Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Andrew Hotel 4 stars

75 North Station Plaza, Great Neck, NY 11021, USA

#2 of 2 hotels in Great Neck

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 191 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad clientele present around hotel unsavory types glass partition giant guard dog...Who the neck stays there I wonder?

    Lovely dog behind the bullet proof glass....classy NOT

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is quite run down with old fixtures and HVAC units. My room smelled like urine. The walls are paper thin and I had to leave the first room because of a barking dog and broken deadbolt. The mattresses are older than I am. The restaurant was closed during my stay, but I wasn't compensated for that. Other restaurants in the immediate area were meh and/or closed early. At the end, the valet parking attendant actually asked for tip money!

    For the most part the staff had a great attitude and appeared to want to help me.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel don’t show any where that is Asian/China town. They were rude! They didn’t speak to us. They stared us down like they’ve never seen black people before. The shower are hard to figure out the correct temperature. We had to move rooms 2 times.

    The beds were very clean and comfortable. The showers are high in pressure

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was poor with no free parking. The room was not clean and extremely small for the price. The noise of the next door neighbor guests was ridiculous and non-stop! I WANT MY MONEY BACK😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

    The Robes..... That’s it!!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude, noisy guests in hallway + thin walls = no sleep (1 night of stay). Same guests smoked in stairwell.

    Location! Walk to LIRR, restaurants, stores, movies, bank, pharmacy, supermarket.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The housekeeping was not quite up to par - but the rest of the stay was amazing.

    The location is absolutely perfect. Walking distance from delicious food and across the street from the LIRR train station. 25 min ride to Penn Station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants, didn't replace the sheets, breakfast was very basic,they charge for parking,Parking is very small.they take 30 dollars deposit per day they don't even say anything about it when you check in and they return it after 4-5 days. Constant noise in the night had to call them 4 times before the noise didn't stop just got quieter (means teenagers renting rooms and slamming the door every two minutes and yelling and making ridiculous amount of noise it was impossible to sleep. Some of the staff was very nice and some it feels like the doing you a favor by doing their job

    The location is good. close to the train in the center of the city. most of the other ones are too. we choose it because of the reviews and that was as described.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being that the restaurant was kosher, room service and the hours it was open to dine in weren’t convenient. Be prepared to venture out. There are a ton of local options.

    Free upgrade!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thin walls, loud toilets, TV didn't work, no accessible fridge for our kid's milk. Both rooms on either side were very loud throughout the night.

    Valet was affordable. Close to many attractions and the train. Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not that friendly and we found it insulting and unprofessional fir a valet to stand next to the window of our for an tip as we wete planning our route to a funeral for the 27yr old daughter of a dear friend.Milk and yogurt products were curdelled at breakfast service.

    Extra needs (toothbrush, mouthwash) were met quickly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were there so we'd have a place to "crash" after a New Year's Eve wedding in Brooklyn- also convenient to where my daughter was staying overnight in Bayside. Not that it was all that important, but the TV did NOT work- we could not get any regular channels to even watch the news. Annoying.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The water pressure in the shower was horrible. The night stands and floors were dirty. The television was extremely hard to watch as the picture and sound were blurry (when it worked).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were there for 6 nights and never figured out the shower! One tub filled up with water every time we took a shower, the other either burned your skin off or froze you.

    Very comfy beds. Room was clean and spacious. Staff did a great job of accommodating our large group. Plenty to walk to, and convenient to LIRR.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Continetal breakfast not enough choices. Would like to make an omelet

    The staff very helpful. Put my Gallon of distilled water from previous visit in my room prior to arrival

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure not great and bathroom tight. No instructions for the television.

    It was spacious for myself and another person but I wish there were rooms with a queen and one double so it would accommodate a married couple and teenager

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We checked in on Thursday evening and were very tired. The receptionist was not welcoming and pretty cold. He gave us the wrong breakfast times, instead of until 9am, he said it was until 10am, he was probably mistaken in the day and thought it was already weekend. We came t to the tiny breakfast room (really tiny!!) at 9:45 without having dinner the night before as we still had a jetlag from the travel...so we were very hungry! The lady who works from there names Maria from said the breakfast was finished but I explained the situation so she agreed to take some things for us out of the fridge. I was travelling with my 14 yo daugter and this was her first travel the US which already made a bad impression on her. At the reception we received a small aplogy and that was that. The hotel was very busy and fully booked which resulted in a lot of noise in the corridors also early in the morning. For the rest it was ok, room was good and beds were comfortable, however no justification for a such a high price (more expensive even than the 4* hotel we had in Manhatten!!)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location very close to transport to Manhattan, family in Great Neck, shops, eating places, banks etc. smaller hotel, very friendly helpful staff, good breakfast choices, comfortable beds. We are repeat guests over the last few years and the staff know us and remember our names and family.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not enough outlets for today's traveler with lots of electronic gadgets requiring charging up.

    The location is ideal for a visit to metro NYC. LIRR station across the street affords a 35 min ride into mid-Manhattan. Rooms are very clean, comfortable and affordable. Staff is very helpful. Breakfast room and menu are first rate.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could use a bigger breakfast room. Put TV in breakfast room on mute with captions. It is very intrusive.

    Phenomenal location. Easy access to NYC. Nice local town to walk around with good restaurants. Hotel has very good staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are in desperate need of being refurbished. The mattress was so bad that I asked for a board to be put under it; they didn't have any. The television was so old that the picture was blurry, watching a tennis match was out of the question, the closet was a wood box with a curtain, the in-room phone system did not work, we could not call the desk when the only elevator in the building broke. The only reason to stay here is the location and the staff knows it and doesn't seem to care about anything else.

    The only reason to stay here is access to the train station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a strong smell of humidity at the room. certainly it was really uncomfortable. Room needs better cleaning in the carpet. It was very dusty.

    Good breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed and pillows. Bathroom toiletries very nice. Breakfast was convenient and had a variety of items, including two Kuerig machines that provided for a nice variety of coffee, tea, and hot cocoa. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire alarm went off during my stay due to being tripped by another , also it's valet parking only and the price isn't included with the stay or u have to park on the street and still pay after 6pm parking should be included as

    Early check in time due to early arrival

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was very good and the location in Great Neck was right next to the train station and we were able to drive farther out on Long Island without much traffic hassle!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had to switch rooms because, after telling the desk clerk that we wanted a quiet room away from elevators and ice machines, she placed us next door to a woman who the staff apparently knew played her TV so loud that it sounded like it was in our room. After the room change, we got the quiet we were seeking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    What a surprise experience. I am always a big brand loyalist, but the value, location and walking distance to LIRR and local restaurants was really special.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    heat is turned off even though it is 40 -50 degrees outside, not enough electric outlets in the room, bathroom is small, the suite has a door to the outside when has very poor covering to the light coming in in the morning, rooms need a makeover No scrambled or over medium eggs available for breakfast, just hard boiled with little selection for healthy habits

    clean hotel. good service response to problems, parking attendant was very helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tired of hard-boiled eggs each morning as "the protein", but not sure what reasonable alternative you could offer. Already had peanut butter packages.

    Breakfast choices of yogurts, bagels, cream cheese, cereals, Great coffee selections and fruit. All staff attentive.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fantastic. They even gave us extra coffee for the room the afternoon we arrived! !

    Great location as we were going to Kings Point. Good to have parking in site. Glad breakfast was included especially Saturday.. 12 noon checkout a plus

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was the most disgusting place that I've ever stayed at in my life! Filthy, unsanitary, gross! I found leftover food (from a prior guest) in my room. The horrible management offered to refund only 25% and a free stay next time. I'd rather sleep on the street since the street would be cleaner! Stay away from this dirty dump!

    Not a thing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wish there was a gym facility. I didn't try to go to NYC sports club since I would have only had one, maybe two, days to do so.

    Clean room, pleasant staff, valet is convenient. Very close to several restaurants and a nice area to walk around.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom needed more shelves and hooks. It was small, which wasn't a problem, but there was no where to put things. A large makeup mirror would have been nice, too.

    Excellent staff and service. Tastefully decorated. Comfortable bed and room. Nice breakfast. A quick walk to nice restaurants and shops. The NYC train was 2 minutes away. Very convenient!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location across from Long Island Railroad was very convenient. Many restaurants in walking distance, including one very good one in the building. Friendly staff. Good breakfasts.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pictures look better than actual. Hard to get to valet at times. Seems like there is a venue or restaurant for events downstairs. People attending the event were often blocking the entrance to the valet.

    Great location. Close to LIRR, restaurants, and shopping.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been available a little later on the weekdays. But it was still nice with plenty of options. The photos are accurate, but make the rooms appear larger and more open than they actually are. Still not bad rooms though. The bathroom was tiny, but again, it wasn't awful.

    It was really close to the train station, which was perfect for traveling into the city. The staff was really friendly. Nobody made noise complaints which surprised me. The beds were comfortable, and there were plenty of fluffy pillows. 10/10 a great place for a weekend getaway with lots of loud sex.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was easy. Very warm welcome. Printed directions without asking. When we checked out my son forgot his ipad, and they called me 3 minutes after I left. We went right back to get it.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and temperature control. Very small bathroom, rather uncomfortable. Bed was decent, but temperature control was "hidden " behind a lamp. Breakfast was not well attended, so Danish pastries often ran out.

    Cleanliness.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy ventilation in bathroom and no printing facility in reception

    Complementary breakfast, situation of hotel as it was close to restaurants, shops , trains and bus station

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have zero complaints

    We loved it! This was our first time in Long Island - I had an appointment with a spinal cord disease specialist. I felt safe and slept well. The staff was very kind and courteous. I would definitely recommend this hotel to fellow sufferers who will be traveling far to see the same specialist.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wasn't super happy with the "valet parking". The parking spaces were right in front of the hotel entrance, and the idea that a valet parked my car there and then drove it 10 feet when I needed it seemed ludicrous. And then to be charged a daily rate for that service was nuts! Also, when I checked out I never got a receipt or a copy of a bill to take with me. Odd.

    The bed was very comfortable. The location was outstanding! I could walk everywhere, to dozens of restaurants and shopping places. The train station was right across the street, though I didn't need to use it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy location with bus station and idling buses right in front. Double windows helped but need for fresh air required keeping them s open. Through the wall AC was noisy. The breakfast was shabby. It was not well presented and poorly stocked and restocked. There were several coffee makers. They did have hard boiled eggs, yogurt and an assortment of small muffins and danish. They were out of toast that morning. They could do a lot better here, a smiling attendant and showing that they cared would go a long way. Parking was $13 but ended up being more by the time yo tipped the attendant. The bathroom was updated but the toilet was extremely low. Had nice touches like q-tips and cotton balls but then had the worst toilet paper.

    The place was updated a few years back and was well kept up. the bed was comfortable. The front desk staff was polite and helpful (but a bit stiff).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking charge of $13 plus you felt obligated to tip. Fridge & microwave were included in room booking. Upon arrival, hotel attempted to charge for them. Also, fridge was not operating well; which necessitated a replacement. Second fridge barely acceptable in keeping items cold.

    Location was excellent for access to LIRR & restaurants!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived about an hour before check-in, but we were here for my cousin's wedding so we had to hustle. Frank, the manager was awesome in getting us checked in early. Staff was great, down to the valet/bellhops. Food, shopping and CVS - even a park - are within walking distance. Great spot for a hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very kind, attentive, and welcoming. Great small town to stay outside of NYC and commute in each day. The train station is right across the street. Cathy at the front desk was terrific as was Willie the bellman/valet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean facility and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioner was noisy.

    Staff were efficient, friendly, very helpful; room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking. $13.00 valet per vehical. No points given if you return

    Surrounded by restaurants and stores within walking distance of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    dingy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs renovation great

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No refrigerator in the room to store my stuff

    Willy, Albert and Frank are the best!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have had a larger variety for breakfast

    Room was amazing, staff was very friendly and great at accommodating our needs

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are paper thin. You can hear everything!!! No hot breakfast

    Very clean hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because y'all don't have nothing microwave and refrigerator

    Not

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The continental breakfast. I was hoping for Bacon, or a meat with eggs to make an omelet

    The Valet staff and front desk extremely helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was small

    location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    way TOO small and old. Not a Kingsize bed

    Having a great Kosher restaurant on premises.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No coke machines on property, had to use wet bar in room.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to metro station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perhaps we got to the continental breakfast during the last half hour, but the choices and quantities were sparse.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Property needs an update, beginning to look a bit shabby

    Beds and cleanliness.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean area, valet parking, courteous staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room smelled musty and sheets had crumbs and dirt on them.

    Staff amazing and very helpful!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking should be included, 4 sure, and rooms need to be updated

    Rooms can be updated a bit.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Inferior breakfast - Holiday Inn and Best Western are better. Room air conditioning was not operating well.

    Great staff and quick service

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak breakfast

    Excellent Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked if you had kosher breakfast as an option.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay was fantastic. I had nothing to disapprove. The service was great.

    Great location The staff was very professional and courteous

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast choices

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please send my receipt via email - I never received it!!

    Quiet environment, friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. The morning parking valet made the day start off great with his smile and conversation.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much band music after 11PM. A caterer is in the same building. I complained and they reduced my rate.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers could be better. Breakfast could be fresher.

    Close to train. Good value. Room size was great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bellman need to be courtesy

    Location, convenience

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was a littlr humid...

    Valet is great!

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: