Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tahiti All-Suite Resort 4 stars

5101 West Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103, USA

#16 of 64 Holiday rentals in Las Vegas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 457 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    6.7
    Quiet except for room noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little signage. Coffee maker did not work. Called and not replaced. Mechanical sounds cycles ever 50 seconds in the room we were in. Hot tub worked intermittently.

    Nice pool area.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    8.8
    A very relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The credit card I used to book had expired and been replaced so I had to pay my deposit again and wait until the original deposit is repaid to my credit card account. That is the first time this has occurred on this trip and was unexpected. The time for reimbursement can be up,to three weeks which is unacceptable. Most credit card reimbursements take no more than three days.

    Large room with comfortable couches. All amenities provided in suite.Excellent leaure areas.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    7.1
    Bed was comfortable.
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was missing furniture ( 2nd trash can, comfortable chair to sit in). Ice machine was broken and the elevators were hard to find. More signs directing people around would be helpful

    Bed was comfortable. Room was clean when we arrived but we didnt have any maid service. We were never told this when we made the reservation or checked in.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    10
    A very nice stay, a well equipped room and facilities, together with a very reasonable rate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very well equipped kitchen with microwave / fridge and full sets of proper crockery and cutlery. Bathroom very well equipped too. Pool looked excellent but didn't have time to try it.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    7.5
    Great hotel to be sick at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like being coughed on by an obviously ill attendant when I arrived.

    My bathtub had jets. I loved this. The receptionist coughed all over me I got deathly ill do my bathtub is where I stayed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    7.5
    Good place if somebody doesn't want to be close to the Strip
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - breakfast was very, very poor - room looked clean but everything what I put on the floor had dust on it - I believe there was no room cleaning during my stay

    - very good price - I booked studio, but it wasn't available so for the same price I got entire suite

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    9.6
    Overall great value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast only cold and on the plastics. Bad smell in the hall and dirty carpets in common premises.

    Whirlpool, pool, spacey apartment, facilities, coffee maker. Roofed parking spots.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.1
    It is NOT a 4 stars hotel at all, max.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is NOT a 4 stars hotel at all, max. 2. Very misleading marketing communications. And the breakfast?! Never pay for breakfast here, it was nothing just a very bad quality muffin with a banana. The rest was OK.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is tiny and all sweet, shuttle bus could go to the strip more often cause once you’re late you have to wait an hour for another one.

    The pool and spa area is awesome, it is clean, kitchen has all you need, bathtub has hydro massage!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Felt Like Home
    • People with friends
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't say their was anything I did not like everything was to perfection.

    What is not to like it's a beautiful Resort.. the shuttle is very convenient, the staff is phenomenal.. the room was a great size not to mention the great view of the pool.. do I need to say more?

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.6
    I would recommend this hotel to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle service did not show up so I had to take an expensive taxi. It seems that there are more than one hotel with the name “Tahiti”, and the shuttle went to the wrong one.

    I loved the outdoor jacuzzi. Was very pleased that the room had a refrigerator.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    Room was very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jacuzzi and pools need to be refinished. Empty beer bottle near Jacuzzi. Entrance to office lounge. Poles outside entrance near glass automatic doors, ropes falling off. Not nice to look at.

    Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    9.6
    Amy at the front desk was EXCELLENT!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was freezing so the kids did not get to enjoy it for long.

    Amy at the front desk was EXCELLENT!! She remembered who I was when I checked in from calling earlier in the week. She also remembered me by name every time I walked in the lobby. The rooms exceeded our expectations, the shuttle was great and family had a blast!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    8.3
    Room 207a was right by the aircon room for the corridor,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 207a was right by the aircon room for the corridor, kept awake for two nights and spoilt the stay. Staff shrugged Nice staff but unsympathetic said that we should have complained earlier. What when we were first woken up at midnight!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.5
    We had a great time, I would definitely stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was only here for two days, This would be a good place to stay for a longer visit. I had a great time. The only negative thing was the tv in the living room wasn't getting good reception.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Will return again when in Vegas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all was good

    Overall facilities, the two swimming Pools, size of the room, kitchen with a Normal size fridge, Cleaniness of the room, friendly staff, being away from the strip.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Safe environment, l loved the jacuzzi.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roons could be a a little more soundproof. Could hear outside hallway noises

    Safe environment, l loved the jacuzzi. Pool was amazing .definitely bbq next time

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.8
    It's far enough from the Strip to be quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is really underwhelming. Muffins, baggles and some coffee and orange juice.

    It's far enough from the Strip to be quiet. Yet still close enough to be close to the action. Going to the Strip by car is easy but there is also a shuttle service.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    3.8
    Waste of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price, this place was not worth the money. There is the resort fee, daily tax, and no housekeeping services.... unless you pay extra. The furnishings in the room are old and uncomfortable and the staff is anything but friendly. There were too many parts of the room and or resort that were falling apart. The breakfast was a choice of two muffins, a plain bagel, coffee, juice and water. This was not a continental breakfast. We regret spending our money on a stay here.

    The pools were nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.1
    Nice to be away from casino and smoking environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are on the 1 st level. We can hear the footsteps and water sound from a room above pretty loud.

    Nice to be away from casino and smoking environment. Very quiet neighborhood.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.3
    Love Hawaii and had great holiday, despite Hotel works but did miss afternoon naps due to noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We work in demolition so spend all year on construction sites - we save for 2 years to afford a nice holiday but unfortunately found hotel felt like construction site. We knew that rooms were being renovated but did not expect the extent of work that was taking place, hence no pool etc on site - did not want to use sister hotel facilities.

    location, room, view, staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.8
    The facility and location was good, but we set our expectations too high considering our destination
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The deception and being mislead in what we were getting for the money we paid, and most details we were informed of and thus expecting, were inaccurate. Very disappointed.

    Swimming pool was awesome for our 15 year old.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.2
    I was pretty awesome little vacation off the strip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wish we could have been able to make a free show that they talked about after watching something. but they couldn't. we were celebrating a specific number of 2 birthday years and anniversary.

    I loved the sweet smell in the front desk area. LOVED our shuttle driver that took us down to and from Freemont Street experience on Thursday night! She was the bomb...so funny and made it very enjoyable. She knows a lot about Vegas. Thanks! Kat!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.1
    Ok
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested 2 bedrooms . Also we moved a different one , increceed the price $126 They didn’t clean the rooms No breakfasts as the web showed . Just oranges and coffe , poor :(

    jacuzzi ok Rooms ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    spacious room bed fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    confusing information they have shuttle, you think to the airport but it is the downtown las Vegas business haha they appear to offer barbecue which means there is barbecue equipment that you may use haha they wake uo late in las vegas so breakfast is at 8 haha

    spacious room bed fine

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Everything, beautiful surroundings, very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a good signal for Wi-Fi Room 123A, only available by the pool, and The exit doors are way to noisey when you are trying to sleep.

    Everything, beautiful surroundings, very helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.3
    Plenty of space for five of us, and found everything we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed was very uncomfortable for my son as it did not have all the supports, also a bit out of the way.

    Plenty of space for five of us, and found everything we required. Starter packs like washing powder, coffee, sugar etc provided, and if more required the receptionist was happy to replace.Great pool and heated Jacuzzi. Free shuttle bus to the strip every hour.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.2
    Clean, convenient, comfortable, close to all things Vegas
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Availability of pool towels Disappeared at the end of my stay. I’m sure there was a reason, but there was no instructions on where or how to get a pool towel. A little frustrating. But seriously..... if that’s my biggest :-(.

    The environment was lovely. The staff was exceptionally helpful at all hours of day and night (I arrived at 2a.m.). The availability of bbqs and outdoor fridge was most convenient. Shuttle service was convenient, but clarification of the various routes would have been helpful as it was my first time to Las Vegas.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.8
    It served it's purpose.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was adequate but a little overwhelming when everyone came to the breakfast area. Although it might seem like a waste of space I would enlarge the breakfast area for peak traffic. On one morning it was so crowded I just left and went to Starbucks around the corner. I would suggest that you work a deal with the fitness center just around the corner in shopping center. And, I also suggest that you tell your guests when they register what stores are available in that shopping center. I think everyone would come out ahead. And, with the fitness center, you could use your space for something else. One thing I did not like at all. You only have one elevator. So, unless I took the stairs I had to walk the full length of the building to get to the elevator. You should let patrons know this when they book a room. Thanks!

    The purpose of my trip was to be with my brother who suffered a fatal stroke. So, my opinion on things is colored by the purpose of my trip. The hotel is close to the hospital and that was my primary reason for the selection. I did not use the kitchenette but that would be great for a small family.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    Great suite, staff and amenities, would definitely stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift is in need of a makeover/maintenance. Advertising board within the lift is unused and missing its glass cover, wooden edging is missing leaving the feel of the area neglected and numerous floor tiles are cracked. It would not cost too much to rectify but would make a big impact on the feel of the place

    A pleasant, peaceful property off the strip and without all the hustle and bustle. Staff were courteous, conscientious and caring. Breakfast was fresh daily, bakery goods and fruit served with a smile. The pools are clean with a sandy area for a unique experience and are well equipped with comfortable loungers and straw umbrellas to keep you shaded.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.2
    The stay was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got in at 1:00 am Saturday morning and the front desk person told me there was no way that the elevator would get us to our room. We are a family of four that had to haul all our stuff up 3 flights of stairs when I was under the impression there was an elevator on property. We found out there was an elevator in the morning and we were not happy to have hauled up our stuff up 3 flights of stairs. We were in 315 and my parents were in 315a. Also the grout in the bathtub in 315 needs a good cleaning. There was what looked like mold under the corner shelf in the tub. I also used the jet tub and black flakes came out when I turned on the jets.

    Loved the room layout and the kitchen.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.3
    We were there for a tournament and spent little time at the resort … it is perfect for that!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    “Breakfast” was just a muffin/bagel, piece of fruit and juice … looked 1st day, never went back.

    Pool area was nice, even had sand in the water for that beach feel. The one day we did spend a few hours by the pool, we wished there was a bar, but since there wasn’t, the room had a blender and a liquor store next door, so I blended up our own Margaritas.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    6.7
    Pleasant stay but nothing special. Big bonus was courtesy bus to strip. Shame WiFi doesn’t work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi non existent. Breakfast very very basic consisting of plain bagels and muffins. They deduct 100 dollars from credit card as soon as you book in to cover any incidentals or damage. Doubt if anyone has any incidentals and when you leave they say if no problems they will return the 100 dollars to credit card in 10 days or so. Waiting to ensure they do that but why should they keep 100 dollars of ours for whole of stay and up to 2 weeks after.

    Free shuttle to north and south strip was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.5
    Great, would stay here again.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More for breakfast. It was pretty skimpy...even for a continental.

    The rooms were clean and it was nice to be out of the casino atmosphere. Was there for a competition so that downtime was so nice to have. Wifi was a bit sketchy (to be expected), but the staff was friendly. We didn't get to use the pool (weather was not great) but it was open. It was nice to have places right next door to grab food from. I didn't feel unsafe but Vegas can be sketchy...I had a car which made this location easy to have as a home base. Most of all this place was clean!! A bit dated, but you don't go to Vegas to hang out in a hotel room do you???

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Loved it.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is bare minimum.

    We don't care for all of the noise and crowds when we are done with the strip for the night. You have peace and quiet as well as a resort feeling.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.1
    If you choose lower price be ready for some issues. Though the stay itself was good!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The reception staff was unprofessional, spent 30 min waiting for them to check me in, it's the first time in my life I spent so much time not in a line but standing at the reception desk, waiting for a front desk person struggling with the computer. The hotel itself looks and smells old. The breakfast was just nothing, a few bagels, a few cookies, bannanas and oranges, tea/coffee and juice. I mean the choice of things should be at least twice bigger if you call yourself a 4 star hotel. That's why we had to buy food in a store and had it in a room, or go somewhere else to have breakfast. The room itself was really spacious and comfortable, but the bathroom had issues like poor ventilation, very few hygienic things like shampoo, and the worst is poor shower water pressure.

    The place is really quite, located off the strip but just a 10 min ride to any casino. 7/11, starbucks, papa johns and wallgreens are just 3 min walk. We had a suite room which had a small kitchenette with all necessary things like coffemaker, toaster, plates and mugs etc. The room has cable tv and plenty of towels in a bathroom. Windows can be opened for fresh air. And pay attention that the hotel doesn't provide maid service for a less than 4 days stay. So, kind of good value for money.The price was lower than at any 4 star hotel nearby. But be ready to pay about 20 bucks per day to get to and back to the Strip on Lyft/Uber. (aprox 10 each way)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighbors had children who screamed and yelled early in the morning, then parents yelled. Maybe put people with kids more together

    Beds very comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    4.6
    Rather disappointed that it was more like a regular hotel and less like a Tahitian experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV speakers in our room are blown. Housekeeping doesn't make your bed, tidy your room, or even change out your towels unless your staying 7 days or more. The bed left us both with aching backs.

    There is a hot tub on site.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    7.9
    Older resort but well maintained. Staff was great. Location good. Perfect place for our group.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to have slightly different options offered for breakfast each day.

    Location, two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Breakfast was offered

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    6.3
    Excellent staff low hotel overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tha matress. The hallways were dirty. The elevator has to have more maintenance and clean it every day. The breakfast can be better should have Another selection of bread. The doors weren’t clean.

    The staff. Always willing to help. The best of Tahiti

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    I liked how quiet it was.
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Wi-Fi! That was so very disappointing. Also I was so cold and didn't realize the last person left the window open until the 2nd day. Then I couldn't close it and had to get maintenance to help.

    I liked how quiet it was. The bed was comfortable. Even the hide away bed was comfy. The jets in the tub where nice. The kitchen fully stocked. Heated pools. And breakfast included.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.5
    When I arrived the front desk lady was rude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I arrived the front desk lady was rude. She charge me extras fee when I already pay by booking.com. I ask her please to check she said you have to pay the fee. The wifi doesn't work and the signal is really bad

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    5.8
    Breakfast was very very basic and we paid for a room with 2...
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very very basic and we paid for a room with 2 beds and a sofa bed and was given one with one bed and sofa bed meaning someone had to sleep on the floor

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    6.7
    Bad breakfast and wifi, nice rooms and pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentary breakfast was worse than most cheap hotels’ breakfasts. Muffins, plain bagels, brown bananas, coffee, oj, end of list. Wifi almost completely didn’t work - when it did it was very slow.

    Staff was really nice. Pool was also very nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Would love to go back, our time was very enjoyable and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffee selection for the room was not the best. The coffee in the employee lounge was better.

    everything was great. the accommodations were excellent. The staff bent over backwards to ensure everything was right.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Very happy to have found this property. Great stay in LV.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    They had provided extra towels for us waiting in the room ,and they called ahead of schedule to have an anticipated time of arrival which was awesome. The shuttle to the strip is clean , and very prompt.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    I totally enjoyed my room and my stay. I would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting around the facility was a little challenging because of the size. I was lost a lot. LOL

    My room was fully equipped with everything one would need away from home.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable clean accommodations away from the bustle of strip. Great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The included breakfast is very basic..bagels and muffins.

    Lovely and clean suite style hotel, comfortable accomodation with kitchen facilities(if you want). The staff are very pleasant. There is a large pool area with hot tub and a small store as well as a gym. While it’s away from the strip, there is a shuttle that makes two stops on the strip, the Tropicana and the Mirage, hourly until almost midnight...later on Friday and Saturday. If that’s not convenient, it’s a 7-8$ Uber away. The concierge was very helpful with show tickets etc. You are offered tickets, dinners etc to view timeshare but there is no pressure to do so if you don’t want to. We would definitely rebook.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.6
    A modest place without fanfares to go back again and again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is nothing I could say I didn't like.

    I have been a guest for this hotel for many years. I don't like to stay in hotels with casinos, so this property is a match for my needs. The rooms are huge, they have fridge and space and equipment to prepare a breakfast, which what I like, and have some fresh beverages that I buy myself. The pool is not huge but it's big and comfortable enough, the location is very convenient, and the staff is great. Parking is free, breakfast is included, I don't know what else one could ask for. If you want a hotel to spend a fancy and glamorous time in Las Vegas, Tahiti probably won't fit the bill for you. But I have been a recurrent visitor to Las Vegas and I have stayed in dozens of hotels of every price tag, and the Tahiti, for me, keeps being one of my first choices. I don't want to stay in a smug hotel, I don't like paying 35.- resort fees for a pool that is overcrowded and pumping music in crazy volume, I don't want to have to walk 20 minutes to go from my room to my car, and I don't want to have to pay 30.- to park my own car in my own hotel. And least of all, I don't want to be in line for 20 minutes just to sit to have breakfast in my hotel. Tahiti seems to fight all of that nonsense (my humble point of view), with prices that are always very affordable, staff that is always very friendly, and rooms that are big studios with great comfort.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.8
    Our second visit to this place. In town for a family wedding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevators are a little run down. But they did the trick of getting our luggage in and out on the cart

    Nice property with a cool relaxing vibe. The pools are really pretty. The room was spacious and nicely appointed. It’s nice to stay in a mellow place and have access to everything vegas offers.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    6.9
    Dissapointed
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The employees didn't know what they were doing. We had a 2 day stay and we decided to extend it. (My father in law was in the hospital) I asked to stay in the same room so we wouldn't have to worry about coming back to check in. They tried the night before and the morning of and neither girl could manage so we had to move. We had to leave all our stuff in storage and leave the hospital in the afternoon to check in. The room we got for our extended day looked nothing like any of the pictures and the bed was not as nice. Disappointed that the couldn't make our stay a little less complicated when we were already dealing with do much!

    Our first room was nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.8
    I like this place,
    • Group
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the lightning in the kitchen the climatisation too cool when it is works, and noisy- breakfast only bagel, need some bread to do toast, american coffee is no good.

    Good bed, good to be on Tropicana ave, shuttle on time, very quiet place,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    A most satisfactory and economical stay in LV
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Australians tend to prefer more savoury breakfasts eg cereals ,fruit The entrance foyer did have a perculiar smell !

    the shuttle,the rooms,the service, the consierge was helpful in booking tickets for a show and helping us plan our trip to Zion. All the services and staff were so friendly and helpful,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Only stayed one night but we loved it.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike.

    Everything. Staff was excellent. 100 percent satisfied. Husband had severe allergy to room smell floral scent. One staff in Particular gave us another room much better no allergy. Very wonderful staff. Rate 100 percent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    - Pool area is very nice and staff is friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is bad. I can not even name this "breakfast". No milk, no flakes, only small too sweaty maffins, banana and coffee. It was very strange. Everything else was really good. If not the breakfast, I would have put 9,5 out of 10. Owners should think about it.

    - Pool area is very nice and staff is friendly - Shuttle service to the center

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Good facilities, good customer service, and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not good. They only offered bagels, and on their websites said breakfast included. It would have been fantastic if They offered real breakfast.

    Good facilities, good customer service, and good location. The shuttle was a good thing they offered for their customers.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.8
    It was good otherwise very clean and well kept.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast lay out and what was offered, room service wasn't done one day, not sure what happened ....

    Breakfast needed to be more sorted and spread out everyone 20, were waiting for toaster! Should be opened a bit earlier maybe that will control he crowding.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.8
    Great value for money, very spacious, late check out was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit too out of the way

    Great value for money, very spacious, late check out was cheap and all facilities were available. Even managed to do some washing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    2.5
    Stay Away!
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights

    We totally disliked this facility and had to try to leave for a family emergency. They held us hostage! Dirty property! Would not recommend at all!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Perfect! Go ahead and try it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was a bit poor but nothing else was bad.

    The best accomodation for good price on our trip in California. Big and clean rooms (daily cleaning is for extra charge but anytime we could ask for any service), very nice staff, perfect system of security, clean and big swimming pool with towels and umbrellas, covered parking places, quite closed to Strip. We stayed there even longer that was our plan.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Perfect! Go ahead and try it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was a bit poor but nothing else was bad.

    The best accomodation for good price on our trip in California. Big and clean rooms (daily cleaning is for extra charge but anytime we could ask for any service), very nice staff, perfect system of security, clean and big swimming pool with towels and umbrellas, covered parking places, quite closed to Strip. We stayed there even longer that was our plan.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.7
    Fine when it was all done but pretty bumpy at the start
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being assigned smoking rooms when we requested nonsmoking rooms Have to haul our luggage around the complex from room to room Having to return to the front desk after being assigned to smoking rooms for new keys...twice Smoke alarms going off at 8:30am...with no communication from staff for an all-clear

    Once we got in to our room (two rooms previously assigned were smoking room and we had requested non smoking at time of reservation and at check in) we were happy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Great location to vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ive stay at the Tahiti and at Cancun Resort. At cancun its a lot cheaper in price and you get the same services.

    They were very friendly. Clean rooms, all the amenities are offered. I stayed in the two bedroom room and it was great, it even had a washer and dryer inside the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.0
    Good staff but the place is not so clean in the room and outside the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having an oven in every room.

    The kitchen was not functional so we couldn't cook. The main reason we wanted to go there was to cook in our room..... So it was not convenient for us because we like to cook.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    4.2
    It is not Tahiti Village so please don't make that mistake like I did they won't help you out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I did not want to be at this site and was not able to change to the sister hotel even when there was rooms available at that facility. The staff was not helpful at all and made it miserable for the one night we had to stay there before booking other rooms at Tahiti village at full price. I would have thought they would have wanted to work with me when I was going to a hotel that was part of the chain but I guess not.

    It would have been great if I wanted to stay at this resort instead of Tahiti Village and I was a senior citizen.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    5.0
    Not again.
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They tried to charge me twice for a resort fee and they charged me $20 for a late check out. The maids were ridiculously loud in the morning.

    I liked the location. Easy access to several different businesses,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable room with fantastic kitchenette outside of the Strip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Pillows could have been better and the hotel is not walking distance to much(besides the Walgreens and some restaurants). You will have to take the shuttles or taxi/rideshare to any real destinations. However, even Lyfts weren't that expensive to the Strip, especially if you share the ride. And the shuttles operate at regular times. The TV isn't of much use- only a handful of channels and a weird guide that you can't scroll through, but if you're on vacation you probably won't be sitting in your hotel watching TV very much.

    Very helpful staff, 24/7 pool, spa jet soaking tubs, and short distance from the Strip. The kitchenette came prepared with all the supplies you would need- even for grilling! Wine key, can opener, knives and of course silverwear and dishes. Come prepared to cook at 'home' and you could save yourself some serious cash. I didn't really have a chance to use the kitchenette feature but it was clearly a great asset if you were with family and on vacation. Walgreens and several restaurants are next door. The breakfast was adequate- nothing amazing but bagels, some muffins and fruit and plenty of OJ, coffee, and tea to tide you over. Overall had a great experience.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.2
    We thought we had booked at the TAHITI VILLAGE as many other...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We thought we had booked at the TAHITI VILLAGE as many other guests we met a this resort. Their website and your site are confusing concerning this accommodation and should warn users to check carefuly if they book at the correct TAHITI facility.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful, quiet and comfortable place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast provided had very little fresh baked, healthy food

    Full size coffee maker in the room, we'll stocked kitchen, beautiful pool area and Hottub

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    Quietest, relaxing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Question to you. Travel with.... doesn't have spouse. My husband is my spouse not my partner. Please say political correctness is not allowing to claim your husband or wife. I find that offensive

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    5.4
    No early check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for an early checkin and wasn't able to do that but they did provide access to the pool area but I had an event to get ready for and couldn't do that. Then they told me because I was back late from the event if I didn't checkin by midnight I was going to lose the room. Very frustrating

    It's quiet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    9.2
    Great, off the strip, hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was fresh but limited choices, the same items served each day, I think they could change the bagels every other day, substitute with bread selection instead. We weren't told enough about the facilities, we found the gym on the day we left.

    Great room amenities, good size room. Nice clean decor throughout. Breakfast area is roomy and spotless, friendly staff who continually replenish counter with fresh produce. There is a lovely pool area with 2 pools, hot tub and fountain pool, plenty of sun loungers and shaded seating too.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Loved our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall we were very happy with our stay. Had some very noisy neighbors for 2 nights but other than that will definitely stay there again

    The room was a nice size. Very comfortable to move around in. Nice pool area. We barbecued one night and that was fun.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    7.5
    The reason I feel in love with my husband
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The garbage in the hallway was not emptied for 2 days a day the smell came into our room.

    Continental breakfast was great,pool area was always clean,pool water was the right temperature.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Loved it here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Complimentary breakfast was good, the lady welcoming you at breakfast lounge was very pleasant. Guest services very polite and professional. My room was clean and bed super comfy. Free shuttle to the strip was always on time. Will definitely be staying here again. Oh and the pool and Jacuzzi was nice and warm.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Tahiti All-Suite Resort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: