Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, a Noble House Resort 4 stars

3335 West Village Road, Teton Village, WY 83025, USA

#4 of 10 hotels in Teton Village

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 95 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    5.8
    Fall weekend in Jackson
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds were quite uncomfortable (hard mattresses). Rooms also need to be refreshed. Much of the furniture was nicked (likely due to ski equipment).

    Rooms were very clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.1
    The Terra hotel is nice with pretty decor and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the hotel but I had expected more from that pricing. $250 dollars a night and it was nothing special really. The room was okay, the view was kinda boring over the “village” and neither breakfast or valet is included. It was nice but I wouldn’t stay there again

    The Terra hotel is nice with pretty decor and friendly staff. The bed is comfy and the bathroom is nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.5
    The bed was very comfortable and I liked the soap and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price, I would have expected a couple of complimentary waters. I did not like how the room was staged with all the items to buy. It felt pushy and marketed versus how most hotels do their mini bar. Also, the location was too remote for me. It took 40 minutes to get to the town of Jackson with the heavy traffic. It would be a great location if skiing was your interest.

    The bed was very comfortable and I liked the soap and shampoo. Nice big jetted tub. The on-property restaurant was excellent and our spa services were great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.5
    Wouldn’t go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, very uncomfortable bed, very expensive for what you got. Not worth the price.

    Great staff, beautiful location. Nice lotions and extras in the bathroom. Keruig maker.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    5.8
    Just ok. 2.5 out of 5 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to use the emergency stairs Size of rooms Lack of oversight / management Price / quality of food No shuttle Poor value for money

    Location Pools Friendless of staff Ski valet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Overall experience was wonderful. Would definitely recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking at night was difficult. I felt like parking should not have been an issue especially with the amount of money one spends at the resort.

    Very friendly staff, beautiful bathroom, comfortable bed, great views.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    5.0
    I was very disappointed and cannot recommend this hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There is minimal staff available for check-in and out. The room was very small. I never did figure out the light switches. The room was dark. The towels were terrible. The parking is terrible.

    I was very disappointed in the Terra Hotel. It certainly doesn't compare favorably to other 4 and 5 star hotels that I have stayed in. I would compare it to a Holiday Inn, at best.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.8
    It was convenient in the little town and to Jackson Hole.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price was way out of line for a hotel room. There was no food or beverages included. Nothing special about the hotel. The breakfast was expensive, took a long time, and the wait staff was slow.

    It was convenient in the little town and to Jackson Hole. The staff was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.9
    Great spot but very expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Urban Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Having a pull-down bed (which took up a substantial part of the living space) took some getting used to and was a bit inconvenient. Our request to have a light fixed over the cooker while we were out was not acted on until we reminded the front desk on our return. The price was way over the top.

    Great location and view. Well equipped kitchen. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice, but Village was quiet and not very interesting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For summer travel, kind of dead. Wished we had stayed in Jackson. Room was a little warm, slept with window open which was noisy starting at 5:00 am.

    Bath tub, decor

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel with friendly service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small bedrooms. A small swimmingpool.

    Friendly service!We had some problem with the checking in in the hotel with booking.com! They compensated us with a free meal in one of the restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    5.8
    Teton Village - Hotel Terra BIG DISAPPOINTMENT
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Urban Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a pull-out sofa and murphy bed that overlapped so we had to fight every day to fully open both beds. WHO DESIGNS THESE ROOMS? Once beds were open, you could not get to the balcony or walk anywhere but kitchen or bathroom. Day 2-3 -- no clean towels, no wash clothes, no kleenex, no toilet paper. NO GOOD! We were almost turned away from valet parking because 'they were busy'! WHAT???? Pool areas were not clean and had old towels from prior days all over... very tacky and unsanitary. VERY EXPENSIVE waste of money; I will NEVER stay there again and will encourage my friends to avoid this place like the plague

    Location is pretty fabulous; you are steps from the local lifts. Jackson Hole is 10 miles. Grand Teton Park is about 16 miles; Yellowstone Park is about 60 miles. The room's full kitchen was excellent and all appliances worked. The exercise room had all equipment working; the one pool we used was pretty (except for negatives).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.2
    Relaxing and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are doing some construction on the hotel. There is no bar or coffee cafe. Only food options within the hotel is an Italian restaurant that opens at 5p.

    Quiet with a comfortable bed. Great to have laundry on each floor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.9
    The rooms were nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds. While the mattress is comfortable enough, they are placed on a foundation that is bigger than the actual mattress. I kept bumping my shins into the hard corners of the foundation, even though I KNEW they were there! I know it sounds petty, but it was annoying.

    The rooms were nice. The location is GORGEOUS!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    Luxurious stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    - When I was there, there were many people who stay and parking can be limited - I couldn't fill the water and soak in bath tub because the water stopper to the drain does not fit well and allow water to flow down the drain

    Not far from Jackson Hole Airport. I really love the facilities of gym, warm pool, and roof-top hot tub (although the hot tub was closed for renovating during my stay) Room is very spacious. I got the suite for 4 people but it's practically like a condo with full kitchen and silverware, living room area, with balcony

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    My Spring visit to Wyoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing. It was a great experience.

    I cannot praise the staff members enough. Always a friendly greeting as we came and went each day. The staff at the front desk helped me out many times. Even in the middle of the night when I needed help with a phone call, Tammy was willing to help me solve my problem in a friendly and efficient way. The facility itself was beautiful and I loved the environmentally friendly principles they used when building and decorating. The proximity to the National Parks, the reason we were there, was very convenient. Overall a wonderful experience.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    5.4
    Not Ski in ski out!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although it says it is a ski in ski out hotel, that is not true! We had to carry our equipment every day to the lifts and gondolas.

    The restaurant in the hotel is very good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    7.1
    Expensive rooms that don't substantiate the charge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Urban Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The studio suite was badly designed as was the bathroom. It would have been nice if the hotel had a lending library for movies and music CD's.

    The dinner and staff at the restaurant was excellent. The concierge service had a poor understanding of events in the area. The hot tub was full of dead flies-no one on the staff seemed to care.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    First time at Hotel Terra and definitely coming back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows hurt my neck to sleep on...they could have been a little more comfortable. ;-)

    The convenience of ski in/ski out is wonderful. We love the proximity to the ski resort. Also, the staff was super friendly both at the front desk as well as in the ski valet.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    6.7
    Not as nice as it used to be
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is no room service and the restaurant closes at 10 pm. There really isn't a mini-bar either. Plan on starving if you arrive late. The cafe was closed so you couldn't grab a quick breakfast or coffee in the morning. The new lobby is tacky and so lit up you feel like you're inside a stadium. The staff is nice but inexperienced. Upon check-out the ski valet couldn't find my ski case and when they finally did, had a hard time packing my skis. Luckily I planned on leaving for the airport early or I would have had missed my flight. I've stayed at the Terra a couple of times before and I'm sad to say the hotel is in decline.

    The location is fantastic. The Osteria is delicious.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Gorgeous Hotel Terra
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of light and ilumination in the room

    Luxurious winter oriented hotel, gorgeous views and top of the line rooftop hot tub and heated pool, animal sightings

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.6
    The staff was always friendly and helpful and made my stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was always friendly and helpful and made my stay enjoyable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    fantasti
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was nothing not to like

    The view and location is fantastic

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Great stay would go back and do more
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices and quality of food at some restaurants

    Local walk to restaurants

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    6.3
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was to small and they need to do better with the cleaning.

    The location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    did not want to leave enjoyed every minute
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff was professional made you feel welcome. 2nd stay at a noble house. location was great close to grand tetons 10+ rating

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    5.0
    Pillows were like rocks, and you pay 355 a night and no free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were like rocks, and you pay 355 a night and no free breakfast. I’ll go stay somewhere with free breakfast. Definitely not worth the money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Urban Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    deck view turn down service at night view from window walking distance to bars and restaurants

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    7.5
    Quality of the food at all facilities is an opportunity
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Urban Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food quality was not on line with expectation : beets salad for ex was poor in taste

    Quality of the food at all facilities is an opportunity

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    6.3
    Ok but not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Urban Studio
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The room and the servicing of the room.

    Great restaurant

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    6.7
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Bar,lobby

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    The best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Everything was top notch

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    4.2
    Over promised under delivered
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Terrible check in check out. Staff lazy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    A place for vacation and park toor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff arranged a great welcome and an upgraded room once they heard we are celebrating

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    Nice resort near the mountain
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive and having the construction everywhere

    Nice resort near the mountain

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.1
    Hard mattress Hard pillows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard mattress Hard pillows.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    7.5
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Below standard food quality.

    Location was great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    9.6
    Location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect. Close to ski slopes and within walking distance of shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    5.8
    The facility were dated and needed some investment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility were dated and needed some investment.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.5
    very nice but not worth the costs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    value

    the general surroundings

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    7.9
    Location ;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was tiny-- 2 people with ski clothes, suitcases etc. just barely fit; Room wasn't serviced until late in the day; dirty services items removed but not replaced

    Location ; bathroom, bed

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    9.2
    Very comfortable beds, nice size room (king bed), café right...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    They need a better system for cleaning rooms, as there's nothing to put on the door when you leave to indicate you'd like your room cleaned. I stayed for a week and 3 times returned from the slopes to an uncleaned room. I called and they had it fixed promptly, but it was inconvenient after a day on the slopes. The elevator is terrible, very slow, and even was broken for a full 2 days. I was on the 2nd floor so didn't mind at all, but I'm sure people on the 6th floor were not happy.

    Very comfortable beds, nice size room (king bed), café right downstairs for quick breakfast and cappuccino, rooftop hottub and location, location, location

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    9.6
    Whenever we needed something, the Hotel took care of us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I just wished we were one floor up so we could see over an existing building for the full view.

    Whenever we needed something, the Hotel took care of us.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    9.6
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent. Only the Murphy bed was designed so you could not access the kitchen when it was down. Poor design with wasted space on wrong side of the bed.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    9.2
    The customer service was phenomenal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was pretty expensive for how small the rooms were.

    The customer service was phenomenal. The rooms were nice but not very big. I also liked the convenience of being able to walk to the lift.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    7.5
    Nice roof top hot tub and steam room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Housekeeping was bad. They forgot to make up our room one night. They didn't replace the coffee, coffee cups, or wine glasses.

    Nice roof top hot tub and steam room. Great room layout with lots of storage space for ski gear.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2016

    9.2
    Evan and Paige at the Concierge desk were very helpful in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room itself was tight and small, although the storage drawers in the bed platforms helped with storing the ski/snowboard and boot bags.

    Evan and Paige at the Concierge desk were very helpful in scheduling our dogsled trip. Loved the rooftop hot tub.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2016

    9.2
    Location is excellent and the room was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Restaurant was so-so; not the best dinner. Rooms can be small, but for 1-2 people they are fine.

    Location is excellent and the room was very clean. Very short walk to the tram; restaurants, bar & market is very close. Staff was very nice and helpful!!

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    6.3
    long walk uphill to lifts and they didn't clean the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    long walk uphill to lifts and they didn't clean the rooms without asking. also ordered champaign and strawberries to be in room on arrival. Not there and they had no record

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    10
    Room had 2 bathrooms, Full kitchen,Seperate bedroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There wasn't anything we didn't like

    Room had 2 bathrooms, Full kitchen,Seperate bedroom. Fireplace huge Windows to see mountains & resort. Planned out well. Great bed!

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    3.8
    The loaction was good for accessing the national park
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The villages was mostly closed and the staff provided conflicting information. The Tub shower was difficult to operate and the water did not stay hot. Also being charged for a night we did not use seems unfair. They claimed it was a Booking .com issue.

    The loaction was good for accessing the national park

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    8.8
    The location and the restaurant were exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The view is obstructed by other buildings and quite expensive for what it is. As with most USA hotels, no proper tea making facilities.

    The location and the restaurant were exceptional. Very comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    9.2
    Excellent and beautiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were guaranteed a king size bed but did not receive it. We were given two queens instead even though it showed on my confirmation that it was a guaranteed king size bed. They said that Booking.com did not relay that info to them.

    Excellent and beautiful hotel. Loved the staff

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    8.3
    We love the pool and the playground and the onsite restaurant
    • Family with young children

    The sheets were rough and overworn. We stayed at the hotel before and did not have this problem

    We love the pool and the playground and the onsite restaurant

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    5.0
    Small room, poor view, limited light,.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Small room, poor view, limited light,...you get nothing for $350/night! Not even breakfast. May be because I booked via Booking.com I was given a bad room?

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    8.3
    Location, jacuzzi, food, staff was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wall were very thin, beds were just so so comfortable. For the price I shouldn't hear anything and the beds should be amazing!

    Location, jacuzzi, food, staff was great!

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    9.2
    Staff was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You can ski from slopes to hotel but you have to walk from hotel to slopes. Everything in Teton village is extremely expensive.

    Staff was amazing. Food was great. Spa was a great bonus. Room was very clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2015

    6.3
    Location & rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff werent friendly. Resturant serving in the lobby. Reservation at resturant seem to keep getting push back in time. Very unorganised restaurant.

    Location & rooms

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    6.3
    Some parts of facility, like restaurant and room service,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Some parts of facility, like restaurant and room service, closed during off season, which was not made clear when reservation was made.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    8.8
    Extremely friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Extremely friendly staff. Very helpful & courteous. Good location at the base of a great ski mountain.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    8.8
    Location, Service, Comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed sheets should be higher grade. We prefer washer and dryer in room, not down the hall.

    Location, Service, Comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2016

    7.5
    Great location, well appointed rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Disconnect between hotel and reservations, poorly trained staff.

    Great location, well appointed rooms

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    7.1
    easy access to lift
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    small rooms. no indoor pool. tiny pool.

    easy access to lift

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    9.2
    Room was very small.
    • Couple

    Room was very small.

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    10
    The staff was very friendly and helpful getting us to and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was very friendly and helpful getting us to and from the airport.

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2015

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor TV selection. Coffee pot didn't work.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    9.6
    Modern,location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit expensive

    Modern,location

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    5.0
    Very disappointed with the amenities considering the cost of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very disappointed with the amenities considering the cost of the room.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    8.8
    The price is too expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The price is too expensive.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    10
    Staff is very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff is very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    5.8
    How close it was to the Grand Tetons
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The ridiculous price for the money

    How close it was to the Grand Tetons

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    7.9
    Very quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Liked everything

    Very quiet

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    10
    The room was very new, clean, and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was very new, clean, and nice. Staff was very friendly and eager to help. The location is great if you want to be in Teton Village.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    10
    Really enjoyed being out of the main madness.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Really enjoyed being out of the main madness. But super easy 15 minute drive into town. If you wanted, you never HAD to go to town.

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: