Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Beverly Hills Hotel 5 stars

9641 Sunset Boulevard, Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA 90210, USA

#1 of 376 hotels in Los Angeles

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 282 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    10
    Amazing experience for anyone who visits Beverly Hills area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their drinks were incredibly expensive, And we were dissatisfied with how they tasted versus how they sounded on the menu. Which is not the norm for us. They also had biodegradable straws which is a fantastic idea but they got so thick that I couldn’t even drink my drink out of them. This is really all I have to complain about which isn’t too bad. Many of the clients were pretty pretentious to which is a huge turn off but as long as the staff wasn’t that way we were fine. I think people need to just relax a little bit.

    It has been a lifelong dream to stay at this hotel and I was able to make that happen even if for only a couple of days. Exceeded my expectations in many ways. The room was more spacious than I expected, it was in a perfect location, the landscaping was out of this world! I love all of the history of this location as well. The staff was amazing! They were very polite and professional. Pool area was terrific too.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    10
    We loved everything about the Bev.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything about the Bev. We usually wouldn’t stay in such a lavish hotel but the staff made us feel so comfortable and they upgraded us to a bungalow.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    An amazing hotel, close to none in this area as concerns...
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You realiteit need a car to go to other places, there is little other things to do in the neighborhood.

    An amazing hotel, close to none in this area as concerns comfort and service!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.3
    Food is great
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested earlier check in instead they were late almost 2 hours of regular hour ( 4:40pm) of check in. All they did was send an bottle of wine they said would cover my breakfast but I was charged later on on my credit card!

    Food is great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    A unique atmosphere of Beverly Hills
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The atmosphere of the hotel is unique. It makes you feel special. The swimming pool is fabulous and the gardens splendid. The rooms are very well decorated, spacious, with comfortable beds and sofas. The personnel is distant but helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    Still elegant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to complain specifically yet it felt like the hotel lost its former glorious days atmosphere. Felt like a little deserted at the pool area etc. You can get more for money in other places for sure.

    Service and legacy of the past. One can easily spot attention to the some details. Polo Lounge was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Perfect hotel and location. Pool attendance could improve
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The burger was too cooked(we asked medium came overdone) and the fries were awefully soft during in room dining. They should have a dress cose at the pool bar and restaurant- I am not paying this price to have my children around indecent women showing their enormous breast through a lace suit and wearing nightclub like heels at 10am.

    Rooms and bathroom are just perfect. The size and decoration are great. They accomodated our baby bathtub and crib request in no time and everyone was so helpful. Very child friendly for small children. Really enjoyed the live music at the bar. The pool area is very pretty too

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything about the property.

    Everything! There isn’t one single thing not to like. The location is amazing, the staff is great, and the hotel is beautiful. If weather is permitted I’d 100% recommend getting a cabana at the pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    From check in to check out, everything was fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I can't comment as we loved everything about our stay.

    Everything! I knew this property would be wonderful but it exceeded our expectations in every way!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.6
    Felt as special as we expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt as special as we expected. If you want to mingle with celebrities and experience the best customer service anywhere in the world, this is the hotel for you. Stretch the budget!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    5.4
    I like the location a lot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like how the staff treated me from the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out. They put me in a room that was a lower category than what I was paying for! I booked this reservation well in advance so they had no reason to do that. After making an ordeal they offered to put me in another room however it was very old and far away from the main building. It looked like it had not been used in a very long time- hence its availability during the busiest time of Coachella season. To compensate for this I was given $50 off breakfast, however the hotel is so overpriced that only 2 smoothies is $50 with delivery fee. The room service staff were also very slow with orders and took a long time to bring anything and once they did they acted very indifferent and rude. My boyfriend also found a used cigarette in the hotel bathrobe but it wasn’t shrivelled up... meaning the robe hadn’t even been washed! Quite a disappointing stay for such a famous well known and “reputable” hotel... wont stay there again! Thats for sure.

    I like the location a lot

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    It was for my Fiancé’s birthday! It was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I would change

    I loved everything about this hotel. The staff was ere so helpful and amazing the room was beyond my expectations, the breakfast was amazing!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was too high in the middle and sunk in at the sides, as though it hadn’t been turned over in a while. Also, the rooms need more soundproofing.

    The attention to service was just right. Not too cloying, just very gracious. The housekeepers were very nice, too. The food at the coffee shop was delicious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    Exceptionally comfortable. Amazing bed and bathroom and quiet room. Just a lot of hidden costs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn’t as old school glamour as I hoped - it’s got big with all the bungalows. Couldn’t fault it just a bit more corporate that we’d hoped for. It’s also super expensive once you’re actually there - everything is extra even proper WiFi.

    Incredibly comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast in the cafe. Loved the pool. Staff were brilliant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    I stay here often . In my opinion the best hotel in the Nation.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff , facilities and attention to detail. Food and Beverage offerings very good, good workout area, pool area, like the rest of the hotel, very clean and well maintained.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    Amazing and Best honeymoon !!!! Thank you!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came over from London, UK, for our honeymoon and were treated so incredibly well. We were given an upgrade that was truly spectacular and made our honeymoon! The staff were all amazing and we can’t thank you all enough!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Dream Come True at the Pink Palace
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff at the reception was amazing and she insisted to show us around the hotel. We went into the spectacular room that overlooks the beautiful street of beverly hills with palm trees and we were also greeted with a birthday cake and champagne. The next day I rented a cabana by the pool as a surprise for my friend and I was able to contact the concierge department to organize flowers, a cake and balloons. They did an amazing job and we were both impressed. The pool was a lovely place to spend our day at. I uploaded a instagram photo of me in the room and when we got back to the room from the pool, we were surprised to find a plate with chocolate and a picture from my Instagram in it (look at the photo I attached). The service was excellent and the food in general was great. The Beverly Hills Hotel is worth every penny. No words! I can't wait to return and stay there again when I go back to Los Angeles.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    The hotel is superb and that is primarily because the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is superb and that is primarily because the staff are extremely service-oriented and highly responsive and professional. It's pricy but well worth it for a true luxury experience.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    8.8
    Classic luxury with world class service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Unfortunately there was renovation work going on around the pool area so the poolside restaurant wasn't open.It means that the choices of where to eat are limited over a week's stay.

    The service is always exemplary and the staff go out of their way to find out your preferences and remember them if you've stayed before.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Excellent in every way . Expensive but Good value .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No criticisms.

    This hotel is simply, in my opinion , the best hotel in The Nation. The staff is attentive and professional . Everything from the food to the condition of the room and the amenities are first rate. I have stayed here many times and I highly recommend the hotel. Their iconic Polo Lounge is a great experience.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.6
    I absolutely LOVE this hotel and every moment of my stay was perfection!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's hard to think of anything that could be done better at the Beverly Hills Hotel. I suppose I would like it better if the prices weren't so high. But even the price, in the end, really isn't something in the end I can take issue with.

    I have traveled all over the world and the Beverly Hills Hotel is one of the finest I have ever stayed at. This was not my first time staying there. I come back because the service is impeccable, the staff is phenomonal and the amenities are top of the line. The rooms are kept perfectly and the beds are like sleeping on air. I cannot say enough about this hotel and it's staff. Yes, the prices are high, but to keep this level of perfection for the guests, that price is worth every penny. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In room dining is exceptionally over priced for food that is not good.

    Polo lounge, the fountain room and really the entire feel of the hotel- brings you back in time

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    excellent !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    maybe a little bit more "international" choice in the room service menu (sushi, etc.)

    location, facilities, cleanness, staff, in one word: everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little hard to find and the entrance was a bit dangerous.

    The architecture and the art work. The spa and pool and the comfort of the loungers and room. The soaps and the tub and shower. Most of all the staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Legendary The Beverly Hills!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breathtaking cars of the guests and visitors :)))

    Everything was just perfect. Being an honeymoon couple they welcomed us very kindly with a great upgrade. Thanks to all management and all staff to make our stay,our holiday,our honeymoon a very memorable one.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    Very nice hotel and will certainly pay them another visit next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Valet parking at $48 is a bit steep - park on road after 6pm to 10am

    Very nicely appointed rooms, comfy bed and very special treatment from staff. Ben the manager on duty made us feel very welcome.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.2
    It was magical.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was magical. It was the first time we've been on an overseas trip without our children! It lived up to it's name. THanks to the friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.2
    The service was superb.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Expensive, but, after all, it's Beverly Hills.

    The service was superb. Robes changed every day. Turn down service with bottled water every night. Room service got every order correct -- no mistakes at all. The staff at the hotel, in every role, was fantastic. They exceeded expectations. Wonderful quiet location, but very close to all the Beverly Hills has to offer.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    The best overall hotel I have visited. Exceptional staff and atmosphere. Thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have stayed in 5 star properties around the world. This was by far the best. It was the exceptional service and attention to detail. The staff accommodated every request with grace and ease. This property is exceptional.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    9.6
    Brilliant
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    ・Nothing.

    ・Amazingly great staff, facilities, restaurants. ・Highly recommended hotel. ・You should stay one night even though more expensive than your budget.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel but parking was $$$
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    $48.00overnight parking. After spending $700 on a room and then seeing your bill with the parking on it was a bit shocking.

    Staff excellent. Beds are so comfortable. Food was great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    10
    BEST HOTEL EXPERIENCE WE HAVE HAD WORLDWIDE!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    n/a

    WOW where do I start? Aside from the magical vibe this iconic hotel has, the moment you land at the entrance you are greeted by smiling staff and friendly valet staff. We were lucky to get a free upgrade to a suite that offered us more than enough space for our stay. The room was comfortable, clean, modern and the beds / pillows are extremely comfortable. The reception and concierge staff are super friendly and helpful infact every staff member we came in contact with was super friendly and helpful. The food is divine, the courtyard for breakfast is divine and the pool area is magnificent. We enjoyed shopping in the hotel shop which is displayed with fun, relevant pieces that we just had to have! We loved the display and feel of the store. There's an extra special gem to the Beverly Hills Hotel and if you stay here you will no doubt discover this for yourself - that is one of the friendly staff - Bryan, from the moment we arrived we were pleasantly escorted to our room by Bryan who engaged in genuine conversation with my two children and had them so happy that's all they talked about on our first night. Each time we saw Bryan after checking in he would greet us by first name (how he remembers every guest by name I have no idea!!!) and would always engage in an authentic conversation and we instantly felt as though we'd known Bryan for years. There's sadly very few people left in the world quite as special as Bryan and we feel blessed to have met him and will only be staying at the Beverly Hills Hotel in future because Bryan makes it feel like our home away from home! So would I recommend the Beverly Hills Hotel - of course I would I'm just annoyed we haven't stayed here sooner, they now have another customer for life.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    9.6
    Delightful experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing yet

    Wonderful experience. Staff was so friendly and helpful. They made us feel very special for Sur. Room was perfect and maid service the best.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    9.2
    Beautiful and oh-so-comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower pressure too low. Bathroom lighting was unnecessarily complex. Toilet flush a little awkward to reach. That's three teeny tiny negatives compared to about 197 positives.

    Beautiful room! Beautiful hotel. Perfect service.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.2
    small touches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    too expensive. Every time we went to a restaurant, they wouldn't seat us until we gave them our name. Made me feel like a criminal.

    small touches.....like a cloth to clean my glasses.....some book markers

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    The overall glamorous feeling on the domain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't take pictures everywhere (even while respecting the privacy of others off course).

    The overall glamorous feeling on the domain.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    9.2
    The small touches like the little gift
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The small touches like the little gift

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Amazing service, great atmosphere, super nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Exceeded expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Incredible staff, incredible hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    5.4
    Speed is so slow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Speed is so slow... service quality is akin to a 4 star facility.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    Staff and location the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and location the best

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The style

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    The style !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The style !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    Awesome legendary hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best possible service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Location and all facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction under progress should be informed by booking.com during reservation.

    Location and all facilities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    The service of the hotel is the best one, compared with the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service of the hotel is the best one, compared with the hotels that I have lived in the US since 2013.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Great setting , friendly staff, very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service a bit slow for all dining facilities .

    Great setting , friendly staff, very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    I had the most fabulous stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    May be more restaurants!

    BEAUTIFUL PROPERTY AND WODERFUL FOOD!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    A little oasis in LA
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little oasis in LA

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive

    Fantastic hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.4
    Over rated and over priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Over-rated, over-priced, pretentious.

    excellent bathroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    A great hotel experience. I will be back soon
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Leaving! It was GREAT!!

    What a step up in quality - Excellent throughout - Highly recommended

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    It was a great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee maker in room

    It was a great stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    It’s a very big hotel but so cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a very big hotel but so cozy. I love it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Hotel has it all to be my favourite hotel in LA
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    although the pool was crowed excellent service . Holiday feeling.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Extra comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra comfy bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Loved it!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I loved everything about this hotel. I will come back!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.6
    As advertised, one of the best hotels on the planet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is well deserving of it's reputation of among the best in the world. Truly iconic, truly luxurious, and truly wonderful!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    Beverly Hills hotel is amazing
    • Couple
    • Bungalow King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com

    I don't like booking.com Was lied to and upcharged really your kinda seedy . Beverly Hills hote is great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Fantastic!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture not really my style (colours). Prefer Brown, sand, gold etc. More modern.

    Kindness of staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are so beautiful private garden. I really like to eat breakfast there.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful spa.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wonderful spa. Great restaurants. You can stay the whole time at the hotel, you won't be bored.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    It was a very pleasant experience for me and boyfriend. Very friendly staff and an amazing area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was nice and the location was gorgeous.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.6
    Amazingly relaxing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unparalleled service Friendly staff Amazing food- a little pricey Conveniently located 24 hour room service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    The staff were amazing and the hotel and facilities were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were amazing and the hotel and facilities were fantastic. Wish we could have stayed forever!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.2
    It was very comfortable and safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The diner. I'd rather leave it at that.

    The staff. The valet. They were very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Classic Hotel very elegant and our room was comfortable and cosy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful Hotel loved the atmosphere, staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Patio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing service from every member of staff especially the Conceirge.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.6
    Near perfection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A leafy oasis of calm and good taste.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    Staff friendly and professional, great food at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff friendly and professional, great food at the restaurants and good sized pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    Just incredible
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was fantastic. I'll only stay there every time I come to LA

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.9
    Perfect stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast.

    Area and Pool area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    It's like I'm in my house
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing

    The warm reception I had everywhere in the hotel from the staff

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse The Beverly Hills Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: