Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Plus Pavilions 3 stars

1176 West Katella Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92802, USA

#54 of 135 hotels in Anaheim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 196 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    The hotel rooms are spacious and always clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel rooms are spacious and always clean. The pool was fantastic, close to our room and perfect with a nice hot tub too! Location to downtown Disney and the parks is perfect! Walk across the street and parking lot to downtown. 15 minutes max to the park gates!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    A basic place to stay that is close to Disneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a very old property. They say in the description that it is a hotel, but it definitely has a motel vibe.

    Comfortable beds, walking distance to Disneyland. The check in and out process are very simple. The staff is friendly and very accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    WILL STAY AGAIN!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I LOVE THIS PLACE RIGHT DIRECTLY BEHIND CALIFORNIA ADVENTURE. QUIET CLEAN AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. THEY GAVE US FREE BREAKFAST FOR 2 AT DENNY'S IS IN SAME PARKING LOT AS HOTEL. POOL HEATED AND SECURE. THEY HAVE A SHUTTLE THAT COMES EVERY 20 MIN TO GO TO DISNEY PARKS.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.1
    Ok hotel to stay at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The very noisy air conditioner was a nightmare it was an old fashioned type and the room was either hot or cold.

    The hotel was clean and the staff friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    6.0
    If you stayed on the bottom floor you could hear every...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you stayed on the bottom floor you could hear every little walk, noise that came from above. Couldn’t sleep. Ask the second night for a top room. Slept much better

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    The room was clean and conveniently located near the Anaheim Convention Center and Disneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I appreciated the complimentary breakfast at Denny's across the lot. The room itself was excellent and the bathroom area in particular exceeded expectations for cleanliness and size.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    2.9
    Most horrible stay in my life. If If possible I would like a refund.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty carpet and dirty swimming pool. Plus, it has very bad isolation very bad.

    Nothing that I liked about this hotel. It’s disgusting dirty. If I could I would get my money back

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    The staff were extremely helpful. Excellent customer service. The room has a fridge and microwave!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely helpful. Excellent customer service. The room has a fridge and microwave! It is next door to Denny’s and a convenience store

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    Best Western Is a Gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved the Disneyland shuttle (comes every 20 min for $5.50 per 24 hour use as many times as you wish), the complimentary grab n go breakfast (apple, granola bar & water), Denny's next door, rollaway bed ($15 per night), the mini refrigerator/microwave in the room and the free computer use in hotel lobby. There's also a pool & spa which would be fun in warm weather.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Clean, convenient, good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was a little loud

    Nice beds, great shower. Friendly housekeeping staff who were extra helpful. Nice pool/hot tub with a view of Disney fireworks. Super close to the park. Loved the breakfast vouchers for Denny's next door

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.5
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers could use a bit more water pressure.

    We transferred over from the dive (Alamo), hotel next door, after seeing what a horror movie set would look like to sleep in. This place was heaven! The staff was very accommodating!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic stay. Very recommended for a Disneyland or Anaheim convention stay. Spa worth it !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Complimentary Breakfast at Dennis across the street was a huge plus. Swimming pool and hot tube just what you needed after a long day on your feet. Spa hours also a bonus. Friendly staff. Would book again. Small market made things also very convenient. Beds comfortable. Convenient microwave and mini refrigerator. Plenty of clean towels. Very safe environment. Walking distance to Disneyland but also hotel offers a ART Disneyland shuttle pass for under $10.00 depending on adult or child and how many people traveling. Arrives and picks up every 20-30 minutes. Very convenient.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    It was a great place to stay, nice room to come back to after a day at Disneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We found an "inappropriate" toy under the bed while double checking our room when we left. I had to explain some things to my oldest child.

    Within walking distance to Disneyland. We were able to check in early, nice breakfast offered at Denny's. Property was newly renovated, room was nice and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Cleanest hotel around, I would know!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free breakfast voucher were a lovely surprise, walking distance to the park, friendly staff... most importantly our room was immaculate up in check-in. My sister and I always take several minutes, upon arrival, to disinfect and deep clean each room we stay in. This is our first experience where we were impressed by the initial cleanliness. Your maid staff is amazing with impeccable attention to details.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Pleasant Surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great view of Disney fireworks, great staff, clean, and economical. Pleasant surprise. Breakfast-Denny's vouchers. I usually stay at a Hilton or Hyatt and have been reluctant to stay with Best Western in the past. However, this location might change my mind in the future.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Would definitely stay here again. I would just avoid going behind the hotel and not walking around 8
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like how sketchy the area is behind the hotel. Lots of drunks and suspicious people. Guy was trying to harass my daughter right next to the hotel. I do know that this is not the hotel's fault or under their control.

    We loved the fact that we get free breakfast vouchers for Dennys!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.9
    Location, location, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite (8 Adults) - Non smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Laundrette is only open 9-9? Most families want to be up and out and not waiting around for clothes to be washed and dried, if this was open earlier and later it would be perfect

    Location is amazing, so close to Disney parks.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    Free breakfast at Denny's was a bonus!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows weren't that comfortable but in the grand scheme of things I have nothing to complain about!

    Free breakfast at Denny's was a bonus! Overall loved our stay and would stay there again!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    6.3
    Great location for Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear all conversations in the rooms next door and upstairs you can hear all the creaking of them walking and doing stuff. The Wi fi was difficult to use my husband said so we had to use our own data package.

    The bed was very comfortable and Disneyland was an easy 15 min walk.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    8.8
    Short bus ride/walk to Disney, great staff, awesome breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room doors are directly located in the parking lot which is like a motel but it seemed to be a safe area so it wasn't a problem.

    If you are travelling to go to Disneyland and you aren't too picky about rooms this is the perfect place. We stayed as a couple and went to Disneyland during the day so we were hardly in our room. There is a bus stop infront of the hotel for a shuttle to Disney for $5.00/US per adult for the whole day. It is within walking distance but if you are tired the shuttle is awesome. The hotel offers free breakfast which they give you a voucher for the Denny's located in the same parking lot. This in itself was so worth the value, the food and service was amazing! It was the perfect way to start the morning. There is also a pool and hot tub on site after a long day of walking the hot tub was awesome. They offer extra towels for the pool and hot tub. The best of all at this hotel was the staff. They were all about the customers for sure. They offered advice on anything you needed and always provided help. Westjet had lost our luggage and the front desk staff had even called several times for us and made sure it wasn't dropped off at another hotel. Staff went above and beyond.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    9.2
    excellent hotel and excellent location for a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I liked the fact that this facility offered free breakfast at the Denny's next door. I also liked that their was a shuttle that takes you to and from Disneyland.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    8.3
    Very nice, clean Hotel for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One of the receptionist was a little rude and not very friendly. I work in customer service so I'm very big on that. All the other receptionist were friendly and very helpful. The walk from the hotel to Disney is over a mile and you have to walk through downtown Disney to get to the parks which we didn't really care for.

    The hotel was nice and clean on the outside as well as on the inside and very well maintained. It seemed that some remodeling had been done because the rooms were all up to date. They do not offer continental breakfast but they do give you vouchers for free breakfast at the Denny's which is right next door. There is also a Coco's and Tiffany's on the corner. There is a shuttle that does pick ups every 20 mins. For my family of four it was $8.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.8
    Great stay 10 mins away from Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The rooms are right next to the parking lot which makes it hard to relax with hearing all the people going in and out of their cars/rooms. The guests staying in the room next to ours were very loud with their kids late at night and very early in the morning, but if this happens, you can call the front desk and the security will go talk to them.

    -Very kind and helpful staff. -Very clean room and comfy bed -Cable channels -Very close to Disneyland (10 mins walk if you walk through the big parking lot) -Good breakfast using the Denny's vouchers - Disneyland tickets are a little cheaper when you buy them through the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    9.6
    An enjoyable one!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite (8 Adults) - Non smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    N/A

    We liked the room accommodations and the location of the hotel. The 2-bedroom was the perfect place for our family of six. Thank you Best Western for making our stay enjoyable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.6
    We have enjoyed our stay and have already booked in for next year -great location, transport outside
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    NOTHING..

    Breakfasts next door at Dennys with the vouchers provided was very well received by everyone in our group. Great idea! Recently installed elevator is excellent.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    7.9
    perfect placefree dennys breakfast.but the frontdesk should be more helpfull with bus routes to disn
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk should have told us about the pass for the bus to give us a ride to disney park and should have also told us that the bus route ended at 11:30 pm,we had to walk 1hr 30min back to the hotel late at night the first day and the second day we didnt catch the last bus route because we wernt told so,we had to pay to take a taxi

    The bed was like a cloud,the view infront of the pool was nice ,the pool was clean,and the room was nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel for a great price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room smelled a bit musty when we arrived. The air conditioner took us awhile to figure out. And the beds were not super comfortable - very squeaky.

    The room was clean and well maintained. The property also looked nice. It was well appreciated that we had free parking, WiFi and a breakfast option.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    8.8
    I was a good night me and the family loved it .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think it was a lil pricey I had stay in a best western for cheaper I think because it was near disneyland.

    The staff was amazing checking out at 12 is the best our breakfast was great .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    9.6
    We came in for the Disneyland 5k.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came in for the Disneyland 5k. It was the best option! So near, gave us a great warm up walk to get to our corral. Loved the Breakfast options and the bed is extra comfy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    8.8
    A comfortable place in a great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A safe in room would be nice (now available, free of charge, at front desk); only few services (snack vending machines, computer with Internet access and printer connection in lobby; wifi in room but I found it slow; laundry room). More geared toward families attending amusement park than business-style convention guests. Motel-style facility priced as a hotel (room rates are high in Anaheim during peak season).

    Excellent location, 10 min walk to convention center & amusement park with many family restaurants and convenience stores on the way. A comfortable spacious room (neat-looking furniture, well-maintained) and helpful staff. Easy parking (motel-style accommodation).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    7.5
    امانه عمال النظافه نسيت شغله بالفندق وجابوها لي
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    جيك اوت تاخرت فيه لي س١ونص حسب علي نص يوم وخصم من البطاقه رحت كلمته فعلا ولدي تعبان وهذا ظرف لكن ماتعاون معاي تأخير الجيك اوت يخصم سيدا من بطاقتك The receptionist did not cooperate with me, I have a child his nose broke and needed care, delayed 1 hour out, he tell me to paid half day because i late checkout , this last stay!!

    امانه عمال النظافه نسيت شغله بالفندق وجابوها لي واي فاي مطعم يمه فاتح ٢٤ساعه وكل الخدمات يمه انصحكم فيه لكن لاتتاخرون بالجيك اوت Wifi .location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    9.2
    The staff is very helpful and friendly, the room is clean...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was a bit of an odd smell in the room, but it didn't bother me too much.

    The staff is very helpful and friendly, the room is clean and the bed comfortable. It's about a 10min walk to the convention centre.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    7.5
    OK to Stay, Little Expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The staff does not show the willingness to serve. You don't really feel you are welcomed. The housekeeping is very basic. We had to ask for shampoo and soup twice to get them. Strange enough we found that coffee is not covered in the breakfast selection !!!

    The location is a good one with easy access to the parks and adventures. It is also quiet and comfortable accommodation

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Loved the close location to Disneyland!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the close location to Disneyland! The hotel rooms were very clean and the pool was perfect! Very friendly staff!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Comfortable, quiet and met our needs completely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed was like a warm hug, staff were excellent and hotel location is minutes from Disneyland. Perfect.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    Laundry Room was only open 9-9.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Laundry Room was only open 9-9.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Within easy walking distance of Disney, friendly staff and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Within easy walking distance of Disney, friendly staff and Dennys breakfast 👍

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.3
    Location and Denny’s vouchers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and Denny’s vouchers

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.8
    Vending machines were empty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vending machines were empty

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.6
    Nice staff, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dennys staff next door

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.9
    Staff very helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Suite (8 Adults) - Non smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in family room. Very dark not very much natural light. Aircon unit very noisy unable to sleep with unit on

    Close to Disneyland

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    Great Property, Great Value.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was great! Room clean and comfortable. Close to the Convention Center. Quiet. Overall great value.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    9.2
    Worth the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed, Noise

    Location, Price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    Everything
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.2
    Ideal location, family friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair dryer was very poor, no clothes horse to hang wet swimming gear

    Ideal location, washing machine facilities, overall very good VFM

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    Everything I expected except for checkout charge. It wasn't what I expected and was overcharged.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was overcharged. Booking gave me a total and it did not reflect at checkout.

    Cleanliness.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    Bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfortable. Very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    It was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The voucher for breakfast at Denny's!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.5
    A nice convenient location to Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older style rooms

    Complimentary breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    nice clean rooms and fantastic pool and spa facilities and close to disneyland friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 10 nights

    nice clean rooms and fantastic pool and spa facilities and close to disneyland

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    The staff was very nice and helpful. We had travelled a long way and were able to check in early!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite (8 Adults) - Non smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything!

    The beds/pillows were so comfortable! Very spacious! This is our new vacation place. Love the pool:)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.1
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise of air conditioning

    Location, parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    Comfy bed, great location to Disneyland, friendly staff, let...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed, great location to Disneyland, friendly staff, let us checked in early, close to shuttle and great value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    I wish the gym had a set of various size weights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the gym had a set of various size weights.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Great for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Disneyland

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay close to convention center!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting of the room

    The comfortable beds and accessible fridge in room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were super helpful. Room was clean and quiet and property close to Disneyland. Very happy with our stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Average price with excellent staff and amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing :-)

    The breakfast vouchers for dennys on site was an excellent touch especially for the price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    6.7
    Nice service at restaraunt
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms too small. Too crowded

    Nice service at restaraunt

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    8.8
    Good parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite (8 Adults) - Non smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy rooms no sound proofing.

    Good parking. Nice location. Good beds.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    10
    Close facility to Disney and 24 hr Dennys next doorwww
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outlets not near the bed.

    Close to Disneyland entrance. Walked through employee parking lot

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.2
    Staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud neighbors.

    Staff was very friendly. Location. Cleanliness. Location. Denny's breakfast. And did I mention location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    9.2
    Some neighbors were drinking + making too much noise.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some neighbors were drinking + making too much noise.had to call the front desk to quite for good.it worked.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    9.6
    Overall content
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price maybe

    Very nice and clean

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    10
    Great customer service, clean room, and wonderful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great customer service, clean room, and wonderful location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    10
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfy beds! Walking distance to Disneyland, and a bus stop out the front.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    9.6
    Very close to Disneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very close to Disneyland. The close amenities (restaurants, convenience stores, etc) make this a great location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    7.5
    Fantastic Fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No hairdrier Rooms dated Shower tricky to work

    Handy location Friendly staff Extra perks - Go bag for Disneyland was great idea

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    7.5
    Proximity to Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea coffee next to the toilet

    Proximity to Disneyland

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Helpful staff I would definitely stay there again

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    10
    Breakfast supplied at Denny's next door good selection,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast supplied at Denny's next door good selection, close to Disney land 10 minute walk and no resort fees and free parking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    8.3
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location fantastic. Staff very helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    8.8
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two towels had bugs, tub had a spider and door lock was not working properly.

    The pool,the bed,location,very close to Disneyland.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    3.8
    Air conditioning was off and the room was hot on arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was off and the room was hot on arrival.

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: