Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Bradley Park Hotel 3 stars

280 Sunset Avenue, Palm Beach, FL 33480, USA

#8 of 13 hotels in Palm Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 218 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’ t know if Booking or the hotel gave me only one bed for 2 instead of one bed of 2 and a bed/sofa bed for my dougther. She is 12 years old and had to sleep in the bedroom floor.

    I like the hotel location and the history

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Plumbing in the room needs to be looked at... and decaf coffee only on the first morning was unsatisfactory, but this was remedied by staff swapping a different coffee maker into our room for the second morning.... thank you!

    The spacious room, the decor of the hotel and easy parking on the street!! Front desk staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Hotel is a bit old. There were NO handicap railings in the Ancient Bath Tub. The electric system in the kitchen area was not functioning. Upon arrival to the room, there was a musty odor.

    We found the Staff to be very nice and helpful, but the hotel itself needs upgrades.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clock radio or telephone in room for wake up call would be nice!

    Comfortable. Loved the location. Has that 'traditional Palm Beach' feel to it!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Location is ideal for us.

    We’ve stayed here for several years and will continue when we visit Palm Beach.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and bathrooms need a major renovation. It is not really a hotel. There is one person sitting at a desk in a spare room who checks you in. Other than room cleaning staff, there is no one at the place. On our floor there was a door leading to a narrow terrace. The door was warped and would not shut allowing wind and cold air into the hallway.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They're a mess, to be honest. Check-in was great. The concierge totally delighted me. He was helpful, playful, and indulgent. I never saw that man again. In his stead, a younger fellow - who hated his job. Things that don't work at this hotel are never addressed. And this miserable, surly, young man must sit and absorb our acrimony. The waiters in the restaurant were more helpful - they at least acknowledge the hotel guests. Every negative review I read about this place going back 3 years captured my experience at the Bradley.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room itself was pretty basic. The parking lot is super tiny, by permit only, and $10 a day for hotel guests, however when I asked for a permit, the gentleman checking us in said all of the permits had been stolen so he charged me for the parking and said he'd just make a note of it. The parking area has no security or monitoring of any kind, and on several occasions we saw people park and walk to other locations. Bottom line is purchasing the onsite parking does not guarantee you a parking spot. The bathroom has little to no counter space for personal hygiene items such as a razor or toothbrush. I booked the stay for 2 nights, our room wasn't cleaned at all during our stay. The only staff member that checked on us was from housekeeping and she chased us to the elevator as we were leaving with our bags only to ask us what room we were in and walked off. The price of the room is for the location only, not the room itself.

    The outside, the courtyard and the entry are stunning.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The location is great, the price is very fair for the area, and the staff was very welcoming. There is a very nice grocery store across the street, and a wonderful gourmet food shop on the premises, there is also a wonderful Italian restaurant on the premises. They have off street parking at the hotel for $10. per day, which is a very good price in the area. The bed, bedding and towels are great. The hotel is not perfect, but very charming, it is a great value for Palm Beach, and the location is perfect on the island. I was a little worried because of some other reviews that I had seen, but was pleasantly surprised by the value, staff, and everything else about the property. I was so happy I had chosen the Bradly Park, for my 8 night stay on the island. I want to thank Jason, for the little extras, I sincerely appreciate everything! I will always stay at this property when visiting Palm Beach area, I slept well in the comfy bed, loved the plush towels, and the property is beautiful. Hotels on the island are very expensive, if you need or want to stay on the island, the value of this hotel is very fair. We all look at things in our lives differently, we all react to things differently. I feel if you treat people with respect, you will be treated back with respect. If you are expecting a 4-5 star hotel for a 2 star price, it is a delusional state of mind and you will be unhappy. I travel a lot, I am blessed to stay in 4-5 star hotels a lot, I found the price of the Bradley Park to be better than I expected, especially on Palm Beach island, and the location of the hotel. Thank you, to the entire staff at the Bradley Park, for making my stay wonderful!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    It does lack genaral maintance i.e. the windows had rot, the paintwork was dated and some things are genaral old. It does ad to the carm but i can see how some people would be put off by this. it did not affect our stay, but in its defence it is not a 5 year old hotel tower but a old building. The gym they advertise should not be advertised as it raises expectations that are not met. There are two old machines that are put away in a very unispiring corner of a hallway. Only thing they should fix is their keycard system. It is to worn down and has issues i can see some people might be stressed out about.

    The ambiance of the hotel, the hardwood floors and courtyard, the beds where very nice! The cleaning was good and the whole hotel had general nice feel. We had our own terras wich added to an experiance of morning sunrise berakfast. The reception is open and so are the people behind the desk. Its not your run of the mill Hilton so they do things their way wich ads to a certain charm.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have nothing bad to say.

    The building and location are great! It has a very warm character. The italian restaurant downstairs looks good and sure is populair in the neighborhood

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee maker featured no/few condiments. There was no breakfast at the hotel, free or otherwise. Thus, no coffee downstairs either. Price increased $50.00 AFTER the website had begun the booking, but BEFORE it permitted me to complete it. I returned a few minutes later and paid a lower amount of approximately $40.00 more than what I feel was the actual value of the product. Full disclosure: Many sold-out hotels that evening.

    Room size, cleanliness, unique interior design, parking...exceptional.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking situation could be better but was not a deal breaker.

    This is a charming property which has an excellent market attached to it with wonderful coffee.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking atrocious. What I call an alley with over flowing dumpster the staff calls a parking lot. Maybe 20 spaces. Very tight. Glad I had a compact vehicle. Not to mention pay 10 dollars to park which is not disclosed in the rate when booking room. No real lobby so when I checked in I had to navigate through an open restaurant with my luggage while people are dining al fresco. Online photos showed kitchenette. Actual room has none of the items shown. ie microwave, sink, refrigerator. No ice machine. It was just OK. Would stay there again if its a great deal or nothing else vacant.

    Across street from publix.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved it! Got a suite. It had a nice little living room and nice bedroom. Full kitchen! Bathroom was updated. LOVED the Renaiisance look, LOVED how close it was to the beach (a short walk, maybe 3 blocks), LOVED the little porches to sit on. Bed was very comfortable. Staff were superb. Will stay again!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was NO CHAIR yet there was a big desk. No refrigerator, No safe, No telephone, No art! The ceiling fan was dirty. The bathtub drain had no cover nor plug - yet Bath Salts were provided (go figure). The toilet seat slid every time I sat down. The 'front desk' did not seem welcoming, nor interested. The elevator was hot & scary old. just 2 nights I was fine.

    I liked the very high king bed with 4 nice pillows. The beach was a 5min walk straight down Sunset Ave. The hotel has it's own parking lot adjacent to the building. There is food shop next door.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel badly needs restoration. The furnishings and decor are old and worn. The TV in the living room didn't work. There were no outlets near the desk. There was no phone, so any questions meant a trip down to reception.

    Staff were very friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful outside but below average inside. Severe MOLD smell in the bedroom!! MOLD on furniture, in the bathroom made our stay unpleasant. And most important- Danger for health!!

    Preserved historical site

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk clerk seemed a bit rude. Acted as though we were bothering him because we came in the open door rather than the correct door. There were no cups in our room for morning coffee.

    Our room in the hotel had a lot of charm. It was in a convenient location for our purpose and the price was good. Glad to have found this on booking.com

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receptionist attitude could have been a bit more happily welcoming :-). Was profesionnal and efficient though, must have been in a bad day... Air con quite loud bathroom a bit small poor window noise insulation

    Top location in West Palm Beach. Rooms with kitchenette, some even with living room. Overall good equipment, even though some a bit dated (elevator, air con) Good italian restaurant in the same building with 15% discount Parking on site

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were amazing....the rooms and the location was perfect! The property is right next to Trevini Restorante, where we were there for a friend's 100th birthday celebration.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not friendly or helpful. Not only did they not have coffee on-site, they couldn't even tell us anywhere nearby to find coffee! The building and rooms are very old, and there were a bunch of small dead bugs on the ceiling of the bathroom, the bathtub constantly leaked, and the windows were so old that they didn't close completely.

    The location was decent. There was a large TV and the sheets seemed clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing-This is the best value for your money in West Palm Beach.

    This place is fantastic. While it's not a fancy new hotel, it is a charming locally owned business. The rooms and main areas are always clean and beautifully decorated, accommodations in room are perfect. Also, it is perfectly located, and near a Publix in case you need anything. My only suggestion for the owners would be to maybe add a few more outlets (or lamps with outlets) near the bed. Otherwise, this hotel is top notch!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were upgraded to a bigger room with a kitchen, this being a great gesture and all didn't compensate for the fact that the dishwasher was broken and there were severe smells coming thru it. It was hard to stay in the kitchen, the odor was quite pungent and you could smell it as soon as you walked in or tried to use the sink. One other thing that wasn't of our liking was that for some reason there was no cold water in the room I mean like in the shower or sink the coldest the water got was lukewarm.

    the accommodations were great, the room was very comfy in general and i thought looked very homie. all the furniture was very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seriously, the only thing was no coffee maker in our room. That's it. And that was really no big deal. I drink too much coffee anyway. ;)

    I just LOVED this hotel. It was like stepping back in time (in a good way). It was elegant without being pompous. My room was upgraded to a junior suite. That was a nice surprise because it had a little kitchen complete with a fridge, stove, and microwave, dishes and some basic cookware. The only thing I missed was a coffee maker. Some of the other suites had a Keurig. Still I loved it. The bed and pillows were so comfy. The bathroom was clean and well stocked. There is a Publix supermarket right across the street. We bought some things for breakfast so we were able to sleep in. :) Everything you could want is just a short drive away; movies, restaurants, shopping. The surrounding area is beautiful. I would definitely go back. It was a perfect romantic weekend for me and my sweetie.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a wonderful stay and my girlfriend just fell in love with everything around the hotel. However, the front desk manager named Jared was the rudest. He did not seem very happy that we or any other guests were staying at the property. We asked for a simple request and he did not even try to help us once bit. I was confused since we are the guest after all. Nevertheless, we will be back, im just hoping Jared will not be there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very rude. Room musty and mold. A/C was loud. Vehicle got destroyed with a funk from the water purifier in park lot. Mansgement could care less.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee machine wasn't working. Real wood floors rather than lamenate or rubbery tile. Air conditioning was a bit outdated and creaky elevator that had a musty smell.

    We got a room that came with a suite, living room and kitchen! The walk to the beach was about half mile and the bed was incredibly comfy! I had to stay at the Breakers for work but I really liked the Bradley Park set up, got lots of value for the money! Everything else was clean and they did a good job with maintains the premises in my opinion.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I specifically asked to help make this Anniversary special in hopes of acquiring a beautiful and large room, what I got was a very simple small room in the corner...with an ADJOINING DOOR which I did not like, doesn't feel like it's private.

    The room was clean and the staff amazing and personable. What I loved the most was that shower! It had the Rain shower head which was just heavenly! The bed was comfortable and the TV was huge! I also loved Peter, he was sweet and flexible with check out time.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything and the location is terrific what to everything restaurant Palm Beach Towers where I have friends living

    Like the entire experience from the outside continuing into the room Which was fully equipped and a huge TV if you wanted

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in area was different and needs work, but staff was congenial and helpful

    The Bradley Park provided a remodeled big comfortable suite with full kitchen. The bed was comfortable and the shower was great. The location was close to many restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking at check-in was bad could have explained a little better. We actually got a ticket just checking in.😕

    Loved Nostalgia, very Romantic and interesting. Well worth the money. Would go back!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    That after my first night stay the room was not cleaned , towels replaced or bed made...It appeared housekeeping did not know there was a guest in that room. When I advised the desk person that evening when I returned from a long day of meetings that my room had not been touched, the response was to pull out a paper document and look it over and to indicate he was not sure why that occurred. This was not a great resolution to what I felt was an expectation of good customer service.

    It was quaint

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff, not very verbal, didn't really fill us in on any amenities (we didn't know there were areas to sit on the 2nd and 3rd floor balconies), and they warned us not to lose our keys as their offices close at 10:30 pm and it would be an hour drive for them to get back to us to open our room. No pool, which wasn't a big deal for us, but the courtyard was nice until the mosquito sprayer came through.

    Very quaint cute place in the heart of many restaurants and some boutique shopping.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had to request a new room after my first sleepless night caused by extremely loud vibrating hum coming from the huge AC compressor located outside my bedroom window. New windows would help. Wood windows inside shower were also in poor condition.

    Good location, charming building, and nice bedroom with comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Rooms have kitchenettes. The manager willingly gave me a new room when I complained about the first one.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the pillows too soft with no other choices. You are on a quiet island and have to drive to do anything.

    the size, full kitchen, location, the restaurant wonderful and outside dinning was beautiful . The beach very close and easy to walk to.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a very bad start at our stay because the receptionist was very unfriendly, rolled his eyes while i was asking something and so on. The check in was so unkind that it ruined our hole stay. For that price i am sure you find a better hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is very difficult with this property. Also, the fitness center is essentially a large closet with a multi-purpose machine and treadmill.

    Good location within Palm Beach.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smoke alarm started going off intermittently in my bedroom when I wanted to sleep at 11:50pm--I called and the man at the desk said he'd be up to remove it from the ceiling. That wd have been ok w me but he didn't come and didn't come, I finally went and opened my door to make sure he could get in, still he didn't come, and when I called there was no answer at reception (after midnight). I had to do something so I ate a cannof spinach and moved first an ottoman, then a chair into the bedroom and reached up to remove the alarm with dust falling into my right eye... not exactly a pleasant way to drift off...

    Beautiful old architecture, beautiful central courtyard and large room; comfy bed and beautiful sheets, lovely bathroom with all the amenities.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had only one chair. The AC controller was in another guests room and set so cold we sat in bed fully clothed with the covers on to watch TV.

    The location is great. Close to several good,reasonably priced restaurants, shopping, church, attractions etc. Most everything within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older hotel but looks like renovations have been done.

    Very close to the Breakers where the wedding was. Great staff and receives an upgrade when we got there. Thanks for having us.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had a coffee maker but only had teas. Love having a coffee in the morning.

    The location, building, room and staff was excellent. Wish we were there longer!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They were renovating and there was a lot of loud construction noise early in the AM.This is not good for people on vacation trying to rest The plumbing in my room was new which was good but installation was not properly done and there were problems that needed fixing. There was a lot of loud yelling in the AM among the staff cleaning the rooms, do they not know they work in a hotel and people may be sleeping or relaxing? I would book again if I know renovations are complete.

    The room was clean, large, very nice. The hotel is charming and the concierges very nice. The location is convenient.The restaurant just downstairs is excellent.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bath room has a narrow door ,an a foot in a half down drop no level to bedroom i fell sunday @8;am.I hurt myself bad ..cannot walk..office called 911

    Bed was good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great overall experience!!! We highly recommend! The location, the beds were VERY comfortable, big room, the court yard and surroundings were quaint! We will be back!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like that the windows had no locks. I didnt realize it til the 2nd night when we opened it & then realized you can open from the outside. So much for security of your belongings. That was a turn off if i would have known i definitely wouldnt have stayed.

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have no complaints what's so ever!

    Location was excellent.Having Publix across the street very convenient. My day off rented a bike a block away. Good restaurant in hotel & also close by.Parking $10.00 a day but so worth it. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!!! Thanks for excellent service!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Silly to charge $10 self park charge when you can park in the street for nothing

    Huge suite for the price. Very comfy bed, it had a new comfort top. Newly renovated rooms. Jazz age ambience is historic and cool.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen was dirty. Only one, very scratched pan. One wine glass. Dishwasher was broken. No cooking utensils. Air conditioner was extremely loud.

    Room and bathroom were clean. Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing major. Staff didn't 'wow', but were courteous and informative.

    Nice characteristic hotel. Good location for key Palm Beach attractions.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The issues I had should be resolved with the renovation this upcoming year. My phone didn't work, I didn't have a full length mirror, my window was cracked, paint was chipping, and kitchen cabinet was broken. Despite all of this, I'm returning. I felt like I was coming home, not returning to a hotel room.

    The space was perfect for what I needed. Extremely spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious room with big kitchen and a superb bed. We travelled tp Palm Beach right after the main season and stayed in this hotel for a very good rate. It's probably never that affordable to enjoy the charme and luxury of Palm Beach as during those days. We loved it!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights

    There was a gap under the door between my room and another guest room (a door that could combine the suites). I was able to hear the TV and conversations as though I was in the same room. The kitchen could have been a little more stocked. There were no pots, pans, cooking utensils or silverware. I had to borrow some of these items from a relative in West Palm Beach. When asking about free beach access/easy parking, I was told I could go up to Juno Beach. However 4 days after my stay began, I walked 7 minutes to the ocean and saw that there is beach access straight down the street! Lastly, and most importantly: the reason for my stay was due to my father's death. In my state of mind the evening I found out, I had over-booked the amount of days I needed in Palm Beach County. The booking was a special that probably mentioned being non-refundable or changeable. Their policy was a 72 hour notice, which was no problem. When I tried to change my ending day to 3 days earlier, Booking.com was willing to do this as long as the hotel was willing. The Bradley Park did NOT let me change my booking. I understand that I booked the room with a low rate special, but I thought given the circumstances of my visit, that they would "have a heart", refunding the last few days and letting me go early. They did not. I ended up leaving only one day early, and paid for that night, as well as the $10 per day parking fee, even though I was not there. I guess this is a case of a patron of modest means trying to stay at a ritzy hotel at his own peril.

    Nice looking place. Has a sort of "old timey" charm. Parking pass, with parking lot that always had a space for me as a guest. I'm not sure this would be the case during the "season" (winter months).

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We enjoyed all with no dislikes.

    My wife and I liked the room, the location and the staff. Worked well for us.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location was excellent, room was big and clean and bathroom was adorable!! nicest staff and would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cant wait to go back!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was running all night and it said please clean filter. No water pressure. Nothing open late to eat.

    The size of the room was nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC very noisy..need update

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only elevator was broken for a day and a half.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just very expensive

    Spacious, very central location!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They didn't serve breakfast. The hotel has no restaurant though there is one in the same building that only serves lunch and dinner.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No coffee machine in the room, although there was a microwave and stove

    The hotel has character. Nice bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should of had a chair for the desk, another mirror in bedroom for dressing

    Close to areas in Palm Beach, nice staff, comfortable bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean. Mold in some places. Cooker didn’t work and nail in the carpet that nearly caused a serious accident.

    Got upgraded to the suite

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is good!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many electric plugs to charge phone and use hair dryer and flat iron

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the apartment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was warm, inviting and charming. The staff was very nice and pleasant. I will return again and again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no chairs in the room which was a bit odd. The hall and elevator carpets were not very clean.

    location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small parking lot

    Good location downtown Palm Beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking was lame.

    Everything was great besides paying for parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a small ant problem in the bathroom and kitchenette, but that was it!!

    The bed was amazing!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrom needs updating and ability to.open windows. Ventilation Overall cleanliness

    Plenty of space though! Location was wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel, close to the beach and shopping areas. Excellent staff. Jared and Amber made our stay more enjoyable.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse The Bradley Park Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: