Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Space Shuttle Inn 2 stars

3455 Cheney Highway, Titusville, FL 32780, USA

#6 of 10 hotels in Titusville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 279 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Always a pleasure to stay at Best Western My friends agree Thankful to the entire staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    All staff members are excellent. I had referred a friend who loved it. Thank you for helping my friend James's he enjoys people. 😀☕🍮

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    5.0
    Non-descript as far as the facility goes. The staff were relatively helpfull,considering.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The standard of having to pay for an entire day and not able to use the room until in the afternoon. I know it's done everywhere but it's contrite, paying for a 24 hour period to receive 4 hours less isn't customer service at its core.

    The proximity to the interstate

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    3.3
    Best part is that they kept good apple in the reception for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its an old hotel. Also we reached midnight 2 , the staff is not even showing the room exact position, have to roam in midnight to find out the hotel. Not looks like neat and tidy.

    Best part is that they kept good apple in the reception for free for kids, that is an added advantage.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    All things considered was a great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    In our unit there was a strong urine order. Staff need to be taught to clean up under the rim of the toilet not just the bowl.

    The closeness of location to Kennedy Space Center. This made it possible for to be at the entrance gate of KSC early morning avoiding any wait time whatsoever on a launch day during spring break

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    3.3
    Not returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Not much , front desk girls were very pleasant and helpful . The hotel itself was a downer. Found Room a little bit gross hair in bathroom , door between rooms not private enough. I have a uneasy feeling Room way in back of hotel didn’t feel safe. The breakfast area is not connected to hotel not a plus. The lady was very nice and kept it clean .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.5
    Good place for an overnight stay if you're planning to visit "NASA Visitors center complex"
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found a long hair in my pillow and in overall the place didn't feel very clean. The access card of the door didn't work at first and after getting a quick help from the staff, they shared the tip on how to get it to work.

    Very well location if you're planning a visit to the NASA Visitors center complex. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was fine.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.3
    Bathroom was clean and in good condition
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The AC/heat had no fan only or fan speed option. Temp was difficult to regulate. A microwave would have been useful.... Some confusion on getting password for the WIFI..

    Bathroom was clean and in good condition

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    2.5
    I was given a 'non smoking' room at the furthermost...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was given a 'non smoking' room at the furthermost part of the property. It stunk of ciggarette smoke so badly I had to leave. One guest had agressive dogs that I had to navigate around each time I left my room. Another had a boom box and was having a party in the parking lot outside my room. On top of which the staff were rude and unhelpfull. Do your self a favour and avoid this place like the plague and go across the road to the Holiday Inn. You will pay a few bucks more but you will get a good nights sleep in safe and clean surroundings with plesant staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    4.6
    IT was an experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A group of people grillied meat during nighttime, prostitutes were outside and you could buy some drugs. AS We are estonians we were like in an american film.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.1
    Only for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was only sweet things, no eggs, no bagels,... had better breakfasts in other motels

    Personal was very friendly, you have to book the rooms online - it is cheaper than in the motel itself, very good restaurant near by - Durango's Steakhouse Titusville is very recommendable!!! (Spare ribs, sandwich, burger), close to the highway

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    5.8
    Overcharged
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They double charged me for the room and never once did they apologize other than to make excuses for their ignorance. Never tried to give me the reason they did that other then to say not their problem.Sad partmy family and I evacuated there from Hurricane Irma and they took money from me I didnt have to spare. Still waiting to get my receipt and I checked out a day earlier then I booked so now I got to wait for them to refund my money. Front desk staff is not friendly and dont know what they are doing and unprofessional.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    This hotel remains our favorite for the charming character it has above the rest!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This time, our room did have a few ants [which, having lived in FL my whole life, know this particular species is bound to appear everywhere in the summertime so I wasn't surprised], but other than that, everything about our room was perfect!

    This is our second time staying at the Best Western Space Shuttle Inn [which I chose as a last-minute emergency hotel last time solely for it's name], and we are still in love with this place. It is a normal hotel, yes, but the staff is always super helpful and nice, there's a Durango Steakhouse on site with great staff that always runs deals for guests, and most importantly, their continental breakfast is AMAZING. Of everything, that's why we continue to choose this location again and again. That breakfast alone is worth our 3 hour drive!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.5
    I like the staff in the hotel but not the room, because of the bugs.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only things we didn't like was there as small bugs and ants in the room.

    The worker that serve breakfast was really nice, friendly and helpful. She make us feel like home.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Loved the renovations and it's worth the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside of the hotel is the only thing that needs some work...needs to look more attractive; appealing to the eye.

    Breakfast and staff were both excellent! I loved the renovations in the room! Just minutes away from everything, including the Kennedy Space Center, Wal-Mart, car wash, restaurants, and downtown Titusville.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    6.7
    Shows its age
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a funny smell, old carpet, no stopper in tub, small room, hotel needs to be updated.

    Friendly staff (especially the lady running breakfast), close to Kennedy Space Center, good breakfast, good onsite restaurant, nice pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.3
    good location but the room cleaning needs to be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We found at least two bugs on our bed sheets, and two dead bug bodies on the wall. :(

    The location is good. The Walmart supermarket is nearby. Very close to highway exit and only 20 mins away from Kennedy Space Center. Breakfast is good and the dining area is nice. The staff are very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.3
    A convenient stop-over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air smell of used room with an overlay of air freshener. The low level washhand basin and counter. The lack of a safe. The American style breakfast with little variation in dietary choice and plastic utensils.

    There was easy access to the hotel and it was close enough to the Kennedy Space Centre that we were visiting. Parking was immediately outside our room. There was a surface to put things on on both bedsides together with sockets for charging mobiles and bedtime reading of a Kindle or tablet. The layout of the breakfast room and the proximity of the steakhouse restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.8
    They tried all!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No laundry and no freezer.

    The personal was every time tryed to pleased every guest! When they can`t offer a solution they serched for a person / Company / Angency who can that! Fight the 8`s! (sorry that my rating will be a 8.8)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.6
    Nice comfortable and clean room right off I-95 and less than...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice comfortable and clean room right off I-95 and less than 7 miles from Kennedy Space Center. Breakfast was plus which was included In the room rate. Overall good place to stay at this rate if you are visiting Space Center.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    3.3
    Stay someplace else!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stuck between a Waffle House and a McDonald's, the hotel suffered from constant food odor. When we arrived, the lid to the adjoining steakhouse's dumpster was open, and there were turkey vultures and sea gulls on and in the dumpster. Steakhouse employees came outside to smoke right across from our room. The hotel is old and apparently has never been upgraded. The bathroom was tiny and tight. The beds were old and creaky. Parking was in extremely short supply, especially during the hours the steakhouse was open. The pool hours are 9-5 weekdays! Who does that? We won't be returning.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    5.8
    The check in person noticed we were seniors and changed our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dark and depressing. Bed uncomfortable. Bath area not designed to give one any privacy while dressing. ingeneral it needs a new clean look

    The check in person noticed we were seniors and changed our room to the ground floor

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    3.8
    Bulldoze it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is the kind of 1960's motel that should be bulldozed: it is tired, noisy, with worn out facilities, with even poor water pressure, old bathroom fixtures: shower head needs freplacing, and shower very unstable, but the shower curtain seemed new. On both sides people were outside smoking and noisy late into the evening. We were on the ground floor and the upstairs rooms were noisy...Linens, etc were old and tried. It needs a overall re-build because it is now impossiblke to cover up the old dirt with chemicals and cleaners.

    GOOD LOCATION FOR SPACE cENTER, AND A VERY ACCEPTABLE BREAKFAST POOLSIDE. FRIDGE, MICROWAVE AND FLAT SCREEN TV, ALL VERY ACCEPTABLE.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    7.5
    Great bang for your buck.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevators, we were a older group.

    The property is very clean. The staff was very helpful. The restaurant serves a great burger. We would stay there again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    5.4
    breakfast was reasonable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet is too close to wall. Toilet paper holder is too close to toilet when you sit in toilet,it is rubbing in leg. Big person have no chance without breaking toilet paper holder

    breakfast was reasonable. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    4.2
    Greatly disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Made reservations for our stay three months in advance and chose it for the location and pet friendly environment. Reserved a king , non-smoking room and upon arrival was told they had "overbooked " the king rooms and they set us in a double bed room! My spouse is over 6'5" and this was completely unacceptable. The staff attitude was ". Oh well....guess you take what we give you"! What was unacceptable was the poor quality of service your check in staff exhibited. It was no excuse that there were several LARGE groups there who obviously got preferencial treatment. I will definitely be making other choices in my hotel accommodations next trip to the Space Coast!

    I appreciated the area for pets and breakfast well, while accommodations where VERY tight, the breakfast was commendable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    5.0
    Quite disappointed with the facility. Will definitely not come back .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smells badly , carpet is very old and dirty. The smell is probably from soiled carpet with urine. Bathtub drains slowly.

    Very convenient location. Staff is friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    7.5
    The hotel is clean and comfortable and near Kennedy Space Center. That is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We like the hotel near a restaurant which serves Chinese food. You know so many Chinese guest visited Kennedy Space Center, and will be more and more.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    3.8
    I called up front to let them know that the beds were very...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I called up front to let them know that the beds were very uncomfortable and we all had back aches when we woke up and the receptionist said who happened to be the manager on duty said as long as you're happy with our customer service that's okay we can't do anything about the bed so please still raid us and 8.. Not only was that not good customer service but she didn't care about my problem

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    We will return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Durango's Steakhouse has become a little run-down-menu limited, food quality was poor. The tub stopper in the room's bathtub was broken. After hiking 10 miles, a little soak in the tub would have been nice, but no biggie. Finally, it is a bit tricky to navigate across 3 turning lanes coming off I-95 to get into the hotel, but that isn't anything that Best Western can control. My husband and I have stayed at this location several times over the past 10 years, it has a special meaning for us. The area around the hotel has gone down a bit, but not enough to keep us away.

    Hot breakfast was awesome! Lovely room and staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.1
    Overnight runner
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC unit was loud and rattled a lot. Parking lot was crazy and cramped around the lobby area.

    Fitness facility was nice ... Nice treadmill, clean, 24hr access, breakfast was well provisioned.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    4.6
    Would not go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcomed by spiders incl. their webs and a pretty big (half dead) cockroach. Air con very loud.

    Located close to Kennedy Space Center. Calm. Mattress was good. Ok if you arrive late and just need a bed before going on...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    6.7
    Good location, please check your room smell first.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Very bad smell in the room

    - It was generally ok but we had bud lack having room after some dog that left "wet" gift or something and overall the room smell wasn't good. It was late and kids were slept already...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    6.7
    For the money, i expected better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were a little apprehensive about walking on the carpet barefoot as it didn't feel right. Vending machines were in need of repair and should be moved somewhere that there is more light, was a bit scary at night.

    The bed was comfy, overall, the room was clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would of been better stay if there had of been a Microwave in the bedroom and laundry facilities.

    Beds were very comfy. Waffle's for breakfast were excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    5.8
    Will never book here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we booked two rooms but they but my daughter and grandchild in another building. I have a lung problem and requested a no smoking room which I did not get.

    location and good eating places nearby

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    good hotel for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great price. Big bed. Good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    6.7
    Good locations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good locations. The hotel was a little out dated

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.8
    The breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the shower didn't work. And the pool was filled with bugs. There were drug deals going down here.

    The breakfast was good. Rooms were clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    It was located centrally
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seemed to have an oder of perhaps being a smoking room prior

    It was located centrally

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could have been a bit bigger.

    Quiet area, great buffet breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.1
    Carpet in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in the room.smell

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were to small price was to high.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.7
    The bathroom needed some help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom needed some help. There was a mildew smell in the room the entire time we were there .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    5.8
    Near to Kennedy space centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old rooms. Not much cleaned. The carpets were smelling.

    Near to Kennedy space centre

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.5
    It met our needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C unit could have cooled better. Room felt damp.

    It met our needs

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    4.6
    Nasty smell from the air condition.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nasty smell from the air condition. Worn and dirty room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Property was clean, staff was friendly and available when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was clean, staff was friendly and available when needed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Great Place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Room and breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.6
    Like to say the reception what is very good new all her...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like to say the reception what is very good new all her knowledge and everything and help me out a lot

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    2.9
    Dirty and smelly room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty and smelly room. OLD furniture and hair in shower.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    2.5
    Terrible it was trashy and waste of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible it was trashy and waste of money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.8
    The beds were comfortable and the room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The number of loud guest.

    The beds were comfortable and the room was clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Break feast was Great .
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing everything was great.

    Break feast was Great . And the room service as well

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.8
    OK for hurricane evacuation, or for long distance trvelers looking for an overnight stop
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lost power 2nd night - not hotel's fault

    Easy access for hurricane evacuation

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Breakfast and on site restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    carrying luggage up steps to 2nd floor...no elevator

    Breakfast and on site restaurant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    5.0
    Best Western Titusville
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old rooms need upgrade

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was awesome but very hot in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    How hot it was while eating breakfast...

    Breakfast was awesome but very hot in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.1
    Over all it was a nice stay.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for two queen size beds there were two fulls in the rooms

    I really like everyone was ver pleasant and professional.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    5.0
    Too expensive, not worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive, not worth the money. Oldish look to everything. Especially the bathroom, which was also very small. No fridge.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    6.3
    Good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy A/C unit and poor sound insulation

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and outdated

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    5.8
    Older Property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small & in need of updating The breakfast area was very crowded so we are outdoors

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    5.8
    The room smelled like mold.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like mold. The toilet lid was broken

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    5.0
    Bed was uncomfortable, room very dark!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable, room very dark! Too expensive for value

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    Couple of flying friend for breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couple of flying friend for breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    None
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Space Shuttle Inn is the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All rooms should be non- smoking.

    Everything! -I've stayed there 6 times before.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.3
    The staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had the shower broken.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The room had comfortable beds with clean sheets. The breakfast was OK.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.5
    Good on site steakhouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good on site steakhouse

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water would cycle to cold

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.3
    It is ok for the money we pay for.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is ok for the money we pay for.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    7.9
    good price for good results
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    good price for good results

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.6
    Very Good Overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location was perfect to get to the Kennedy Space Centre. The Durango Steak House Restaurant next door was excellent food and reasonable prices.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Space Shuttle Inn traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: