Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hyatt Place Keystone 3 stars

23044 US HWY 6, Keystone, 80435, USA

#2 of 14 hotels in Keystone

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 166 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    5.5
    Last time I will use booking.com
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is horrible. Breakfast was marginal. Not overly impressed with the property and would not recommend it for the price. A $25.00 resort fee was added to my bill.

    The staff was courteous.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.3
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air in the room was so dry it almost gave us nose bleeds. Being the end of the season, the hotel was a little desolated. The reception was taking bar and food orders. While the whiole hotel looked fairly new, the bathroom missed the memo.

    Great location to hit Keystone, A Base, Vail, Loveland, Blekenridge, Vail. Helpful personnel. Ok breakfast. We were extremely lucky to get a lot of snow in April but can see how it would have been problematic if there hadn’t been any.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Overall it was a very good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was clean upon arriving however, housekeeping did not do a good job cleaning the rooms as items were left on the floor for days without being picked up or the carpet vacuumed. Unfortunately they had no room service which would have been convenient.

    The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room granted us very beautiful views of the mountains and the transportation around Keystone Resort was accessible and convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.8
    A fun relaxing overnight trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking! There is hardly enough parking for the hotel. We never saw a valet but it had signs for valet. There is definitely not enough parking spaces for the size of the hotel.

    The location is perfect. The breakfast is amazing. The rooms are beautiful and spacious. It’s quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    everything turned out great and the hotel had a lot to offer and made sure we had a great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I say the only thing was a neighbor was slamming the door like at 3 in the morning but it was okay.

    Breakfast was good especially the potatoes with sausage and cheese. Hot tub was really nice after a day of skiing .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.6
    The room is comfortable and clean with a nice view of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was nothing special. Those pictures on the website look better then the food tastes. Just regular hotel boring breakfast, all pre made from bags.

    The room is comfortable and clean with a nice view of the slopes. The outdoor jacuzzi on the 5th floor was awesome with fantastic night view. The stuff was helpful. You can just walk 5 min to the lift.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.2
    We would return to this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is chaotic. Valets did a good job but other customers blocked us in for 30+ minutes. Very congested

    Very convenient for skiing. Especially for the Adaptive Skiing Program

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.9
    Good but expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost. I know it’s a ski resort so simple supply and demand but still extremely expensive for a double bed for 1 night

    Refurbished hotel with smart and clean rooms, very comfortable beds

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.9
    Great location and good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking situation was horrendous! Our car had to go to “valet” since we were traveling with a shell on top of our SUV and it couldn’t go under the building to the parking garage and additional back parking. Valet, our first night, meant they moved our car two spaces forward from where we pulled into the hotel to unload, along with about 20 other cars blocking the main thoroughfare for the front of the hotel. We pulled our car out of valet the second night so we could go to dinner in nearby Dillon. We returned our car that evening, only to find our luggage shell broken that next morning. We had to file a claim, which is still pending. The staff we spoke to were kind about it, but also didn’t want to take any responsibility. It’s obvious, based on the clearance height of the parking garage and the orange paint scrapped across our shell, that the valet staff drove our car through the parking garage where clearance height was an issue. (The sign going into the parking garage even has a line through an image of a car with a luggage shell.) Just a heads up for you other guests traveling with a medium to large size SUV and luggage rack attached.

    Great location and good breakfast. It was also nice having the ski lockers in the basement so we didn’t have to drag all of our skiing stuff up to the room. Amenities were also great, as you get free night skiing upon check-in and our children skied for free all weekend.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.2
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is tough but valets do a good job.

    Location is great. Rooms are spacious and clean. Staff was accommodating and professional!! I will stay here again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    The hotel is fully remodeled and clean the stuff is very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is fully remodeled and clean the stuff is very friendly they will answer you any question you have the coffee was very good and the breakfast many choices. Excellent location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.2
    Great location. Completely renovated. Hyatt amenities in the heart of Keystone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel was just recently (within the last week) re-opened by Hyatt under management by Vail Resorts. Everything was brand new! Beds, linens, walls, carpet, and common areas were very clean and new. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Complimentary breakfast in the morning with eggs, fruit, cereal/oatmeal and a rotating menu of healthier options. Parking is below and around the hotel, but very tight. Plan accordingly. Walking distance (short 5-10 minute walk) to the Mountain House area and Peru lift with gear lockers onsite to store your skis, etc. Excellent option right in the heart of Keystone.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.2
    For almost $400/night it was fine as an emergency stay (hwy closed) but missing those nice touches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar selection was lacking. No nice liquors. No scotch at all. Breakfast was mediocre at best. Super easy to fix the things I didn’t like so I imagine it will be much better soon.

    Very nice. Very new, modern and very clean. Staff was super friendly. Room was nice. Beds were very comfy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice location and price (considering the area)!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was SO warm! It was hard to cool down and it was a little small.

    Roof top hot tubs were awesome!! Beautiful views, nice breakfast, cool looking room, nice to use amenities at the other resort locations.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    Clean and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property is not well marked from the road and not easy to get into because it shares a narrow drive with another business. The breakfast was included, but there was not a lot of variety. Some of the chain hotels have a better variety of items to choose from. The toaster did not work properly. The facility was a bit further away than I expected from Frisco/Silverthorne town centers.

    The breakfast at Keystone was warm and tasted good. The facility was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly. The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom clean, plus the room was quiet and we did not hear a lot of nose . There were nice paths & trails for hiking and bicycling. We went in the summer so the area was very green. The Keystone area seemed safe.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.5
    greate place to relax and explore together with our pets.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast can be better quality - ham was rubber, eggs too dense, but coffee wasn't bad. on a bright side waitress was very friendly and helpful. there wasn't any AC in room, just fan, that didn't help.

    we love location with breathtaking views! it was the major reason to book INN. also they pets tolerant and had only limited rooms pet friendly. manager Andrew call us about changes in our reservation it was very stressful , that we can't get room what we want, but he really try to help and we got room with view!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay at The Inn at Keystone!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our two queen sized beds were amazing but we did have one king size bed that sunk badly in the center. The Inn was fully booked so we did not bother to complain to the staff. Other than that our stay was exceptional!

    Front desk staff was amazing! We loved having our family dog with us on this vacation. We were excited to find a hotel with pet-friendly rooms! We will definitely stay at this property again!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    8.8
    Good family place to ski in Colorado.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - House keeping was intermittently good; consistent service would be helpful. - The public bus service (Red Route) to the ski area was late most of the time. Of course, this is not the hotel fault, but I feel needs attention.

    - Staff was very attentive and prompt to help. - Spacious family suites.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    5.4
    View of mountain, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not clean; had to be changed before we could sleep in them. No air conditioning and even with window open and fan on high room was uncomfortably hot.

    View of mountain, breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.1
    Comfy bed and pillows, good housekeeping services, liked...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Microwave in room, better free breakfast, no pool or gym on site,

    Comfy bed and pillows, good housekeeping services, liked having fridge in room and coffee, liked having microwave available, liked ski lockers, free parking, cookies at check in

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    10
    The good far outweighed the bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell and taste of the water, but we got around it. It didn't have a microwave but did have a fridge, that completely froze our drinks, so we had to throw them out. No free shuttles, but Keystone is almost 2 hours away of Denver.

    I loved the location of this hotel. Our view was amazing. The staff was great. The room was clean, have no complaints there. The breakfast was super great. It wasn't the same every morning, except for the bagels and cereal which they had every morning. They had buses that took you to different locations around the hotel. It took you to River Run to catch the gondola to get to the top of the mountain. There were 3 or 4 different color lines. They are not like your ordinary city bus.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    7.9
    Great location, a bit pricey for the amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) We had to use valet, which was free, however, you were expected to tip. 2) The price was about a $100 more this year over last year but not any nicer. 3) We had a room on the second floor and a deck was outside our window on the floor below. The noise was very high past midnight. (Light sleepers need to have room on the other side.)

    The staff was very pleasant and willing to help out. Breakfast was fine, nothing exceptional.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    6.3
    Location was great.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness of bathrooms. Rooms are outdated from 80's.

    Location was great. The restaurant was nice with lounge area. Breakfast was complimentary. Several hot tubs.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    6.3
    Stay at the hotel - don't eat at the onsite restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The restaurant at the property was AWFUL. Under staffed, expectations for free breakfast buffet not high, but each morning we went in, no plates, no silverware, no juice, eggs undercooked. Then the evening that we paid for dinner there - it took forever, and hamburger was way undercooked, and the server came and checked on us like 2 times in the 2.5 hours we were there waiting for our meal. AWFUL!!!!

    Location. Hotel staff and parking attendant staff were quick to respond when we couldn't get the heater to work in our room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    7.5
    Keystone represents one of the best value destinations for family skiing in Colorado
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Rooms had no space for spending an 'evening in' Elevators were intolerably slow Walking to ski bus stop in full gear was surprisingly dangerous because of slope of road / path

    Good breakfast included Ski storage lockers helped to keep room clean and dry Car valet service was efficient and no pressure for extra tipping

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    9.6
    It was a good adventure we did a lot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That there we pets everywhere and I didn't know that when I booked it . I am allergic to pet hair long and short.

    Everything is in walking distance.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    10
    Great hotel for Skiers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too many dogs and the hotel was evacuated because of a reported fire (a fire truck came very quickly to give the all-clear).

    Jackie and all the staff were really great! Its a very short drive to the ski slopes and the complimentary breakfast is good (Scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, real OJ, Starbucks coffee, etc)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.5
    Great view; staff needs works
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bartender aleks needs to learn better customer service and how to multitask as a bartender without showing his emotions on his sleeve. He was very overwhelmed and cannot handle a large group of people. The food made me sick. They are extremely understaffed in the restaurant and need a bar back and other staff to help.

    Room had a great view and the hot tub was great!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    6.3
    It was nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Better instructions from staff on hotel transportation and valet service. Their system seemed a bit unorganized.

    The beds were comfortable. The hot tub was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    9.2
    Nice, clean hotel with breakfast included.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sofa couch pull-out bed was very uncomfortable. However, the regular bed was very comfortable.

    Nice hotel with spacious rooms. Delicious breakfast - inclusive!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    5.8
    Nice location and comfy beds, but rooms and service were underwhelming
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms need to be updated especially bathrooms. We didn't have a fridge or microwave either which was unexpected. We were also scolded when we tried to bring our breakfast up to our rooms which was very odd, so we had to leave our full plates on the table.

    Comfortable beds, nice views, enjoyed the hot tubs on the 5th & 6th floor.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Quite, beauty place. In a hotel that just made us feel at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Staff. The girl that attended us at first was so kind and gave us some tips that definitely marked our visit.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Location, scenic views, awesome breakfast, pleasant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, scenic views, awesome breakfast, pleasant staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room, very clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    Nice, will try again someday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Breakfast and hot tubs. View of mountain.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.9
    Great bar off the slopes
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor commjnjcation when booking about the resort fee

    Great bar off the slopes

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    4.6
    noise from traffic and from the heater makes it impossible...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    noise from traffic and from the heater makes it impossible to sleep

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.5
    Just right for what we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Temperature seemed hot or cold

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Friendly staff !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff !!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Well-maintained hotel, very accommodating staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Helpful and knowledgeable front desk staff. Convenient location to restaurants and lifts. Clean property and very comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    9.6
    Great staff, very clean, super comfy bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot of parking, but they do offer free valet.

    Great staff, very clean, super comfy bed!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    4.6
    Tired and just okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    no air,

    No air conditioning. Rooms are tired and old. Very pricey for the comfort level.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    4.6
    Overrated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower temp. Hot then freezing then scalding. No rhyme or reason. Hard to shower.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    Easy access to the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Easy access to the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.9
    No AC means restless sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, good breakfast, nice walking paths to other parts of Keystone.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    The staff there are extremely helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff there are extremely helpful. They provided me with great information on where to jog in the morning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    8.8
    location, location, location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    food was left much to be desired.

    close to slopes, staff was awesome

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    8.3
    Great Value at Keystone
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice location and hot tubs on florrs 5/6. Pretty close to the slopes.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    7.9
    Super friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were put on the floor where dogs were and did not care for the early morning barking.

    Super friendly staff!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    Large rooms great free breakfast helpful kind friendly staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large rooms great free breakfast helpful kind friendly staff great views wonderful location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    7.5
    Great hotel at the foot of the resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar/restaurant staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    5.0
    Free breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking.

    Free breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.1
    checking in early the girls at reception-anna marie...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The menu selection on line was nothing like it was in the restaurant

    checking in early the girls at reception-anna marie extremely nice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    7.1
    Close to the resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms too small and poor parking options.

    Close to the resort

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    7.9
    Two of the outside hot tubs with a view where small and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two of the outside hot tubs with a view where small and dated. One was out of service for our stay. No inside hot tub.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    10
    I had an amazing stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Need bacon!

    Breakfast every day, variety was great!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool table could have used some TLC and new cues..

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    10
    Location, price and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Location, price and friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    10
    I will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need a new hot tub

    Eggs as fluffy as the slopes⛷

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.3
    The staff was great!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bathrooms outdated, but clean

    The staff was great!..very accomodating..

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    10
    Staff so very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff so very helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.3
    The size of the room and location were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pullout bed very uncomfortable. Parking was not good.

    The size of the room and location were great

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.9
    Great value mediocre service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Female night time bartender had an awful attitude. She was the worst thing about hotel.

    Complimentary breakfast was good! Location was great!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    6.7
    Location, near the kids ski shcool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many restaurants around. Vending machine didn't work and stuff didn't even write a note about it.

    Location, near the kids ski shcool

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    9.2
    Good option for family staying at Keystone
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    Great location, excellently run and managed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    9.6
    Breakfast could have included a few different options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have included a few different options.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    Location, Bed comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location, Bed comfort

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    10
    Great location, close to ski slopes and great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location, walking distance to ski slopes. Great breakfast and Thanksgiving dinner. Clean and convenient.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    10
    Loved staying here
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish there was a microwave in the room. Everything else was excellent, beautiful room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    6.7
    View from the room was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was hot...the a/c didn't work.

    View from the room was nice. We enjoyed the rooftop hot tubs

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    8.8
    Excellent weekend, so thankful for dog friendly hotels.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was fantastic, free wifi shouldn't be something to brag about, it's 2016 wifi should be standard.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.6
    Good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good place to stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    Wonderful staff! Makes the stay worth it!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning! Breakfast staff was not friendly.

    The staff are extremely friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: