Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Iron Horse Hotel 4 stars

500 West Florida Street, Milwaukee, WI 53204, USA

#3 of 52 hotels in Milwaukee

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 154 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some might not be 100% keen on the location as it's not central, but that didn't really bother us.

    This place was pretty much perfect. Incredible room, great service, lovely bar and staff, a massive bed that has to rank as one of the comfiest I've ever had the pleasure to pass out on... What more could you ask for. There are also some great food and drink spots within a few minutes walk.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Music noise from the lobby until late at night

    As soon as I walked into the lobby, i smiled, it’s a unique macho hotel that’s hard to describe but it’s awesome. Free motorcycle parking right in front of the hotel, nice bar and restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish I could have tipped staff on my overall bill, but I understand this common challenge. I should have planned better.

    The staff was AMAZING! They went above and beyond to make our stay memorable. (we were celebrating our anniversary) We will absolutely be coming back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a high pitch noise coming from a mechanical room next to our room but didn't keep us from sleeping. We would have liked a hot tub in the hotel.

    We was on our honeymoon and had a wonderful time while at your hotel. The staff was very friendly and we was greeted with a drink which my wife thought I had set up ahead of time. Breakfast was wonderfully and our time in the bar was amazing. We got a laugh out of the do not disturb sign.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The easy going atmosphere also leads to easy spending: at the end I had spent nearly as much on parking, drinks and food than on the room. Noise at night from the in room minibar and from the trains that passed (or worse stood still) right under my window.

    Great atmosphere and design with very good bar and restaurant. Big rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Corner Alcove Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasn't much parking, so we just used the valet. That's the only think that I can think of that I didn't like about this property.

    The decor was fantastic - industrial in keeping with the history of the building but also comfortable. The rooms were spacious and well appointed. The staff was professional and welcoming - they made us feel right at home.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Valet parking for $30 extra dollars was assumed

    Free drink upon arrival of check in Bed was comfortable and they texted you to see if you wanted any extras such as extra pillows etc Shower was awesome

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little on the pricey side. Parking was an additional charge of $30.00 a day.

    Beautiful, clean hotel. Beds & pillows were very comfortable. Great location near a lot of shops, restaurants, breweries, Harley Davidson museum, & Third Ward district.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Custom Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was not cooling very well. There had been a water leak so there were fans all down the hallway very noisy. Our friends were upgraded to a king room for the same price we had to pay for the queen room. It was not a good experience for the cost of this Hotel. We had stayed once before @ was pleased but, this stay was not good. Won't be back!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything!

    They served us a refreshing drink at check in!After riding 6 hours on a motorcycle that was sooo awesome-like they knew exactly what we needed when we walked in the door.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Custom Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit off the beaten path for access to downtown or other neighborhoods.

    Very cool hotel in a great location for accessibility to third ward and summerfest grounds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The valet parking is expensive but it is very inconvenient to self park with all the rules of street parking.

    I love the industrial vibe. The design is great and the attention to detail. The beds are super comfortable and the food is very good. This is my third visit and I would stay again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room you can tell there was water damage at one point in the shower wall room. You can see mold in the corners. If you bring a Vehicle valet parking is expensive.

    The hotel is beautiful and staff are friendly and very helpful. We drove our motorcycle and we loved the under cover parking. Thankful we didn't bring a vehicle. Parking prices are crazy or motorcycle parking was free. Room was beautiful and big. We got the shower wall room for our tenth year anniversary. Love that you get a drink when you check in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have to pay to park, unless you can find one of maybe 6 spots on the street. Otherwise use the valet - which is the easiest, but also charges.

    I absolutely love the atmosphere and the staff couldn't be more friendly! Bed's are super comfortable and I love the showers!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was full of yuppies, and fake bikers..not a place any respectable biker would stay..the food was all fancy crap that normal people don't eat

    Covered motorcycle parking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    my husband an I stayed there in a Saturday. It was definitely an older much more mature crowd than we were expecting which made us feel a bit out of place. Our room was in the second floor and we could hear absolutely everything that was going on in the lobby bar right up until about 2 am. Needless to say I didn't sleep well at all.

    The iron horse has a great vibe and a great look. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Great boutique hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Custom Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing! I would recommend the Iron Horse in a heartbeat.

    This hotel is wonderful. The room was huge and nicely appointed. The staff was fantastic. We ended up having to check out a day early due to an incoming snow storm and they were more than accommodating. They worked with booking.com and did not charge us for the night we didn't stay. Exceptional customer service that you don't get from a chain hotel! Sunday brunch was great too. Buffet is pricey, but food was phenomenal -- totally worth it!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The prices at the bar were a little steep, even by Milwaukee standards.

    The complimentary cocktail at check-in was a fantastic touch. And the staff were all incredibly friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    sat in lobby to listen to the live music waitress was overwhelmed with amount of people so service very slow it was quicker to go to bar and get my own drinks ,not enough waitress in my opinion

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Alcove Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We noticed poor water pressure in our 6th floor shower, and the caulking in the shower was loose with mold in the gaps. We expressed our concerns to the hotel, so they could repair the problem. Also, the movie rental system is supposed to allow you 24 hours to view your show, but ours dropped off after 9 hours. We were refunded the cost, as we fell asleep after eating a most excellent meal from their kitchen. We could not find any fault that would take away from our experience. Truly a great hotel, in the 3rd ward, and just across the canal from the HD museum.

    We ate in, excellent! The bed was so comfortable, we're looking into buying the same model. The room was huge, loaded with snacks and drinks, and even free ear plugs! Overall, this hotel is the best 4 star experience I've had yet! I can definitely see why it's rated in the top 15 boutique hotels in the Midwest, it earned it!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was friendly and helpful. I commented to my husband that the hotel management does a fabulous job of hiring quality folks. They must also do a great job training staff in customer service because each and every staff that we encountered -- from the bartenders to the valets to the front desk folks -- went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant and welcoming. We loved the lobby decor and had a fun time having drinks, sitting on the comfy couches, and chatting with friends. The rooms were extra spacious and beautifully decorated. We ordered room service and my bison burger was delicious. It was a really great experience staying at the Iron Horse. We plan to come again very soon.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We attended the Prohibition Party, and the bar was not staffed adequately. Two bartenders and 3 bar backs just didn't cut it. We went into the Smyth for cocktails.

    Check-in was fast and friendly. We knew of all the happenings, including breakfast, events, and options available during our stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Alcove Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms should NOT be visible to other guests - did not like this exposure - especially when getting suite with my own mother! Also - toiletries should be local Wisconsin - if you're going to go there use local products - make it an experience - also feather pillows would be nice - and you need to make sure there are actual glasses in the bathroom to use for water - not paper cups - tacky

    Loved the space in the jr suite and the overall experience

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All accommodations and staff were outstanding. It was a bit pricey, but I would definitely return with that understanding. You get what you pay for. Its a beautiful hotel...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rates could be a bit better

    Great place, the staff was awesome on making you feel welcomed! Convenient for the downtown local breweries and a bonus being next to the Harley museum!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed her on our wedding night and they wrote a congratulatory message with chalk in the tile at the entryway of our room - very fun! Great room, wonderful atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fan in the bathroom was either broken or non-existent. The outlets were loose & wouldn't hold plugs in there very well. Also the carpet was wet, probably from cleaning, but still...it was rather annoying.

    Loved the style of the hotel. The staff was super welcoming. The brunch at the Smyth as incredible. They even had my favorite vodka in the mini bar....REYKA. We definitely want to stay there again soon! Even had ear plugs which was great for the concert we were attending.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Custom Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better parking accommodations aside from valet (like a discount or voucher for the parking structure). There was a sewage smell at the end of the night. Likely from construction.

    The sheets in the bed were phenomenal. Really appreciated the creative snacks in the room. The Yard was an awesome meeting and drinking space with great staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom sink, shower. Bed uncomfortable. Not a user friendly room. One mirror in bathroom. Could not even shave in shallow sink....water splashed all over. Toilet plugged up. Room very dark....Windows do not open. Shower was a trikle with slippery floor. Definitely not handicap or senior friendly.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Custom Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Walker's Point is a little further off the beaten path than information made it seem. I took Uber or taxi in the evening.

    The hotel is modern and beautiful. Comfy bed and nice servie bar.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Service (kitchen) for breakfast a little slow but wait staff was very attentive.

    Great room, great bar scene (both inside and outside). Excellent restaurant. Convenient to downtown and airport. And the staff is always exceptional!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    Great spacious room and bathroom, fantastic outdoor restaurant/bar. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. Location is a bit off the beaten path in a developing neighborhood.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Custom Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort, Staff, food, location were the best.great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great urban view and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has a pool table on the lobby, next to the bar, which is a great place to hand out with your friends!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there for our 1 year anniversary and the Kenny Chesney concert.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Giant crack in our window, the shower head was broken

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Custom Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Custom Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Design is great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pricey room valet price.

    LOVED The entertainment. location would love to do it again in Warner weather

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything, Staff is amazing. Hotel decor stunning Bedroom - the best. Recommending to all I know, will definitely be back

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Custom Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing negative I could say about our stay.

    Atmosphere was wonderful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    EVERYTHING!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slightly cheaper would be nice ;-)

    Excellent location, great facilities and staff ! Rooms were furnished excellently.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and staff are always accommodating! The two restaurants and drinks are spot on!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room beautiful and fully equipped; entire hotel lovely, clean, unique

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was super

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Custom Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Restaurant bar

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar had great cocktails.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Can't think of a thing!!!

    The Staff was so very accommodating, which made our stay so very enjoyable!! Great and friendly Bar Tenders!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything - great staff, very comfortable rooms, especially the bed, good food, and convenient

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Custom Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely everything!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Custom Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cool biker-chic style

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could hear the people in the next room clearly.

    A very unique room that caters to bikers but extremely classy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    menu was very limited, 22 dollars for a very small veggie dish was way over priced

    shower was great, bed very comfy. staff was very friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing!

    everything - the decor, the friendliness, the comfortable bed, the size of the room!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    cant think of anything.

    Great buffet, staff very knowledgeable, friendly. Helpful and considerate.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were so beautiful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some parts of the shower showed wear on the outside, which is unfortunate due to such an exceptional design

    Very intimate and beautifully designed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building itself was clean and beautiful. The staff was courteous, professional, and helpful. We very much enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great rooms. Fantastic building from old warehouse. Bars and restaurants are excellent. Walking distance to Harley Museum

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Price of snacks in room... -We didn't get a see-through shower so if you want one, ask for it

    Complimentary drinks upon check in!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows where too soft and the towels old and thin. Gift shop had two short of hours and limited in what it had

    Dinner excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Alcove Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bourbon Pancake

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have to pay to park Rain shower head

    The room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice staff who sent up complimentary beer and popcorn for my husband's birthday!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great ambiance

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room was clean, comfortable and staff was amazing.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely beautiful and modern hotel with rustic appeal

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Custom Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant wasn't great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Custom Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to HD museum, staff very nice and helpful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Custom Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking fee too high

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse The Iron Horse Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: