Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hyatt House Dallas Lincoln Park 3 stars

8221 North Central Expressway, Dallas, TX 75225, USA

#51 of 174 hotels in Dallas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 204 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    5.0
    A little overpriced for the quality but food was good if you eat right when breakfast starts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short staffed at breakfast buffet, so all food was out as well as silverware after 44 minutes. One person was doing everything. Bathtub had rust leak, so it looked like urine in tub. Thin walls. Gym had minimal equipment. Construction and drugs in area. Convenience deposit for $20 more than quoted price supposed to be returned in 3 days. $19 to park in garage per day. Ac unit very loud and would switch off and on.

    Breakfast buffet was yummy and healthy. Bed was comfortable. Very close to downtown.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    access cards had to be exchanged twice and the entrances from parking garage were annoting having to call front desk everytime you were coming in to open the door. Our key cards would not work.

    Close to everything. loved our room. everyone was very nice. awesome breakfast..Very nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.1
    Our daughter really enjoyed the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet messed up I’m the first flush and it kind of flooded from the flushing knob with a slow leak over the night. The breakfast was probably one of the worse we’ve had and options were very very limited. Our daughter didn’t even really eat because they didn’t even have bacon. Which was a let down after the pictures that they show instead of the actual hotel and facilities. And lastly the beds were super hard.

    Our daughter really enjoyed the pool. The kitchenette was probably the best part of the room. The staff always helped super super fast rather it be the towel service for the pool or the maintenance coming to fix the toilet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    When in Dallas, we will always stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room was spacious. Comfortable bed. On street parking available. Breakfast one of the better ones we have had in this type of hotel. Location across the street from Northpark was a plus. Staff always available to help.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    It’s close to the rail station, which is a great way to get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was freezing cold. Of course it was early May, but with no indoor pool, it should have been heated. Only one elevator, and it was not centrally located. Had to pay for secure on-site parking.

    It’s close to the rail station, which is a great way to get around town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.3
    Easy access to North Central Expressway and very nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The weekend breakfast left much to be desired. The breakfast hours were supposed to stay open until 10 am. At 9:45 the omelet cook said she wasn't taking any more orders. She was quite unfriendly to guests who asked at that time. At that same time, there were empty skillets all along the breakfast line that were not refilled. There were no attendants to be seen around the area to help with re-stocking. That breakfast experience was very disappointing and not what I would have expected of a Hyatt hotel.

    The front desk staff was super friendly and personable, very eager to help with anything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    5.4
    Disappointing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was awful. Rude and comepletely unattentive. For being a newer hotel, it felt strangely worn. There were weird smells in the hall. I probably would not stay here again.

    Location is pretty good. Has a decent pool and hot tub on the courtyard.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.1
    Not a bad hotel just need work to make it better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator needs work jerked on going up and down. The Hallway floor needs work not level had uneven spots. When I arrived a man was washing feet in the sink of the restroom. The 416 room that stayed in you could hear the highway traffic all night long.

    Eggs omelet was great to have.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    6.3
    Family not very happy with stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could more friendlier and reservation better communication with booking details with hotels. Breakfast ok not much selection as other high end hotels. Rooms suits a little cramp for family. But ok parking could be better then parking in the streets.b

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    3.8
    Will not stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was a mess—took much too long, had to make my reservation in my phone because clerk had trouble with computer. Traffic noise was terrible!

    Not much

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    9.6
    We loved it here. Close to everything
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like having to pay to park . There’s free parking across the street but it rained the whole time we were there and I chose paying rather than getting wet .

    I liked the made to order omelets . I loved the kitchenette . We were able to keep our water bottles cold

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.8
    Kitchen area was very useful and the room is a great size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a couple of stains on the bedding. Pretty sure it might have been coffee. And the water wasn’t draining properly.

    Kitchen area was very useful and the room is a great size.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    Excellent! Will definitely stay here again when in Dallas.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some street noise but definitely not too much of a problem for us.

    Excellent place to stay. The location was perfect- walking distance to good restaurants and a grocery story, across the street from a mall and convenient Lyft drive to downtown. The breakfast was fantastic with custom omelette and a nice selection of hot proteins. The staff was amazing and there was a laundry facility on the 4th floor. The room was large with a Little kitchenette and a full sized fridge and a cook stove. The beds were super comfy. Overall, this hotel exceeded my expectations.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    5.0
    Location good. Facility was fairly pedestrian. Kitchenette might have been useful for long-term stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Oatmeal station showed lots of promise with plenty of interesting condiments. However they used so much water, it would be like eating oatmeal soup. Inedible! The facility appeared to be a converted and renovated college housing facility. Front desk told us we could take a chance on street parking or pay for garage parking. Wrong! There were some free parking places at the front of the premises. Bathroom was barelyadequate.

    Breakfast was OK, especially if you like omelets like my wife. Location near NorthPark was a plus.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    9.6
    I would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door to the garage was a little loud every time someone would come in and out of it. The breakfast was good except the pancakes, very hard

    The room had everything I need and was very comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Awesome location, beautiful rooms, clean and comfy-overall a total bargain!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You do have to pay to park, that was different for a location not located downtown, but not too bad.

    We loved the modern but comfy decor at this location! Everything was clean, super comfy beds and couch. The lighting in the restroom was great for getting ready! The parking garage was attached and we felt safe. Front desk staff was super helpful and accommodating. The price and location were a bargain and close to restaurants, shopping and downtown-but away from the hustle and bustle, Overall we had an amazing stay and we will most definitely be coming back and recommending this location to others!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.9
    It was perfect for a family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like paying for parking. I think it should be included for hotel guests.

    This room was exactly what we needed for an overnight stay before catching an early flight the next morning. It can be very difficult to find a room big enough for a family of 6. This was spacious and comfortable. The hotel has a very nice modern lobby. We left before breakfast was served, but there was a warm fire burning in the lobby and the clerk offered me a cup of delicious coffee. This is a great hotel for a great price!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    6.3
    The room was modern and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not great. It was just so so. The parking is for an extra fee. I don’t really understand not including parking in the hotel price for an extended stay hotel. There is a nicer hotel close by that does not charge for parking.

    The room was modern and clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    The room was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Studio with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like being charged for parking in the garage and not knowing that they charged for parking. Not enough free street parking spaces because of construction near the hotel.

    The room was great. The price for the room was great. Everything was clean and breakfast was great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    9.6
    I definitely will visit hotel again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Studio with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged to park in garage or free parking on the street.

    The room was very accommodating with 2 queen beds, a sofa bed, full kitchen, work out facility, business room, and great breakfast! Staff was excellent!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.9
    It worked for the weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was under construction at the time of my visit, so many things were very dusty. Construction workers were present during my stay. I didn't like the extra fee to pay for parking. I will not stay at this hotel again because other comparable hotels in the area offer free parking.

    The hotel was convenient to our activities. The room was very spacious, and the kitchen amenities were top-notch. I liked that I was able to get a drink from the bar and return to my room at the end of the day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.7
    I think once their remodeling is done it will probably be a more enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that I had to pay for parking or park outside the gate by the curb. Their WiFi didn't work half the time.

    The rooms were very nice and comfortable. Very spacious

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    6.7
    The hotel was doing construction, which was not disclosed...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was doing construction, which was not disclosed when I purchased. They began drilling and sanding directly over our room at 8 am. Such was simply unacceptable. We would have pardoned the progress if they did that work during regular hours (11-3).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    6.3
    Nice location, great view of downtown Dallas, but overall a letdown.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Other than the heat and my personal breakfast experience, everything was OK.

    The AC unit was not working in one of the two rooms we booked. The front desk attendant was nice enough to provide me two mini-fans to help cool the room, but neither of them worked. The room was over 82F the entire stay, and if not for having a second room where we could all congregate it would have been a total disaster. Breakfast was also subpar - my son and I were downstairs five minutes after breakfast opened and just about everything was already cold. FWIW, my wife and younger kids went to eat a few hours after us and said everything was fantastic! Overall, the heat in the room left the worst taste, and though the desk did provide us with an additional hour before checkout, it would have been nice to have that one night comp'd seeing as no one could sleep in the heat.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    5.8
    Breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed was crippling. Room above us stomped until after midnight. However, they did get quieter after I called the front desk. Paid $2.50 for small bottle of Pepsi (no Coke).

    Breakfast was great. Night crew was much friendlier and accommodating than afternoon crew.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not get room with two beds due to construction even though that is what I had reserved. Was not advised of this before arrival.

    Great breakfast. Liked the pool and gym.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice, comfortable accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    see above

    breakfast was excellent. The bed was the best! I meant to peek and see what brand the mattress was but forgot...can you tell me? Kids? or loud adults above our room starting at 6am was not fun..kept going on & on so it was impossible for us to sleep in like we had planned.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    LOVE this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were so very comfortable. But what did it, for us, was the location and price. Absolutely fantastic. We have decided that this will be our hotel of choice whenever we visit Dallas. Love it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    5.4
    This was not what I had expected and will not recoomend it others
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I thought when I booked that their was a separate room. We were travelling with a two year old. So basically when she went to bed - we all had to go to bed - not too much fun. I looked at pictures and saw separate rooms. I was very disappointed - we actually checked out a day early instead of staying an xtra day.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not far from needing some "sprucing up." The bathroom in particular is a bit worn with stains in bathtub.

    Breakfast was excellent, superb coffee (available all day)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    A very nice hotel in a quiet residential area, walking distance from Northpark.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the eggs came from a carton like for milk, my husband requested fried eggs and they couldn't do it, for no fresh eggs were available, very poor. Also I've slept in better beds, it was too soft and if you turned around it was almost like sleeping in a water bed, not very conducive for a good night sleep.

    The service at the front desk, the cleaning ladies, the room was taken care promptly and very well. Breakfast was OK and they continuously replenished the fruit, juice and breads. The laundry facilities were excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    Comfortable with nice complimentary perks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Studio with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little smaller than I expected. Not as much walking room.

    The coffee. Beds were very comfortable. Couch was good for sitting and relaxing.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    7.5
    Location is perfect, good channel selection, and I love that...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were little hairs throughout the bathroom, didn't feel super clean. Mattress felt very old. They placed a large group of high school cheerleaders on the same floor, who were doing gymnastics in the hallways, until 11:00 pm. Along with the large dog that frequently barked. Other than that is was nice.

    Location is perfect, good channel selection, and I love that I have a kitchenette.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    6.7
    The location was convenient.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is dated and our room smelled of stale food. We had moved from a room that had a strong pet odor.

    The location was convenient. The staff were nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    8.3
    Nice place to stay, clean, staff friendly, good breakfast buffet...furniture not so comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The furniture in the room and in the lounge was NOT comfortable to sit in. You had TV's but you could not listen to them. In the breakfast area it was beautiful and clean except that they put out the dirty dish bucket on an old nasty wooden folding tray...looked AWFUL. All this beautiful decor and they use this for dirty dishes....you can do better than that. The staff could have done a better job picking up plates after people ate. We just put out plates in the dish pan..most others did not. Other than the uncomfortable furniture and the pigs who left their breakfast dishes on the tables the place was awesome and I would come back or recomment to otthers.

    The rooms were clean and nice. The staff was nice. The hotel was beautiful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    8.8
    nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Website address on North Central Expressway is misleading, making the hotel harder to locate for those of us less familiar with the road network in your neighborhood.

    nice breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.9
    Location and proximity to our interests was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and proximity to our interests was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful weekend retreat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In a Neighborhood with construction, but it wasn't a problem. Noise free during my stay.

    Everything!!!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Hyatt house comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Studio with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for parking

    The pool and hot tub was amazing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    The room was a nice size and clean, very friendly staff and...
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay for parking and very low toilets.

    The room was a nice size and clean, very friendly staff and a great breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    Location and the friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Location and the friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.5
    Great value, awesome and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel staff always greet you with a smile. Room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Very comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Omlets made to order
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Studio with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Omlets made to order

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    A pleasant experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The traffic noise from the expressway made it difficult to fall asleep.

    Breakfast was good and the room was very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    5.8
    Overcharged!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check your bill. Overcharged and almost IMPOSSIBLE to get staff to credit overcharge.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Proximity to SMU
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive parking rate

    Proximity to SMU

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.8
    Very pleasant visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parkin ad

    Vdry pleasant stay and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Overbooked two queen bed available rooms so had to be moved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Studio with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overbooked two queen bed available rooms so had to be moved. Staff was helpful and hotel comped parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast, cleanliness, overall stay
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More Lunch and dinner food choices... Highway noise ... Hallway noise

    Breakfast, cleanliness, overall stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    I loved the location close to everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the location close to everything! The rooms were wonderful the beds were extremely comfortable!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Room and kitchen were awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and kitchen were awesome

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast was super complete
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was super complete

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.2
    God
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot

    The bed, quiet almost everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    5.4
    not what I expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed

    location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.2
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.2
    Feel like at home
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Feel like at home

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    3.8
    It was okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Studio with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled horrible. Had to switch. It was not the best looking room.

    I liked the shower and the beds were comfy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    9.2
    Great one day vacay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    That the made a mistake and overcharged me. And place had a funky odor.

    Great location,very convient.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    Relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My refrigerator/freezer didn't work.

    Comfortable stay

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    The whole room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet seat would not stay open when raised. Liner on shower curtain not long enough.

    Storage in the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.5
    It was ovsrall a pleasant stay!!
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was horrible!!

    The bed was extremely comfortable!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Everyone was wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everyone was wonderful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    9.6
    Nice furnished apartment with a pool view.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice furnished apartment with a pool view. Ideal for a short term business stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    There is a kitchen and a living room & a walk-in closet
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking fee Trouble with Wi-Fi

    There is a kitchen and a living room & a walk-in closet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Studio with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The limited parking on the street

    The rooms were really nice & spacious.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Great and loved the church on Sunday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We still have to pay for parking it should be included

    Convenience

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    The bed felt great and it was really close to a lot of...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed felt great and it was really close to a lot of things to do

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    We went to the State Fair
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It's was awesome I will stay there again the room and breakfast was good I will tell my family and friends about it😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Overall good stay. Manager sent me a note apologizing for the noise
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud construction noise early in am

    Under construction

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    The view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    4.6
    Breakfast
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking clerk was very unprofessional

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was Fine.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75