husband and I expected better accommodations. The room could use some updating, the furniture, the bed. The cost per night was expensive, it didn't feel like we stayed in an expensive hotel.

    The food we ordered from room service was excellent. The food service department was courteous, Eddie (I think that was his name) called to check on us to make sure we had everything we ordered. We love downtown Annapolis, so the area the hotel is in is nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    Excellent location & Proparty
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    They dont allow to get membership benefit like rewards & other stuff. Like i am a Member of SPG & Marriott club so i always gets a reward points in my stays at same group of hotels. This is first time i saw they didnt included.

    All formalities was very Quick.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    'Girlfriends Hangout Weekend' at Annapolis Westin was great fun!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish parking was free. $23-26 is pricey, but having the car right there was very convenient.

    Great location, walking distance to the water and everything downtown; great bar and gathering area (had appetizers and drinks); nice clean rooms. We had a fun and problem-free time!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    6.7
    Meh...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to pay for wifi! I have stayed at less expensive hotels & received free wifi.

    The bed was not comfortable & the fitted sheet did not stay on!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    9.6
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free parking would have been really great. A little disappointed that the hotel didn't offer free parking. In fact, this will be the deciding factor in whether I return or not.

    This was a surprise getaway for my wife on our wedding anniversary. She always wanted to spend some time in a Westin, and I thought it was the ideal one for her since we generally spend time in the Annapolis area on our anniversary.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    8.3
    Lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasn't open on a Thursday and didn't open till well after checkout on friday.

    The bed was super comfy and the staff had a great attitude!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    The staff was very helpful and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.1
    Clean and pretty
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room - Non smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room for 920 bucks for two nights

    Clean and pretty

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    The pool was not open and this information was not disclosed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool was not open and this information was not disclosed before we arrived

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost, 2 coffee cups for 4 people. 3 towels for 3 people, good internet should be free. No frer parking. No fridge or microwave

    Location and comfort

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking hassle.

    Everything was first class, but especially the front desk staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    no exhaust fan in the bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Room - Non smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no exhaust fan in the bathroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost, poor WiFi, no free parking

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.6
    Very nice room and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No free parking

    Very nice room and good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.7
    Small room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. Overpriced for the accommodation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable room, albeit a bit of a walk to the town centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very comfortable and spacious, with filter coffee facility in the room. A little bit of a walk to the harbour, but nothing too strenuous.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.2
    Great place for a getaway weekend.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Great location, with many restaurants within an easy walk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.3
    Vegan options were nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Vegan options were nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Wish we could have stayed longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and accommodating staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    The staff was very helpful the rooms were very comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should be a discount rate for parking when you rent a room.

    The staff was very helpful the rooms were very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Always great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices of drinks at the bar! $12 for a 3 ounce martini was ridiculous!

    Great location and facility!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff, comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, comfortable beds

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.4
    There was only 1 cardboard cup in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only 1 cardboard cup in the room. Two China cups would have been nicer.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.6
    Quiet but convenient, trolley available to Main Street shops.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    Clean, convenient, comfortable pillows and bed. Nice bar area and staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.2
    Need bathroom ventilation and miore towels
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need bathroom ventilation and miore towels

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.6
    I would stay again in the future
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parking cost

    location and staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    5.0
    Water wasn't working.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water wasn't working. Rooms were not cleaned

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    5.0
    Pool only open on Friday -Sunday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool only open on Friday -Sunday. Also said spa services but it is not in hotel....spa is across street.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like.

    The hot tub, food, bar & the Bloody Mary mix was the best I have ever had!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    9.2
    Excelent option!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Full bed

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.6
    Happy New Year
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    10
    Everything was great
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was great

    Everything was great

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    8.8
    Everything was perfect for the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect for the price

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.6
    Parking garages attendant was rude
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking garages attendant was rude I wouldn't come back due to her outrageous attitude Rude and better Than though attitude

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    9.2
    Pillows are always perfect and we LOVE the scent of their...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Need to have two lights in the bathroom. In the middle of the night, the single light surrounding the mirror is blinding.

    Pillows are always perfect and we LOVE the scent of their signature White Tea!!

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    9.6
    My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for a late small...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for a late small Valentines Day get-away weekend. The front desk concierge was so awesome and confirmed we had booked a room with two queen beds, but when I asked if there was possibly a room with a king, he gladly placed us in it. The view was beautiful! It overlooked the courtyard of the neighboring hotel and the front of the Westin. The staff was great at giving recommendations on where to eat and made our stay very pleasant!

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    7.1
    Hotel is near the the sites and downtown which was an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I thought it was expensive for the value. They also don't have parking which increases the cost of the stay. The rooms were ok but not something I would expect from the Westin. Our room had 2 double beds vs queen beds. The bathroom had a tub vs a walk in shower.

    Hotel is near the the sites and downtown which was an advantage. Restaurants are close by and the waterfront is distance.

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2015

    2.9
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We were locked out of our room from 12am to 12pm because the locks didn't work so we couldn't access our things between these hours.It took over a hour trying to get back in our room they had to put us in another room and couldn't get a locksmith tell 12pm the next day .We missed our morning appointment and they still charged us regular price for the room!

    Clean

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    7.5
    Beds were very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Sockets in the bedside lamps were poor, and other outlets were not easily accessible. Paid WiFi in rooms, seriously? Bad form Westin, bad form. Westin TV menu was unavailable due to a software error making channel selection difficult. Room was clean overall, but the bathroom vanity needed to be dusted off more thoroughly.

    Beds were very comfortable. Room service was prompt.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    9.6
    Tonio at the front desk was extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I did not like that I was charged for WiFi when in my room but it is free in the lobby area. Even with two bartenders staffing the bar, we still had to go up to the bar to get a drink order. The bartenders were not busy since they were just chatting with one another.

    Tonio at the front desk was extremely helpful.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    9.6
    Best location in town with great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Disappointed with the bed. Mattress probably due for replacement.

    Best location in town with great staff. We've been staying there ever since they opened. All ways good. x

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    7.5
    It had an underground car park
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Asked for a pot of earl grey tea and the water in pot was tasting coffee so had to ask the waiter for some more water poured in a disposable cup. - Very small breakfast area and lounge area - Noisy Air conditioning _ Large hotel but no much eating facilities

    It had an underground car park

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    9.2
    We were very disappointed that they advertised free bike...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were very disappointed that they advertised free bike rental with room and when we asked for our bikes they said they didn't do it this year... Very disappointed because we were looking so forward to riding bikes

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    6.3
    The Location was right in the center of everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My room. did not get a good sleep at all. the air conditioner kept me up all nite with its rattleling. went to the pool and the life attendant could not understand us. didn't know if he spoke english.

    The Location was right in the center of everything. the night life, Malls the marina. did not have to travel far at all. the valet attendants were great!

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    9.6
    I liked the roomy, comfortable, well appointed room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything is a la carte even the internet connection. Why is it that less pricey hotels include everything but the more one pays for a hotel room then one pays even more for extras?

    I liked the roomy, comfortable, well appointed room. We also enjoyed the valet service.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    8.3
    Staff very helpful, Bed very comfy,room good nice stay
    • Couple

    Little far from shops and not good for finding a quick snack around when hotel snack area closedg

    Staff very helpful, Bed very comfy,room good nice stay

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    7.1
    The beds were nice and soft.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was no actual refrigerator or microwave in the room, you have to pay $4 for wifi and $20 for parking.

    The beds were nice and soft. The room was clean and had a nice view. I loved the shower.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    7.5
    Hotel is beautiful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Drinks at the bar are over prices, $16.00 for a glass of wine? When the bottle cost $23? The Valentine dinner was a disappointment, with a little thought on your part could have been really nice.

    Hotel is beautiful! Location is great (especially being so close to Mrs. Shirley's). Staff is very friendly/helpful.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    9.2
    The room was clean and very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It had a pool but very small and confining.

    The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The lobby was grand and inviting.

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    10
    The staff was kind and knowledgable, the pool md pool area...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff was kind and knowledgable, the pool md pool area were very accessible and clean. The room was immaculate and very spacious. We will definitely stay here again!

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    4.6
    Hotel getting run down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel getting run down. Needs overhaul. Dumb to charge for Wi-Fi. Low end chain trick

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    6.7
    The serene quietness of the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Unbelievable that the hotel could not serve us Pina Colada because they claim they didn't have a blender!

    The serene quietness of the location.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    8.3
    Valets were very good
    • Solo traveller

    No refrigerator without paying extra No wifi in room without paying extra Pretty poor for an expensive hotel

    Valets were very good

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    4.2
    Horrible value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was horrible

    Horrible value

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    9.2
    Pool did not open until 4pm
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Pool did not open until 4pm

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    9.6
    Hotel, staff and room were exellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Had a deplorable breakfast, wait staff included. Spoke with the manager. She agreed not to charge for the meal.

    Hotel, staff and room were exellent.

There are also 46 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: