Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Days Inn by Wyndham Kissimmee West 2.3 stars

4125 West Vine Street, Kissimmee, FL 34741, USA

#65 of 235 hotels in Kissimmee

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 239 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    4.6
    Bad Impression at Days Inn, Kissimmee
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet cover was broken, and the room smell very bad. By the way, next door was a dog and barks all night. Couldn't sleep well. They told us, it will be a discount and they will change room for two queen beds and they never did. The full bed were to small, and the mattress was terrible with a hole in the middle.

    One king size bed. Good. The location was awesome and close to great stores. The price was fair. Parking was great. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    5.0
    Registration was awful, end result or she stay or we all leave. Rooms were available.
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub fixture loose. It appeared it was adhered with caulking very wobbly. Toilet seat loose. Lamps knobs wobble. Don’t need to take photos. Poor detail maintenance.

    Very close to the event.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.1
    I would stays at the Days Inn again, overall I have had good experiences.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have stayed at the Days Inn 3-4 times before. I had wonderful experiences. This time around, the room that was given to me, room 7202; the door was unsecured. If someone pushed the door in hard enough, they could have entered the room. The bed was sunken in on both sides. We woke up with back and neck pain. There was one working outlet. The carpet was beyond dirty. This was the room that was given to me for checking in an hour early, when there was several other rooms available. When I spoke with the front desk, she told me there were no other rooms available and that if I had checked in between 3:00-4:00 pm, I would have been given a better room.

    Breakfast was good. Pool is beautiful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.3
    You get what you pay for I guess.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are not many breakfast choices, either cereal, oatmeal, or waffles. Not very good lighting in the room, plus the lamp shades need to be cleaned and some replaced.

    The tv worked.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    5.8
    The location to Disney was a plus!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They acted like we left stuff on the bed just so they wouldn’t have to make the bed! They took our dirty towels but never put fresh ones! My boyfriend had to go to the lobby to complain! Plus I found a roach in one of the drawers!! Never again!!!

    The location to Disney was a plus!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    5.0
    Questionable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was grungy. Carpet very old and dirty. Not going barefooted! Strange odor in the room.

    It was near lots of restaurants and near our aunt who we were there to visit.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    5.4
    Scary
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many scary people in the area felt unsafe where we actually put a chair at the door because the security latch was missing

    Easy access to main road

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    2.9
    Online pictures did not match the rooms or property at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Online pictures did not match the rooms or property at all. Fake night stand was falling off. Lamp did not work. Counter had black tape around it. Light fixture had exposed wire. They ran out of towels so we had to wait until they were dried to shower.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.5
    Hum...
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apparently the neighborhood isn't the best but I didn't feel unsafe. But my biggest issue is that it was really more a motel than a hotel & the hotel name didn't gone me that impression... & while I thought would be like a mini get away having to plung out own toilet after the first use just set a bad tone for the trip... Customer service was not exactly what I would rave about with that or their warmth/appreciation of your business... Location a bit understaffed... Had to wait about between twenty & thirty minutes to check in bec clerk was off with another guest...

    The room was clean & they did a good job of making it feel refreshed with the remodel, bathroom was so, so... Requested a quite room & they put is right by the stairs...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.7
    Upset clerk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The desk clerk was very rude because I woke him up they didn't let him know I was going to be late coming from alabama n booking.com did allow us to know that they was going to charge out credit cards before we check in it to much scam going on to not let customers know when there cards will be charged

    It was clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    5.0
    We were scheduled to stay six nights here but after one night and feeling unsafe, we checked out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location didn’t feel safe at all. We checked in after dark and there were people outside yelling and hollering. It did NOT feel safe for our family. Our stay was supposed to be six nights, but we checked out after one night. I had a free cancellationr room but bc I had booked on booking.com, I had to pay the entire amount for six nights. After talking with the front desk, she finally charged me for 3 nights instead. This is the first time I’ve been “burned” by booking on booking.com but I was this time!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    4.6
    Very very dissapointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was charged $250 smoker's fee for smoking outside of the room and using a cup to keep the cigarette butts in to prevent from littering and threw the cup in the trash. That apparently was a violation by bringing the cup into the room and throwing it in the trash.

    Bed was comfortable. Rooms were clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    5.8
    The hotel was fine but the staff has to be the most unprofessional I have ever seen. Would not reco
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were arguing with each other. When they noticed us, they asked us to leave the kitchen area . We were asked to present a voucher. The staff were all speaking Spanish together. Upon leaving the kitchen area we were asked again which room we occupied. We felt like criminals. We won't go back yo Days Inn

    Nice variety of food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    2.5
    Poor
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to like the pictures does not represent the cost nor the quality as is shows on the website. Not a safe place, the area is trashy, nasty, not comfort for children plus it's a busy street on 192 in the hood! Take off booking.com for reservations.

    Nothing to like the pictures does not represent the cost nor the quality as is shows on the website. Not a safe place, the area is trashy, nasty, not comfort for children plus it's a busy street on 192 in the hood!

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    2.5
    Very Bad.!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My experience was very bad. I don't like nothing; rude staff, rooms dirty, facilities in bad condition and very old equipment. The door lock need to be change, I spend a lot of time walking back and forward to change the card key. Very bad experience...! No recommended.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.8
    You get what you pay for and more
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't feel safe, housekeeping gave us 3 hand drying towels for an overnight stay. "Where are your body towels" just over all uncomfortable

    It was okay. You get what you pay for.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    6.3
    Front desk guy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk guy came to our room and enter without knocking, when confronted he said that somebody called about the a/c not working, but why would you just enter like that without knocking, unacceptable.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Was not satisfied cause of 3 things.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 things, I couldn't get access to the HDMI in my TV. Second, the water temperature was not stable in the shower, till the point it got extremely hot on it's own. Last, the breakfast area, it was to small, had to wait for table and was not comfortable to eat.

    Parking was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    5.8
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The one woman who may have been the owner...the fact that an employee or the owner child bike was parked n one of the 4 handicap parks the bathtub appearance no ceiling light....meat should be added to breakfasto

    The bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    5.8
    Stayed there two days, called the evening before the morning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed there two days, called the evening before the morning of our check out and asked for a late check out, the lady who answered the phone stated we could check out at 1pm with no charge. At 1030am someone knocked on the door, told them that we asked for a late check out, someone again knocked on the door at 1130. And then at 1225 pm a very rude male employee knocked on the door and told us we had to leave, my husband told him we asked for a late check out and that we were told it was ok to leave at 1pm, the employee stated there was nothing noted on his papers and was very rude and stated we had 10-15 mins to leave. If he hadn’t been so rude, I could have understood the miscommunication with the employee last night and the note she never made. However, after spending hundreds of dollars to stay there and then have some rude employee tell us we had to leave is ridiculous and unprofessional. Will NEVER stay there again. Horrible customer service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    3.3
    First and last stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were dirty and need some fixing up some lights didn't work ceiling was peeling light fixture really rusty and had two burdened out light bulbs entire stay. Housekeeping didn't come everyday and didn't clean very well found qtip and trash on floor from someone's previous stay. Found blood stains on sheets. Breakfast put limited supply of eggs out always running out and coffee was week. Room fridge smelled like somtin rotted inside had to clean out in order to use and front of fridge had rust spots.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    2.9
    It was horrible I travel alot the photos you have on your site are completely false.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is not updated I was locked out of my room they had to come and pry the door open they were not friendly, the guy at the front made it seem like I did something when it was their door lock that was broken. Won't stay there ever again.

    Nothing what they charge for the room it needs to be updated.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    6.3
    Will never stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room was filthy. Had roach on wall and spiders everywhere. Living room chair looks like some pissed on it. Homeless people were also sleeping outside. Mold wax all over room.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    5.0
    Very short... Dont like it...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Give you credit, bed was ok.....

    I was with my wife and I didn't like the experience. Nobody took care of the room, we went to Animal Kingdom and when we returned the room was in same condition than when we left(7:12 pm).....

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    9.2
    The service was excellent, room great value for the money. Overal very enjoyable trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The entrance was narrow and was hard to spot driving down busy Hwy 192. The motel sign was poorly visible from the street.

    I liked the partial wall partition between beds as I was traveling with teenager.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    3.3
    Nightly price, however, you get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a king bed, was told at the desk that wasn’t something they honor if booked via Booking.com, so you pay for a king room and get a double, I’m pretty sure that’s how it’s supposed to work, you book an “available” room, and you get the room you request. When asked for extra towels the housekeeper wasn’t very nice about giving them, door lock was not in working order, when I checked in and went to my room, the door was propped open. Had to do a safety check before closing the door behind me. Shower was slow drain basically stood in a pool of water when you showered. Wouldn’t stay here again. Checked out a day early.

    Nightly price, however, you get what you pay for.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    6.3
    While the staff was friendly, once was enough there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The carpet was disgusting it was so dirty. No idea when it had been vacuumed last. As always the toilet in the bathroom was too low, and the tub was slippery.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed our stay will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The TV was mounted to the wall across from the bed but did not swivel which made it difficult to watch from the sitting area. The bath towels were small. The continental breakfast was fine but the coffee could be better.

    Room was clean and large. King size bed was very comfortable, Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Overall, I would stay here again definitely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast only last until 9 so we had to get up really early to make sure we made it

    The room was clean and the breakfast was good. Overall, for our money, it was a perfect stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.2
    It was a very nice stay, I would recommend the Days Inn on West Vine in Kissimmee to anyone
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed could of been a little softer. And the pool could of been a little bit warmer.

    The complimentary breakfast was nice, fresh waffles, breads for toast, cereal and more. Room was cumfy and cozy, but for me the mattress could of been softer. That is the only complaint you will get from me.......ok the pool water was just a little chilly lol. GREAT TIME

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    4.2
    We would never stay at this roach motel again.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing good about this stay except for the polite man at checkin.

    The room was horrible. We are terrified that there were bed bugs. All of us itched all night long and could not sleep. We had no hot water and the water pressure was not enough to brush your teeth let alone take a shower. This dump was a total waste of money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    2.9
    Worst hotel stay of my life. I will never use this service or a Days Inn ever again.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was awful. I asked for a cancellation and refund 20 mins after booking and seeing room ..was told no I would lose my money and they need 24 hours. I feel I should say one nice thing...the iron was clean. I had to even ask for my room to be cleaned and when I came back...they emptied the trash which I had already done myself and picked up bath towels. I have never been so I'm pleased with customer service or cleanliness of a facility before ...Booking.com should tell them to clean it up!

    Absolutely nothing met my satisfaction. The place was a pit...stained bed sheets, filthy shower, pics online were obviously altered. Shady parking lot ..I didn't think my car would be thete in thr morning given all the thugs outside drinking and smoking in the parking lot as I walked in with my children.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    It was clean, quiet, and updated room!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lady working the front counter (apparently this past Saturday was her last day). The rooms were over booked for the 12th by 4 rooms. She told the other lady to call a man and let him know that they over booked the rooms and then continued to say during the holidays she never over booked the rooms and even minutes later she still carrying on about the over booked rooms for the upcoming week. The black man behind the counter finally said its ok don’t worry we’ll get it taken care of. But it was apparently her last day and she wouldn’t let the conversation go.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    3.3
    I was able to easily check out before the end of my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very dirty, cigarette smell, stained sheets. There was even some trash on the floor. I couldn’t sleep over due to lack of cleanliness.

    I was able to easily check out before the end of my stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    3.3
    Worst hotel I’ve ever stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty, sheets were stained & didn’t look like they’d been washed, there were guys sitting outside our room smoking pot, the room smelled like nasty smoke, there was hair on the bathroom floor. I could go on but I don’t have the time.

    Front desk staff was polite

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    10
    Nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping could stand to use an edging tool when vaccuuming.

    Very kind and helpful staff. Clean, newly updated room with fridge, microwave and small kitchenette sink and counter. Our room with a king bed featured a separate sitting area with sofa and table with chairs.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    2.5
    NEVER staying here again, WOULD NEVER recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Linens never changed even when asked to change linens every single day with "change linens" placard that is provided, 1 lamp was falling off the wall and while the other 1 was not even working, outlets not working or those that were "working" your plugs would half fall out, bathrooms never cleaned, looks like black mold in the bathroom, sinks never cleaned (same toothpaste stain the entire duration), stains on multiple towels, water stunk. Description of facility was not at all what was presented, completely falsely advertised. Rooms were NOT recently remodeled nor looked like anything like the pictures posted on the site.

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    5.8
    It was close to to the arena i went to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heat did not work and there were not enough towels for 4 guests. I had to walk to the front desk for more blankets and towels because no one brung the extra one's i requested.

    It was close to to the arena i went to.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    3.8
    TERRIBLE STAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only good thing I can say about the Days inn is it wasn't to far from Give the Kids the World Village, which is why we were there. But, the hotel just looked creepy. There were no parking spaces and we had to park on the curb. When we got into our room, the bed didn't have a blanket, the sheets didn't fit the bed, and the bed wasn't comfortable. You could hear EVERYTHING through the night! The next morning we went to shower, the shower was gross and the drain wasn't draining. You just stood in the water. And they only give you one wash cloth. The next night, house keeping didn't even clean. Definitely not worth the money and we will not be staying again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    5.0
    Everything in the room was ok for the most part.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything in the room was ok for the most part. The only problem I had was the tub was dirty with rings around it, and there was a wet area on the floor, I guess the fridge had a leak to it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    My reason for staying was aweful but the staff took that one worry off of my mind. They were great!
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasn't anything to not like.

    My reason for the visit was that my husband was in a serious accident and I had to keep extending my stay. The staff was helpful, thoughtful and concerned. They worked with me graciously when I had to extend my stay. Great People. Particularly Juan!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.2
    For the most part, a great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn’t like was that the housekeeper took the wash clothes and towel that were used, even though they were hanging up and didn’t replace them. So the second night we had no washcloths.

    The staff was very friendly and the room was clean. One of the two beds was comfortable to me, but I like medium firmness. The other was very firm. That is only “my” preference. I

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    I loved my stay and will most likely do it again. It was just for relaxation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing that I didn't like, but I would like to recommend. I never knew about Wyndham rewards until the day that I was checking out so when someone is checking in they should be asked if the are a rewards holder and if not find out if they want to sign up. I could have earned points for my stay. I am signed up now, but am missing the points that I could have received.

    We were only there for the night. It was my first time there. I loved the front desk staff. When we first got our keys they didn't work so I had to go back down which wasn't a problem. I know that the keys don't always take. When we had went back up the keys worked but my door still wouldn't open so I went down and got one of the ladies and she came and helped. The door needed a little extra push.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.5
    That was clean, the air conditioning was satisfactory.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I need extra pillows and they gave me excuses, I HAD NO MORE, and after telling them that as there would be no more when the hotel was not full, they said yes but the washer was closed

    That was clean, the air conditioning was satisfactory.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.1
    It was convenient because was late and we were tired. They have a good facility and can improve.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom need better leaning the tub was dirty and the curtains were with fungus showing that they were not cleaned in long time. The breakfast was poor, it would work if you sell something better for breakfast.

    The room, for sleeping, was ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Great place to stay for a great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    For the little money I spent, this was a great value. Comfortable, convenient, spacious, everything worked properly, clean, well kept. The staff was great. No issues whatsoever. I would stay here over and over again and recommend it to anyone. No complaints at all.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service front desk very helpful and accommodating. The hotel was close to stores and restaurants as well as family events that I had traveled to attend.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.3
    Mostly a good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC unit was a little noisy and hard to regulate the room temp. Breakfast was a bust. Waffle maker was not working, on!Y stale looking bread and raisin toast, dry cereal,yogurt and oatmeal which was not contained in a sanitary position, were available. Too bad the food choices did not match the quality of all the other services of the motel.

    Room was good size with comfortable king bed and pullout couch, granite top sink and mini kitchen areas. Nice decor.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.9
    Clean and cold room for short stay!
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stay was expensive due to some event going on around the area. Also, Bring your own pillow these were lumpy.

    Rooms were big and comfortable. Also very cold which I love!!! Staff was incredibly friendly. Overall very positive stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    7.9
    Good for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint is that there was only one trash can in the room, and it was the small one in the bathroom.

    The king size bed was super comfortable. And the staff was very nice and welcoming.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    9.2
    Awesome location for theme parks, restaurants and supermarkets. Great for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No protein for breakfast. Need fresh fruits for breakfast.No sundry items available. Towels need fabric softener.

    The bed was very comfortable. I liked the free cable. The staff was awesome!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    10
    I really like everything in the hotel, we had a nice room.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 18 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really like everything in the hotel, we had a nice room. King bed non smoking, kitchenette in the First floor. very comfortable and very clean. Maritza and Staff was very helpful, breakfast was very good I would definitely stay there again... going back for father days in June 12, 2017 for 3 weeks hope the rate be the same $45 I really enjoyed the stay..

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    6.3
    It was a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was a good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    3.8
    clean around the room
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean around the room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.8
    I liked the friendly staff and the room is clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the friendly staff and the room is clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    The room was super clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor

    The room was super clean!!! When I ask for extra towels it was no problem

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about the room and property nasty dirty sheets carpet and bathroom we had no towels or was clothes

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice last minute choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was clammy and felt wet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast and clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast and clean room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is near somewhat poor area.

    Kept Very Clean inside and beautiful room! And They have a no smoking policy which is great!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.9
    A reasonably priced hotel/motel. Fine for 2 nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was very loud. Had to switch it off in order to sleep

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    3.8
    Stop, no and dont
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, rooms and cleaning was way below par

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    5.5
    We did enjoy the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room never got cleaned clump of hair in bathroom floor everyday

    The bed was comfy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Beds were nice!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only had one towel in room n not enough pillows. They did give me more towels after I went down and asked

    How quiet the room was. Bed was comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    Good bed !
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive Price :/

    Good bed !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    3.3
    I will never stay again
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing the hotel was terrible dirty

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    2.5
    Never again and it’s not a 2.5 rating it way lower but it’s the lowest I can get it go
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room Just felt gross

    nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    5.0
    Hotel is not well maintained
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is not well maintteined, old installation, broken stuff in the room...

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Our whole stay was absolutely amazing! No complaints!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was great beds were super comfy!

    Loved the waffle maker!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Amazing stay! Will def stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was a little hard.

    Staff was amazing!! Very friendly!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    The hotel was totally worth it
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could make better breakfast

    The hotel was totally worth it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    3.3
    Had my room cleaned.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had my room cleaned.more towels without asking better breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.8
    Happy customer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs more parking area, doesn't seem to be enough spaces in front of the rooms

    Very clean and easy access to the rooms. Close to all attractions.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    It was a nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is close to everything.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: