Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Lodge at Turbat's Creek 3 stars

7 Turbat's Creek Road, Kennebunkport, ME 04046, USA

Review score

Based on 168 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Had an enjoyable time in Kennebunkport. Third year going there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like the pillows on the bed, too hard and couldn’t sleep on them. Try feather pillows!

    Very accommodating staff! Comfortable room,large enough for 2 people, clean!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.3
    Cisy stay near Kennebunkport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee making in the room. You need a car to see Kennenbunkport, it was not walking distance to the town.

    Nice woodland setting. Comfortable bed. Helpful host.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    6.7
    Location was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV selection was very poor as no ESPN where we wanted badly to watch the US Open Tennis. They had all the ESPN channels except the main one ESPN

    Location was very good. Breakfast ok but had to take it back to the room as there was really nowhere to sit except outside and it was too cold for that

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    We enjoyed our stay in Kennebunkport and we look forward eagerly to our next visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    We were very impressed with the Lodge’s staff especially Sophie. She is a definite asset to the Lodge. Not only did she provide excellent recommendations for evening dining, but also solicited our evaluation of her recommendation after we ate at one of those recommended. In addition, the beds were extremely comfortable. We plan to return next year.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.8
    Our stay was very nice and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I just have a decorating critique. The wreaths in the bedroom and bathroom were outdated and unnecessary, they didn't go with the rest of the decor. That's my only critique!

    The staff was extra friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was great; a real bargain for the room rate!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.6
    Nice place to stay
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The office staff was GREAT!!! It was our first time visiting the area and they provided with a map of the town and things to do for the time of our stay. Definitely we’ll be back.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.3
    Fine to be close to town and view of Ocean Ave. Reasonable price for August in Kennebunkport...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facility was a "little" tired. but had fresh paint in rooms and was very clean.

    Manager was a lovely, friendly lady Continental breakfast was adequate. Hard boiled eggs, fruit, yogurt w/granola, HOME MADE blueberry muffin.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Great location , friendly staff, comfortable beds and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head although new, didn’t have enough pressure to properly utilized its designed purpose. But that is a very small issue overall.

    Great location , friendly staff, comfortable beds and pillows!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Excellent experience. Great location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. No problems .i

    I have stayed there for several years. It’s always nice and quiet. The rooms are akways immaculate. They are always updating the place from year to year. The woman at the front desk is so kind and helpful. She wants her guests to have a wonderful stay in Kennebunkport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay on a budget!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room was completely renovated so everything was clean and new. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was unexpectedly very nice for a place that small.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fairly bland "motel decor".

    Spacious rooms and pleasant gardens and surroundings. Breakfast in the sun. Walks in lovely area and proximity to restaurants and shops. Spacious rooms and comfy bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    We enjoyed the host and our stay in Kennebunkport!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were outside steps to get to the second floor.. no elevator for luggage... but it was easy to navigate

    The staff were very friendly and helpful to guide us to places we wanted to see and made suggestions of places we did not know about. The pool was not operational yet but they were working on it.. too cold to use it. The room was clean, comfortable and well maintained.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.5
    Location was great .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool which was advertised was closed and walls are paper thin you can hear people’s full conversations

    Location was great .front desk lady Sophie was absolutely awesome . Very welcoming and knowledgeable about area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    The room was very clean, spacious and the bed was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slightly dated decor but that is not a deal breaker.

    The room was very clean, spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was pleasant. It was very quiet during my stay. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.2
    Nice friendly hotel for exploring the Kennebunks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The indoor breakfast area (reception) was a bit small, I imagine in summer they use the outdoor area too, but it was far too cold when we stayed. There was a table and chairs in the room so we ate in there. Also the toaster was outside?

    Nice Hotel, rooms were large and clean. Bed was comfortable and there were plenty of pillows and spare sheets. The bathroom was also fairly large and had all the essentials. Room was a little cold initially, but the heater worked well and wasn't too loud. Check in was easy and the staff were all lovely, the lady in the morning recommended some places to go. Coffee and a selection of teas were available in reception all the time, as well as some minty chocolates. Location was good for driving into town (There's a free car park, 30 North street, which you can walk from). Good range of items at breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.6
    We enjoyed our overnight stay and would recommed the Lodge at Turbat's Creek.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's hard to say....the decor is a little dated, but that's part of the small inn charm.

    Rooms were a nice size - bathroom was large, it was handicapped access, but we didn't request. Beds were comfortable and we thought the breakfast was fine. The owner/manager? was extremely helpful and gave us tips for finding local places we'd not have visited otherwise. She even recommended a restaurant in Boston for our final night on vacation. We enjoyed a small quiet inn - big chains are often noisy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Wonderful time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was very friendly. The woman in the office was great. Spend summers in K'port and return in the Fall. This is a convenient, well cared for place to stay. Quiet, not far from the village it self - in walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.6
    I nice quiet place to stay away from all of the tourists.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The walls of the hotel are a little thin. I could hear the people in the next room talking. I could also tell what they were talking about through the wall. The beds are also a little hard. My girlfriend woke up every morning with bad back pain. Other than that, the place is really nice. My gripes are a little nit picky.

    The hotel is way off the beaten path. This makes the stay extra quiet and very low stress. In a tourist trap place like Kennebunkport, with lots of tour buses coming in with tons of gawkers, being in a secluded place is a huge plus.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    This motel had all the comforts of home as well as a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing!!!

    The location was ideal. Downtown was very close. The proprietor, Sophie, gave great recommendations for touring and dining. She was a delight. The continental breakfast had a lot of variety.Not a thing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff and stay was the first time for us and looking forward to visiting again.The staff suggested some places to stop on our way to Portland which, made our trip most enjoyable. Thank You Beth

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.3
    The area is quiet and the room is well lighted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had an odd smell when we arrived. Could have been the carpeting.

    I liked the quiet area and the ease at finding the property. The receptionist was very helpful and made many great suggestions about other places to see in the area! The breakfast was good in the selections and quality.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    4.2
    Would not stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not clean, needs updating, lock on door did not work properly and was not taken care of promptly. Yes, breakfast is available, but is very limited and you have to eat outside. Outdoor areas are not well maintenained and are dirty. AC units leak water on walkways. While the staff was courteous and friendly, this place is not worth it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    4.6
    A roof over our heads.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Needs updating. Carpets filthy. Beds small and uncomfortable. Air/heat loud. Tarp patio in parking area was the dining area for breakfast. Breakfast was continental but nothing looked fresh.

    Easy to find. Women at the desk was very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Enjoyed meeting travelers from other states. Great weather!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This is the second year I've stayed there, will probably go back next year. The continental breakfast offered each morn is adequate and delicious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable, immaculate, welcoming and no frills fuss.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was truly fine and good and welcoming.

    This is absolutely no frills off the beaten path of the more busy parts of Kennebunkport -- it is more like a roadside motel -- BUT it was immaculate, the staff were very warm and a pleasure to talk to, not rigid, and the breakfast was very generous. Parking right in front of your room. The evening clerk came out to the road and stayed on the phone with us while we drove around trying to find the location (there is another road with the same name which ends at the water). Anyway, it was actually a pleasure. We would stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    SHeets were thin, pillows were cheap, room was dated

    Breakfast was very good. Facilities are old, beds were springy but not uncomfortable. Location is quiet and chairs and tables scattered around the yard are nice. Front office staff was terrific. She gave us suggestions for the town, where to park, fees to avoid, gluten free dining options -- cheerfully helped when we needed a dryer. Staff is a great asset to the Lodge.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    4.5
    stay away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mould in bathroom. Sheets didn't fit bed. Bed uncomfortable. Sand or something all over the doona, had to remake the bed. Cheap furniture. This place is just a budget motel and over priced. When complained about the room they said they only had pet rooms left, so would have hated to see what they were like.

    Absolutely Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay when visiting Kenebunkport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little more modern amenities

    Sophie at the desk was terrific; very helpful, considerate and fun. On our second stay, a few days after the first day, She gave me my phone charger which I left in the room several days earlier. Very good continental breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    Good Value for Money and Nice Outdoor Spaces
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms could use some updating. Also guests on floor above us were extremely noisy, would ask for second floor room next time. Otherwise good choice, good value.

    The rooms in this motel could definitely use updating, but spotlessly clean. I love all the outdoor seating areas and very nice pool. Reception staff is also extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast had been significantly improved since our earlier stay. You need a car here, but drive (short) to Kennebunkport is beautiful. We also received good restaurant recommendations. (Ended up at Mabel's).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.2
    Quaint Inn for an unbelievable price!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was amazing for the money. The rooms were clean, staff was friendly, and the continental breakfast was plentiful. Even though the room decor was slightly dated, it was quaint and well taken care of. We would definitely go back!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    6.5
    Fine for one night, but expect a less than 5 out of 5 experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The age of the property is fall more telling in person than in the photos. The room was quite large but very dated with an old uncomfortable mattress. All fabrics were dingy some soiled. The bathroom was also quite large, but it wasn't well cleaned.

    We had a rental car so the location was not a major factor, but it was nicely located for what we wanted. The staff was helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    10
    Great place to stay, great value, friendly, helpful people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, friendly, called me to confirm a day ahead, I had made a mistake and reserved an extra room, and they caught the error. They provided us with information about the local area, where to eat, what to see, where to park.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    Breakfast was wonderful every morning and the owners were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was wonderful every morning and the owners were awesome to talk to. Very helpful with local kownledge of what to see and do. We will go again!!!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    8.3
    Friendly staff,quiet,peaceful,good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe in the future they will get coffee makers in the rooms.Its nice having a hot cup of coffee in your PJs while on vacation.

    Friendly staff,quiet,peaceful,good location.Sophie gave us directions for our trip to Marginal Way..excellent!Good breakfast,good coffee.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    7.9
    could have been nice but was not
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the noisey men upstairs over our heads that kept us up all night. And, the fact that they have yet to call me back though they said they would

    the woman in the office

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    5.4
    One Night in Kennebunkport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpet had not been swept, room was adequate. Expected it to be closer to water from advertisement. Not much to see or do in Kennebunkport

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.8
    Very friendly welcoming staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly welcoming staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ice machine not working

    Nice and quite and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.3
    The lady on the reception was amaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady on the reception was amaxing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    6.3
    For the money breakfast could have been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor breakfast area. Outside with plastic sides. Extra slow toaster.

    Good area

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.9
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.3
    Nice, quiet place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People were very friendly and helpful and it was very quiet.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.5
    Rooms were large and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were large and clean. It was a ling walk to town but (for us) walkable. While all cold, there were several breakfast options.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.3
    Nice place for a last minute getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy early in the morning

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.6
    It seemed a little pricey but I am not familiar with costs...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seemed a little pricey but I am not familiar with costs in area.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.6
    It was close to the town but not in town.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was close to the town but not in town. So nice and quite. Close it's 2-5 minutes out

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.3
    Overall, nice stay recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very limited

    The staff was very welcoming and make you feel at home. The pool the calm

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Quiet and close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet and close to everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.3
    Unusual, welcoming and very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The international guests were an unexpected good surprise as I work in a center of international scholars and missionaries.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    Love the friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues at all.

    Love the friendly staff. Quiet facilitym

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.8
    Great stay for the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The amenities were good. The staff very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.6
    Didn't like that the curtains in the bath room was a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like that the curtains in the bath room was a little dirty.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.3
    Welcoming staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcoming staff Breakfastm

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable and clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very dark.

    Comfortable and clean rooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.2
    We only stayed one night, but thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and very clean facility.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice place and awersome staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    House Keeping did not clean the sinks for two days.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Wonderful place to stay!! Staff are great. Breakfast was delicious. We will go back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.9
    Staff were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had strong musty odor. Mold or something

    Staff were great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    It was wonderful! The girls working the front desk were very friendly and knowledgeable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable. Safe.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    The staff was outstanding and so helpful to find way around Kennebunkport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stairs...no elevator to upper rooms. And end of season so lower rooms were closed.

    Large bathroom...could have had a dance party in there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.2
    very good. disappointed price to stay is now at $89.00 not what we paid. $159.00 a night just 2 days
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    did not use.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.6
    Very nice, clean, comfortable motel in quiet residential setting near points of interest, restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing! All good!

    Very clean, comfortable room; friendly owner/staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.5
    Nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing hot at breakfast.

    Quite, away from downtown.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.2
    Hotel was removed from the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast offerings were limited, though the danish was tasty.

    Hotel was removed from the center. It was peaceful and quiet. Not far from area sites.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.3
    Very pleasant staff and good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have preferred a full hot breakfast.

    The manager was very welcoming. Quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.5
    The motel is out of the huddle and busses, very quiet and a decent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses need to be replaced

    We Ike's the front desk person Sophie

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    5.8
    The staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.9
    Quiet area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet area. Relaxing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.1
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very average room - expected better quality.

    Very helpful receptionist.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable room for good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frienly helpful staff Large clean comfortable room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really wish there was a way to watch movies.

    Comfortable and affordable! Staff was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.2
    Lovely continental breakfast, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely continental breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Enjoyable , clean and friendly staff !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was clean and comfortable. The woman at front desk was extremely helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    7.5
    Beautiful location. Quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sophie was full of great info on what to do in the area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    9.2
    Nice staff and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking in town was difficult.

    Nice staff and good location. Offered a lot for a small hotel. Nice personal touch.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: