Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Teton Mountain Lodge and Spa, a Noble House Resort 4 stars

3385 Cody Lane, Teton Village, WY 83025, USA

#2 of 10 hotels in Teton Village

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 360 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Paid WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Alpine Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - it was blisd

    Beautiful lodge in spectacular setting - staff were helpful & lovely Room was great with very comfy bed and lovely amenities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Lodge Room- King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Found a pair of sunglasses left behind on the floor and a plate left in the dishwasher - which brings to question how well the room was cleaned after the previous guests. Rest of the room did appear very clean though.

    Loved our 2-night stay here with our dog :) Perfect location for visiting the national parks and just a short drive away from Jackson. Room was spacious, comfortable and provided everything we needed - we even got a free upgrade to a junior suite! Complimentary, convenient parking & free wifi (adequate speed). Will definitely be back if we were to visit the area again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be nice to have a breakfast buffet, they offer only a la cart breakfast.

    This lodge is in prime location. Just can't be better! The stuff is very friendly and helpful. Our room was not ready and we get a free upgrade to a suit. It was wonderful. Spacious room and bathroom, comfortable mattress, a kitchenette.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a bit small, didn't have much space to put our luggage. The staff was not very friendly when we checked in.

    The room was clean and beds were comfortable. Great bathroom. Excellent fitness center. It is a great hotel overall.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Alpine Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too early for trams, but will take less crowds over tram ride any day.

    Mid-May visit so no crowds. Excellent staff. Excellent service. Excellent food. Fantastic view from rooftop hot tub with drink device.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Concierge made plans for the taxi to pick us up at the wrong time and we almost missed our flight.

    The spa and pool made it extra nice at the end of a long day of skiing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of restaurants to eat at. Limited menu and the prices were high. Any shopping for extra items had to be done in town. If you get a room with two beds in it, you walking room is limited. Small rooms.

    The main hotel was very clean, the facilities were by far the best. Staff was great. The hotel decor was up to date.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet could have been better. It’s a silly thing but each day I asked for plain yogurt and each day it took a while to come. And if you have to pay for the buffet, it’s expensive ($25/pp

    Close to the mountain. Loved the rooftop jacuzzi and the outdoor pool. Staff was very helpful and friendly, from the front desk to the cleaning staff. Ski valet works well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Teton Village is not walking friendly. This hotel, along with many other properties in Teton Village, is not truly ski-in/ski-out. A stay in the property requires walking, via indirect paths to the lifts.

    The staff was very attentive. The in-house restaurant (Spur) had great service and great food (casual dinning).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was not made up after return from skiing and not even after we complained and returned later in the evening. No possibility to dry ski boots.

    Position, parking, breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was lumpy and had a huge sag in the middle. No good sleep for a week. The staff tried to put a topper on to help but it really needed a new mattress.

    The staff were absolutely amazing! Concierge was beyond helpful and so polite! Front desk staff were so kind and helpful! An amazing asset. Best massage I’ve ever had by Pili!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a terrible location by the entrance and the heating system was way too noisy. For that price I would have expected a better location

    Bed ok. No food included. But clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Lodge Room- King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spur Restaurant in the hotel - ordered room service one night and food (quality and portion size - tony) was disappointing especially for the price $40 for a tiny boelnif pasta). Also, when I mentioned to the front desk staff they didn’t really offer to do anything about it (I all-nighter other ways they were very friendly and helpful.)

    Great location - right at the base - ski-in ski-out, rooms are nice, overall lodge is very nice and staff were friendly and helpfu.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Bi-Level Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so accommodating and hospitable -?we were made to feel so welcome. The location and accommodation were perfect and facilities were great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen could be stocked better. We didn’t even have one cookie sheet to bake breakfast rolls.

    Excellent location. Amazing customer service from all staff. Comfortable rooms. Beds and linens are awesome. Housekeeping every morning. Very close to ski rental. Spur restaurant was our favorite of all the local restaurants. Great atmosphere great food and tasty cocktails. We enjoyed room service on our last night and it arrived hot and delicious.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Lodge Room- King Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an issue at check in....as they wanted to give us a room on the ground floor by the driveway. Obviously this wasn’t acceptable and we asked to switch rooms.

    Friendliness of staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Alpine Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went into the hotel bar and I would have liked to see a more professional bartender. He was very loud and kept sticking his fingers in his mouth , I guess biting his nails. He never washed them and then would grab a glass to make a drink...gross. He was training a what seemed to be a very bright young woman his position but yet she was so much better at it than him. We only stayed for one drink because of him. Also, in our room bed was very uncomfortable and we only had two pillows. I would expect it to be a little more luxurious.

    The property was beautiful and very well kept up. It was also very quiet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Alpine Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Daily incidentals fees, plus taxes; very expensive restaurant and room service

    Great room, with fireplace, comfortable bed, well stocked suite, updated fixtures

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Lodge Room- King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed like a cloud, wonderful spa, nice decor, free parking, restaurant and bar onsite, excellent customer service ... There are 24 restaurants in the Teton Village, all within walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Alpine Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    This area seems to be more for hikers, biking and skiing and not for those wishing to do those things there isn't much to do.

    It was a beautiful area and the lodge was very nice. They changed our room to accommodate our needs and it was really great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    we could hear next door neighbors and their children as there was a connecting door. Seems like it would make sense not to book connecting rooms to people with small children - unless they are actually using the connecting rooms.

    The room was large and beds were comfy. The restaurant was superb!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is a little deceiving if you are going to Grand Teton NP. It is less than a mile to the south entrance but the road to get into the park proper is the WORST. It is unpaved with huge potholes and a very rough drive of about 8 miles to the Visitor Center in Moose. After the first day of that, I drove to Jackson and came in the main entrance... even though it was an extra 10 miles out of the way it was worth not tearing up my car.

    The bed and room were comfy. Staff was friendly and helpful most of the time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of a thing!

    We loved this property. Beautiful location and friendly staff the room we had was a double queen with a jetted tub in the bathroom. Beds were comfortable. We also loved the Spur Restaurant for dinner both nights of our stay, as well as the relaxing fireplace area in the lobby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Lodge Room- King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking lot spaces could have been better defined or a separate section designated for extended cab trucks and other oversized vehicles. Backing out of a parking space was often a challenge.

    The size of the room and the convenient access to other retail establishments at Teton Village.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Alpine Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the front desk staff is very friendly and very helpful. Especially Chris the manager. He was very knowledgeable about places to visit in the area. He always greeted us by name when we walked in!!! The lobby is very pretty. The spa is very nice, and the treatments are excellent (Brandy is great!). The best part was the restaurant SPUR. Don't miss it!! the food is great and the desserts are dreamy. Book the room directly with the hotel, they have the best rates!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just thought with the price that our suite should have had a king size bed.

    The staff were all friendly and helpful from front desk, concierge and even the waiters gave us places to stop and see on our first visit to this beautiful area of Wyoming.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Alpine Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There are no showers close to the hot tub in the roof area, nor there is a foot cleaning pool before the swimming pools. The employees walk near the pools in their outdoor shoes. The facilities to encourage cleanliness in the users could be improved.

    The suite is very pleasant and well appointed. It is more like a small flat with a Murphy bed that when lifted leaves a good living room complete with a fireplace and a terrace. Good comfortable furniture, kitchen well appointed, good quality stuff everywhere. A very beautiful bathroom too. The swimming pools are pleasant, with plentiful towels, and the hot tub on the roof very nice particularly at sunset. The restaurant of the hotel is really good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Massive TV in breakfast area on all the time. Breakfast room has little natural light. Fires and tents at dusk were lovely but not all were working (it's gas fires)

    Food in bar was very good, we only ate there on day one but it was actually one of the nicest meals in Jackson and reasonable. Get organized with 24 hours notice for their shuttle from the airport (we just popped in a taxi but it was $60). their shuttle will get you from town so after a meal down town they came and got us. The place looks great at night time near the river.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    My friend booked the same room but got a larger room with two king size beds and kitchen while my room was two queen size beds without kitchen. Don't understand why it's same price.

    The hotel is very traditional and clean. The bedding is comfortable. And the surrounding is beautiful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Alpine Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was only included if you booked direct. The location while physically attractive is 17 miles from Jackson Hole. Ice was only on the second floor,my room on the fourth did not include an ice bucket. The room had four hard dining room chairs around a breakfast table.There wasn't any soft or easy chair in the room. The elevator did not stop at the floor requested,and the"other "elevator" was out of service. Rooms in Jackson hole were a hundred dollars less per night.

    Staff and location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Lodge Room- King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    View partially obstructed due to scaffolding on side of building.

    Loved the fireplace in the room, the Jacuzzi bathtub, and the rooftop hot tub! Appreciated their willingness to refund two of our nights due to my husband's severe altitude sickness.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to upgrade the room because while I said we would sleep five people via booking.com when I got there the room was not big enough for five. I had to upgrade for additional cost.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Alpine Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff in general appeared under trained or complacent. Spur restaurant service was lengthy and poor. Housekeeping was variable, turned on washer one day, not another. Request for extra towels was ignored.

    Great location for winter or summer break. Suite facilities were good. View was spectacular . Best staff member was the bellboy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Bi-Level Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was excellent. The facilities and location were great. There was a lot of activity in the Teton Village.

    Every thing was excellent except that the two bedroom unit was not really set up for 6 people. The coffee pot only made 2 cups at a time and there were not enough dishes in the unit to serve 6 people.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Lodge Room- King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and the view. Had a good meal at spur that was ruined with an inattentive waiter. The saving grace was a gracious manager that turned it all around.

    Heated pools Easy check in Free parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I arrived at check-in they told me I was "upgraded", upgraded to a smaller room (without the two queen beds room I reserved) with one king bed for four adults and a child. I was told I had a "Valley View" and it was a view of another building. Disappointing!!!!!!!!!!! I spent too much money on one night for a room that wasn't what I was promised.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was in good condition. Would have been nice to have the sink outside the shower/toilet area. The room felt a bit small. Restaurants seemed pricey--we wound up going into Jackson Hole.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Alpine Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt pricey - the overall rate and we had a couple of drinks from the bar. Room was comfortable and we accepted we had the pull down bed so can't complain about that but the room was noisey with the air con and the fridge freezer.

    Location was very handy in Teton Village and therefore for Grand Teton NP. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Facilities looked very good and we really enjoyed the rooftop hot tub.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was disappointing....very undercooked and overpriced eggs.

    Staff were very friendly and attentive. Physical facility and its location are excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Lodge Room- King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa is ultra expensive and the restaurant/bar is pricey too. We only had breakfast on one day as the service was very bad.

    We had a double queen room which was very clean, spacious and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Alpine Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was an administrative snafu with the room charge - but it was easily and cheerfully fixed and they made good as well - very welcome and well done

    TML had a kitchenette in the room which would be great for a multiple night stay - easy breakfast, maybe light, simple dinner. All interactions with all staff were great - they give the impression that they enjoy working there.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No torches in the room when the village had a massive power cut. Should be in every room but none. Had to light our night with iPads and iPhones which we desperately needed for communications but drained as a lighting source. I hope they have learned a lesson. No master plan for an outage but they tried hard.

    Good atmosphere. Good position. Friendly staff. Reasonable food.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Bi-Level Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the restaurant on the ground floor was closed due to a major water leak, which was a shame. The hotel lobby is being used to serve food, which actually worked as a great informal dining experience.

    Very good hotel, perfect location for skiing and really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Bi-Level Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed that the Spur restaurant was under construction during our stay...however, the staff did well by serving food and beverage in the lobby.

    Excellent staff...always friendly and accommodating! 2- bedroom bi- level suite was well appointed and comfortable!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late 9.30 pm in the evening... the restaurant has just closed the kitchen. But however they prepared some dishes for us. Was great! They gave us a very large & comfortable room. Wished we could stay longer... next time in winter.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Alpine Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I usually have at least a few things that bother me, this time I can't find one...

    Shower room was huge, with a hot tub. Excellent TV set. Parking right across. Very clean and beautiful all around. Room had a nice balcony as well. The roof outdoor hot tub is a real treat with gorgeous views.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price I feel that breakfast should have been included. The breakfast at the hotel was very nice.

    Great boutique hotel indoor pool and hot tub also heated outdoor pool, hot tub and rooftop jacuzzi. Able to see the Milky Way. Right by the Teton national park. Lovely stay. Staff were very pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Bi-Level Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpeting looked a little worn/old in the rooms themselves. I also question the turnover of the towels in the bathrooms, as I saw an unused one that looked dirty.

    The location was perfect, right next to the tram and the gondola, and in between Jackson and Grand Teton National Park.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for 2 queen beds, called & received confirmation, was assured at front desk when checking in that we had 2 queen beds -- spent 2 very uncomfortable and miserable nights on 2 double beds (and they were not "extra long" more like extra short). Tried to change rooms that had 2 queen beds -- would not accommodate us! This "supposed luxury resort" was hugely overpriced, and did not like that we had to "prepay", was far away from any form of stores, other reasonably priced restaurants, etc. The restaurant on site was very expensive and the portions were very small, just like the beds, the staff was inattentive and not very welcoming. For 3 people, our bill was close to $200 and we did not have any alcoholic beverages, only soda and water, no dessert and ordered the least expensive items on the menu. For breakfast, only because it's the only restaurant close by, my husband paid $36 for coffee and an omelette. I would not recommend this so called luxury resort ever!!!

    Nothing --

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Alpine Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even if the room was super clean and beautiful, the bed was really uncomfortable, noisy and small. For more than 300$ per night I require something better. In a nutshell, if you come here, do not book the studio room.

    The Hotel is very nice in a very good position.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was told to choose between view of mountain and valley, choose one, and basically had a view of the next building. Big let down. Shouldn't mention the view for the side of building rooms - it builds expectations unnecessarily.

    The Roof top hot water tub - excellent :D. Comfortable rooms and luxurious bath. Very very good rest.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    totally overpriced, at least one front desk staff not that nice the suite's bed is the worst that I ever had, not even, too soft, we can not sleep at night

    the suite has some cooking utils, which is good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a room with two queens beds for five days and four nights. My husband and our twenty yr old daughter as a gift for getting into Virginia Tech's Engineering School. The view from our room was facing the roof and backside of another building. It was very disappointing. The television required matinance - the correct cable to be supplied and properly connected. I knew I would be spending more time in the lodge Than my husband and daughter due to the fact that I have Rheumatoid Arthritis. The lack of any view what so ever was most disappointing especially for a paid in advance booking for four nights. Good Grief.

    The room was comfortable, and the decor was warm and inviting albeit a little outdated .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Lodge Room- King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The road to the village when you come from the north is...well...not the best to be polite.

    The room was very comfortable, but the best experience for me was the hot tub in the hotel's roof. Being there under the stars and watching the silhouette of the Tetons is something to remember.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were not friendly or helpful and could be described as rude!! Housekeeping only did half the job and this was poor for such an expensive hotel.

    Staff in restaurant were excellent and dinner delicious although expensive. Breakfast was an average buffet so we only did it once. Location perfect.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is almost the worst that I ever stayed for all hotels in US, too soft and sagging, we almost did not sleep at all during the night, severely impacting our next day journey. Front desk Staff lady is ok, not really bad, but definitely not that helping or welcoming, bell and house keeping staff are much better. I feel for the same price, I should get better facilities, especially better bed. We stayed for two nights, and when we came back at around 2:30pm on the second day, room was not cleaned, asked front desk, the lady said that we need to tell them in advance to clean the room, and the room got cleaned more than one hour later after asking the front desk lady, i don't understand why they did not tell the cleaning staff to clean the room since they know we stay for two days. I would not stay in this hotel again or recommend to other people, it's totally over priced, I would give it a one star hotel if we have to give a star.

    I like the studio style, we can cook a little bit.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two Bedroom Bi-Level Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving.

    We stayed in a bi level room with 4 family members. It was very well laid out, comfortable and clean. 3 baths made it so much easier to accommodate everyone for an active vacation schedule. The rooms were well appointed. The staff was pleasant and helpful. We couldn't have been happier! Yes, we would definitely go back!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were stayed in this hotel 3 full nights. Really don't feel this is 4 stars hotel at all. Front desk people smile only with mouth but not their eyes Plus our room toilet was defected and urgent call customer service , waited longe than 30 min nobody come to fix it. This hotel we won't come back again at all

    Bed is good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Lodge Room- King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was not that clean Considerable dust visible on the A/C unit. Hot Breakfast buffet was more like a cold breakfast buffett

    Location was excellent

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Alpine Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Well, the cost of the room was fairly high but that is because we chose to come in the summer, I suppose. Otherwise, absolutely no complaints.

    Beautiful landscaping everywhere, gorgeous views, exhilarating climate (I'm from Louisiana so I really liked the cool mountain air): great room--very clean and attractive;helpful staff; pools and hot tubs marvelous. AND my grandson loved the little moose in the room!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was tiny, they are not queen beds but the website says they are. We booked a room for two adults and three kids and our toniest had to sleep on the floor. We asked the desk for extra blankets and pillows to make a pallet for him and never got them. Asked twice actually. The end of the beds to the opposite wall is about 4 feet so it just felt tiny.

    Design of hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Alpine Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price of the rooms in comparison to surround lodging it was far too expensive for the condition of the room. Small, smelly and dirty rooms. Small rooms at least the one w two queens. Hallways not clean The restaurant at the hotel was described as amazing. Highly acclaimed chef Our experience was far below avg. we had quality food at other locations

    Soft sheets

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room rate seemed high for the room we received. I would have expected a suite and balcony at the very minimum.

    The front desk staff were delightful and extremely helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two Bedroom Bi-Level Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Real third bedroom rather then Murphy bed. Also, it would be nice to have a casual dining option, the restaurant is great but surprisingly fancy. A good problem to have, but it would be nice to have a place where you can relax after a day of hiking.

    Location, friendly staff and 3 large bathrooms with beautiful stone tile.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Alpine Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa talk my girlfriend into more than I was willing to pay for, basically used the moment when I was not present to convince her she needrd it. I probably would have ok Ed it but was never consulted.

    View.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds are uncomfortable and its priced about 25% higher than it should be.

    The location was perfect; in Teton Village, at the entry to Teton National Park, short drive from Jackson and Yellowstone, the facilities were complete, breakfast was good

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Lodge Room- King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    bar and restaurant were closed like at 10.30pm breakfast is not included

    lovely place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    Room was comfortable and clean as were the bathrooms. Dinner at the restaurant was excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Alpine Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is amazing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unable to find anything

    The lobby ambiance is amazing. The location and cleanliness make this hotel awesome.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooftop hot tub was my favorite. The view is amazing!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lodge Room - Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfast included but great craft coffee in the lobby, beautiful setting at the base of the mountain with a cool roof top hot tub.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Alpine Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a Murphy - not very comfortable.

    Restaurant - The Spur was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Alpine Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great accomodation and awesome views.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Alpine Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good designed & complete facilities in room

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: